About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huntington Toyota Scion

1030 E Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station, New York 11746
Sales: (631) 423-6644
Service: (631) 423-6226
Parts: (631) 499-0111

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

786 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Huntington Toyota Scion
786 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Huntington Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huntington Toyota Scion

You'll love the no pressure sales experience at our dealership. We're one of the Long Island Toyota dealers whose mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but to the Toyota customers we serve it is much more than a mission statement. Our NY Toyota customers quickly learn that shopping at Toyota of Huntington means being treated with respect, not having to negotiate or visit multiple NY Toyota dealers to get the price you deserve. Being treated like family means giving New York Toyota buyers real price quotes on the Toyota they are looking for when they request it. These ways of doing business have helped us stand out from New York Toyota dealers and our Long Island Toyota customers here in New York and throughout the entire state of New York choose Toyota of Huntington. At Toyota of Huntington we also consider ourselves to be one of the premier used Toyota Long Island dealers as well. Toyota of Huntington maintains a large selection of quality used Toyota NY driven vehicles and Toyota Certified Used Cars for used Toyota shoppers to choose from. Our used Toyota inventory is highlighted by our selection of Toyota Certified Used Cars and the warranty and incentives that come standard with each one. At Toyota of Huntington we believe that every customer deserves a quality, reliable Toyota whether it is new or used and we have the inventory to make it happen. Whether you purchased a used Toyota New York car or new Toyota vehicle, you can keep your Toyota running like new at our Toyota Service Long Island facility. Our factory certified Toyota service technicians will help you maintain and repair your Toyota from the convenience our customer-friendly, state-of-the-art Toyota Service Center right here in Huntington, New York. Looking for Toyota Parts Long Island? Toyota of Huntington has all of the Toyota parts the "do-it-yourself" enthusiast needs. Toyota of Huntington, a Long Island Toyota dealership for Long Island shoppers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huntington Toyota Scion Learn More

You'll love the no pressure sales experience at our dealership. We're one of the Long Island Toyota dealers whose mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but to the Toyota customers we serve it is much more than a mission statement. Our NY Toyota customers quickly learn that shopping at Toyota of Huntington means being treated with respect, not having to negotiate or visit multiple NY Toyota dealers to get the price you deserve. Being treated like family means giving New York Toyota buyers real price quotes on the Toyota they are looking for when they request it. These ways of doing business have helped us stand out from New York Toyota dealers and our Long Island Toyota customers here in New York and throughout the entire state of New York choose Toyota of Huntington. At Toyota of Huntington we also consider ourselves to be one of the premier used Toyota Long Island dealers as well. Toyota of Huntington maintains a large selection of quality used Toyota NY driven vehicles and Toyota Certified Used Cars for used Toyota shoppers to choose from. Our used Toyota inventory is highlighted by our selection of Toyota Certified Used Cars and the warranty and incentives that come standard with each one. At Toyota of Huntington we believe that every customer deserves a quality, reliable Toyota whether it is new or used and we have the inventory to make it happen. Whether you purchased a used Toyota New York car or new Toyota vehicle, you can keep your Toyota running like new at our Toyota Service Long Island facility. Our factory certified Toyota service technicians will help you maintain and repair your Toyota from the convenience our customer-friendly, state-of-the-art Toyota Service Center right here in Huntington, New York. Looking for Toyota Parts Long Island? Toyota of Huntington has all of the Toyota parts the "do-it-yourself" enthusiast needs. Toyota of Huntington, a Long Island Toyota dealership for Long Island shoppers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Freshly Baked Cookies
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Masseuse
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
786 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
laaaaaaa
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thanks"

david s. was an excellent salesperson- knowledgable, honest and friendly. He took extra time to explain every aspect of the vehicle and was ready to answer all questions. We are so grateful for the friendly staff - rosa and David were excellent. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Max Watson
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied!"

I spoke to quite a few Toyota dealerships the past few days. When I finally landed in Huntington, David Schweitzer made sure I was happy and comfortable while accommodating my expectations. My many questions were answered straightforwardly and without hesitation. If I had to recommend any Toyota dealership, I would highly recommend Huntington. I am very satisfied and feel very happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Huntington Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 05, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time and leaving us feedback regarding your experience with David at our dealership. We are pleased to hear your visit was satisfactory and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for making Huntington Toyota your prefered dealer. Many happy miles. Jennifer Parr Huntington Toyota 631-423-6644 jparr@toyotaofhuntington.com

NewCar56
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I purchased my new Toyota Rav 4 this past Thursday, 11/6/14 through this dealership. This is my first venture into Toyota and my experience has been excellent. The salesman, David Schweitzer, was a pleasure to deal with. In the past I've had some poor experiences with different dealerships, and I have to admit that I was a little apprehensive about my purchase. But I am pleased to report that this was the best experience I've had in buying a new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fair and stress free experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Huntington Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Congratulations on your Toyota Rav4 and thank you for choosing Huntington Toyota as your prefered dealer. We appreciate your feedback regarding your visit and experience with our sales person David. We are very pleased your needs were met and we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle! Jennifer Parr Huntington Toyota 631-423-6644 jparr@toyotaofhuntington.com

myrbrc
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service experience"

Went to service my 2005 Prius with 194,000 miles. Service rep took my car in promptly, went over what the car needed with me in less than 10 minutes, and arranged a shuttle to take me home while they worked on the car. Had an inspection, change of spark plugs, and front brake job. Work was completed within 4 hours. Was notified promptly when the work was done and shuttle arranged to pick me up from my home again. Smooth, efficient, pleasant service experience this go round....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Huntington Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our service department. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we are very glad to hear your experience was satisfactory. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles! Jennifer Parr Huntington Toyota 631-423-6644 jparr@toyotaofhuntington.com

Charles Palmer
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal Camry driver switches to Avalon XLE Touring"

Since 1983 I have had a Camry in my family and I have purchased all of them at Huntington Toyota over the past 30 years. Last month the lease on my 2011 Camry was up. I was planning to get the new 2015 Camry but ended up with a 2014 Avalon. With a lot of help from my salesman, David Schweitzer and his Manager, Frank Fardette, I was able to get the Avalon XLE Touring model I wanted. David was able to locate the exact color that I wanted, and the optional service package was amazing! We all know that the last person you meet with before you drive off with your new car is the Business Manager. Miguel Marroquin was extremely professional and whipped me through all the paper-work in record time. David Schweitzer spent a lot of time explaining the amazing package of optional services when I picked up the car. His knowledge of the high-tech optional services was very, very helpful and his follow-up phone call was appreciated. I can't say enough about the Huntington Toyota dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Marroquin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Huntington Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 05, 2014

We would like to thank you for being a loyal Toyota owner and for choosing Huntington Toyota as your preferred dealer. We appreciate your business and your feedback and were very pleased to hear your experience at our dealership was satisfactory. Congratulations on your new Avalon, we wish you both many happy miles together! Jennifer Parr Huntington Toyota 631-423-6644 jparr@toyotaofhuntington.com

william.carrollo
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been here many times and have always been satisfied"

I don't live near Huntington Toyota ,there is one closer to my home but I go to Huntington because of the great service. The wait is made easer because of the pleasant waiting room and fast service. I will go back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Huntington Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 05, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to visit, but also for leaving us feedback. It means a lot that you made us your preferred service department, despite not being local and we are happy to hear your visit was satisfactory. May you have many happy miles! Jennifer Parr Huntington Toyota 631-423-6644 jparr@toyotaofhuntington.com

Trudy McNeill
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service people."

The main reason I bought another Camry was because of the excellent service. Have a 6 month old Toyota Camry and again found the service to be as it has been previously..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vito Dispigna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Huntington Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment regarding your visit to our service department. Your feedback is very valuable to us here at Huntington Toyota. Jennifer Parr Huntington Toyota 631-423-6644 jparr@toyotaofhuntington.com

Lindalou43
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

i had a Honda Civic Hybrid for 11 years. I loved the car but hated the service at the dealerships. North Shore Honda was horrible. I vowed never to go back for anything. I decided to get a new car. I went to Huntington Honda. The sales lady could.'t have cared less about helping me. I went to Huntington Toyota. the salesman, Victor was excellent. Then it was time for servicing...I was a little apprehensive. I was so pleasantly surprised. everyone I came in contact with smiled, and was so helpful. Yesterday was my second time for service. The waiting area is comfortable..bagels, coffee, newspapers, free manicures...Wow! My car was service, and cleaned. You are doing a great job, Huntington Toyota......Thank you !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Huntington Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Hello Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit at our dealership. We are happy to hear you had a satisfactory experience and that we were able to assist you with your service needs. Thank you for choosing Huntington Toyota, we wish you many happy miles! Jennifer Parr Huntington Toyota 631-423-6644 jparr@toyotaofhuntington.com

mikeeng59
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Misleading advertising"

After viewing used vehicles on their website I noticed some used vehicles were listed as certified preowned while others were just listed preowned.After pricing several vehicles on this site we headed to the dealer only to be told that the vehicles that were advertised certified preowned, were only inspected and ready to be certified for an additional 1250 dollars.Once again I felt misled by their ad and felt this was false advertising,I guess I should have known better than to expect the truth from a car dealer.No problem with anyone on the staff,just another typical car buying adventure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deujo
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Had remote starter put in. Would take 4 hours and I planned on waiting. My rep offered to have their van take me home and bring me back when it was done. I was so happy I could get done what I needed to in my home and not lose so much time just sitting around. Everyone is so nice and helpful as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Huntington Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 05, 2014

We thank you for taking time to leave us feedback regarding your recent visit to our service department. We are happy to hear your needs were met and that your experience was satisfactory, thank you for choosing Huntington Toyota! Many happy miles. Jennifer Parr Huntington Toyota 631-423-6644 jparr@toyotaofhuntington.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 786 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Parts & Service

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Schweitzer
David Schweitzer

Sales Associate

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rosa Fernandez
Rosa Fernandez

Finance Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Santana
Juan Santana

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Arias
Victor Arias

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Campo
Joe Campo

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Fardette
Frank Fardette

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisselott  Santos
Lisselott Santos

Customer Relations

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Meuser
Charles Meuser

Sales Associate

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moon
David Moon

Sales Associate

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory