About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of West Chester

3.3

100 Lifetime Reviews

715 Autopark Blvd., West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382 Directions
Sales: (610) 696-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of INFINITI of West Chester

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Awesome customer service. Unmatched pricing. "

- yabster

After trying to buy a car from Holman Infiniti in Maple Shade for about 18 months and feeling I would never get a deal, I decided to call West Chester. It was after 4pm on a Saturday and they told me they could do a deal if I arrived by 5:30 since they closed at 6. I have to admit I might not have answered the phone if I was them. I drove down I95 to 322 and back up to 202. It was pretty quick even with the construction zones. I was stunned to find out they had the exact car I wanted and were about $6500.00 less than Holman. Needless to say I immediately signed up. It was late so I came back a few days later to pick it up. My salesman, Jake was great. Joe the sales manager was on point and my finance manager was awesome and very professional. Everybody is an expert in their field. I'm still shocked I saved $6500.00 for a 40 minute drive. Do the math. It was well worth the trip. I'm already thinking about a CPO for my daughter who will be driving soon. I know where I'm going FIRST from now on. Thanks to the entire team. A side note. The address is wrong the real location is 1265 Wilmington Pike West Chester, PA 19382 https://www.google.com/search?q=1265+Wilmington+Pike+West+Chester%2C+PA+19382&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake in sales and Joe the sales manager.
April 28, 2017

"Con artist"

- Lindac

Numbers changed several times, trade does not represent bottom line, I feel like a fool. They are a tag team there. I should have known better. Too late to get my car back over 8 hours. All numbers were wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake, Joe
January 19, 2017

"Best Customer Service EVER"

- Mitch

I am not a young man, and have been a car freak all my adult life. My M56 was purchased here in 2011, and it is the only dealership that has ever worked on it. Rebecca Bones has been there since I first met the team, along with Leigh and John Froilo? Everytime I stop in, they know me by name, and offer to trade my car. it still runs, drives, and looks like new. 100,000 miles and I will drive it, as long as long as feasible, and replace it with a new one, from Infiniti of West Chester. I have never returned the same dealership, to buy another car, this time I cant fathom going anywhere else. Mitch West Chester, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bones
July 14, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- Ray3322

I drove out from New Jersey not knowing what to expect. When my wife and I walked in we were greeted with kind words and were offered snacks and beverages. Things were off to a good start. I knew what I wanted and it was a Ford Explorer. Our salesmen Paul Gibson took us out for a test drive. He was very knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable about making this purchase. If you want a great new or used car check with Infiniti of West Chester and request Paul Gibson. He will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gibson
March 30, 2016

"Horrible Buying Experience – AVOID!"

- JubberB

Went to look at a car that was advertised online. Drove 50 miles to buy the car. When I got there, all of a sudden there was an $850 “Dealer Prep Fee” on top of the price that was advertised! There was NO MENTION OF THIS FEE IN THE ON-LINE PRICE! Made a deal contingent upon their service department resurfacing rotors and replacing all brake pads. Then I was told that all cars that are not Certified Owned are sold “as-is with no warranty” – not even 90 days, NOTHING!!!! Fought with the used car manager and bought a 3-year warranty (bought). PU’ed the car the next day. Detailing on the car was terrible. Took the car into my mechanic for its first oil change and the front rotors were resurfaced and the front brake pads were replaced, BUT THE REARS WERE NOT! Cost me $400 to get that done. This is an Infiniti dealership but I felt like I was buying at a small used car lot from a TYPICAL USED CAR SALESMAN. Only reason I bought the car was it was rare. I would NOT buy from them again nor would I recommend them to anyone else. They just don’t care! They lost a customer for life on my deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesperson no longer there, John Frolio
February 14, 2016

"Mark Bowers"

- Darryl

Mark Bowers did everything he could to make my purchase on a g37x the best experience on buying a car. Thanks Mark for doing what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bowers, Thanks again
July 24, 2015

"Terrible"

- TerribleService

Just Terrible. Questioned why they had two exact models and mileage of a car priced so differently and was told it was dealer descretion what they charge. I asked for the same price as the other car and was told yes, my car was towed to there shop for appraisal since front brakes were bad then from there I was ignored and the car I was going to buy was sold from under me and some poor soul paid the higher price because the dealer was trying recoup a bad trade. I was pretty much told sorry about my luck and no return calls all while they still had my car sitting at there lot they have told me they would tow it anywhere on them for there mistakes and yet again I have been ignored and they never towed my car to another dealer stating for a week the tow truck had emergencies lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Burton sales rep and John Sales Manager
March 07, 2015

"One dealer's loss was this dealer's gain"

- Dustin

My wife and I had an unpleasant experience with a related dealer which I had made known (to the other dealer). After hearing my complaint I was contacted immediately by Stephanie from customer service and told that they wanted to try and help my wife and I out because they felt bad about our experience. She told me that if my wife and I were willing to go to West Chester Infiniti, they would do their best to rectify the situation. I'll admit that I was a bit skeptical but I'm usually willing to hear someone out. She put me in touch with a sales rep named Austen who I spoke with over the phone. Right away he sounded genuine since he was informed of the previous situation and mentioned several times the he would not waste my time (very important). Upon meeting Austen he was extremely nice and seemed to listen very well. After test driving two cars Austen and everyone else we dealt with absolutely made good on their promise to do everything they could to help us out. My wife and I ended up buying a used M37x at a great price and the dealership made good on their promise to take over our existing lease (this was a deal sent to us via email that sparked our interest in the first place but the other dealership couldn't get their facts straight). I would absolutely do business with Infiniti of West Chester again. Austen was an excellent sales rep and everyone else I met treated my wife and I very well. Even though we purchased a used car they spent well over $1,500 prepping the car including the installation of four brand new tires! I've never seen that done on behalf of any of the used vehicles I've purchased in the past. Thanks again to everyone at the dealership for treating my wife and I very well and making good on your promise. -Dustin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austen, Stephanie, Joe, and 1 or 2 others
January 28, 2015

"The best Experience Ever Purchasing Certified Pre-Owned FX37"

- Eddie

The moment I stepped onto Infiniti West Chester and opened the door, I felt the warmest greeting from the staff. Mark Bowers, my sales person helped me on choosing a car I like from the beginning. He was wonderful, helpful, and knowledgeable through the entire process until the day he handed the FX37's keys to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bowers
December 01, 2014

"Excellent Certified Pre-Owned buying experience "

- Meredith Ann

My husband and I are returning West Chester Infiniti customers and once again we left happy both with the car and the sales experience. Burton Jensen my salesperson and John the manager went above and beyond to make my purchasing experience fantastic. Not only did Burton drive to the Ardmore dealership himself to pick up the M37x that I wanted the same day that I came into the dealership to look at it; but when we discovered, to my dismay, that there was a little damage to the front bumper, Burton and John immediately committed to making it right for me. They had the damage fixed for me the next day by their body shop and it looked just like brand new! When I arrived to take delivery of the car it was clean, shiny, fully-fueled and I felt as if I were buying a new car. I was completely satisfied and impressed that they took such care to make sure I had a good experience. I have never been disappointed in either Infiniti's products or their customer service. That's not something one can say about a lot of companies these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burton Jensen and John
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results