About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of White Plains

130 Westchester Avenue, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (914) 220-0360
Service: (914) 831-1500
Parts: (914) 328-2227

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

232 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of White Plains

Hours: Closed

130 Westchester Avenue,
White Plains, New York 10601
Hyundai of White Plains Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Loaner Service Available
  • Auto Detailing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Seven Day Service & Parts
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DIAMONDDEB106
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I had a great experience there. The people were very helpful and nice. Not pushy at all. They took there time explaining everything about the car, pricing etc. I would definitely recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HANDYGRAM46
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall experience was very good."

This is my third Hyundai. I wasn't sure what I wanted at first, but I drove away with the perfect car for me, thanks to Vanessa.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IKEDOOLEY
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of new Hyundai Tuscon "

Excellent dealership, very courteous staff!! Leased me a vehicle I truly needed and got me out of a nightmare finance!! I will definitely recommend Hyundai of White Plains in the future!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler (salesman)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CARVAJAL416
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Excellent experience ! The sales representative and the financial expert were always taking care of me.They gave me good advises and feedback. Help me to get a new car when I was looking just for an used car and they gave me a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max , Lisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmoc218
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Hyundai "

I found this dealership easy to work with. Wow recommend them to anyone buying a new car. This is my 3rd Hyundai and it just keeps getting better and better. Very happy with my car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JTEDESCO5799
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Very courteous and gave me a good price on the car. Staff never made me feel pressured into purchasing something that I didnt want, and worked with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marley
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Went to Hyundai of White Plains dealership to look at a 2010 Hyundai Genesis that I seen on their website. I was greeted moments after reaching to the sales floor by a gentleman named Max. He showed me the car and we went to test drive it. After hitting a small snag with the car, Max and his team upgraded me to a 2015 Hyundai Genesis which I am really in love with, They showed me courtesy and respect from beginning to end and a smooth pleasant experience. They also took my old vehicle off my hands without any hesitation. I would love to thank the team and Max for such a great experience and professionalism. Great place to purchase a desired vehicle from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
georgienespellman01
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing experience"

White Plains Hyundai is great. Everyone is very friendly., especially Vanessa. She walked me through every step of the process getting my new Tuscon. I definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vanessa Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luz108
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service "

Before coming to the dealership I had checked for reviews & I knew I had made the right choice, coming in I felt positive vibes & how happy & delighted the salespeople & managers were, I never met so many humble people & amazed how the managers actually took the time to get to know you & fulfill your needs into a brand new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ROLANDO/ MELVIN/ MAX

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shutesky
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SALESPERSON"

Have worked with Jim Pelka several times when leasing cars. He has always been very accommodating and concerned for his clients. Very good work ethics and will help you in any way that he can. Dealing with him and Anthony Finelli was a pleasure. Linda and James Shute

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony  Finelli
Tony Finelli

Sales Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Molina
John Molina

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vanessa Sanchez
Vanessa Sanchez

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Abreu
Melvin Abreu

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando Vargas
Rolando Vargas

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory