About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Infiniti of Mobile

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

1147 East Interstate 65 Service Rd , Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 732-4849

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Infiniti of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"A Good Attitude will take you further then your apptitude "

- anisahF

We were assigned a wonderful sales rep by the name of Ms. Chan. She was extremely polite and very understanding to our needs and wants as her customers. Unfortunately, between the Napleton Infiniti in Tallahassee and this Mobile Infiniti dealership there is a trend on the up keep of their used cars. The car we looked at was a 2013 M37, 37773 miles, roughly 4 years old. The condition and cleanliness of this vehicle was completely unacceptable for a big name like Infiniti. The car we were trading in was a 2003 Infiniti G35 and my 13 year old car had less cosmetic damage than the 2013 we were looking at. When brought up to Ms. Chan, she was very understanding and brought it up with her sales manager's who's name is David Lammons. When the issues were brought up to Mr. David, he condescendingly questioned our concerns of the damage and proceeded to tell my husband that he can take off the certified pre-owned in place of getting the damage fixed...which made absolutely no sense... Mr.David's attitude towards our concerns completely turned us off from the whole sale and we left unhappy. However, we were blessed enough to find the same exact 2013 M37 with 14,000 miles, same price, brand spanking like new clean, no damage in Atlanta at a BMW dealership who's whole team was professional and polite. So Mr. David's attitude was a blessing for us because we were able to keep looking and found the same car but newer and in way better condition at not only another dealership but a BMW dealership. So thank you Mr. David :-) We feel bad for Ms Chan because she missed out on her sale that day because of her manager's lack of concern for customer satisfaction. But at the end of the day we got a better car else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chan Nickerson, David Lammons
October 31, 2015

"Excellent, Proffesional, courteous"

- Q70L

I called the dealership looking for a very specific car. Ken Hofmann the salesman returned my call, we had an in depth conversation about what I wanted. He located it out of state, called me back within a few hours and gave me the details of two different cars and prices of each with a description of features on each. I made my choice and within a week I drove off the lot with the perfect car. The experience was fast, easy, and all associates where profession, courteous, and very helpful. This is the third infinity I have purchased from this dealership, and the second one from Ken. I am very pleased with infinity and the dealership. The next car I purchase will be an infinity and will be from Ken Hofmann. I will recommend this brand and dealership to all my friends. For a great car and good buying experience go to infinity of mobile, and ask for Ken Hofmann.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hofman
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dean Hauge
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nick Bolanos
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 13, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Callaway

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Craig Fraser was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. All the staff we dealt with were very nice and professional. We will definitely come back to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bolanos
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Robert Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Craig Fraser
September 02, 2015

"Great experience "love my car""

- Tkphan82

I've been looking at Infiniti for over a year now. I was there last year around this time and came back cause I love Infiniti so much I decide to trade in my Lexus GS. Last year Tundy Johnson help me and she was so friendly so I came back. This time Mr. Ken Hofman helped us and he was such a pleasure to deal with. Very nice and quick to answer everything we ask. He let us test drive one of the car and when we returned he had another set of key already guessing what we would try next. He is definitely professional and great at what he does. Just say I brought the car I'm been really wanting and researching and he help us accomplish that. He was not pushy and very friendly and personal. We had a great experience and I are happy at our decision in purchasing the Q50S. Thank you so much Mr. Ken!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hofman
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Tundy Johnson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 30, 2015

"Great Experience"

- cammie456

We just purchased our third infiniti in 23 years. I am always particular in the model I want, and I don't mind waiting for the right one.. Mike McVay was persistant, and efficient, and found the one I wanted. Clarence was amazing with the paper trail and I'm sure made our purchasing timely. And thanks to Robert for holding on to my car while I returning from a trip. Thanks to all! Cammie Israel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McVay
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Robert Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Clarence, finance
August 24, 2015

"Great dealership! "

- WLS

We have just purchased our 3rd Infiniti from Infiniti of Mobile in the last 15 years. This one is a 2015 Q70 and we love it! We have always purchased from Mike McVay who is a great salesperson. He does not pressure you but answers all your questions and concerns. For the last 15 years, we have always used this dealership to service our cars and have found their service to be outstanding. Krissy helped us the last time we had service and she did a great job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissy McKinney
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mike McVay
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Clarence did a great job with the financial portion of purchasing the car. He explained everything efficiently and quickly which can be a tedious portion of any auto purchase.
August 12, 2015

"New car purchase QX60"

- Rodney

Ken made purchasing my Q X60 an easy and enjoyable experience I would highly recommend Ken to all my friends, He was very knowledgeable with the product that he sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hofman
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 18, 2015

"Great puchasing experience (2012 G37 convertible CPO)"

- jmurphy3

After months of searching for a CPO white Infiniti convertible I found one on the Joe Bullard website very late on a Thursday afternoon. I am 4 hours away from this dealership so I called to verify availability and spoke with Craig Fraser. Craig was very helpful in answering my questions. He actually did a walk around of the car while I was speaking to him. We made a preliminary deal over the phone and I drove to Mobile from Atlanta the next morning to purchase the vehicle. On the way down I received a text from Craig saying that they had gotten me a better finance rate than previously discussed. Upon I arrival I was met by Craig and he had the car ready and waiting for me to test drive and inspect. Craig was not pushy and worked with me on every aspect of this purchase. After deciding to make the purchase the finance experience was good as well. Clarence was a pleasure to deal with. He was very informative and answered all of my questions. The entire experience at Joe Bullard Infiniti was much better than I could have expected. I would not hesitate to purchase from this dealership again, just wish the were closer to my location. I highly recommend Craig Fraser if you're considering this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Fraser, Clarence (Finance)
July 14, 2015

"First Time Car Buyer"

- amw703

This was my first time buying a car and I could not have been more pleased with my experience at Joe Bullard and with my sales rep Craig Fraser. I scheduled a test drive online and when I arrived at the dealership Craig walked right up to me and was ready to show me the car. He was not pushy or aggressive. I received a thank you email the same day as I test drove the car. When I returned to Joe Bullard to purchase the car I was not only met at the door by Craig, but his boss. Both men could not have been nicer or more accommodating. When signing the papers, I was told about an extended warranty, but in no way pressured to purchase. My car had a full tank of gas as well as the oil changed when I drove it off the lot. The staff at Joe Bullard is well aware of how to treat the consumer and make buying a car a great experience and not a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Fraser
June 22, 2015

"Incredible service!"

- niccarroll

I recently purchased a used 2004 GMC Envoy XL from this dealership and they treated me like I was purchasing a brand new luxury car from them instead. They were professional, courteous, and accommodating throughout the entire process. They even went above and beyond and replaced key suspension parts for me at no extra cost! They have definitely earned my family's business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hofman
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mike Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Robert Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Clarence in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results