About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Interstate Ford

800 Bryan Ct, Dacono, Colorado 80514
Sales: (303) 833-6700
Service: (303) 833-6700
Parts: (888) 640-7148

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

506 Lifetime Reviews

Interstate Ford

Hours: Closed

800 Bryan Ct,
Dacono, Colorado 80514
Interstate Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Interstate Ford

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We will help you find the new or used car you want in the Denver, Brighton, Longmont, and Boulder area. At Interstate Ford we offer a searchable online inventory of new Ford cars in greater Denver, along with Denver area used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Ford, or quality used car, you have been searching for. Interstate Ford also provides a full line of services dedicated to our Denver region customers. From car loan assistance and Ford service and auto repair, to Ford auto parts and accessories, Interstate Ford has everything you need. Whether you are looking for a Ford, or a pre-owned car or truck, Interstate Ford is here to help. Click on Car Finder if you don't see what you are looking for. Fill out the form and when vehicles arrive that match your criteria, we will contact you! Click on directions if you would rather visit us and discuss your options with our friendly sales staff. You can reach Interstate Ford by calling us at 303-833-6700, or visiting us in person at 800 Bryan Court, Dacono, CO 80514. We look forward to having you as our guest!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Interstate Ford

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We will help you find the new or used car you want in the Denver, Brighton, Longmont, and Boulder area. At Interstate Ford we offer a searchable online inventory of new Ford cars in greater Denver, along with Denver area used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Ford, or quality used car, you have been searching for. Interstate Ford also provides a full line of services dedicated to our Denver region customers. From car loan assistance and Ford service and auto repair, to Ford auto parts and accessories, Interstate Ford has everything you need. Whether you are looking for a Ford, or a pre-owned car or truck, Interstate Ford is here to help. Click on Car Finder if you don't see what you are looking for. Fill out the form and when vehicles arrive that match your criteria, we will contact you! Click on directions if you would rather visit us and discuss your options with our friendly sales staff. You can reach Interstate Ford by calling us at 303-833-6700, or visiting us in person at 800 Bryan Court, Dacono, CO 80514. We look forward to having you as our guest!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
506 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
joeliv411
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Have had my vehicles serviced there for years."

Have been having my vehicles serviced here for years. Great service and friendly, knowledgeable people. Will continue to do business here for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WillowT
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Friendly and not pushy, knowledgeable, and gave me a discount after my car came in late. Will buy from again. I would recommend to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford!
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience! Cody is great!"

We worked with Cody who is awesome and not your average car salesman. He was very genuine and we will be buyin from him again and again! We also worked with Q in finance and had a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CodyFord
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME"

Cody Seals is an awesome salesman. Q (finance Guy lol) was awesome also. They made us feel very comfortable. We have never owned a Ford, and to be honest I didn't think we ever would. We were looking for a new truck and wanted to compare to a Chevy because the price of the Ford was better. After meeting with Cody the sale was in the bag. Not only did we buy one brand new F150 we came back 2 weeks later and bought a brand new F350. We absolutely loved Cody and Q. They are awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyaB
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always Awesome "

This is the fifth vehicle we have bought from Stacia Shane over the years. She has always looked for what we want and explained numbers in a real world way that I can understand. We have never been pressured into anything. This time we bought a used F250 xlt diesel for an amazing price. I will always come here for my vehicle purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markcousa
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford F150 Purchase"

Purchased new 2016 F150 a week ago. I worked with salesman Reed Greisen. He was excellent to work with. He was very honest and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was not pushy and did his best to answer the many questions that I had. I appreciated the overall experience with the entire dealership. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Junior_3014@yahoo.com
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Daniel was great to work with! Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Daniel was a class act, fun and understood the customers side of buying. Highly recommend working with interstate ford. All were a great group of people. Thanks Daniel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
r0ck1s12
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 F250 purchase "

I just purchased the 2017 F250 Lariat 4x4 diesel club cab. The salesman that worked with me was great. Very honest about the truck and very knowledgable. I was unsure about owning a diesel powered truck at first (this is my first one) and after spending some time with Reed Greisen (the salesman) and learning from his experience I felt more comfortable about my purchase and was able to make a sound choice. This is a fascinating truck and I very happy about purchasing it. This dealership is one I will recommend very happily to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BPBP5
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly experience "

My experience at Interstate Ford was very positive. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend them to anyone as a better place to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenzie Pitcher
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scooter is Awesome!"

Daniel "Scooter" was super nice and helpful. He explained everything well and answered all our questions. We will definitely return to I25 Ford for our next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel "Scooter" Snider
Daniel "Scooter" Snider

Internet Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Blair
Dennis Blair

Sales Professional

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacia Shane-Clark
Stacia Shane-Clark

Internet Director

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Pogue
Dave Pogue

Internet Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff DuVall
Jeff DuVall

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Case
Ken Case

Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Seals
Cody Seals

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Weber
Todd Weber

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Formby
Phil Formby

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ververs
Michael Ververs

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Ford Flex, $35462
2014 Ford Flex

Price$35,462

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRuby Red

Interior ColorDune

New 2015 Ford F-250, $42621
2015 Ford F-250

Price$42,621

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel Gray

New 2015 Ford Expedition, $63277
2015 Ford Expedition

Price$63,277

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRuby Red Tinted Clea

Interior ColorPlatinum

New 2015 Ford F-150, $36194
2015 Ford F-150

Price$36,194

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

New 2015 Ford F-350, $48134
2015 Ford F-350

Price$48,134

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford F-350, $58549
2016 Ford F-350

Price$58,549

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford F-150, $36255
2015 Ford F-150

Price$36,255

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorDark Earth Gray

New 2015 Ford F-150, $37068
2015 Ford F-150

Price$37,068

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDark Earth Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.