About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Imperial Auto

1.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

5991 W. Colfax Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80214 Directions
Sales: (303) 202-1550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Imperial Auto

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2016

"STAY AWAY FROM HERE"

- James451

Recently purchased a car here. While I got it for a reasonable price, I know why now. Have been back and forth at the dealer. Slow leak in tires which they claimed was the "tire pressure monitor". Owner drove the car and put an additional 7k miles on it than what it was listed for and I signed the papers for. Part of the nav touch screen does not work. Not to mention they agreed to get me floor mats before I purchased the car. Its been a month and a half of calling and going in and they just put it off and claim they ordered the wrong ones and that they will be mailed to my house. Cars are all in terrible condition too. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom, Perry
August 10, 2016

"To me was perfect "

- Eric25

Es el 2do suv q compramos en este dealer y la verdad las 2 ocaciones nos emos sentido Muy agusto el primero que compramos fue con el vendedor eddy y Ahora el segundo con gemma el trato q resivimos de los 2 fue estupendo y muy profecional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy and gemma
May 25, 2016

"epitome of a pot lot"

- newwacky

One of the worst experiences ever. They made us come in twice at 3 hours each time. Promised each time we were "set to go". We were not. Manager was a complete jerk and would not even come out to speak to us. Cars were filthy dirty and surroundings same. SO GLAD WE DIDN'T PURCHASE A CAR FROM THIS PLACE. BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
louis
June 15, 2015

"STEER CLEAR: COMPLETE RIP OFF: IMPERIAL AUTO OF MANASSAS VA"

- redavis

Sold car for 10,000 repairs total 12, 000 to include ventilation crank case, gaskets, struts, rotors, brakes, tires, bent rims, cv boots, axles etc.... Does not make sense. Imperial Auto of Manassas Virginia is a complete rip off and fraudulent car dealership. They make you feel warm and comfortable until the transaction is complete then you don't hear from them ever again even after promises to help resolve your issues. They refuse to acknowledge and take responsibility for the issues and conditions of the vehicle they sold. DO NO GO NEAR THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!! RD of Silver Spring, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raphael, Bobby, Jason, Peter
June 26, 2013

"RIPOFF!!! What a fraud this dealer was. they hire..."

- MikeThomas

RIPOFF!!! What a fraud this dealer was. they hire illiterate and incompetent people, the guy's name was CHAD for god sakes! Lie to you about the vehicle condition and once the sale is in the books, " I never said that sir." Was all I heard! Save the frustration and buy from a reputable dealer not these crooks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
August 23, 2012

"We had had so many issues with the vehicle purchased..."

- j303

We had had so many issues with the vehicle purchased here! They did not follow through with what they promised at ALL! Since we have had the vehicle we have uncovered many issues that are unsafe. When we tried calling to resolve we couldnt reach anyone. The phones are rarely answered and when they are we were lied to over and over. I do NOT recommend buying a car here unless you want to be ripped off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chad
January 31, 2012

"I understand that there will be a few upest people in any..."

- jackebrown

I understand that there will be a few upest people in any business. I have bought 2 cars from there along with many family members and friends of mine and Chad and his salespeople have been a pleasure to do business with and I know he sells a hell of a lot of vehicles. Their vehicles look great and there selection is incredible! They have done everything they said they would plus more for me and my family. They will not do u wrong and they arent liars. I have sent numerous amounts of people to them in the last 2 1/2 yrs to know this!! You should stop by there and see for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
January 17, 2012

"If there was anyway to give this dealership negative -100..."

- jenn562

If there was anyway to give this dealership negative -100 we would!!! The other review about them stealing money is exactly what happened to us. They promised us new tires, warranties and to fix pre-existing problems then stole thousands of dollars out of our account after we gave them thousands in cash for the down and told us to f-off when we asked about all the promises they made us and when we asked for our money back they took. THEY ARE THEIVES AND LIARS!!!! DO NOT TRUST THEM!!! now we have to get a lawyer and file charges and we were totally screwed for weeks after trying to figure out how to make up the thousands they stole. Save yourself the time, headache and money anything they promise is a total lie even if they put it in the purchase agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
justin and manager
May 26, 2011

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP WITH KNOWLEDGEABLE SALESPEOPLE THAT I..."

- poisnus

AWESOME DEALERSHIP WITH KNOWLEDGEABLE SALESPEOPLE THAT I HAVE REFERRED TO NUMEROUS PEOPLE AND EVERYBODY IS HAPPY!!! VERY RARE TO FIND THIS!! THEY HAVE A GREAT SELECTION AND AWESOME FINANCING THAT WORKS WITH ALL TYPES OF CREDIT! GIVE THEM A CHANCE AND YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Craig Dean DJ
March 02, 2011

"This has been the worst experience buying a car I have..."

- prornelas

This has been the worst experience buying a car I have ever had, I wrote a cjeck and tock them part of what we owed in cash and they ran my check even thought we didnt owe them the amount the check was written for.They are GREEDY GREEDY People !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idiot Idiot
1
1 - 10 of 10 results