About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Infiniti of Mobile

1147 East Interstate 65 Service Rd , Mobile, Alabama 36606
Sales: (251) 732-4849

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

32 Lifetime Reviews

Infiniti of Mobile
1147 East Interstate 65 Service Rd ,
Mobile, Alabama 36606
Infiniti of Mobile Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

32 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Q70L
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, Proffesional, courteous"

I called the dealership looking for a very specific car. Ken Hofmann the salesman returned my call, we had an in depth conversation about what I wanted. He located it out of state, called me back within a few hours and gave me the details of two different cars and prices of each with a description of features on each. I made my choice and within a week I drove off the lot with the perfect car. The experience was fast, easy, and all associates where profession, courteous, and very helpful. This is the third infinity I have purchased from this dealership, and the second one from Ken. I am very pleased with infinity and the dealership. The next car I purchase will be an infinity and will be from Ken Hofmann. I will recommend this brand and dealership to all my friends. For a great car and good buying experience go to infinity of mobile, and ask for Ken Hofmann.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Hofman, Dean Hauge, Nick Bolanos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Callaway
10/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Craig Fraser was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. All the staff we dealt with were very nice and professional. We will definitely come back to this dealership for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Fraser, Nick Bolanos, Robert Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tkphan82
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "love my car""

I've been looking at Infiniti for over a year now. I was there last year around this time and came back cause I love Infiniti so much I decide to trade in my Lexus GS. Last year Tundy Johnson help me and she was so friendly so I came back. This time Mr. Ken Hofman helped us and he was such a pleasure to deal with. Very nice and quick to answer everything we ask. He let us test drive one of the car and when we returned he had another set of key already guessing what we would try next. He is definitely professional and great at what he does. Just say I brought the car I'm been really wanting and researching and he help us accomplish that. He was not pushy and very friendly and personal. We had a great experience and I are happy at our decision in purchasing the Q50S. Thank you so much Mr. Ken!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Hofman, Tundy Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cammie456
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

We just purchased our third infiniti in 23 years. I am always particular in the model I want, and I don't mind waiting for the right one.. Mike McVay was persistant, and efficient, and found the one I wanted. Clarence was amazing with the paper trail and I'm sure made our purchasing timely. And thanks to Robert for holding on to my car while I returning from a trip. Thanks to all! Cammie Israel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clarence, finance, Mike McVay, Robert Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WLS
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership! "

We have just purchased our 3rd Infiniti from Infiniti of Mobile in the last 15 years. This one is a 2015 Q70 and we love it! We have always purchased from Mike McVay who is a great salesperson. He does not pressure you but answers all your questions and concerns. For the last 15 years, we have always used this dealership to service our cars and have found their service to be outstanding. Krissy helped us the last time we had service and she did a great job as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clarence did a great job with the financial portion of purchasing the car. He explained everything efficiently and quickly which can be a tedious portion of any auto purchase. , Krissy McKinney, Mike McVay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodney
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase QX60"

Ken made purchasing my Q X60 an easy and enjoyable experience I would highly recommend Ken to all my friends, He was very knowledgeable with the product that he sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Hofman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmurphy3
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great puchasing experience (2012 G37 convertible CPO)"

After months of searching for a CPO white Infiniti convertible I found one on the Joe Bullard website very late on a Thursday afternoon. I am 4 hours away from this dealership so I called to verify availability and spoke with Craig Fraser. Craig was very helpful in answering my questions. He actually did a walk around of the car while I was speaking to him. We made a preliminary deal over the phone and I drove to Mobile from Atlanta the next morning to purchase the vehicle. On the way down I received a text from Craig saying that they had gotten me a better finance rate than previously discussed. Upon I arrival I was met by Craig and he had the car ready and waiting for me to test drive and inspect. Craig was not pushy and worked with me on every aspect of this purchase. After deciding to make the purchase the finance experience was good as well. Clarence was a pleasure to deal with. He was very informative and answered all of my questions. The entire experience at Joe Bullard Infiniti was much better than I could have expected. I would not hesitate to purchase from this dealership again, just wish the were closer to my location. I highly recommend Craig Fraser if you're considering this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Fraser, Clarence (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amw703
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Car Buyer"

This was my first time buying a car and I could not have been more pleased with my experience at Joe Bullard and with my sales rep Craig Fraser. I scheduled a test drive online and when I arrived at the dealership Craig walked right up to me and was ready to show me the car. He was not pushy or aggressive. I received a thank you email the same day as I test drove the car. When I returned to Joe Bullard to purchase the car I was not only met at the door by Craig, but his boss. Both men could not have been nicer or more accommodating. When signing the papers, I was told about an extended warranty, but in no way pressured to purchase. My car had a full tank of gas as well as the oil changed when I drove it off the lot. The staff at Joe Bullard is well aware of how to treat the consumer and make buying a car a great experience and not a hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Fraser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
niccarroll
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible service!"

I recently purchased a used 2004 GMC Envoy XL from this dealership and they treated me like I was purchasing a brand new luxury car from them instead. They were professional, courteous, and accommodating throughout the entire process. They even went above and beyond and replaced key suspension parts for me at no extra cost! They have definitely earned my family's business for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clarence in finance, Ken Hofman, Mike Jones, Robert Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blake05
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience Buying a Vehicle "

This is my second vehicle I have purchased, I was worried because car salesman have always tried to screw me over so I was apprehensive. Craig made me feel at ease and let me know from the beginning he was working for me and trying to get me the best deal possible he is the best salesman I have ever dealt with no matter what I have purchased. I recommend Infiniti of Mobile to anyone looking for any vehicle the have the best staff and service around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Fraser, Robert Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Need a new car?