About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Sales: (606) 677-1101
Service: (606) 219-4391

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

75 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Somerset

Hours: Closed

5090 S Highway 27,
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Hyundai of Somerset Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Somerset

Welcome to Hyundai of Somerset, your Kentucky Hyundai dealership. We sell new Hyundai vehicles, used cars, parts and service to our friends between London and Lexington. Come and visit us today and take advantage of our low prices and special offers and see why more Kentucky Hyundai customers prefer our dealership. Located along South Highway 27 at the corner of Eury Way, we are worth the drive south from Lexington. View our hours and directions for specific instructions on how to find our dealership, especially if you are driving west from London.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Somerset

Welcome to Hyundai of Somerset, your Kentucky Hyundai dealership. We sell new Hyundai vehicles, used cars, parts and service to our friends between London and Lexington. Come and visit us today and take advantage of our low prices and special offers and see why more Kentucky Hyundai customers prefer our dealership. Located along South Highway 27 at the corner of Eury Way, we are worth the drive south from Lexington. View our hours and directions for specific instructions on how to find our dealership, especially if you are driving west from London.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
eachavous
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perry Johnson"

I would highly recommend dealing with Perry Johnson for all your car buying needs!! Fantastic Job!! Need more like him!! I dealt with roughly 150 dealerships in locating my car and Perry Johnson answered all of my questions thoroughly. I got the exact car I wanted with all the features I wanted. There was no price haggling or pressure at all and the numbers and figure were exactly what he quoted. Thanks again Perry!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mollieandmeaccessories
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

My family was very satisfied with our salesman and he was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Answered all of my questions and I had lots of them!! Will recommend Hyundai and Glen Harrison to friends & family looking for vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen Harrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atincher79
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 hyundai sonata purchase"

Great service. Very quick and efficient. Love the car it is beautiful. My uncle purchased this car for me and it met my expectations. The salesrep was friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frankcroote3
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"loved Glen Harrison!!!"

He was determined to sell the car that MET my needs not exceed or not met them! WILL recommend Glen to anyone that is looking for a certain auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktbird46
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

We already owned a Sonata so looked for a replacement for our older van!! Donnie did a great job in helping us. It was between a Honda and the Santa Fe and the Hyundai won easily!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Bes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
korny51
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great doing business with them."

Enjoyed doing business with them. This makes the second car I've bought from them. I will recommend them to family and friends. The end of my review.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
staceylynnwesley
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect!"

They really did work with me and helped me actually get my car! I was worried about not being able to die to my wreck but they helped me out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Randall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snbarnett93
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience."

Awesome experience and employees. They worked very hard to provide our family with what met our needs and nothing less than what we desired. We got the right car for a great price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Randall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmc_jerry
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Don't do very well putting my thoughts into word,so as I stated earlier I will return to this Dealership 1st for my next Automobile purc"

I don't do a very good job putting my thoughts into words,so as I stated earlier in another comment section of this survey,this Dealership will be my 1st stop for my next automobile purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eastons.nana
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service of excellence"

After test driving several other types of vehicles at other dealerships, I decided on an elantra not only because of the car itself but the employees made my decicsion for me with their professionalism and kindness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Randall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $31566
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$31,566

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorFrost White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrost White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $15216
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$15,216

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorTitanium Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $19580
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$19,580

Mileage 185

Exterior ColorChromium Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBoston Red Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $12092
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$12,092

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorUltra Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.