About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of White Plains

130 Westchester Avenue, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (914) 220-0360
Service: (914) 831-1500
Parts: (914) 328-2227

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

368 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of White Plains

Hours: Open Now

130 Westchester Avenue,
White Plains, New York 10601
Hyundai of White Plains Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Loaner Service Available
  • Auto Detailing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Seven Day Service & Parts
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
368 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Robertrkja
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pretty"

I walked into the dealer wanting to refinance my old veloster .....walked Out With a brand New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Rally edition . Thank You David and Staff. ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoRo13
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

Excellent service. Our dealer Brandon was more than helpful. Knowledgeable and the whole experience was 1st rate. Car at home in one day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjimen831
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatness"

Went in to this dealership looking for a specific car, I meet Bryant and he showed me exactly what I wanted in the color I wanted it in. The dealership made this whole experience easy and fun. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Bryant to anyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryant Lizardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jramflores19
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very satisfied customer"

The sales person and the service at this location was great, I am very satisfied and I will definitely come back and recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
effis4031
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

As a returning customer I am pleased with level of service. Previously I leased a Lexus and a Volvo, pleased with the quality of the 2013 Santa Fe. Still getting used to 2017. Car seems to be lighter in weight

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmrlws
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Buying a new car has new been so easy and hassle free! I recommend everyone consider going here when buying a new car! Best dealership experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Molina & Joey Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmeiskin31
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My sales experience"

Overall, the auto dealership has a welcoming environment. All staff members were attentive and available for any questions via telephone or in person. Service at Hyundai of white plains was very satisfying. Thanks to Joel Zarzuela, who was my sales rep, I enjoy my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Zarzuela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
burgs.m
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy as can be!"

My experience with dealerships are never a good one. But when I met Peter right off the bat was happy as can be! He had the process of buying a car very simple and easy! I will definitely recommend hyundai of white plains to my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fuschettov
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pretty good"

The crew did a nice job working out a price with me. They also paid the last few months of my old lease to get me a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deefilipowicz
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"W.P. Hyundai"

THEY ARE THE BEST I HAVE DELT WITH IN ALL THE TIME I HAVE SHOPPED FOR CARS. I WOULD SEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO THEM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melvin Abreu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Molina
John Molina

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Davis
Brandon Davis

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maximo Almanzar
Maximo Almanzar

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Perez
David Perez

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Finelli
Tony Finelli

Sales Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Cruz
Ray Cruz

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Arzola
Stephanie Arzola

Business Development Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Castrillon
Daniel Castrillon

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Zarzuela
Joel Zarzuela

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Abreu
Melvin Abreu

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $15999
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$15,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWindy Sea Blue

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,075

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $16055
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,055

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,035

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWindy Sea Blue

Interior ColorGray Premium

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$18,350

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$46,135

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCasablanca White

Interior ColorGray

2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,540

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$19,415

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBeige Premium