About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Sales: (606) 677-1101

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Somerset
5090 S Highway 27,
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Hyundai of Somerset Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Glenn Hyundai

231 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Gates Hyundai of Richmond

222 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
13 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TANISSEN64
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance"

Best car buying experiance I have ever had. The Sales staff was great and got me what I wanted at the price range I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Misty and Donnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVIDMORRIS.349
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy"

Great customer service, I knew what I wanted. They showed me what they could offer. They then showed me the price points, did a test drive and I was walking out the door with a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KENDRA.LPN1
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were treated very well and our experience was good."

Brian Whitaker was very helpful and friendly. We really appreciated him. We will definitely recommend Hyundai of Somerset to our friends and family. This was my first ever brand new car and I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Whitaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVIDMISTYWALLS
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service ever!! "

I had the best customer service I have ever had at this dealer ship! I would definitely recommend them to any one and every one looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck (Owner) and Lee Dan Mullins mostly but i had dealings with other staff members to!! All awesome!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHRISTAKBURTON
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Somerset Rocks!"

Hyundai of Somerset sales and service is hands down the BEST in town, which is exactly what brought me back for a 2nd new car purchase with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Johnson, Misty, Keith Kosmecki, & Chuck Coldiron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLEE35.JL
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

The salesman gave me everything I needed to know and let me make my own decision without pressuring me very straightforward with the pricing it was amazing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Elliot, Misty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PWHITAKER0
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good"

Great experience. Very pleased with the service I received. Very good sales personnel. Highly recommend this dealership. Will probably return in the future to purchase another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DDC0
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Carter Experience"

everyone was professional and courteous, and the entire process went smoothly. I certainly recommend Hyundai vehicles and services. We now own three Hyundai vehicles: two Tucsons and one Sonata, and are well pleased with all three.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDBENNETT621
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Sales People"

A very good dealer to work with. They know their products. Proffesional and go8d with their customers. We will probably buy more vechicles from them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjohnson
12/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We have bought a new car, and a used van, and a used..."

We have bought a new car, and a used van, and a used truck. We have recommend them to everyone. They have met all our needs. They were recommend by another customer, word of mouth a few years ago.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry, Chole, Kieth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory