About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Sales: (606) 677-1101

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Somerset
5090 S Highway 27,
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Hyundai of Somerset Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Glenn Hyundai

252 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Gates Hyundai of Richmond

226 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HENSONKIRSTEN
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

As a young female purchasing my first car, I was intimated at the thought, but working with Hyundai of Somerset was a great experience. The salespeople were very knowledgable, friendly, and not too aggressive. I got an amazing deal on an incredible car and will definitely be working with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJDUVALL
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect purchase"

my first new car purchase and the crew at Hyundai made it a great experience!!! Great car great price. I will definetly be returning to Hyundai of Somerset for future purchases !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

lance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ASTEELY
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exellent Experiences With Hyundai Vehicles an HOS"

I have owned three different Hyundai vehicles since 2006, and am pleased with all, the most recent has just been purchased. Have the majority of my service work done at Hyundai of Somerset and have been pleased with all aspects, workmanship, timeliness, price, and friendliness. Would recommend both the vehicles and the dealership completely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DENISE.NAPIER
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Everyone helped me it was awesome. They ask me what I was looking for, the price range that was affordable. They made my experience great and not stressful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TANISSEN64
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance"

Best car buying experiance I have ever had. The Sales staff was great and got me what I wanted at the price range I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Misty and Donnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVIDMORRIS.349
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy"

Great customer service, I knew what I wanted. They showed me what they could offer. They then showed me the price points, did a test drive and I was walking out the door with a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KENDRA.LPN1
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were treated very well and our experience was good."

Brian Whitaker was very helpful and friendly. We really appreciated him. We will definitely recommend Hyundai of Somerset to our friends and family. This was my first ever brand new car and I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Whitaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVIDMISTYWALLS
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service ever!! "

I had the best customer service I have ever had at this dealer ship! I would definitely recommend them to any one and every one looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck (Owner) and Lee Dan Mullins mostly but i had dealings with other staff members to!! All awesome!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHRISTAKBURTON
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Somerset Rocks!"

Hyundai of Somerset sales and service is hands down the BEST in town, which is exactly what brought me back for a 2nd new car purchase with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Johnson, Misty, Keith Kosmecki, & Chuck Coldiron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLEE35.JL
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

The salesman gave me everything I needed to know and let me make my own decision without pressuring me very straightforward with the pricing it was amazing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Elliot, Misty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory