About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

International Honda

4000 N. Frontage Road, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
Sales: (800) 458-1679
Service: (866) 983-1928
Parts: (866) 983-1794

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

28 Lifetime Reviews

International Honda

Hours: Closed

4000 N. Frontage Road,
Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
International Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About International Honda

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About International Honda

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DLD
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rachel & Hanna"

From dealing with Rachel from the beginning, she was very responsive with getting back to me via email and phone and answered any questions I had. Rachel understood my concerns and answered them. Hanna was also very helpful in the sales process. She went above and beyond the norm. and was willing to help and answer any questions I had. She was great. International Auto is very fortunate to have Rachel & Hanna.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free car buying experience!"

We shopped around at other dealerships, and were not happy with the experience. We felt much more comfortable working with Andrew Wiest at International Honda. He is professional and friendly (not pushy!). Travis Haack was friendly and efficient with the handling the paperwork. We feel that we received excellent customer service throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happycustomer
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

I recently was looking to lease a new car. Matt Hoffman and Travis Haack both did an amazing job. They were very friendly and reasonable. Overall, I had a great experience working with these two! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbaz60
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest purchase I've made in a long time!"

Worked with Andrew Wiest. He was friendly, knowlegable and honest. Qualities I consider important when buying a car. Purhase went smoothly and I attribute this to Andrew, who was very professional. Also worked with Josh Doro and Rachel Gross, who were also professional and personable. Overall, the experience of buying this car was as good as can be expected when one does purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pullafast
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic car buying experience!"

No price negotiation was necessary as the dealership honored TrueCar estimate 100%. Salespeople answered all my questions both via email and phone; very polite and professional! Financing was handled quickly and with no issues. I was in and out within an hour. Fantastic car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
guy who bought a car here
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Hassle, No Pressure"

We dealt with Andrew Wiest. Mr. Wiest was extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. We didn't get the standard "car dealer" run around and tricks. Would recommend to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Larson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dhewes
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive"

Hanna was easy to talk to and do business with. She was friendly and seemed honest. Mike negotiated prices kindly, was personable, and we were satisfied with the final payment plan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seabass74
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with our first brand new car"

We were treated with professionalism, courtesy, respect and responsiveness from the first website contact through delivery. We loved the experience and would happily recommend Glenn in particular, and the entire IA staff for their excellence throughout the entire experience. We never felt pressure to buy the car, but felt we had a partner throughout the entire process. We'd happily return for our next purchase and have recommended IA to several people already,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julie b
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A unfortunate situation turned good."

I had a unfortunate end to my car and needed to find a car quickly. My cousin told me about the International Autos website and I found a car I was interested in. Andrew was the dealer that helped my mom and I with looking at the car. Very nice, knowledgeable, personable, experience. He was able to help us negotiate a price so I could purchase the car. Also, very patient and understanding with all the questions we had. Wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corey85
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New (to us) Honda Civic"

Just got done buying a Honda Civic, had a smooth drive home and I was very happy with the people we worked with tonight. (Hanna and Travis) Thanks for going the extra mile and working late!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Travis Haack
Travis Haack

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Wiest
Andrew Wiest

Pre-Owned Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Gross
Rachel Gross

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Van Auken
Glenn Van Auken

Honda Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hanna Kaplar
Hanna Kaplar

Honda Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sharp
Mike Sharp

Honda Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Doro
Josh Doro

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie Wiechmann
Connie Wiechmann

Honda Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Castillo
Daniel Castillo

Pre-Owned Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrence Jordan
Terrence Jordan

Honda Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory