About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of White Plains

130 Westchester Avenue, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (914) 220-0360
Service: (914) 831-1500
Parts: (914) 328-2227

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

284 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of White Plains

Hours: Open Now

130 Westchester Avenue,
White Plains, New York 10601
Hyundai of White Plains Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Loaner Service Available
  • Auto Detailing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Seven Day Service & Parts
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
285 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
worlescott1
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Levi & Louis -Excellent Excellent & Excellent"

I recommend 100% and beyond Hyundai of White Plains because they are real. Levi is an excellent excellent down to earth salesman who keeps it real and don't sugar coat or spin lies to you. Levi is honest, have integrity and does provide the most professional quality customer care that anyone should receive when walking into any dealership to purchase a vehicle whether new or used and I appreciate that coming from him. With my experience as a consumer of (Hyundai of White Plains) your made to feel welcome (without all the waiting for hours and the BS games being played most of these fake dealerships try to do with you). Levi doesn't throw any punches but he will let you know with honesty if it can or can't be done and he's very firm about it because Hyundai of White Plains don't believe in selling false dreams to their customers because they must keep and maintain a reputation of Excellence and they've proven that they are and their character exceeds beyond Excellence as a Fantastic dealership. They work with what you present to them and again they keep it real. We just traded in our 2013 Hyundai Sante Fe 2.0T Sports Turbo (with no money down) and purchased a 2016 Hyundai Tuscon Limited 1.6 Turbo and too our surprise he gave us the most beautifulest one fully loaded and beyond besides it off the hook. Excellent, Excellent and again Excellent with no nonsense or bs attached. Levi went above and beyond and too me he’s the best salesmen ever to come to and work with….again Levi is the man at Hyundai of White Plains… He takes his time to make sure (you as the consumer) is happy with what you would like to get and what would make you happy. Louis (The Finance Genius) went above and beyond and worked his magic on his end and everything went smooth sailing and I was able to get a lower payment than what I even expected and I still can’t say enough about how this dealership is when it comes to honesty, integrity and character except Hyundai of White Plains is the BEST!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TDERETTI
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Fast and Honest"

I will recommend Hyundai of White Plains to everyone! I experienced a noteworthy customer service. They were extremely helpful, professional and courteous and I really appreciated I was not pressured to make a decision. Thank you for making the deal a fun experience. Jesus was remarkable - friendly, polite, attentive, efficient and kept me informed throughout the entire process. The delivery was fast and easy. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Thank you Jesus Vergara and Melvin Abreu for all your attention. I will send my friends over and I will return whenever I need anything for my vehicle. It was a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nia Bolton
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service ever!!!!!!!!"

Hyundai of White Plains is the best dealership to ever go to if you're looking to buy new or used car . They work with you to find ways for you to walk out with the car . Customer service was amazing from everyone working there . However our sales man Jesus really made the experience rememberable . Even when times are difficult he still managed to smile and keep calm . Thus putting me and my motherat ease . The hospitality was amazing . We were able to purchase a used car for very low monthly payments. I am very happy with the car and I appreciate Jesus giving me his time and patience. If you're in need or just want a new car I suggest going down to Hyundai of White plains and perhaps you'll get the same wonderful experience as us .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
warias
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly service!"

Jose’s personality, knowledge and patience made the sale! The whole staff was courteous and friendly. I felt that the process was a tad long, but at the end I was a happy customer. Jose listened to my needs ,concerns and delivered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maira13
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service! Would come back again "

I enjoyed my overall experience with Hyundai of white plains.The service was great, the staff were very professional, friendly and made my car purchasing experience comfortable easy with no pressure. I am very happy and in love with my 2016 tucson. Thank you :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BXBOY1988
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff "

Clifford was great madre my new vehicle purchase as easy as posible , the manager john made sure that the transaction was easy going and smooth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EDWARD.RABOY
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Car Buying Experience"

All around really excellent experience in buying our 2016 fully loaded Tucson. Our salesman - Jose Molina - was friendly, straightforward, patient, and above all thorough in explaining everything about the car's features and exactly what was and was not included. Car was ready for us to drive away with on the day of purchase. Price was as good as we were going to find anywhere else so can't complain about that! Have driven it for 2 weeks and love it. Only drawback is that it could use a tad more acceleration power when starting out from a stop, but knew that going in and it's a small price to pay for ALL those great features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Molina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SWEETBABYBLACKJESUS
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for my new car"

Thank you very much for my new car I love it ! ,I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know. They took care of me the right way. The managers made sure my sales person took care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ravi
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Misleading customers"

I took a vehicle 'elantra 2015' on lease from this dealer, at the time of lease it was told me that 2 years bumper to bumper and regular services are free, but no details are mentioned in the contract. Also told that all the agreed terms will be applicable wherever (any state) I go in USA. Now I have moved to different state (Dublin, OH) and now time came to verify my services details and noticed that nothing is mentioned in my lease contract. Then tried to reach hyundai white plains dealer and hyundai finance, all are routing to one and other, but not getting any proper response. By seeing all the way looks like this dealer cheating customer and not putting the details in the contract what agreed. I am not sure what other kind of fees they will include when I return my car after lease completion. Dear friend be careful when you are visiting this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Not sure who is the manager when I took the vehicle, the contract does not show anything

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOEJOE7COMPANY50040
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

Had a great experience overall. The sales team and management team were amazing! Had bad experiences in other dealerships and decided to give them a try. Told them what i was looking for and they helped me get the car that i was looking for. No complaints!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jose Cano
Jose Cano

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Molina
John Molina

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Abreu
Melvin Abreu

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maximo Almanzar
Maximo Almanzar

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Fabro
Lisa Fabro

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Hernandez
Peter Hernandez

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Vergara
Jesus Vergara

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Finelli
Tony Finelli

Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vanessa Sanchez
Vanessa Sanchez

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory