About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jack Ingram Porsche Audi Volvo

227 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (888) 262-6460

Makes: Volvo | Audi | Porsche | Service Center
Average
50% Recommend
3.0

66 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Porsche Audi Volvo
227 Eastern Blvd,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Porsche Audi Volvo Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

66 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GT4 fan
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GT4 allocation"

Lin had promised me a GT4 allocation and upon trying to call him multiple times in following up; he said he had given it to someone else. He said this in a one sentence email and never responded by phone to my calls before or after the email. Very unprofessional and I talked w/ the GM who was unable to get me another car. Lin then made up a story about asking me for a build sheet, which was a completely different story than the email he sent me, which I also forwarded to the manager David. Very disappointed all the way around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Lin, David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ehilyer
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service , amazing staff!!!"

Thank you Jack Ingram. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Robbie Poole, he guided me through the car buying process in a no presure atmosphere. My budget was not the best and I was able to buy way more car than I had planned. I would highly recommend Jack Ingram dealerships and Robbie Poole. Also there finance department was great, got a great rate. 5 stars all the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie Poole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mengholm
7/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome car buying experience. Best ever for that matter...."

Awesome car buying experience. Best ever for that matter. Will shop there again! Mario answered all my questions and did not hassle me into anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sadcustomer101
7/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Every time I have been to this dealership Craig was not..."

Every time I have been to this dealership Craig was not friendly and very rude. He was not accommodating at all! He does not have the customer service that you forward to at and Audi dealership. I have been to over 6 to 7 dealerships and they are always very accommodating warm and takes care and their customers. I leave very satisfied! I have been 3 times to this location and Craig has never made me feel that way. Horrible feeling! I was disappointed and I hope that someone can solve this problem!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Craig Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert E Sellers
4/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"When I first called, I had questions about checking and..."

When I first called, I had questions about checking and possibly replacing a dead battery. The answers were immediate, friendly, and to the point. After "jump" starting my car, I arrived, unscheduled, at the Volvo maintenance facility. I received my maintenance options, pricing, and length of repair information in a direct, clear, and friendly manner. When I asked about additional service and repair work, there was no problem in getting it done within my timeframe. All work was completed on time, exactly as discussed. There have been no problems since.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Lenox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
norskflyer
4/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been extremely pleased by the service and..."

I have been extremely pleased by the service and professionalism from Craig at every visit. He follows up promptly, is always polite and takes the time to explain all information about the service on my car. I know he is very busy, but he always takes the time to ensure my needs are met and he has given me a very positive impression of the whole dealership. I would want to buy my next Porsche from here because of professionalism he has shown. Hans Miller

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1953grads
4/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"After staying at the Country Inn and Suites in Millbrook..."

After staying at the Country Inn and Suites in Millbrook AL, we attempted to start our 2010 Volvo V50 on 3/21/13 and it would not start. We had the car towed by an AAA affilaite to the Jack Ingram Volvo location for trouble shooting, and service personnel, after several tests, found Gasoline purchased at 6517 Troy Highway, 0n 3/20/13 wastainted with water. Tom Lenox was exceptionally courteous, helpful and accomodating, assigning on of his service personnel to find the problem. Because we were attempting to return to our home in the St. Louis, MO area, Tom had the service person concentrate on finding the cause and making repairs (draining the fuel tank, replacing spark plugs and testing for an accurate "fix"). Tom was outstanding! Additionally, while we were waiting, all other Ingram employees we came in contact with were gracious, and hospitable. Tom and other employees made our unfortunate incident more than tolerable, and we were greatly impressed. What a team! Charles and carol Shaffer, 709 Claymont Drive, Ballwin, MO 63011-2451, 636-391-9722

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Lenox, Larry Forshey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tessieidell
2/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wow, Great customer service and clean facility. I..."

Wow, Great customer service and clean facility. I appreciate the courtesy & knowledge of the employees and the quality of work that the service technicians provide in a timely manner. As we say in the South," they make you feel right at home", just like part of the family! . This should say it all, it is well worth the drive of 90 miles (one way) to have my Volvo Serviced by Jack Ingram Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy, Tom Lenox, Larry Forshey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwright29
2/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service department was professional, friendly, and..."

The service department was professional, friendly, and quick. Thank you! I appreciated that Mo greated me and asked if I needed any help while I was waiting for my car. The cashier that took care of me in the end was pleasant too. (Sorry I did not catch her name) I appreciate the delicious coffee and the wifi as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Lenox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jadecheeseboro
2/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My fiancee and I recently purchased a Volvo S 80 over the..."

My fiancee and I recently purchased a Volvo S 80 over the weekend. We had visited several other major dealerships in the area, and we were not pleased with the service. Once we reached Jack Ingram, it was as if we walked right into heaven. Ms. Fedelia Coleman greeted us with a warm smile and lead us to our perfect car. She worked within our budget and gave us some sound advice. In addition to Ms. Coleman's great service, the sales manager "Tip" was excellent as well! He gave us some great advice. Please stop by and see these great folks over at Jack Ingram. You will experience great service, fair prices and honest advice. Karen, the financial manager, will make sure all the numbers work out great! Again, go see Jack Ingram and their great staff! You won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fedelia Coleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory