About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue

4.5

36 Lifetime Reviews

13817 NE 20th, Bellevue, Washington 98005 Directions
Sales: (425) 373-9222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2017

"Terrible experience with sales representative"

- Anupama

I had an appointment with Jaguar Bellevue and the experience was terrible. The appointment was @ 12 noon and the person who was supposed to meet us (Justin Reed) incorrectly took the appointment time as 2pm. So we had to put up with another person Olivia Marshall, looks like she didn't even care. They were not even apologetic about the mistake. We had to wait so long to get anyone to help us even when Olivia was not doing anything. They didn't have any customers there and she was still being reluctant to help us. The previous day we had one of the best experiences with Maserati and Porsche. Jaguar was my favorite brand of cars and because of this experience my husband doesn't even want to consider this brand at all. I am trying to convince that not all sales people are this bad and I am planning to find an appointment with another Jaguar showroom. I hope to have better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Reed, Olivia Marshall
September 01, 2016

"Best experience ever for purchasing a vehicle!!!!!"

- Kathie W

From the moment I walked in to the final sale with driving off in my new car, I was greeted and treated with the best customer service I have ever experienced. I have never dealt with a woman salesperson but Rachel was a breath of fresh air and made the buying process fun instead of being stressful. Thank you Rachel and everyone I met that day for helping me with a vehicle to fit my needs and budget. You guys rock!!! Kathie W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, The GM Dmitri
March 29, 2016

"Easier than I though!"

- swatpromike

Rachel helped me a couple years ago with my Range Rover Full Sized at the Lynnwood store. Now that the kids are out of the house, I was able to get myself a new toy. I found out that she has moved to the Bellevue store so I decided to come, and in about less than 1 hour, before I even knew it, I was driving my new F-Type R home. This has been one of the best buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Abielmona
February 10, 2016

"Lila exceeded my expectations!"

- Happy Customer

We recently purchased a new Range Rover from Lila in Bellevue and could not have been more pleased with our experience. Lila was very knowledgable about her product and was a delight to deal with. Would highly recommend Lila to anyone who asks and will most definitely purchase our next Rover from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lila
January 07, 2016

"Great buying experance"

- V790896

Deny and team were excellent to work with. Made the buying experience easy and enjoyable.. I was impressed with the way everyone worked as a team. Thanks Cliff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deny
January 01, 2016

"Sending a referral your way"

- Sourcebank

Came in over 2 months ago. Terry took me out for a drive. She was very knowledgeable w/ a great service oriented attitude. And although I wasn't quite ready yet to make a deal. I'm bringing in my friend from CA in Jan who is ready to buy! See you then, Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry DeJohnette
January 01, 2016

"Test drive"

- Byrd

I have never been in a Range Rover and came into the Bellevue dealership after seeing an Evogue in the Bellevue Square Mal praking garage. Terry DeJohnette took on a test drive and the drive was great! She told me that she was new to the sales team but was able to answer my questions. The car was anazing and I got it on a. lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghazal the receptionist
December 31, 2015

"Love our new Range Rover!"

- Alex94040

We had a great experience leasing our new Range Rover Evoque here. The sales guy, Deny, was extremely helpful - showed us everything there is to know about the car and answered all of our questions. I'm also happy with the deal that we got here - after some back-and-forth, they offered the best deal in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deny
December 31, 2015

"Very pleased with Terri "

- Dee

I was very pleased with Terri she went the extra mile to help me with a car that was best suited for me. I love my Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Dejohnette
December 31, 2015

"New Discovery!"

- Emilybuchwalter

Deny's help in leasing our new Discovery was first rate! I would recommend him highly! He is an old school gentleman. He was very familiar with vehicle and helped set everything up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deny Lie
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results