About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Sales: (606) 677-1101

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Somerset
5090 S Highway 27,
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Hyundai of Somerset Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Glenn Hyundai

400 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Gates Hyundai of Richmond

292 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
inspiration89
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My Hyundai"

The dealership team were exceptional to work with!! Everything about purchasing the vehicle went smooth!! Would recommend stopping by and giving them chance to show the quality vehicles they have!! Loving my new Tucson !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
a.mcclard08
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Eleantra"

These guys were awesome! They were laid back and welcoming while being professional. Working with them made buying a new car not such a dreadful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Randall, Gary Warrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
almanente
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Everything was fine and the car is great, will be back.we had a great experience . Donnie was very informative about the car and put us at ease to drive it . We will buy or lease another car drone there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caseynicholas121592
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job!!"

I absolutely love my 2016 Elantra! From the time I walked in, till after I left, Ron did an amazing job making sure I was put in the car that was best suited for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Randall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trteal2
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

This is the second vehicle we have purchased in the past three years from Hyundai of Somerset and we have been very pleased with the service and quality. The staff has always been very informative, friendly, and helpful and we will continue to purchase our vehicles here in the future. In short, we have had wonderful experiences at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Coldiron and Andy Bell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelsea.coffey66
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful experience"

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful will recommend to everyone I have had horrible experience from other dealers and hyundai of Somerset beats all that we have ever went to it was an excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Randall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlhowe3
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!!"

We had a very great experience with Somerset Hyundai! I have been wanting to get a new car and this one caught my eye. We were showed each car, our dealer reviewed the difference in everyone of them. We test drove two different cars, that was the biggest thing for me. I was able to pick the car I was most comfortable in and which was the best fit for my kids. I had a great experience and would recommend my family and friends!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fnsmartin
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

This dealership is very respectful and helpful with car needs. The salesman and the owner of the dealer ship were both every professional and made me feel to discuss any needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loriehines63
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Service"

Hyundai of Somerset is staffed with individuals who know how to help you find the perfect car to fit your needs. They are well trained in each Hyundai product and can answer all your questions. The service after the sale is exceptional and you will find the service department to be the best in Somerset.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bowlinggale
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A New Car Purchase"

I really enjoyed my experience at Hyundai of Somerset. Mr. Bales was a very professional person. Looking forward to my next purchase at Hyundai of Somerset.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Bales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Need a new car?