About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of White Plains

130 Westchester Avenue, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (914) 220-0360
Service: (914) 831-1500
Parts: (914) 328-2227

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

339 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of White Plains

Hours: Closed

130 Westchester Avenue,
White Plains, New York 10601
Hyundai of White Plains Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of White Plains

Our goal at Hyundai of White Plains is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make Hyundai of White Plains your number one auto dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Loaner Service Available
  • Auto Detailing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Seven Day Service & Parts
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
339 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vincent.delrosso
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

My husband and I went to Hyundai of White Plains looking at a Tucson. When we heard how high the lease price was, we literally walked out of the dealership and headed to our car. Max & Melvin stopped us before we got to our car and promised that if we stayed and worked with them, we would leave satisfied and at a price point we were looking for. Max took time to determine what it was I was looking for in a vehicle, what price we wanted to pay, and took me for a test drive of a Genesis. He explained the car in great detail while on that test drive. Needless to say we worked with Melvin and got to a price we wanted to be and ended up buying the car on that same day (totally unexpected and didn't need a car so quickly)! Talk about good salesmen! Although I had to bring the car in for service the next week because of a problem with the rotors (they got re-surfaced) and tires, I can't say I was displeased with the service. Matt in service was very friendly and professional and when Melvin found out I had to already take the car in for service, he assured me he would do what he had to to fix the problem. I trust that he would. I have received excellent service from this dealership and have already recommended a family friend to Max & Melvin who is interested in a Genesis. I hope that everyone keep up the great service and professionalism there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melvin Abreu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sean.hewit
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

My experience at Hyundai White Plains was exceptional, from the time I was greeted to the time I left with our new vehicle, all thanks to Joel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Zarzuela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiralew
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!!!!"

I walked into the dealership with the assumption that I would be given the best options in regards to what I could possibly do with my 1998 Nissan Altima and ended up driving out with a 2017 car!!! From the moment I walked through the doors my brother, brother in law and myself where all greeted with nothing but open arms. Within about 10 minutes of our arrival we consulted with Joel who asked many vital questions in regards to my used car which I wanted to trade in. He was able to provide me with a substantial amount of options depending on what I was willing to spend on a new car. After crunching a few numbers, we came to an amazingggggg price!!!!! Joel made the entire car buying experience smooth and hasslefree. I'm so thankful that my brother in law suggested this dealership to me and I will be sure to recommend it to many manyyyyy others!!! Thanks Hyundai of White Plains!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Zarzuela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elvisa13
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy repeat customer"

I have purchased 6 vehicles and have referred 7 other complete deals since 2010. Tony Finelli has been my primary salesman and I'm very satisfied with his professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lucie417
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

The whole experience of purchasing my 3rd Hyundai was excellent. Salesman Joel Z was fantastic. Will only buy and also recommend to friends and family White Plains Hyundai. And salesman Joel. Only place to buy a Hyundai!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erika102008
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy"

Buying a car is an EXTREMLY stressful experience. My husband and I were completely satisfied with our buying experience with the Sales Manager John Molina & Sales Coordinator Joel Zarzuela. They did everything they could to make sure we were not only happy with the Santa Fe but that it was exactly what we wanted. Never at any point did we feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. They were very patient with us, especially on Saturday night as they were closing up for the night. Since it was after closing on Saturday and finance had gone home for the day, they worked with our schedule to be there on Monday afternoon, when I get off from work, so we could complete the sale. My husband and I will recommend John & Joel to anyone we know wanting to buy a car and we will definitely buy from them again when looking to make another purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Zarzuela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fcc734
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome job"

Mr Zarzuela was a nice young man. He explained everything to me in depth. I could not ask for beter service. Thank you very much fro excellent service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joel zarzuela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dleiva93
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Got a call asking if I wanted to return my 2013 elantra early in exchange for a 2017 Elantra 5 months early. They took care of my last four payments without any hassle and walked out with the exception of the ultimate package a 2017 Elantra Limited for roughly $65 less than what I paid for and Elantra GLS. Joe well John and Nelson are great people to deal with and very knowledgeable with the whole hyundai fleet. Joelle was patient enough with me to go back-and-forth to look out colors I wanted basically these three people are the people you want at this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman Joel Zarzuega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
drrplummerpc
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"personality and quality of dealership"

Excellent dealership and a real people oriented group of employees. They cater to your specific needs and concerns ; also making sound recommendations even when deal will be a lower cost to the client. High end quality people; a real positive credit to your Hyundai Brand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melvin Abreu, and Luis Olivier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerrydbx
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"White Plains Hyundai Rocks!"

Went there for an oil change on my 2013 Genesis, walked out with a 2016 Genesis. They completed my 2013 lease to my satisfaction, and gave me everything they promised that they would. Extremely friendly and professional staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Perez, Sales Mgr John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony  Finelli
Tony Finelli

Sales Consultant

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Molina
John Molina

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maximo Almanzar
Maximo Almanzar

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lesli Santos
Lesli Santos

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Ruszkai
Paul Ruszkai

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Davis
Brandon Davis

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Abreu
Melvin Abreu

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vanessa Sanchez
Vanessa Sanchez

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Fabro
Lisa Fabro

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Arzola
Stephanie Arzola

Business Development Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory