About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

International Subaru Orland Park

4.3

61 Lifetime Reviews

8031 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477 Directions
Sales: (708) 342-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of International Subaru Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2017

"Car Shopping!!! Stopped in looking for a new OutBack and my "

- ChrisB

Stopped in looking for a new OutBack and my Salesman Jon was extremely professional and informative. This is my first experience looking at a Subaru so I had lots of questions and Jon was more than willing to assist. After a test drive I was hooked and ready to buy !!! Jon made the entire process painless . In fact we were so happy we went back a few days later and purchased another one for my wife .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon F
June 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Ancacoan1

Chuck was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the buying process simple. Got a fair price on a new car and the staff were all great to work with! Would recommend to anyone else in the market for a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Elledge
June 06, 2017

"Great buying Experience!"

- Jan1234

Ken made the process comfortable and easy! The outback is extremely nice everything we wanted! John was great as well! We will be back! Painless and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Ken, Larry
June 05, 2017

"Hands On Experience"

- George

This is my first Subaru and I am glad I went to International Subaru. It was not like your typical pushy salesman experience. They answered all my questions up front before visiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
March 11, 2017

"Easy purchase"

- Gene Subaru

The. Entire Purchaase was very easy. Marty was very excellent in the explanation of evevy aspect of the of explaining all the options The entire experience was very easy going.Would differently recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Lucas
March 11, 2017

"Best Service Experience"

- pappashelen

Kathy Cullick, Service Advisor, is both professional and courteous. She fully explained the service issues, and she extended courtesies seldom seen at other dealers. Furthermore the repairs were performed as described, and I am completely satisfied. I totally recommend IA Orland Park for the servicing of your auto. I also will give the sales department an opportunity to sell me a new car when that need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Cullick
February 03, 2017

"New car purchase"

- car happy 5973

My wife and I visited other car dealerships in Orland Park but none were as professional and knowledgeable as the Audi dealership. They answered all of our questions about the Audi A6 and provided a lot of information on this model. That was 30 days ago and they are still available to answer our questions. In the future I will purchase another car from this dealership with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mangano, Nick Majka
January 28, 2017

"Lack of Communication"

- Jim02

On Friday, December 23 my Jag XF died. I had it towed to International Autos. It was the end of the day and it was a major holiday weekend so I was pleasantly surprised when they said they would look at it on Monday the 26th. Late on the 26th they called to say that they were swamped and would look at it on Tuesday, Dec 27. I waited until Wednesday December 28 to call but found out that they had not yet looked at it. Late on Wednesday, they called to say it was the fuel pump. It had to be ordered. They quoted me ~$1800. I said to do it. On Thursday, at the end of the day, they said that it had arrived but it was the wrong fuel pump. They would reorder it. At the end of the day Friday, December 30, it had arrived. they said they would work on it on Monday. On Monday afternoon I called to see how it was coming, They said that they had not started yet. On Wednesday morning, January 4 I called to check on progress and was told it was in the bay. At the end of the day I called and was told it was not ready yet. On Thursday, they called to say it would not be ready until Friday. On Friday, I called and was told it would not be finished until Monday. At 5 pm on Friday they called to say it was ready and I could get it if I got to the dealer in the next 60 minutes. I could not. I got the car on Saturday morning. Even with the double holiday of Christmas and New Year, I think that 15 days is a long time for a fuel pump. The bill was $1700 so they did not miss the estimate. I won't be taking my car to them again. If you have a Jag, try Napleton in Schererville, IN. Ask for Gary Grant. He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I think the adviser was misled
January 24, 2017

"Everything a Car Buying Experience Should Be "

- Dr. Ted

Before we visited this dealership to purchase our 2016 Subaru Crosstrek, we had done our homework--not only on the vehicle, but the price we should expect to pay. We got the exact vehicle we wanted, a factory order, within dollars--actually a few dollars less--of what we thought was our best price. Subaru too has been nothing but great. A month or so after we took possession, a trim piece became missing--stolen?--from around the driver's side foglight. Not only did Subaru cover the cost, but they sent me a TUMI laptop computer bag as a gift days before Christmas. If you're looking for reliability in a vehicle and a good buying experience, consider Subaru and this particular Subaru dealership. I'm beginning to understand why Subaru brand loyalty is the highest of any car make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson, Michael O'Meara
November 12, 2016

"Went in for recalls"

- ratspider2000

I took my 02 WRX in for a recall of the front lower control arms. I had set up an appointment for 3pm and dropped my car off. I was told that they would look at it and give me a call saying how long it would be. The call never came so I brushed it off. The following morning I called and asked the operator to speak to service and was transferred where a lady answered, I asked her the status of my car and she said she would give me to a rep to go over my car. I was then put on hold for over 30 minutes before I hung up and called again. This time I was transferred and no one bothered to answer the phone. After this I was very irritated by the way they handle their customer service. I know recalls are not first priority but to stick me on hold and "forget" about me... I went to the dealer and asked about my car and the rep said he would check on it. He informed me that the mechanic was working on it til late night. I asked the verdict, whether or not my control arms needed to be changed and he said he had to do a "hammer test". So this guy first tells me that he was working on it into last night but never did the test to see if the control arms were bad? It takes less than 1 minute to tap on the control arms with a hammer and yet the mechanic was working on my car last night... so this was an obvious lie.. I my car be released and I would get my service done elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Believe his name was John
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results