About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Sales: (606) 677-1101

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Somerset
5090 S Highway 27,
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Hyundai of Somerset Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Glenn Hyundai

385 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Gates Hyundai of Richmond

284 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
33 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
loriehines63
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Service"

Hyundai of Somerset is staffed with individuals who know how to help you find the perfect car to fit your needs. They are well trained in each Hyundai product and can answer all your questions. The service after the sale is exceptional and you will find the service department to be the best in Somerset.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bowlinggale
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A New Car Purchase"

I really enjoyed my experience at Hyundai of Somerset. Mr. Bales was a very professional person. Looking forward to my next purchase at Hyundai of Somerset.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Bales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjs426341
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

Most easy transaction ever made , happy with the auto so far, except USB port I think has a short so will have to schedule maintenance for that

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tscbrandi
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandi's Review"

Had an amazing experience with the Hyundai Dealership in Somerset, KY. The team knows what they are doing and I experienced profession customer service. Everyone I had to deal with that day was very friendly and helpful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone, and I personally never plan to purchase another car from any other dealership! Well worth the drive from Mt. Sterling, KY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tclouse0
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom"

My dealership experience was very professional. They went out of their way to assist me. I was definitely very pleased and Will definitely purchase from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Coldiron & Perry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wroller5
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Somerset"

I would highly recommend the Hyundai dealership in Somerset if you want to get a great deal! The staff is very friendly and courteous! They made it very easy to lease my new Sonata!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Warrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAMIE_KC_17
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my SUV"

Over all excellent service and sales person ! Very nice selections, colors and makes to choose from this makes vehicle with Hyundai and couldn't be more happier over all .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CHAD_ELLNOR
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch"

Brian and the crew there are Top notch. Great value for the price. Love both of the vehicles that I have bought there so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Whitaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FISHINGDONNIE03
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"well pleased"

Enjoyed the fellowship with employees, will probably come back when ready to purchase another new automobile. This is second one we have purchased her at Somerset

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JESSICA.LUKAT
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Great Price"

Perry Johnson was very helpful in helping us select our new car. I appreciate the time he took to go over all the different things we were looking for. He was very patient and very professional. WE LOVE OUR 2016 TUSCON :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Need a new car?