About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Little Rock

4.8

14 Lifetime Reviews

25 Colonel Glenn Plaza , Little Rock , Arkansas 72210 Directions
Sales: (888) 481-4018

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Jaguar Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Horrible service department "

- Jagqueen

I did not buy a brand new expensive jaguar to not get any loaner vehicle when my car goes in for maintenance. no customer loyalty and unfortunately but NOT anymore will I be a repeated customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don service manager
August 08, 2017

"Love the service dept. and Don is the best service advisor. "

- Vett

Don and Marion are the best!!!! They make the service department 1st. class. I don't nothing else to say, as I've stated before the service department is one of the best I've come in contact with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Howard; Marion
August 08, 2017

"Great experience & now own an awesome Jaguar "

- Jaguargirl

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new Jaguar especially when purchasing a new vehicle can be stressful. Matt, David, & Ramin were very respectful & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ingram, Ramin Davari, & David Arnold
July 26, 2017

"Great car buying experience."

- New car buyer.

We purchased a new 2018 VW Tiguan. It was a great car buying experience. We would definitely buy another car from your dealership. Thank you Owens Murphy Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Webb
July 25, 2017

"Passat Volkswagen "

- Salman Khan

Great staff, efficient people. Surely best in Little Rock. Very humble and cooperative and detailed as well. I would like to recommend this dealer to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan.
July 01, 2017

" Great buying experience!"

- David B from Hot Springs

I don't buy many vehicles but the next one I buy will definitely be at Owens Murphy! From our representative DJ, sales manger or finance personnel; I would sum it up to a great buying experience. Fast friendly and professional they get it done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ, Joey and Laura
May 29, 2017

"2nd New Car"

- Ericone

Susan is awesome! Easy no pressure and completely knowledgeable about the vehicles. The sportwagens have impressive handling and speed. Upgrade to stiffer sidewall on tires and this car rails turns. I Love The VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramir
March 29, 2017

"Love my Miata - Love Owens Murphy Volkswagen"

- Kathleen and Mike

Ask for Darrell. Darrell is not only a sales person, he is thoroughly knowledgeable and genuinely interested in the customer's needs. We will definitely shop at Owens Murphy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell.
March 07, 2017

"Great Service"

- Poua Yang

Sales person Susan Webb was extremely helpful and kind. Very knowledgeable in the car I was purchasing at Volkswagen of Little Rock. She took the time to make sure we were comfortable and all set to go after the purchase was made. I appreciated her patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Webb
March 03, 2017

"Simple and straightforward deal"

- Darby Citizen Kane

I was looking for a particular model and year of Jeep. Owens had the exact color I wanted. They were transparent about the few issues it had, keys and a bumper that needed touching up. They addressed these for me and I even ended up using their financing because it easily beat my banks terms. Since we live in Texas they also volunteered to meet us partway to cut down on drive time. Again, very clear and straightforward folks, no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey and Darrell
1
1 - 10 of 14 results