About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of White Plains

130 Westchester Avenue, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (914) 220-0360
Service: (914) 831-1500
Parts: (914) 328-2227

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

325 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of White Plains

Hours: Closed

130 Westchester Avenue,
White Plains, New York 10601
Hyundai of White Plains Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Loaner Service Available
  • Auto Detailing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Seven Day Service & Parts
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
325 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mercedesaz929
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a breath of Fresh Air"

Words can not begin to describe my experience at Hyundai of White Plains. I am very excited I made my way to go see them. 1000% Profesional service, go see John Molina and Melvin Abreu, they are the real deal and their staff members are fantastic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Molina and Melvin Abreu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
livia.kuruvila
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra"

There was a significant amount of time taken to sign the lease. When the car that I had put a deposit down on was not available the next day, the staff was quick to come to a solution and exceed the promised vehicle. Staff were willing to help significantly with the insurance as it was my first time dealing with it. Staff was overall friendly and open to hearing what I had to say; I did not receive that kind of service at any other dealership. I would say that there needs to be better clarification on the total amount of fees that would come into play when signing a lease. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the car and the flexibility of the staff. For future endeavors I would recommend others to reach out to Daniel in order to receive the best service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel C.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
electroblaze
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying the new Elantra"

I had a great experience shopping for my new 2017 Elantra here. Paul and John assisted me every step of the way. I'm new to the States and was unaware of many rules here, so I required quite a bit of hand-holding along the way. Both of them were nothing but patient and polite and answered all my questions. The price was exceptional too, I did shop around online quite a bit before I showed up at the showroom, and I was pleasantly surprised by the no-nonsense approach they took in pricing their cars. The price sheet was very transparent and listed all the dealer rebates clearly. I'm a hard bargainer, but my attempts to bargain were taken in good spirit, and we reached a price we were very happy with. I spent 5-6 hours there on a Saturday, and they made sure I drove out in the Elantra I wanted. They even let me use their computer to buy insurance and do my own financing! Now that's customer satisfaction! You can get in touch with me on 224-307-9085 to verify the review, and if you have any questions about how to get in touch with them, and I would be happy to make sure you get the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer Martin
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally a dealership you can trust!"

I have dealt with another Hyundai dealership for my first car and I had the absolute worst experience. I thought all hope was lost until I went into the Hyundai of White Plains and met with Paul! He truly cared about my wants, listened to my needs, understood my concerns, and delivered the best deal! He made my car shopping experience so easy and I left feeling overjoyed. Paul will forever be my go-to person, I have recommended everyone to him. Thank goodness for Paul for changing how I feel about the car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgreenee86
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Come Check Them Out!!!"

Ease to work with and excellent Deal! Come see JOEL & JOHN , they made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process and gave me the best financing possible . If you walk through those doors ask for these guys .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Zarzuela and John Molina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jzmanagement
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing experience!"

I had the immense luck of having the opportunity to have Joel and John assist me with every single question I had for them. They were highly professional, very knowledgable and courteous. I am thankful that I had such a great experience at the dealership because of them. Amazing work guys. Will definitely recommend my friends to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Zarzuela, John Molina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
alyssap687
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales Experience Ever"

Must see John and Carlos. They best and most professional sales guys I have ever worked with and I have bought many cars before. They treated me like a queen and provided the information I needed to make a decision on the spot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Molina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cardona0208
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

after the test drive I was sold!!! I just want to thank the guys over at Hyundai of white plains for their patience with me and their product knowledge. They put me in the exact vehicle I wanted with no issues and no hassle, overall the experience was A1. Actually recommended my coworker to go over and check them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Curimoto1
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting a great vehicle. "

The people in this place work hard to make sure their customers are happy and satisfied with their service. At the end of the day my wife, kids and I left on a awesome Limited Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
kamedities
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Had an amazing experience at Hyundai of white plains! Peter was more than professional, listened to my needs and delivered. I would completely recommend this dealership and Peter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Ruszkai
Paul Ruszkai

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Finelli
Tony Finelli

Sales Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Molina
John Molina

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maximo Almanzar
Maximo Almanzar

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Abreu
Melvin Abreu

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vanessa Sanchez
Vanessa Sanchez

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Fabro
Lisa Fabro

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Arzola
Stephanie Arzola

Business Development Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory