About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Sales: (606) 677-1101

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

27 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Somerset
5090 S Highway 27,
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Hyundai of Somerset Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Glenn Hyundai

347 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Glenn Hyundai of Nicholasville

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JAMIE_KC_17
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my SUV"

Over all excellent service and sales person ! Very nice selections, colors and makes to choose from this makes vehicle with Hyundai and couldn't be more happier over all .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHAD_ELLNOR
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch"

Brian and the crew there are Top notch. Great value for the price. Love both of the vehicles that I have bought there so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Whitaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FISHINGDONNIE03
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"well pleased"

Enjoyed the fellowship with employees, will probably come back when ready to purchase another new automobile. This is second one we have purchased her at Somerset

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JESSICA.LUKAT
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Great Price"

Perry Johnson was very helpful in helping us select our new car. I appreciate the time he took to go over all the different things we were looking for. He was very patient and very professional. WE LOVE OUR 2016 TUSCON :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRENDAHAM1
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have only good things to say "

I went to Hyundai thinking about a new car, the dealer asked me a few questions and showed me my options and now I am very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Coldiron and his staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CLEOP879
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shop around first. "

It was ok. I would recommend going to Lexington first. Same vehicles there with cheaper price tags. I just wish I had known before purchasing from a Somerset dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RONNIEJVAUGHN
10/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Satisfied"

Very happy with our new Hyundia Santa Fe. Drives great and look great. Love the bumper to bumper warranty so much so they we purchased the extended warranty!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Whitaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMASSENGILL
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant"

Thank you for a pleasant transaction without a lot of pressure. Nice car for a good price. Very smooth transaction. Return customer. Have a nice day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron & Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FOLEYROBERT356
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

experience was great, just took to long to get finance approval. salesman was great at helping with gap procedures on previous car. previous purchase and recent purchase were with same salesman. will buy another car from same salesman and dealership if another car is ever needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Bex and finance person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARINEMOM404
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and friendly"

Ok just a bit upset with the way the down payment was handled Made us look bad with our banking institution as check was put through after a promise it would not be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

gary, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory