About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of White Plains

130 Westchester Avenue, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (914) 220-0360
Service: (914) 831-1500
Parts: (914) 328-2227

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

453 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of White Plains

Hours: Open Now

130 Westchester Avenue,
White Plains, New York 10601
Hyundai of White Plains Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Loaner Service Available
  • Auto Detailing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Seven Day Service & Parts
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
453 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bschellati
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Genesis G80 First Buyer!"

I liked dealing with Peter but was far from impressed with the dealership itself. It was very cramped both the interior and exterior. Parking and driving around the site was terrible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisjoemolloy
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent"

The sales staff was attentive and showed us options and vehicle packages and pricing as well as test drive and showing us different colors. Marvin was direct and comfortable explaining the cars options and safety to both myself and daughter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Molina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe64
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"White Plains Hyundai Experience"

I traded a fairly new Hyundai in on a new one and did not get beat-up too badly in the transaction. The deal went pretty good through the negotiations and test drives and so on. I was able to roll out that day with my new car and I felt good about the deal. There was a glitch with the deal at that point and I was very sceptical far just a few moments. I called White Plains Hyundai and within minutes was reassured by a manager that this deal would be made right again period. Well to be honest with you I was really sceptical with this situation and not knowing White Plains Hyundai very well at this point and taking the word of the manager was making me nervous. I did have a good feeling about this deal though so I waited patiently and let them do there job to right this deal. In the end White Plains Hyundai did come through for me and now I feel like I have the start of a great long term relationship with these folks. The real notable fact here is that I drove in from central CT to get this deal and I would do it again. For those of you who drive in this part of the country and know what a gruel this drive can be it tells quite a story of "Customer Satisfaction". Thanks again to the folks at White Plains Hyundai. Sincerely, Joseph G. Moon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis in sales and John Molina, Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thanks for writing such a thorough review, and for driving all the way from Connecticut to trade in your vehicle at Hyundai of White Plains. We know how stressful purchasing a new car can be, especially for out-of-state buyers, and I'm so glad that Luis and John worked with you to get the deal you needed. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you ever have questions - we would love to hear from you! Thanks again, Joseph! Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

brenda.tucker
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

I had a good experience at the dealership. Everyone was very professional & took care of needs for a car. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. P.S. I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

September 26, 2016

We're happy to read that you love your new car, and that our team offered a professional and caring experieince. Thanks for taking the time to write such a kind review, and for recommending us to your friends! Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

sxxybassam
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

They get me and everyone i bring there in and out with a new car in under 3 hours, Bryant and the crew are great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryant Lizardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

September 26, 2016

We're so happy to read this! Our team works hard to get customers in their new vehicle as quickly as possible, while offering a thorough experience from start to finish. Thank you for recommending us, and congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

aleksander.brants
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe leasing"

I and my spouse were very well treated in Hyundai Car Dealer. Joel was very attentive and did not push the sale, trying to understand (and that's not so easy considering I'm Brazilian) my effective needs. They managed to hand me the car same day, with insurance & leasing in place. Luis Olivier was also great. Overall I enjoyed very much the experience, both on a person angle and considering your team's professionalism. Congratulations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thanks for choosing Hyundai of White Plains, and for taking the time to write about your experience. It's always wonderful to read such great things about our sales team, so I'm happy that they worked to offer a personal and professional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

niiyama45
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Luis was so friendly and helpful. I had a really good experience and will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family. My car was deliver on a great amount of time. The price was affordable. Overall, it was a great choice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

September 23, 2016

On Luis's behalf, thanks so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're thrilled that you continue to be happy with your choice, and that your vehicle was delivered without a hitch. Thanks again for the excellent review! Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

jilsantosh2545
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe"

Luis is a very professional young man. He explained all the features about my new car and also explained to me the benefits of leasing vs finance. Im very happy with the treatment that i received

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy that Luis worked with you to find the best option between leasing and financing, and that he talked you through all of the great features of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you ever have questions for us - we would be happy to hear from you! Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

achosalsa
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice people"

Best dealership that I has been ,sales managers Max and John very helpful thank you guys 100% be back to this store ......................................................... thank you hope that you guys continue with that good w

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max almanzar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Wow, thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate reading such great things about our sales managers, so thank you for taking the time to write this review. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

dominiguez223
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally got the car I wanted"

Bryant made things very simple and easy for me and my husband. We always want the Tucson but couldn't find a good place to buy it. Bryant and his team did a very good job, even down to getting the right insurance for our budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryant Lizardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

September 19, 2016

We're so happy that you chose Hyundai of White Plains to purchase your Tucson, and that Bryant worked with you to find a great insurance option. Congratulations on your fantastic new SUV, and please let us know if you ever have questions for us! Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Molina
John Molina

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Abreu
Melvin Abreu

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Olivier Jr
Luis Olivier Jr

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Perez
David Perez

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Zarzuela
Joel Zarzuela

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Hokstam
Marvin Hokstam

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Finelli
Tony Finelli

Sales Consultant

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Davis
Brandon Davis

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Abreu
Joel Abreu

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Hernandez
Peter Hernandez

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCeramic White

Interior ColorBlack

2017 Hyundai Tucson

Price$27,440

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRuby Wine

Interior ColorBeige

2017 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$14,385

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTriathlon Gray

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$13,810

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPacific Blue

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$13,810

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorUltra Black

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$13,925

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorUltra Black

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$13,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.