About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Sales: (513) 682-2500
Service: (513) 682-2500
Parts: (513) 682-2500

Makes: Cadillac|Kia|Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,088 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

Hours: Open Now

5815 Dixie Hwy,
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Learn More

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Wyler Rewards Program
  • Express Service
  • Free Car Washes at any Jeff Wyler location
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
1,088 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Trooper2318
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from Harold McPeek and John Parker"

Harold and John did a great job helping me figure out which car I should buy. They then explained the car itself and got me going. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cadillac 1065
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease of Cadillac"

I would highly recommend this dealership for leasing a car. The attention to detail was greatly appreciated. I was there due to my Honda lease was soon to expire. I loved my Honda accord, but Mike suggested trying out a Cadillac ATS. Next thing I know I am on a test drive. The drive was long enough to really get a feel for the car. John even took the time to let my husband drive the car. It helped that I really wanted an AWD smaller car, and that is the one I drove. They worked with me on getting a lease that fit my allotted budget and gave me all the time in the world to make my decision. Once the decision was made the paperwork was completed, instructions on the car given, my On-Star set up and my sales agent gave me his card with not only his work number but his cell. Umber too. He wanted me to call anytime if I had questions. I really appreciated the gesture as the car had more technology than my other car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jasper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jlbjr513
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GARY REED"

Gary goes above and beyond to help you out. Ask the right questions to figure out what kind of vehicle you like very knowledgeable great guy to work with. Thank you Gary

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dctolbert
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

Excellent Service! We knew the vehicle that we wanted so I gave the information to Harold. He located the vehicle giving us everything we wanted. I told him to have paperwork ready because we wouldn't have a lot of time to wait to pick up. When we arrived to get our vehicle, there were a few things to be done that couldn't be done without us like insurance, copy of id, etc. We were completely done within an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunitha/Srinivas
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice experience"

I recently bought Nissan Rogue for my wife and I must say buying experience was really wonderful. Rick Brock took care of us very well and I feel he is one of the best sales representatives I have seen. He is very soft spoken and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyRN
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This guy is awesome!!!"

The staff took great care of me and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Ask for Gary or James the two are a dynamic duo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan responded to this review

May 16, 2015

Thank you so very much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to meet you and find your perfect car for you! Thanks, Gary Reed

Simpsonscpa
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surpassed my expectations!!"

I typically HATE shopping for a car. Salespeople tend to be overbearing and pushy. This couldn't be farther from the truth at Jeff Wyler Fairfield. Harold McPeek made this shopping experience extremely pleasant for me. He took the time to help me to find a car I could afford, but it was even more important to him to help me find one I could LOVE as well. I would highly recommend visiting Harold McPeek at Jeff Wyler Fairfield. You won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Orlando Smith
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sharp and professional "

From the time that walked in the staff was sharp and professional . The staff was confident that I would leave happy and it showed in their work porformance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keystone
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a Nisssan Sentra"

My wife and I had been contemplating purchasing a new vehicle. We had looked a several makes and models and came down to the final two. We decided to look at the cars first hand and went to Jeff Wyler Nissan dealership. Upon arrival, we were met by James Campbell. He was very professional and knowledgeable with the vehicle. After talking to James, we did not have to go the other dealership. Needless to say, we have a 2015 Nissan Sentra in our driveway thanks to James. We will recommend James to our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjbanks2015
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was very nice"

Are sales man was Blake Brewer he was very nice and helpful in placing us in are new car we are very pleased with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,088 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John  Reed
John Reed

Cadillac Sales

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold McPeek
Harold McPeek

Certified Internet Specialist

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selwyn Brown
Selwyn Brown

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Patton
Chris Patton

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bowles
Jon Bowles

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Reed
Gary Reed

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Goderwis
Ron Goderwis

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Lema
Dustin Lema

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Wagner
Jesse Wagner

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Campbell
James Campbell

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory