About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar and Land Rover of Gulf Coast

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

1151 East Interstate 65 Service Road South, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 478-2228

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Jaguar and Land Rover of Gulf Coast

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2017

"First class establishment! "

- eScapes

Thanks to the whole team at Joe Bullard's Gulf Coast Landrover for helping us purchase our first Luxury vehicle. Their knowledge of vehicles, polished appearance and low pressure sales made shopping for our vehicle a pleasant experience. We were allowed all the time we needed to take the car for multiple test drives to be sure that this was the perfect car for our family. Every concern we had with the vehicle was addressed and gladly fixed. Once the deal was finalized they continued to surprise me with exceptional service by: making the paperwork process smooth and to the point, cleaning the vehicle inside and out, filing the fuel tank, and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker, Sherry Hall, Terry
January 05, 2017

"Great!!!!"

- Kim Zirlott

Ben Payne was great. The day after purchasing my car, he came to my house and showed me all the bells and whistles my car has to offer. My family are loyal Mercedes benz owners, that is going to change with this purchase. Watch out Mr Payne, you're about to get busy! Also, I would like to extend my gratitude to my friend Mr Harris who helped me through the financing process smoothly. Thanks guys. You're the bomb 💣💣💣💣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne
November 07, 2016

"Personal attention and great technical advice "

- architect

As one of the most beautiful automotive designs I have ever seen - I have been looking for and hoping that I might find an F-Type for several months now. I happened to be driving through Mobile and decided to stop by Gulf Coast and see what they might have in stock. Frankly I wasn't expecting too much. The high end R and SVR, and even the special S models, although beautiful, were more costly than I felt comfortable with - and seemed to be the most commonly stocked cars. I never expected I would find an affordable new 2017 model. Then Bob Thornton, my wonderful sales guide, said he had a beautiful silver coupe base model that his incredibly knowledgeable manager David Menaker had ordered - and it had the manual transmission I was hoping to find. We walked over to see it, discussed the logic of this model in detail with David, and drove it. The experience was everything I was hoping to find in an F-Type. Their leasing options were incredible and so I leased the car immediately. With the great technical advice, the warm family atmosphere and the creative financing team, I can without reservation recommend this special dealership to anyone interested in this or any other Jaguar/Range Rover model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Thornton, David Menaker, Ryan Smith, Jim Fulmer
October 18, 2016

"Great Dealership. ..Great People"

- badexperience

Ben Payne and Ryan in finance are great! This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. Every one that I dealt with through out the negotiation process was professional, straight forward and pleasant. I am a strong believer that the leader of a organization sets the tone. Kudos Joe Bullard. ....you are doing a good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne , Ryan in finance
October 07, 2016

"New Jaguar F-Pace Order from Bullard Jaguar in Mobile"

- mcflyjag

Ben Payne is a very good salesman and works well with the owner and financial manager. I felt like they treated the vehicle with great care and were available to answer all of my questions even after the sale. They made the buying experience friendly and special. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to be treated well and professionally. They did everything I would have expected them to do .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne
October 01, 2016

"Buying a Jaguar from afar"

- jojo4ever

As I was unable to locate the Jaguar XE that I wanted from closer dealerships, I contacted Jaguar Gulf Coast. On the very same day that I first spoke with David Baker, he located a few possibilities. Within a week, we had secured a car for delivery. David sent a driver to pick up my car for trade-in inspection and provided me with a loaner Land Rover in the meantime! Later, he arranged a driver to personally deliver my new Jag directly to my home all at their expense. He has offered several times to instruct me on all the bells and whistles on my new Jag by phone. I am so impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the dealership. Would highly recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker
September 16, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Heath

I dealt with Ben Payne on the purchase of a used 2006 F 150 and he was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Ben and the team at Joe Bullard Jaguar Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne and Tundy McDonald
September 13, 2016

"Couldn't have been better"

- toddpod

Recently ordered and received a 2016 RRS HSE. The process was first rate from start to finish. Jaguar and Land Rover of the Gulf Coast provided an exceptional experience. Our sales person, Josh McClendon was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We are first time Land Rover owners and we couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh McClendon
August 30, 2016

"Dream Car"

- Miss B

I had an easy and pleasurable experience buying my Infiniti QX70. Ben was very personable and nice. He made me feel like family. This was the shortest and easiest time I had buying a car. I would recommend Ben and Joe Bullard Land Rover to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne
July 15, 2016

"Wonderful people who listen and don't pressure."

- Rover1

I had the pleasure meeting Ken Sheppard at Joe Bullard Land Rover. He was excellent at his job and very knowledgeable. He listened to my needs along with other sales people in the darker ship that I dealt with. It is a nice family at this darker ship and they make you feel apart of that family with care and concern. I would recommend anyone to seek out this dealership if searching for your next vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sheppard
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results