About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Sales: (606) 677-1101
Service: (606) 219-4391

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

54 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Somerset

Hours: Closed

5090 S Highway 27,
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Hyundai of Somerset Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Somerset

Welcome to Hyundai of Somerset, your Kentucky Hyundai dealership. We sell new Hyundai vehicles, used cars, parts and service to our friends between London and Lexington. Come and visit us today and take advantage of our low prices and special offers and see why more Kentucky Hyundai customers prefer our dealership. Located along South Highway 27 at the corner of Eury Way, we are worth the drive south from Lexington. View our hours and directions for specific instructions on how to find our dealership, especially if you are driving west from London.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Somerset

Welcome to Hyundai of Somerset, your Kentucky Hyundai dealership. We sell new Hyundai vehicles, used cars, parts and service to our friends between London and Lexington. Come and visit us today and take advantage of our low prices and special offers and see why more Kentucky Hyundai customers prefer our dealership. Located along South Highway 27 at the corner of Eury Way, we are worth the drive south from Lexington. View our hours and directions for specific instructions on how to find our dealership, especially if you are driving west from London.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
murphylisa71
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love Somerset Hyundai"

This dealership was wonderful. Fast friendly and helpful. They all went above and beyond. If you don't have great credit buying a car can be traumatic. They took all that away for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Misty Dalton. Perry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
craigers6157
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service."

Pulled in to the dealership knowing what I wanted let Gary Warrick know what I was looking for and he nailed it. I couldn't have asked for better service and how well the process went buying my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Warrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Somerset responded to this review

June 18, 2016

On behalf us all of us at Hyundai of Somerset, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Hyundai and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Perry L. Johnson-Internet Sales Mgr.

ASTEELY
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

My review was actually written on the previous page, showing a history of our purchases and lease of Hyundai vehicles from Hyundai of Somerset. All has been super, and the 2 new vehicles are beyond any expectations we could have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Somerset responded to this review

June 18, 2016

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Somerset with only the best there is to offer. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Respectfully, Perry L. Johnson-Internet Sales Mgr.

nascar71710
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome place!"

This place is awesome. I looked everywhere for a car. I was in and out in no time. Awesome business. Sales person was very nice and courtesy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Caudill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlawson_14
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership in Somerset"

We were beyond satisfied with our purchase here. I love my car, and we were treated so well. I would recommend this lot to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dellagarlandspears
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Sales"

This was second vehicle purchased at Hyundai and from Ron Randall. I highly recommend both the Carlot and Ron to everyone. I can't imagine ever purchasing anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Randall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherry_branscum
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe 2016"

We have now bought 2 vehicles from Hyundai and were/are very satisfied!!!! Awesome people to work with. Donnie Bex goes above and beyond to help with anything he can

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Bex, Andy Bell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carnetta
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Harrison"

It was polite and professional. I was impressed the way I was treated and that I was a woman and not a man purchasing a car. It was the best I have been treated by a dealership. Very pleased and satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary the financial person and Harrison the salesman.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhicks729
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying expereince"

loved the experience here. salesman was very nice and professional. would definitely recommend the dealership and salesman. will shop here again for our next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Bex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sara.tucker
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Hyundai of Somerset KY"

The staff at Somerset is the best from start to finish on buying, leasing and service. This is my 3rd Hyundai! My Husband has one, my Mother has one and they sold me my daughter's nice used car. I trust this dealer implicitly they take care of my whole family. The service department answers our questions and gives us the straight on price and repair suggestions. We always know what we are paying for and they are honest with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Bell and the Dealer GM Ricky are tremendous.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Accent, $13990
2015 Hyundai Accent

Price$13,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIronman Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFrost White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCeramic White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $20580
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$20,580

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTitanium Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $20580
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$20,580

Mileage0

Exterior ColorChromium Silver

Interior ColorGray