About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of White Plains

130 Westchester Avenue, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (914) 220-0360
Service: (914) 831-1500
Parts: (914) 328-2227

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

429 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of White Plains

Hours: Open Now

130 Westchester Avenue,
White Plains, New York 10601
Hyundai of White Plains Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Loaner Service Available
  • Auto Detailing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Seven Day Service & Parts
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
429 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
leehawkins223
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So good had to buy 2"

Came in looking at used cars, but after meet with Bryant Lizardo, he showed me how it would be much better and more cost effective if I lease a new vehicle. After seeing the amazing deal I was getting, I called my wife to tell her and in 30 minutes she was in the show room getting the same deal I got. I'm very grateful to have meet Bryant, I'm sure if it was anyone else I would of been paying the same thing I am paying now for something old and beat up. Love Bryant and Hyundai of White Plains.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

August 31, 2016

We're thrilled that Bryant helped find the perfect and most cost efficient option for you and your wife. Congratulations on your two new Hyundai's, and please let us know if you need assistance or have questions in the future!

rubinwenttubing
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my Genesis"

Hyundai of white plains is a professional car business. Not once did I feel uncomfortable during the buying process. Everything was later out and described with both features and benefits. I will definitely refer both friends and family to this location. I am very satisfied with this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Congratulations on your new Genesis - we're pleased that Marvin helped create a comfortable buying experience, and that all of the vehicle's many features were explained. Thank you so much for referring Hyundai of White Plains to friends and family, and don't hesitate to get in touch if you have additional questions on your new Hyundai Genesis! Melvin Abreu, General Manager

carlosdearmas
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Someone recommend Hyundai to my as great car , and after my experience with the dealer, the car and the outstanding staff I'll also recommend Hyundai .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

August 30, 2016

We're so happy that you're pleased with your first new Hyundai - they truly are incredible cars! Additionally, thank you for speaking kindly of Hyundai of White Plains and our staff - we really appreciate it, and that you will recommend us to others. Thanks again, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

thejohoff
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not Bad At All"

Leased my last 3 cars from this dealership, and still keep me satisfied everytime i got there. Wouldn't go any where else. Bryant and Rey made everything possible for me to get a great deal.....Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryant Lizardo, Rey Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thanks for trusting Hyundai of White Plains with your leased vehicles - we're happy that Bryant and Rey helped you find a great deal. Thanks for taking the time to write this review! Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

jricci0
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Lease"

I had been working with Tony in looking to do a second lease and had come in around July 4th and we kept in touch about working out a new lease deal which he worked hard with me on and I am very excited about the new lease and love my new Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The head person also interacted with me and was excellent- I'm sorry but I'm not sure of his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

August 30, 2016

We're thrilled that Tony was able to work with you to find a lease on a fantastic new Sonata! If you have any questions about your new car, or need assistance in any way, please give us a call at Hyundai of White Plains!

jeffd163
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent Hyundai Elantra Purchase"

Hyundai of White Plains left a positive impression as I was met with incredible service allowing me to purchase a car within a few hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Congratulations on your new Hyundai! We're so glad that Marvin helped you quickly find the perfect car! Thanks for writing this great review! Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

pdbombtech
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best of the Best"

Keep doing what they are doing, they have the right formula. The group is very professional from start to finish in the buying process. I am very pleased with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melvin Abreu, Max and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

August 30, 2016

We're delighted that you had a great experience from start to finish. Thank you so much for trusting Hyundai of White Plains to help you find the perfect car! Thanks, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

jreyes5710
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

This is my second time leasing a care from Hyundai, and both times the staff went above and beyond for me in helping me get a car that was suitable for my family and I. The staff is very professional, friendly, patient and will go the extra mile to help anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John & Luis Olivier Sr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Thanks for leasing a car from Hyundai of White Plains, and congrats on your second Hyundai - they really are fantastic cars, and perfect for families. We would love to hear from you anytime, so please let us know if you ever have questions!

josevminier
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever"

That was a very good experience, the staff especially the salesperson JOSE MOLINA was very knowledgeable and professional. He never pressure me on buying, instead he helped me in a very professional manner to choose my dreamed car. JOSE MOLINA is the best... thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Molina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

August 26, 2016

We're thrilled that Jose helped you find your dream car, and that your overall experience at Hyundai of White Plains was great! Enjoy your new Hyundai! Thanks, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

ramosmilitary
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

Very good service and very good customer treatment. From the time i entered the dealership to when my car was delivered, i felt very comfortable being there. Everybody was friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Molina, Luis in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Thanks for letting us know about your time at Hyundai of White Plains, we're delighted to read that your experience from start to finish was great. If you ever have questions or need to schedule an appointment don't hesitate to get in touch - we would be happy to hear from you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Molina
John Molina

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Abreu
Melvin Abreu

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Olivier Jr
Luis Olivier Jr

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Zarzuela
Joel Zarzuela

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Abreu
Joel Abreu

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Hokstam
Marvin Hokstam

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Perez
David Perez

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Hernandez
Peter Hernandez

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Finelli
Tony Finelli

Sales Consultant

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy Simmons
Cindy Simmons

Business Development Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $16035
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,035

Mileage 5,700

Exterior ColorWindy Sea Blue

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,075

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $16055
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,055

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $16035
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,035

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWindy Sea Blue

Interior ColorGray

2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$46,135

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCasablanca White

Interior ColorGray

2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,540

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$19,415

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBeige Premium

2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,915

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue Sky Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.