About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Cool Springs

4.2

27 Lifetime Reviews

211 Comtide Court, Franklin, Tennessee 37067 Directions
Sales: (615) 771-7171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of INFINITI of Cool Springs

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2017

"They lost the key to my Q50"

- Suz2smart

This place has the worst service on the planet. I brought the car in for recall service. The car went in in the morning and by the evening they did not have the car done. No problem, I had a loaner ca. In the morning when I came to get my vehicle I found that they had lost my key. Instead of a quick exchange, I was there for an hour while the looked and then finally made me a new key fob. BUT WAIT, there's more. On the previous service experience, the 30K big, expensive service visit, I told the service rep that I had an important meeting with my CPA and needed the care by 2. No problem, according to him. I finally called at 2 to see when the car was going to be ready. I was told the machine they needed to work on the rear differential was broken. I hadn't gotten a loaner because I was assured the car would be ready. No one called to say there was a problem. If I hadn't called the deadline I was promised was past and NO CONTACT!!! I finally got my car late the next day. BUT WAIT, There's more. I called ahead and brought my car in for an oil change. IT TOOK FOUR HOURS!. No one could be bothered to come and tell me there was a problem. Staff at the desk kept telling me they were sure it would be soon. Four hours is not soon. I hate this service department so much I traded the Q50 and got a new car, NOT a Nissan or Infifniti product. Oh, and they still haven't found my key...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I can't remember, they made me so mad
January 03, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- Mike H

Brenda Shelly was amazing to work with. She listened to what I wanted and she made it happen, and she is so fun to talk with. I felt like my good friend sold me a new car. I leased a 2017 Q50S and love my new car. Thank you Brenda, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Shelly
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 28, 2016

"SERVICE"

- will1229

Marc Cooper is our service advisor and has kept in touch with us since purchasing our 2016 Infiniti QX60. We had a few items added and corrected on our new SUV. Thank you Marc for everything that you do. Most of all you constant communication. You are definitely an assest to Infiniti of Cool Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARC COOPER
December 28, 2016

"INFINITI QX60"

- will1229

Our experience at Infiniti of Cool Springs was absolutely the BEST that we have ever had. Purchasing a vehicle can be exhausting...however, this time was a complete pleasure. Thank you to Ish Sadler and Anthony Moore for making our buying experience a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ish Sadler, Anthony Moore
December 28, 2016

"4-In-A-Row"

- TomE

My wife and I have just leased our 4th Infiniti in a row from Brenda Shelly at Infiniti of Cool Springs. After initially looking at Lexus, Volvo and others nearly 9 years ago, we have never visited another dealership since experiencing the professionalism, courtesy and thoughtfulness (oh, and the excellent deal) Brenda and the team delivered. I have invested my career training and being trained by a multitude of great "salespeople", Brenda can play with the best of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Shelly
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 01, 2016

"Awesome"

- mojo

I absolutely love my new car its sweet! Thanks to Anthony Moore best car salesman at Infiniti. My experience overall was great, I would recommend Anthony Moore to anyone!! Thanks Mojo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Moore
November 26, 2016

"The best car buying experience yet!"

- Lrk0612

By far the best experience I've ever had buying a car.. I worked with David Pierce who was friendly, & extremely accommodating. He took care of everything from pulling me the exact models I wanted to see, to going through every feature detail by detail (at the very end of the night, mind you, when most people would be anxious to get home), to the purchasing process and having everything ready to go for signing without the long, drawn out process of most dealerships. I would highly recommend this dealership, as well as David for purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pierce
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 17, 2016

"Awesome customer service!"

- Amanda Dean

I absolutely love my new car, Thanks to Jay Stewart for making it possible. Best salesman I've ever had. I honestly recommend him and Infiniti of Cool Springs to anyone. He has all my future car buying business! He got me some of the best deals out there. I was in and out within 45 minutes. Super nice and attended to all my needs and questions. Thanks again Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Stewart
November 14, 2016

"Great sales experience. "

- Jbrewer

Found us the car we were looking for, we changed our mind on car several times and Jay our salesman never once got frustrated. Thank you Jay , and the sales manager Ish was awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
November 09, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Bigjack726

Daniel was an excellent salesman and made my purchase very easy. He was very knowledgeable about all of Infiniti's models, as well as features on the vehicles. He went out of his way to help with every aspect of my purchase. I would highly recommend anyone who needs a vehicle to deal with this fine young man who is a highly valuable asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Booth
1
1 - 10 of 27 results