About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

1024 South Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, Texas 75067
Sales: (972) 434-2288
Service: (866) 938-0191
Parts: (866) 939-0377

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

560 Lifetime Reviews

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

Hours: Closed

1024 South Stemmons Freeway,
Lewisville, Texas 75067
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

560 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tpollard3
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service the Best of the Best"

Jay in Sales, Bill and Jeff in Finance was awesome. They really took great care of my daughter and I. This was her first purchase, and they listen to her needs. I would highly recommend Huffines.The experience was great! We are very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Freeman and Bill Matson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor Hooker
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nothing Short of Amazing"

I truly will never go anywhere but Huffines in Lewisville again. After a hellish experience at another dealership, Jeep had nearly lost my business for life. However, Huffines was a breath of fresh air and a walk in the park in comparison. Stewart Ericson and the finance team ensured that I got the exact car that I wanted, at the exact price that I wanted, and ensured that I was fully satisfied with my purchase. The amount of care, respect, patience, and flexibility that this team has is second to none. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a fair dealership, with a wide selection of vehicles, and a staff that will do their best to get you the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Thank you for your strong loyalty to Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville. We are happy Stewart and the team was able to help you with all of your automotive needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

Juvy123
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever!"

I have bought many cars in the past, but never had an easier and more pleasant experience than with Joe at Huffines. I saw an ad for a car that I wanted and talked with him and went to see it. He let me take the car home and test drive it for a few days! After the first visit, my husband didn't even go with me. I did it all on my own! Joe made it easy. He used NO pressure. He was a true gentleman and there was NEVER ANY run-a-round tactics such as taking my keys of my car, "let me ask the manager" or any sitting and waiting or "stalling" tactics that make car buying so awful. I drove out of my way a ways to this dealership because they had the car I wanted in the color/ package I was looking for and I did not regret the drive...all because of Joe. Also, I already had a pre qualification financing set up with my bank that was a great low interest loan as I had a significant down payment. Well, Huffines finance guy got me an even LOWER interest deal with FWCC. Even that part was less time consuming than I've ever experienced before at other dealers even when I've been paying cash before. I am so glad to know there are still dealers and salespersons with integrity!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Joe Koubek and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. We are happy to provide you a great automotive buying experience. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

Anthony1313
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ram 1500"

After searching 5+ Dealerships, Justin Simpson (sales), and the Huffines staff finally had the right positive energy, answers and attitude needed to deliver a Ram 1500. I didn't mind paying a bit more for the truck because they met my specific needs. Great job guys! Anthony Ortiz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Congratulations on your new RAM 1500! Thank you for sharing your experience with Justin, Jeff and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

Sara
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I just purchased my second vehicle from Huffines Dodge in Lewisville, Tx and had an overall great experience. Brent Kelley and JT Todaro were the representatives that helped me find my new vehicle. Brent even stopped by on his day off to make sure I was taken care of. Both were very knowledgeable and very considerate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Brett, JT and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

MRTruck
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A welcomed change from the past"

I could write a book on why we will shop with Huffiness and specifically David Webb again. We had been looking for a Ram 2500 Megacab 4x4 for 8 months before we had the pleasure of meeting David. I stopped in to just ask a few questions and inquire about what inventory they had coming in as no dealer within 200 miles had OUR truck in stock or pending delivery. After almost 2 hours with David answering question after question and showing me every option on different trucks that he could, I left armed with the knowledge we needed to make a purchase that we are 100% satisfied with. We had to order OUR truck, which is a very difficult in our instant gratification society, but David charted our course and truly held our hand during the process, fielding multiple calls and texts on aspects of the purchase in a highly professional and courteous manor. We recieved OUR truck earlier than promised and the journey did not stop there. It arrived on a Wednesday before the Friday morning we left for a Baseball Tournament in Houston. Even though we had not planned to take the truck on this trip, David made it possible. Once again working late and going above and beyond to make our purchasing experience a totally enjoyable one. I have already told friends, acquaintances, and collegues about David and Huffines and will not hesitate to do so in the future. OUR truck is everything we ever hoped for and more and without Davids help, it would have never come to fruition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Congratulations on your new truck. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville dealership team. Sincerely, Craig Robbins General Manager (972) 867-4000

The Chappell's
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

We were looking for a Jeep with certain features for our daughter, and Huffines took care of us. They were able to find exactly what we were looking for, and then made us a fantastic deal. Our thanks to Justin and Nabhil for making this happen!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for trusting Justin, Nabil and the Huffines Chrylser Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team to help you and your daughter find the perfect Jeep! Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

Kenneth Kula
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If U Are Like Me & Hate to Buy Cars & Do NOT Trust Salesmen"

Then the only place to go IS Huffines Lewisville, and the only sales person to work with is Joe Koubek. Each is AWESOME. I will definitely buy my next car--hopefully a Corvette--from Joe. Ken K.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville and Joe Koubek. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs and look forward to getting you that Corvette when you are ready. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

gmh45
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

Ernest Jackson was the representative that helped me find my new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and very considerate. he made sure we knew about certain features and that my son was comfortable as well. He walked us through the whole process. Everyone was very nice and made sure we were both comfortable while waiting on our new car to get ready for us to drive home. Great people who know how to treat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernest Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Ernest and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville team. We are excited to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

randykoff
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying and document prep experience"

Very nice experience despite how busy everyone was. Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable. Walked us through the whole process. I'd refer Joe to other clients anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are proud and excited to help you and your family through the automotive buying process and look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager (972) 755-3840

1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Bockemehl
Jeff Bockemehl

Finance Manager

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Koubek
Joe Koubek

Pre-Owned Internet Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Izzy Barrera
Izzy Barrera

Finance Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Jones
David Jones

New Car Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Matson
Bill Matson

Finance Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Kelley
Brett Kelley

New Car Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Todaro
Joseph Todaro

New Car Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nabil Seyam
Nabil Seyam

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baine
Steve Baine

General Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Dulock
Josh Dulock

Internet Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Ram Cargo, $34993
2014 Ram Cargo

Price$34,993

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color-Aa

New 2014 Ram Cargo, $27242
2014 Ram Cargo

Price$27,242

Mileage 427

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Ram Cargo, $29885
2014 Ram Cargo

Price$29,885

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color-Aa

New 2014 Ram 3500, $47900
2014 Ram 3500

Price$47,900

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Ram 3500, $35900
2014 Ram 3500

Price$35,900

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior Color-X8

New 2015 Ram 3500, $44004
2015 Ram 3500

Price$44,004

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior Color-X8

New 2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis, $46954
2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

Price$46,954

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 3500, $42772
2015 Ram 3500

Price$42,772

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior Color-X8

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.