About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Interstate Ford

800 Bryan Ct, Dacono, Colorado 80514
Sales: (303) 833-6700
Service: (303) 833-6700
Parts: (888) 640-7148

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

462 Lifetime Reviews

Interstate Ford

Hours: Open Now

800 Bryan Ct,
Dacono, Colorado 80514
Interstate Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Interstate Ford

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We will help you find the new or used car you want in the Denver, Brighton, Longmont, and Boulder area. At Interstate Ford we offer a searchable online inventory of new Ford cars in greater Denver, along with Denver area used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Ford, or quality used car, you have been searching for. Interstate Ford also provides a full line of services dedicated to our Denver region customers. From car loan assistance and Ford service and auto repair, to Ford auto parts and accessories, Interstate Ford has everything you need. Whether you are looking for a Ford, or a pre-owned car or truck, Interstate Ford is here to help. Click on Car Finder if you don't see what you are looking for. Fill out the form and when vehicles arrive that match your criteria, we will contact you! Click on directions if you would rather visit us and discuss your options with our friendly sales staff. You can reach Interstate Ford by calling us at 303-833-6700, or visiting us in person at 800 Bryan Court, Dacono, CO 80514. We look forward to having you as our guest!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Interstate Ford

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We will help you find the new or used car you want in the Denver, Brighton, Longmont, and Boulder area. At Interstate Ford we offer a searchable online inventory of new Ford cars in greater Denver, along with Denver area used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Ford, or quality used car, you have been searching for. Interstate Ford also provides a full line of services dedicated to our Denver region customers. From car loan assistance and Ford service and auto repair, to Ford auto parts and accessories, Interstate Ford has everything you need. Whether you are looking for a Ford, or a pre-owned car or truck, Interstate Ford is here to help. Click on Car Finder if you don't see what you are looking for. Fill out the form and when vehicles arrive that match your criteria, we will contact you! Click on directions if you would rather visit us and discuss your options with our friendly sales staff. You can reach Interstate Ford by calling us at 303-833-6700, or visiting us in person at 800 Bryan Court, Dacono, CO 80514. We look forward to having you as our guest!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
463 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Keysox
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my purchase"

Overall, I am satisfied with Interstate Ford. Dennis was very nice to work with and Mike was extremely helpful. However, negotiating a purchase price wasn't as easy as I was hoping for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Positive Experience"

I have only visited a few dealerships in my lifetime and Interstate Ford in Dacono is by far the friendliest and most polite. Thank you for that and for the awesome car! Jennifer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenzie986
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

My experience was great with very smooth transitions. I Loved working with the people. They helped me find the car I was looking for as well as made sure everything worked out. I would totally recommend buying a vehicle at the Interstate Ford dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honest, Competent, and Reliable"

Would not trust my F350 to any other service organization. Prompt, reliable service. Always go the extra mile to explain and listen. Great people to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevin48
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Solid Advice"

Found my problem and fixed within the day. Found warranty to cover the issue and avoided a pricey fix that was not covered by warranty. Jeff remembered our previous visit from 2 years ago when our Explorer needed work on a middle seat issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
benchmarkinsurance90
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Good people to deal with! I drove 45 Minutes to purchase 2016 ford escape. Dave helped us secure the best deal for the car. I would not hesitate going there again to purchase another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian Murphy
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used Ford F350"

Had a great experience buying a used Ford F350 from Reed at Interstate Ford. They went out of their way to make sure our needs were met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobbig828
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"5000 mile service"

I will always bring my F-150 to Interstate Ford for service of all kinds. I am always treated respectfully and professionally. The service is prompt and impeccable. Thank you Interstate Ford for keeping my pickup running great!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George L
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Repair Service Experience"

I worked mostly with Jeff Duvall on a electrical issue with my Explorer. Jeff called on my extended warranty and got that approval, he also called after the problem was diagnosed and again when the repair was complete. Great communication. This was my first experience with Interstate Ford but I will be back with both Ford vehicles we own for service, repairs, tires and at some point to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robin J.
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Phil was laid back, not pushy, answered all our questions, and was patient with us and even stayed past closing time for us. It has been 10 years since we purchased a new vehicle and was dreading the thought of it, but Phil and Michael made it easy. They had exactly what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel "Scooter" Snider
Daniel "Scooter" Snider

Internet Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacia Shane-Clark
Stacia Shane-Clark

Internet Director

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Blair
Dennis Blair

Sales Professional

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Pogue
Dave Pogue

Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quienten "Q" Clark
Quienten "Q" Clark

FInance Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Formby
Phil Formby

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Velasquez
Nick Velasquez

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ververs
Michael Ververs

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Thompson
Steve Thompson

Used Car Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff DuVall
Jeff DuVall

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Ford F-250

Price$39,932

Mileage 72

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Ford Flex, $35462
2014 Ford Flex

Price$35,462

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRuby Red

Interior ColorDune

New 2015 Ford F-250, $42621
2015 Ford F-250

Price$42,621

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel Gray

New 2015 Ford Expedition, $63277
2015 Ford Expedition

Price$63,277

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRuby Red Tinted Clea

Interior ColorPlatinum

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $37655
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$37,655

Mileage 657

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBrown

2015 Ford F-150

Price$53,957

Mileage 15,630

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-250, $52152
2015 Ford F-250

Price$52,152

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-150, $64079
2015 Ford F-150

Price$64,079

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.