About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Sales: (606) 677-1101
Service: (606) 219-4391

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Somerset

Hours: Closed

5090 S Highway 27,
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Hyundai of Somerset Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Somerset

Welcome to Hyundai of Somerset, your Kentucky Hyundai dealership. We sell new Hyundai vehicles, used cars, parts and service to our friends between London and Lexington. Come and visit us today and take advantage of our low prices and special offers and see why more Kentucky Hyundai customers prefer our dealership. Located along South Highway 27 at the corner of Eury Way, we are worth the drive south from Lexington. View our hours and directions for specific instructions on how to find our dealership, especially if you are driving west from London.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Somerset

Welcome to Hyundai of Somerset, your Kentucky Hyundai dealership. We sell new Hyundai vehicles, used cars, parts and service to our friends between London and Lexington. Come and visit us today and take advantage of our low prices and special offers and see why more Kentucky Hyundai customers prefer our dealership. Located along South Highway 27 at the corner of Eury Way, we are worth the drive south from Lexington. View our hours and directions for specific instructions on how to find our dealership, especially if you are driving west from London.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

86 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lauramstrunk
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great, Kevin sexton was a great sales person. This lot is great. They are very professional and I always get great auto's from this lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mitchellbr2
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

This was my 3rd vehicle purchased at this dealer. I have been treated fairly and respectfully each time and I would recommend Hyundai of Somerset and Misty Dalton. I have been pleased with all 3 Hyundai vehicles I have purchased. All my dealings with the service department for routine maintenance has been very satisfactory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Misty Dalton, Gary Wanick, Sales mgr (can't remember name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steveandcarrie1
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

This was my first time buying a new vehicle. I was very nervous about it but Ron was great. He took the time to answer all my questions and went above and beyond to get my payments where I needed them to be. He is still helping me out with whatever I need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Randall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lindsey & Jason Patrick
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I had great salesman Glyn Harrison was excellent and answered all my questions I had. I also had a great finance worker Gary Warrick he meet all my needs and answered all my questions. Hayundai is a great Car lot and I highly recommend it to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tristarenee83
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Sonata"

Great overall experience. Everyone was professional and friendly. Very helpful. I was able to get the car I wanted, at the price point I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carriewillumsen
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

Great, friendly environment. Will recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Love the safety features of the Santa Fe. The sales staff know their vehicles and are very kind and courtesous. Will definitely go there again when I'm in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lgilmore085
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Buyer"

Very nice car lot. I had the honor to work with Mrs Dalton on my purchase, was not rushed or forced into a buy. Employees seems to know about all the cars on the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mrs Dalton.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andyroyky
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great buying experience, would recommend anyone To Hyundai of Somerset , staff were very professional and knowledgeable. Very respectful as well. I am really happy with my new car and the whole buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Bex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jonespd77
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased with service"

Great experience. Professional. Very friendly salesman who seemed to care about our needs. Not too pushy. Enjoying my new SUV. Will recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Randall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacksonca
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great place"

first car purchase and it went very well. they worked with me and were patient when I was taking what seemed like forever to decide on my choice. I greatly appreciated Misty's and Gary's help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Misty Dalton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Perry Johnson
Perry Johnson

Internet Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Randall
Ron Randall

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Warrick
Gary Warrick

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Bex
Donnie Bex

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Elliott
Ron Elliott

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty  Dalton
Misty Dalton

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Harrison
Glen Harrison

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Coldiron
Ron Coldiron

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Branscum
Will Branscum

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Bell
Andy Bell

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrost White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $15216
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$15,216

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorTitanium Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $19580
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$19,580

Mileage 185

Exterior ColorChromium Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $11158
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$11,158

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBoston Red Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $16773
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,773

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $11158
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$11,158

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBoston Red Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $26111
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,111

Mileage 53

Exterior ColorAsh Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $12092
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$12,092

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.