About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Sales: (513) 682-2500
Service: (513) 682-2500
Parts: (513) 682-2500

Makes: Nissan | Cadillac | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,340 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

Hours: Open Now

5815 Dixie Hwy,
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Learn More

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Wyler Rewards Program
  • Express Service
  • Free Car Washes at any Jeff Wyler location
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
1,340 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
satisfiedcustomer
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Koren worked with us and provided us with an excellent e"

Bob Koren worked with us and be went above and beyond to make our experience with the dealership an excellent one. Thank you Bob for your excellent help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jess
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They went over the top"

I just picked up my 3rd free mary kay pink cadillac and they made this event over the top! Everyone was very helpful from Tyler to Harold. They decorated the car made everyone feel welcomed and took time to explain the new car to us! Thank you Mary Kay and Jeff Wyler Cadillac!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grateful1
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy to be rolling again!"

Michael Smith is an awesome salesman. He is very personable, and easy to talk to. He goes above and beyond to get the deal done! For that I am grateful, when I almost gave up he didn't! And because he didn't give up, I drove away with a 2016 Kia Optima EX! Thank you Michael for caring about your customers! I had an A1 experience. If you ever need a car go see Michael Smith, he will take good care of you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samantha888
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful experience!!!"

Michael was amazing, he answered every question and gave me an amazing deal on my dream car. I could not be happier!!! Would recommend him to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
onthemove
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Harold, McPeek's IS an awesome salesman"

I was impressed with Harold McPeek's honesty, patience and being realistic with us. He was straight to the point, and we trusted you comfortable with transacting business with him. He shared a lot of knowledge and information before and after the purchase of the car. We have been working with him for at least a year for the perfect car and color and we got much more than we expected. We are sincerely thankful to Mr. McPeek and the manager Tyler for the courteous and professional service extended to us during the purchase of a 2016 Cadillac SRX4 from your dealership. I would highly recommend you and Jeff Wyler Cadillac to anyone who is searching to purchase a new car. Your supervisor was awesome as well, you make a great team. 100 per cent. Yes, this car was made for us and we look good in it! Thanks again Harold for your successful effort and the vehicle of our dreams. Carm

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan responded to this review

August 20, 2016

It was my pleasure to serve your automotive needs. It was a long process but the outcome was worth the effort. Enjoy the ride and thank you for the kind words. Harold

Bluwizofarcadia
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

I went in to get a new car that day because i had a baby on the way. I knew it would be tough because i have bad credit but mike made everything possible. He jumped through ao many hoops yo make sure i got the car i needed. Whis was the new kia soul by the way. Id recommend mike to anyone. I already have in fact to multiple friends and coworkers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TyCly
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Soul Searching"

We had a great experience at this dealership, Michael worked well with us to get the right car for me. Originally had an appointment with someone else but glad micheal stepped in for him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kia2015
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Overall my experience at Jeff Wyler Fairfield was good. The employees were very friendly. Michael Smith was a great salesman. He provides exceptional customer service and goes beyond the call of duty. He makes sure his customer is satisfied and works as long as it takes to do so. If your looking for a used/new car Michael Smith is the man to see.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valerie
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Great customer service, a very hard worker, and overall wonderful experience. I will recommend everyone I know to shop at Jeff Wyler and ask for Michael Smith.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda R.
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Customer Service"

I had the privilege of working with Marcus Campbell. I recently purchased a Nissan vehicle and I am completely satisfied with the service I received and. Marcus is polite and professional a top notch sale representative. I don't plan on making another purchase for a while but when I do I'll come looking for Marcus Campbell. Keep up the good work! Linda R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,340 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John  Reed
John Reed

Cadillac Sales

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Smith
Michael Smith

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold McPeek
Harold McPeek

Certified Internet Specialist

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selwyn Brown
Selwyn Brown

Finance Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Wagner
Jesse Wagner

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrei Golod
Andrei Golod

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus  Campbell
Marcus Campbell

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Patton Sr.
Christopher Patton Sr.

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bowles
Jon Bowles

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carolyn Campbell
Carolyn Campbell

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $37995
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$37,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver Coast Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $50597
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$50,597

Mileage 4,825

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorKona Brown w/Jet Black Accents w/Full Leather Seat

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $56795
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$56,795

Mileage 7,115

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $79987
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$79,987

Mileage 8,080

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $30810
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$30,810

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorForged Bronze

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $69997
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$69,997

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal White Frost

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Optima, $20278
2016 Kia Optima

Price$20,278

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSangria

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Optima, $20498
2016 Kia Optima

Price$20,498

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSangria

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.