About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Sales: (513) 682-2500
Service: (513) 682-2500
Parts: (513) 682-2500

Makes: Nissan | Cadillac | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,239 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

Hours: Closed

5815 Dixie Hwy,
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Learn More

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Wyler Rewards Program
  • Express Service
  • Free Car Washes at any Jeff Wyler location
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
1,239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shanganell
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

John Reed was a wonderful salesperson. He knew all about the vehicles and he answered all questions and we were given a tour of service, lounge. and parts department. He explained the lease process in great detail Thank you Mr. Reed.l

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shirl
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely best dealership! !!"

I'm very happy with my 2015 Nissan Rogue .John made my car buying experience very enjoyable. My friend purchased a new Cadillac from this dealership in 2012 ,I was on line and realized they sold Nissan as well. So that is why I stopped in ,and very glad I did. I would definitely recommend John as well Fairfield Jeff Wyler Cadillac Nissan. I love my car !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kia15
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with big dealership!"

Al was great! We weren't even looking that day just a random stop! Got us a great deal and was very attentive and patient when we had to go back home and get my husbands wallet! Go see Al if you want to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luksic
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Ultimate place to buy a new Cadillac "

Harold McPeek (salesman) & Tyler (Cadillac Sales mgr) treated me absolutely 1st class A-to-Z & it was totally worth my drive from 30 miles away to buy from Wyler Cadillac. Beat my local dealer by $150 a month on a lease and even drove to my house to pick up my trade-in. I will definitely refer all of my friends to Wyler Cadillac & the Wyler family. Harold & Tyler ROCK!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler (sales mgr)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nursing1
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

This is my second lease with Jeff Wyler and John Reed was great! He answered all the questions I had about the end of the current lease and my options on getting into a new car. He made it easy to find the perfect car that day with no wait! John was a very easy salesman to get along with and make a great deal. He went the extra mile to get it done and I never felt pressure to buy something I was not comfortable doing. I would highly recommend John to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from Jeff Wyler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
challenger
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous and professional service, John Reed was superb!"

I would recommend Jeff Wyler FF to anyone looking for a new or used car. In particular John Reed was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My credit wasn't perfect and John helped me find financing fairly quickly at a fair rate. I was very pleased. Had tons of cars to choose from in lot. I narrowed search down to 3 vehicles and John walked me through the details and helped me pick the right car for my needs and budget. He never pressured me towards anything, told me to walk the lot alone and see what I liked. He was completely upfront and truthful, professional but casual in a way that made you relaxed which definitely made the process much smoother than past experiences with other dealerships. I got a 2013 Challenger. John will tell you everything you need to bring with you on phone so he has everything he needs to put you in a car quickly as possible. If you are looking for new wheels I highly recommend John Reed at Jeff Wyler! Josh was also very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New car mr johnson
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I like to think John reed for help in putting me Larry in anew car " think again.and hoping to send my family and friends to bay a new car'

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BAnderson22
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"#ALLABOUTME"

John Reed is extraordinary, he assisted me with budget and financing issues when my credit score was not in the upper tier for the best credit rating. He helped me to see where I was today and where I can be in a couple of years, Nothing was hidden and there were no surprises. John empowered me to make changes that will assist me with my life goal related to an improved credit rating. He was awesome on so many levels. Thank you John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kia2013
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Funtastic!"

Purchased a vehicle from Thomas Miller. I had a couple of issues after the purchase which were resolved within a week. Thomas was a pleasant salesperson who made my shopping experience somewhat painless. Thanks for going that extra mile, Mr Miller.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SWilson.15
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Everyone was remarkable. I went to look around, had a budget set in mind for monthly payments and they got me right where I needed to be! I didn't feel pressured to purchase. I drove off the lot with a 15' Nissan Sentra and I LOVE IT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John  Reed
John Reed

Cadillac Sales

181 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold McPeek
Harold McPeek

Certified Internet Specialist

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selwyn Brown
Selwyn Brown

Finance Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Patton
Chris Patton

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Campbell
James Campbell

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Helal Mousa
Helal Mousa

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Goderwis
Ron Goderwis

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Wagner
Jesse Wagner

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrei Golod
Andrei Golod

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Rivera
Roy Rivera

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory