About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Integrity Auto Group Inc.

4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

2023 E. Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047 Directions
Sales: (215) 949-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Integrity Auto Group Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2017

"My Integrity Experience"

- Emanuel Bet- Esfandiar

Great people, great service! I went to the dealership uncertain which direction I was going in choosing my next work vehicle, and was made to feel welcome & reassured that the staff would back my purchase with reliable service & support. I would recommend this dealership to my dearest friend & associates without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Jul 07, 2017 -

Integrity Auto Group Inc. responded

Manny - Thanks for the kind words. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Steve & Bobby

April 04, 2017

"I ❤️Integrity Auto"

- IntegrityFan6

Bobby and Steve definitely live up to the name "Integrity". They were friendly, knowledgeable and made buying a car an Easy and Happy experience . Answered all my questions, took care of any concerns I had and truly went the extra mile to insure I was satisfied with my 2006 Ford Escape Hybrid purchase. They got me in my new set of wheels quickly and hassle free. Glad to be part of the Integrity Auto Group Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Burns, Steve Jeris and Jimmy D
March 04, 2017

"I located the truck I needed on their website."

- FORDTOUGH

Truck I purchased (2012 Ford E 350 EXT. Cargo Van) in Dec. 2014 was and still is awesome. Bobby & Steve took care of me by honoring their business name. I'm late with this review (sorry about that). However, I am extremely pleased about my purchase there and I recommend anyone who's seeking a RELIABLE vehicle, check with these brothers first. My truck is still running like a thoroughbred. THANKS GUYS! Geno USN (Retired)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby & Steve
February 16, 2017

"Great service and fair prices"

- Jimmy2StepVanMan

We needed two step vans to help get our distribution business going. Bobby and Steve were great. They sent a driver to our house to pick us up so that we could get both trucks home the same day. They really came through with two trucks at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
January 27, 2017

"Check Your Paperwork!"

- The Carpenter

I bought my box truck 5 months ago from Integrity for a work truck. I was pretty happy with the purchase and experience. One of the main reasons I bought from them was that I was able to negotiate a six month warranty since they had advertised that on their website. My six month warranty was magically changed to 30 days on the buyers guide at time of purchase, and dummy me trusted them and signed while quickly skimming it not catching the change. Five months later my engine needs a total rebuild due to massive oil failure, and I'm up the proverbial creek without a paddle - $7000 to fix it and I'm without my work truck for a month. All I can say is don't skim the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Burns
Feb 13, 2017 -

Integrity Auto Group Inc. responded

Mark, We are sorry that you had a problem with your truck. All of our vehicles are covered by the same warranty “30 Days or 1,000 Miles”, Which covers the Engine and Transmission. We say the same thing to all of our customer as well as you. “If you have a problem 60 days 6 months, 6 years down the road call us. We have contacts who could assist you with whatever issues you may have. From windshield replacement, to tires, to transmission and yes engines as well. That’s doesn’t mean that the warranty we provide extends that length. We stand behind all of our vehicles and when they leave our property all our PA State Inspected (by an independent shop) and gone over extensively.

January 22, 2017

"f750 ford truck"

- triangleinterior

we just purchased a truck F750 26ft runs great, very nice lift gate, and just like bobby promised us it was road ready and in great condition, got va inspection done and it passed , thank you bobby and steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bobby and steve
January 06, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Charlie is my dog

Usually buying a vehicle is something I don't look forward to doing. Integrity was recommended by an acquaintance who has bought numerous trucks from them. I will absolutely be buying my next truck from these guys and will recommend them to anyone who needs ones. Both guys were extremely knowledgeable for their respective responsibilities in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Box Truck Bobby
November 03, 2016

"Great business, giving back to the community!"

- Ji

This is the 4th year we have called upon Integrity Auto Group to help our non profit group host a Thanksgiving event to help provide a meal and Thanksgiving food bag to those in need . Bobby Burns has been great in offering his time and providing a vehicle to assist us. He has always been very helpful and readily answers our call for assistance. This company is committed to giving/helping our community! I'm sure this "integrity" is reflected in their day to day operations. A local business- I'm proud to say is part of our neighborhood! Thanks Integrity Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Burns
October 15, 2016

"Fantastic place of business!!!!!"

- •MeAt•

I just recently was searching for a used cargo van for work and saw a beautiful 2011 GMC SavAnnA. I messaged the number that was on the website and Bobby contacted me back. I needed a work van ASAP so after talking with Bobby for about half hour we met the following day which was a Saturday and Integrity is closed weekends, but cause of my situation And needing a van ASAP he came to meet me on this day off. After I test drove a few vans I was set on the 2011 SavAnnA!! I had some issues on were it wasn't looking good for me to get the van, but Bobby came up with a solution and had me driving home in it. When I tell u this man went out of his way and helped me to a point were I felt bad due to the fact of us just meeting an hour ago and him meeting me on his day off. Bobby your a stand up guy and me and my wife greatly appreciate everything you did for us today. I'm glad to see that there are still genuine people like my man BoBBy SideBurns!!! Lol Integrity Auto Group is a great place to do business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BoBBy BuRnS
June 30, 2016

"Excellent!"

- Jeff Radcliff

I got a excellent truck for an excellent price with excellent service. Bobby was great to deal with, not pushy like so many other salesmen. He was upfront and honest with me, also not like other salesmen. He has a great selection of quality trucks that are in great condition. After taking my truck to my own mechanic, the mechanic told me it was in great condition. That sealed the deal for me! Thanks Bobby for the great service. I will definitely be referring others to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Burns
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results