About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

1024 South Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, Texas 75067
Sales: (972) 434-2288
Service: (866) 938-0191
Parts: (866) 939-0377

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

525 Lifetime Reviews

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

Hours: Closed

1024 South Stemmons Freeway,
Lewisville, Texas 75067
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

525 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hady Omar
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome people to deal with!"

I purchased 17 cars in my life time, never had such a good experience as I did here! The guys I dealt with were the best. They helped me get exactly the car I wanted and reach my finical goal, all of that while being welcomed and feeling right at home. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roby Terrill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel Lee Lovett
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will most definately br dealing with again"

Talked to Jim Lawson who is not listed on this survey over the phone about a pickup. Nothing short of amazing. Will definately drive 6 hours to deal with these guys again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jim Lawson! We appreciate you sharing your experience with Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

Jameysweeney
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nothing short of amazing "

Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and willing to help in anyway. This is my second time using this dealership and would not hesitate to use them again. I was able to go in trade in my 2011 truck and walk out same day just a few hours later with a 2016 truck. Great experience every time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roby Terrill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 Truck. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

Jerome78mjm
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience "

Thanks to Logan Meachem for working on getting my wife in the car she wanted and color. Also thanks to Stewart for going over the features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Logan Meachem and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team for helping your wife find the right vehicle for her automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

LindseyLuLashes
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING experience!"

Where do I even begin?!? I live in the Fort Worth area and was in the market for a new vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted so we started to do our research on dealerships. One dealership gave me a great deal on a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited but didn't have everything I wanted but it was still a contender. I called another place that said they could get what I wanted but when I got there, the person helping me turned me over to someone else. The sales associate was extremely rude, unprofessional and wasn't listening to what I wanted. As I was waiting for him to come back with another option for me, I listened to a two minute message from Stewart at Huffines. I wasn't even considering Huffines because using a car buying app, they didn't have what I wanted. Stewart's message seemed sincere and honest and I had a good vibe about it. He was only about 15 mins away from the awful place I was currently waiting at so we headed over to Huffines to hear more of what Stewart had to say. When we got there he immediately acknowledged us and let us know he was working with someone and would be right with us. I watched as a few customers stopped in his office and could tell that they were happy with the customer service he was providing. About 20 minutes later, Stewart assisted us and LISTENED to what I wanted. He said he didn't have it there but could get EXACTLY what I wanted at another dealership. He put me in a loaner similar to what I was getting and had me drive it to make sure I'll love it. I went back and signed the paperwork with Jeff who made it so easy and didn't pressure me to add anything I didn't want but said he had to offer the products to me in which I understood. A couple days later my vehicle was ready so I dropped off the loaner and took my new vehicle home. Out of all the places I was in contact with, Huffines gave me the BEST price for a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee AND it was only a grand more than what the place I was considering for a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Stewart and Jeff made me feel like family. They were easily relatable and made me feel at home. Mr Huffines is very lucky to have them in the Huffines family. Thank you very much Stewart and Jeff - this experience was WELL WORTH THE 45 MINUTE DRIVE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Congratulations on your 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee!!! We are so happy you allowed Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

wjschoor13
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Jones and the team were superb"

I reached out to Huffines to find a Jeep Grand Cherokee via the internet. Due to extensive travel, i did not connect with the sales associate the first time right away but Steve Baine sent a follow up email on the Jeep I inquired about. David was then more than happy to provide me the attention for nearly a week after my first test drive. The Jeep was perfect! Price was more than fair and we executed the contract in less than an hour. No muss, no fuss. I look forward to all my future service needs at Huffiness Service department and meeting the folks who will help care for my Jeep. I am sure they will be just as good as David Jones and Steve Baine. Thank you all, William Schoo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville. Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

MB
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Team"

Brooks and Jeff were fantastic, and my wife and I would happily recommend them. Unfortunately having to wait more than 2 hours for someone to do one of the worst jobs I've seen washing the truck sure put an unpleasant end to the experience. When they sprayed the "tire black" on the tires they got it all over the chrome wheels, fenders, and running boards, there was bird droppings in the bed of the truck, and the windshield was smeared. I'd have sent it back if we hadn't already waited over 2 hours. Again Brooks and Jeff were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with Brooks, Jeff and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. We appreciate you sharing your experience as we use these to continually improve our service to you. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

Classygrandma
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Worries "

Had a bad experience doing business with the local dealership after a hailstorm but I found this car online. The salesman, called me, emailed me everything I requested. Got my finance and insurance locally then drove 3 hours to get the car described to a T. I am very happy, from sales to the car's condition when I picked it up. My two daily devotionals were No Worries and that's what I found, first car bought online, great salesmen, walked right through the sale, and No Worries with Huffines!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for trusting Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

Azriel Woodson
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor service "

I worked with these two guys concerning getting a new car they wasted my time. They would promise to call me never did told me they would try to help me that was a lie also stated I was approved get to the finance desk to sign doc and they told me because my car had neg equality they couldn't help me and all deals was off after sitting and waiting there for some hours. Told me they would try to work it out never really heard back from these guys. But I called many of times to get feed back I felt I worked harder to get the deal worked out then them. They just feed me with a bunch of garbage. Called Hamad until this day he still haven't returned my call. I will never go back to this place I ended up going to Huffines in Plano and them guys was awesome didn't feed me any lines and worked hard to get me a deal. And they got me in a new car with out any head aches and I'm so happy I went there. Don't do business at Lewisville they will waste your time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
guythatridesabike
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second time buying at Huffines, definitely not the last."

My latest car purchase at Huffines was flawless. From the amazing experience that salesman John Pettit provided, to the incredible job that Jeff Bockemehl did getting my payments and warranty selection all figured out and set up the way I wanted. Ya'll took what was originally a very stressful purchase and turned it into a great situation. I can't say thank you enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Pettit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Jeff Bockemehl, John Pettit and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs now and in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Izzy Barrera
Izzy Barrera

Finance Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baine
Steve Baine

General Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brooks Watson
Brooks Watson

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Dulock
Josh Dulock

Internet Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Jones
David Jones

New Car Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nabil Seyam
Nabil Seyam

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Layman
TJ Layman

Internet Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Bockemehl
Jeff Bockemehl

Finance Manager

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hamed Awadi
Hamed Awadi

New Car Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Randolph
Dale Randolph

Sales Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Ram Cargo, $34993
2014 Ram Cargo

Price$34,993

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color-Aa

New 2014 Ram Cargo, $27242
2014 Ram Cargo

Price$27,242

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Ram Cargo, $29885
2014 Ram Cargo

Price$29,885

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color-Aa

New 2014 Ram 3500, $47900
2014 Ram 3500

Price$47,900

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Ram 3500, $35900
2014 Ram 3500

Price$35,900

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior Color-X8

New 2015 Ram 3500, $44004
2015 Ram 3500

Price$44,004

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior Color-X8

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler, $28788
2014 Jeep Wrangler

Price$28,788

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado, $30888
2012 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$30,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorLight Titanium/Dark Titanium