About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Sales: (606) 677-1101
Service: (606) 219-4391

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

96 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Somerset

Hours: Open Now

5090 S Highway 27,
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Hyundai of Somerset Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Somerset

Welcome to Hyundai of Somerset, your Kentucky Hyundai dealership. We sell new Hyundai vehicles, used cars, parts and service to our friends between London and Lexington. Come and visit us today and take advantage of our low prices and special offers and see why more Kentucky Hyundai customers prefer our dealership. Located along South Highway 27 at the corner of Eury Way, we are worth the drive south from Lexington. View our hours and directions for specific instructions on how to find our dealership, especially if you are driving west from London.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Somerset

Welcome to Hyundai of Somerset, your Kentucky Hyundai dealership. We sell new Hyundai vehicles, used cars, parts and service to our friends between London and Lexington. Come and visit us today and take advantage of our low prices and special offers and see why more Kentucky Hyundai customers prefer our dealership. Located along South Highway 27 at the corner of Eury Way, we are worth the drive south from Lexington. View our hours and directions for specific instructions on how to find our dealership, especially if you are driving west from London.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

96 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nlbeneke
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good work"

Good Dealer to work with this is the second vehicle I have gotten from them. The sales staff and the service department staff are always great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phyllisreid58
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of somerset"

Went I went to purchase vehicle everyone was very friendly ask for Allen Floyd he came to assist within seconds. After my purchase he explained all about the vehicle went over booklet, introduced me to service department and had my Santa Fe washed and filled with gas and I was ready to roll. Have really enjoyed my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christiedbrumley
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

I was completely satisfied with my overall experience while purchasing my 2017 Hyundai Elantra. Andy was able to reach a deal that I was satisfied with and provide the product I desired. Will be going back in future when rest to trade again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deputy118
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest Service"

This is our 2nd Sonata and the service and quality is one of many reasons we bought another new one! We have recomended your dealership and products to numerous people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grumpa_03
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Now Is The Time To Get Your New 2016"

I went in for a scheduled oil change & decided to see what deals were being offered on the 2016 Sonatas. By the time the service was completed on my 2014, all I had to do was take it to sales to complete the deal on my 2016. All my requests were honored & no pressure sales were attempted. I am very pleased with my new car & the way the sale was handled along with the rebates offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vanessa.keeton
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesmanship"

I love Hyundai of Somerset. This is my second purchase from Misty and I will be back. Ricky Thomas is also a great salesman. I drove three and a half hours just to keep my business with the people who treat me right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdvarney
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Vehicle!"

Received good service but felt I was there a long amount of time considering I already had vehicle picked out before I got there and had already discussed the vehicle with salesman by phone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julian11
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leasing a new vehicle"

overall a very pleasing experience leasing a new Santa fe Sport with Hyundai of Somerset, Ron Randall, my sales agent could not have been more helpful, looking forward to many more years of dealing with him and Hyundai of Somerset!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tobydog8
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent, my friend has a Hyundai, my daughter has one, I made my decision from the excellent service there and the overall warranty of the vehicle nice smooth ride, good gas mileage, safety, I'm pleased with the Somerset deal ship, very impressed. Will to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beckywhitehead74
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Sante Fe"

Friendly and helpful service was provided when we purchased our 2017 Hyundai Sante Fe. The Hyundai team put us in our new car in no time and within our budget. Misty was an excellent sales rep ?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Misty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Will Branscum
Will Branscum

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty  Dalton
Misty Dalton

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Bex
Donnie Bex

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Randall
Ron Randall

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Bell
Andy Bell

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Floyd
Allan Floyd

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Johnson
Perry Johnson

Internet Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Warrick
Gary Warrick

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Elliott
Ron Elliott

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Coldiron
Ron Coldiron

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrost White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorTitanium Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson
2016 Hyundai Tucson

PriceN/A

Mileage 185

Exterior ColorChromium Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBoston Red Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBoston Red Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson
2016 Hyundai Tucson

PriceN/A

Mileage 53

Exterior ColorAsh Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.