About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of White Plains

130 Westchester Avenue, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (914) 220-0360
Service: (914) 831-1500
Parts: (914) 328-2227

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

385 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of White Plains

Hours: Open Now

130 Westchester Avenue,
White Plains, New York 10601
Hyundai of White Plains Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Loaner Service Available
  • Auto Detailing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Seven Day Service & Parts
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
385 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sarabeesmama
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"None Better"

Our experience with Hyundai of White Plains was AMAZING. This is our 3rd lease with them just because they are so easy to deal with, there are no games, no hassles, no nonsense. Our salesman RAY ORTIZ is a gem. In fact everyone we encountered from the business manager to the guys who drive the cars and BRYANT who showed us how to set up all the new features on the dashboard are just like Ray. Very Professional and GOOD PEOPLE. I highly recommend White Plains Hyundai. Ask for RAY ORTIZ! By the way, I'm not related to anyone at the dealership and Nobody paid me to write this. This review is my honest opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryant, the Business finance Manager (apologies for not remembering names) and the guys who work behind the scenes and bring the cars

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you so much for your great review! Congratulations on your new car, and let us know if you ever need further assistance! Melvin Abreu, General Manager

nmccauliff
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased"

The over-all experience was pleasant - Although my intent was to have my 2013 pre-inspected before I returned the vehicle at end of lease. My original intent was not to purchase/lease another vehicle right then.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

July 26, 2016

We're glad that you had a good experience. We hope you love your new car, and if you ever need further assistance, please give us a call! Melvin Abreu, General Manager

sboateng
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice service"

Nice service at Hyundai of white plains. i like the whole treat and I am interested in coming back. Very good staff with professional skiils

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

July 26, 2016

We're glad to hear about your great experience! If you do come back, or if you have any questions beforehand, feel free to give us a call or stop in! Melvin Abreu, General Manager

maxine_1000
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE BEST CAR EVER"

Love love love Hyundai they have the best cars ever and the staff is great from now on i will only drive Hyundai cars and they have the best warranty ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Congratulations on your new Hyundai, and please let us know if you ever need help in the future! Melvin Abreu, General Manager

rgang98
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy customer"

great experience from start to finish and i am very happy with my purchase and i will recommend dealership to my friends and family and my sales person tony finelli was a pro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for your kind words, we're so happy that Tony gave you a great experience. Sincerely, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

thelilrock
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Problem Solver"

i purchased a used Hyundai from a Hyundai dealer in queens less than a month ago, and I have been to the service center 5 different times. Thankfully on my 5th service visit i meet Bryant Lizardo, who convinced me to stop by the Hyundai of White Plans show room. There he was able to get me into a brand new Hyundai Accent and managed to lower my over all cost of Payment+Insurance. Not only did he take me out of a problem car and put me into a brand new car, he has saved me a huge amount per month that I would of had to pay with a very crappy car another dealership sold me. What more can i ask for, Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryant Lizardo, Rey Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Congratulations on your new Hyundai Accent! Thanks for leaving this great review, and let us know if you ever need further assistance! Thanks for trusting us, Melvin Abreu, General Manager

schles30
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for my new Sante Fe"

Melvin and Bryant worked very heard to make sure that everything went well. Melvin, the owner, is a straight shooter who will make sure you are treated fairly and respectfully. Will be very nice when they move to their new and improved location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryant Lizardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your kind words - we are so happy that you had a great experience! Melvin Abreu, General Manager

lorraine manfredi
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Well polished staff , polite , friendly , helpful & understanding to the customers needs , I leased a car four years ago from here & will again when my 3 yr lease is up in 2019

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

July 18, 2016

We are so happy to hear about your great experience leasing from Hyundai of White Plains. Please let us know if you ever need help in between now and 2019! Melvin Abreu, General Manager

janrudy314
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey review"

My sales person was Joel zarzuela and he did an excellent job in assisting me with all my concerns. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thanks for giving us five stars! Let us know if you ever need help in the future! Melvin Abreu, General Manager

Andrew M Slosberg
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Lease"

My experience at Hyundai with Marvin was great. Upon my first visit, Marvin was very helpful and provided a lot of information about the vehicle I was interested in. He kept in touch via email and phone to help plan my follow up visit. He was very involved and wanted to make sure I got the exact car I described. Overall, I had a very positive experience with Marvin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of White Plains responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Andrew, thank you for writing this review. We're so happy to hear that you had a great sales experience with Marvin, and we will make sure he hears about your kind words. Congratulations on the new car! Melvin Abreu, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Molina
John Molina

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Hokstam
Marvin Hokstam

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Cruz
Ray Cruz

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Davis
Brandon Davis

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Perez
David Perez

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Finelli
Tony Finelli

Sales Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Zarzuela
Joel Zarzuela

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Abreu
Joel Abreu

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maximo Almanzar
Maximo Almanzar

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Castrillon
Daniel Castrillon

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $16035
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,035

Mileage 9,173

Exterior ColorWindy Sea Blue

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,075

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $16055
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,055

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $16035
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,035

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWindy Sea Blue

Interior ColorGray

2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$46,135

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCasablanca White

Interior ColorGray

2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,540

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$19,415

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBeige Premium

2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,915

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue Sky Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.