About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

International Subaru Orland Park

4.4

73 Lifetime Reviews

8031 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477 Directions
Sales: (708) 342-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of International Subaru Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"2017 Subaru Crosstrek"

- 2017 Trekie

I went online to look up new Subaru Crosstrek from International Subaru and found one. Janine Turner was our saleperson and did a great job. She was very kind and genuine. She was very professional and really spent his time with us. I am very happy with my purchase from International Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Turner
September 15, 2017

"Organized, Efficient, and Professional"

- tmb

I found the Subaru auto I was interested in purchasing on International Subaru Orland Park web site. I phoned International Subaru and was quickly given Janine Turner as the available Sales Consultant with whom I could discuss the purchase. Within minutes, Janine e-mailed me the price for the car. The price quoted was very good and clear. I was at International within a few hours where Janine had the car ready for me to look at and test drive along with much of the needed paperwork already for my review. The test drive and time to complete the deal after Janine's extremely helpful answers to my questions and directions on how the car and systems work. While I completed the work with the Business Manager John Suess, the car was readied, inside and out, for me to take it home. The sale of the car was very well coordinated with all involved and the whole process went very quickly. I'm very grateful I called International Subaru and was given Janine Turner as my Sales Consultant who stepped through the whole sales process professionally, efficiently, and so well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Turner, John Suess,
September 12, 2017

"Outback"

- Ema8572

We we're skeptical in buying another subaru bcus pur legacy ead in shop for blown transmissions of only 80k miles and I babied that car!! So ya! We were a bit reluctant to buy. We did feel like we were rushed in buying that night.. there we're two other couples buying same evening and seem very pushy other thank that consultant was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Turner
September 12, 2017

"A very professional and honest dealership! "

- JOHN LANGMAN

I was searching for a used car and went to test drive a car at International Autos - Subaru, Tinley Park, IL. I worked with Janine Turner there and was very impressed with her professionalism and work ethic. Janine and her manager John made me feel that they were interested in finding the right car for me. They took care of several issues that were uncovered and acted in an ethical way throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Turner
September 10, 2017

"Would go back"

- Kyle J Corrigan

Everything was excellent and we'll organized. I had a great experience for a first time buyer and plan on going back when I'm looking for a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine
September 08, 2017

"Good experience"

- sconaway

I loved Janine. She was very responsive. She worked with me on the price of my new car so I felt good about the deal I was getting. She took her time to teach us all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Turner
September 04, 2017

"Always Outstanding"

- Mr Tree

I have been with International Subaru since 2010 when I purchased my first vehicle. My salesman Mike O'Mara has been the greatest since the beginning. He along with the entire Staff are a cut above the rest. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Mara
September 04, 2017

"Very good,highly recommend "

- Mackate

There service is fast,free refreshments. The employee is very friendly. The store is very clean. Although the entertainment inside its not so good. I think the place should have more room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Turner
August 30, 2017

"Bought the correct car for us"

- PJ

I went looking to buy a outback, but due to the correct information from our salesman Barry we ended up buying the correct car for us. Barry explained that the Forester had more head room and that was one of our complaints about passed cars. Even with our grandson's two cents on the subject, Barry kept his cool and worked with him to sell us our car. I would recommend Barry if you want an informed salesman. He was very patient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Levsay
August 29, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Mhoover

My first time buying a car and Barry was pretty cut and dry. He helped me figure out what I was looking for and wasn't like a typical "car dealer". Everyone there was great and friendly. I would recommend anyone to go there and just check it out. Barry made the whole experience feel right and I was pleased with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Levsay
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results