About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

1024 South Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, Texas 75067
Sales: (972) 434-2288
Service: (866) 938-0191
Parts: (866) 939-0377

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

409 Lifetime Reviews

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

Hours: Open Now

1024 South Stemmons Freeway,
Lewisville, Texas 75067
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

409 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LeeAnn
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Nabil. From the moment my husband and I arrived, we were taken care of. I got a great price and the whole process was easy. Jeff in the finance office was great to work with as well. We will definetly return to do business again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Congratulations on your new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Nabil and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. We look forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager 972.755.3840

Daram34
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality of service "

I was wanted to replace my vehicle, so I drove in to Huffines Chrysler, Dodge & Jeep. I liked the styling of the 300. I got exceptional service from the salesperson,( Mr. Speight ) there was no pressure techniques, which made me want to buy from this location. It's because of sales persons like Mr. Speight, I have suggested, to friends, relatives, yet really to all that I can tell. If they are looking for a new car, check Huffines out and ask for Mr. Speight if possible, but I'm sure they would receive the same quality of service I received. BTW, Thanks Mr. Speight and Mr Bockermehl (finananing) I'm loving my new Chrysler 300..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Congratulations on your new Chrysler 300. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Leon Speight, Jeff Bockemehl and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. We are excited to help you with all of your automotive needs and thanks again for referring your friends and family to us as well. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager 972.755.3840

Teetalow
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing customer service. "

Excellent dealership to work. Good price on my jeep. I had checked other dealerships. Much easier to work with. Brett did a wonderful job. My jeep was ready to go in time. Brett helped me set up my Bluetooth. Explained many of the options. If I had a question, I would call & Brett would answer my questions. He knew all about the jeeps.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Congratulations on your new Jeep. Thank you for allowing Brett and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team help find the right vehicle for you and your family's automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager 972.755.3840

JOCKO4306
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Buying Experience"

I had an amazing experience with working with Joe Koubek from Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville. Joe was responsive and was able to listen to my needs so that I could obtain my ideal vehicle in the appropriate price range. I would recommend him to anyone else looking for a used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience with Joe Koubek and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. We look forward to continuing to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager 972.755.3840

altitude
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nabil was an excellent sales consultant!"

I just purchased a new 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Altitude and am very pleased with the vehicle. Nabil (sales consultant), Bill (sales manager), Izzy (finance consultant) and other team members were most helpful in making this perhaps the greatest purchase experience I have ever had. They worked hard on my behalf to answer all my questions, they were very knowledgeable about the vehicle, they loaned me the vehicle for 4 days while my purchase was pending, they were fair in the values of my trade-ins, it was easy to communicate with them by phone, email and text, they were mindful of my busy schedule; I mean what else could you want? I would and will by my next vehicle from Huffines! I cannot say enough great things about this dealership and the entire staff! Best regards, Mike Ross

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Congratulations on your new 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Altitude! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Nabil, Bill, Izzy and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. We are excited to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager 972.755.3840

Jbell
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car buying"

I recently purchased a used dodge ram from Joe in Lewisville, Tx. I have never had an easier more spectacular truck buying experience in my life. He was very personable, and most of all honest! He was never pushy, and never tried to sell me anything I didn't want or need. It only took about 2 1/2 hrs from start to finish. That in itself is remarkable. If he didn't have the answer, he found someone that did. I would highly recommend Joe and hug fines to everyone. I will buy my next vehicle from him! I don't remember the Prime Finance guys name, but he was very nice and helpful also..keep up the good work guys , you are doing a great job for yourself and Huffines. I hope mr. huffines apprecuates you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Prime finance at new car building. He has a beard!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Joe and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. Congratulations on your Dodge Ram, and we look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager 972.755.3840

raynay55
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Deal"

My new Jeep Grand Cherokee is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Huffines in Lewisville. Between the great service I received from David Webb, Steve Baine and Bill Milburn I think of them more as family than I do a car dealership. They're so easy to work with and I thoroughly enjoy the whole experience every time I go in there. I never worry about where to go for a car or truck any more. Thanks so much for your service. Charlie's Pool Service Lewisville

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 07, 2015

Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with David Webb, Bill Milburn and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. We love helping you with all of your automotive needs and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager 972.755.3840

vpaz
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!!"

I have never had a more hassle free, easy to deal with car buying experience. Larry was the most easy going sales person I've ever dealt with. I didn't have to worry about being harassed or pressured on anything. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share you car buying experience with Larry and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Lewisville team. We are excited to help you with all of your automotive needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager 972.755.3840

Sctdvr
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

I have to say that my experience at Huffines was by far the best car buying experience that I have ever had. From the sales people, specifically Hamed Awadi to the customer staff that helped finalize the paperwork, the people at this dealership are top notch. If around two hours, I not only selected my vehicle, I was able to drive it off the lot as a satisfied customer. Also, the attitude of service after the sale is a positive one. Without a doubt, I will continue to shop for my next new automobile at this dealership. Thank you for a wonderful,buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville. Creating the perfect car buying experience is our goal and we are glad we provided this for you. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager 972.755.3840

Littlefam
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy customer"

This is our third purchase from Huffines, and we have been thrilled with their customer service. From sales to finance, the entire transaction is always no pressure, great customer service, and efficient. I can't think of anything else I would want from a car buying experience. Terry Layman got us a great deal on our last two cars and was so knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend speaking with him when you're looking to buy. We even love their service department! Thanks, Huffines!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Terry Layman and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. Helping you and your family with all of your automotive needs is our pleasure and we are glad we were able to assist you. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager 972.755.3840

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Bockemehl
Jeff Bockemehl

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Izzy Barrera
Izzy Barrera

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nabil Seyam
Nabil Seyam

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baine
Steve Baine

General Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Ray
Johnny Ray

Pre-Owned Special Finance Director

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Jones
David Jones

New Car Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Layman
TJ Layman

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Speight
Leon Speight

New Car Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Webb
David Webb

sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Kelley
Brett Kelley

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory