About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Audi

4.3

113 Lifetime Reviews

252 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (978) 739-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Ira Audi

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Thomas71

I had a excellent experience purchasing an Audi Q5 at Ira Audi. I was looking for a lease of the new car and had different makes and dealership in consideration. I choose the Audi Q5 because of the quality of the car but also because of the excellent customer service at Ira Audi. The whole sales process was very open and fair from the beginning and the whole team at Ira Audi really helps us to find the optimal solution for the lease. Especially Jon and Anthony were simply a pleasure to deal with. I was there with my whole family and they treated us very friendly and professional. Jon even showed my daughter a few base ball tricks. It was an excellent experience and I will definitely come back to Ira Audi, when I am in for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Cohen, Anthony
January 19, 2017

"XXXXX"

- x

Matter adjusted after submitting an online complaint, too bad it wasn't handled properly in the first place. Just ask for management if necessary to resolve it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
XX
January 16, 2017

"Good experience!"

- Swild22

Relaxed environment, sales person was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Good follow up. Seem like they have a good crew of people working there. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dupris
January 13, 2017

"Service "

- Sportylmp03

Took my car in and dealt with Stefano. my car serviced and washed up. Everyone was great and super friendly. Didn't take too long either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano Auriti
January 12, 2017

"Best ever"

- Yiakas

As a 50 yr old man I've been buying and leasing cars for 30 yrs and this was by far the fastest and smoothest transaction ever. I decided to try an Audi lease for first time and amazed by the professionalism and speed of the transaction from Mike the sales rep all the way around to the manager and finance guy. EXCELLENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 11, 2017

"Great service!"

- Tran123

Michael was extremely friendly and informative with helping me purchase my car! I was very happy with the service and the professionalism. When I picked up my car, he reviewed the functionalities of the car with me and always respond promptly to my emails. It was a simply and easy transaction. I highly recommend Michael Shapiro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shapiro
June 21, 2016

"Fantastic! Perfect buying experience."

- BruinsCupChamps

I purchase two or three cars a year. I am always on the lookout for something new and different. I started to get the itch again in June and began to look around. I ended up focusing my search on a pre-owned CPO Audi A8. I looked at a lot of cars. Visited several Audi dealerships. I found myself at Ira Audi. Let me tell you. These guys are pros. Completely trustworthy and professional. They knew exactly what to do with an experienced buyer like myself. Throw me the keys - cut to the chase - deal done. I bought the coolest used car on the lot from these folks - a 2011 A8, top of the line everything. Lowest price on the car I wanted within 500 miles. They gave me top dollar for my trade and delivered the car to me when promised and in immaculate, showroom new condition. This dealership went far beyond what would be expected from a car dealer. They worked tirelessly to ensure that I was satisfied. They were 100% committed to seeing this transaction through and getting it right. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Sudnovsky
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ted Piotrowicz, Louis Pizzano
Jun 22, 2016 -

Ira Audi responded

Thank you for reviewing Henry, Ted and Louis, we are thrilled to hear we made the whole purchase process go so smoothly! We know you are going to LOVE that A8!

March 30, 2016

"Exemplary experience"

- RO

So...got to "Go Back to the Future" with the purchase of my 2016 Audi Q5. They are expanding & bringing the whole physical dealership into the future & it is quite a project! However, in the interim, they are still striving for & "earning your business". A phrase coined by a long ago car salesman. Don't let the trailers housing the various aspects of the dealership throw you off as they are functional. It reminded me of long ago with my first car purchase of a (then) new brand to America. They too were in a similar situation, very keen to find a car to meet your needs. My salesman (Roger Gomez) is a most helpful human being who brings to the position a soft spoken, yet keen desire to help you choose an Audi that will meet your needs. Patience & good listening skills are also what made the process so pleasant. I also had the wonderful opportunity to work with the General Manager (Mark Giovanni). Rarely do you find the attributes of patience, good listening skills & the ability of encouraging you to want to do business with them. Both Roger & Mark went the extra yards to create a wonderful Audi car purchase! It was my first Audi purchase of a life time of ownership of many brands. I can only report my personal experience, but encourage you to give them a try......not something I say lightly as a fellow consumer/car guy!! Also, the last person you always work with is the Business Manager or F& I person. Benny DeloSantos kept the exemplary customer service going & provided me with all of my requests. With that all said, I now get to drive a new Audi into the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager Mark Giovvanni, Audi Sales Specialist Roger Gomez, F&I Benny DeloSantos
Mar 30, 2016 -

Ira Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words about Roger, Mark and Benny! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’scar buying experience truly exceptional!

March 15, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Michael S.

I had an issue with the navigation voice not working. Scott was very responsive to my needs and worked very hard to meet my expectations. Completed a service check and resolved the navigation issue. Great experience. I look forward to my next experience with Scott and Audi. Michael Semiao

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Coon
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 15, 2016 -

Ira Audi responded

Michael, Thank you for visiting us and for the kind words about Scott! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful service experience!

November 24, 2015

"Exceeded My Expectations"

- salr1971

When I was looking to Lease my Second Audi, I had a rather large choice as to which dealer to use, since I also live in Long Island, NY. I actually had a bad experience with my first leased vehicle back in 2012 at Atlantic Audi, located in East Islip, NY. I heard of Ira Audi's exceptional reputation, so I decided to give them a chance to exceed my expectations to lease my 2015 Q7. I can assure you, I was not disappointed. Fozi and Henry the sales reps were absolutely AMAZING! This dealer certainly went the "Extra Mile" to ensure that I was 100% satisfied. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Ira Audi on you next Purchase or Lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Sudnovsky
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Fozi Hader
Nov 24, 2015 -

Ira Audi responded

Thank you Salr1971 for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such an amazing time here! We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results