About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Sales: (513) 682-2500
Service: (513) 682-2500
Parts: (513) 682-2500

Makes: Cadillac|Kia|Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

992 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan
992 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Learn More

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Wyler Rewards Program
  • Express Service
  • Free Car Washes at any Jeff Wyler location
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
992 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PGMMOLE
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASE NEW CAR SALES PERSON HAROLD McPEEK"

HAROLD IS A SUPERIOR SALES PERSON. HE WILL GO OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE YOU A SATISFIED CAR BUYER. HE GOES INTO GREAT DETAILS SHOWING ALL THE FEATURES ON MY NEW CAR. IF AT ANYTIME I HAVE A QUESTION HAROLD READY TO HELP IN ANY WAY.I PURCHASED A 2014 CADILLAC CTS. HE WORKED WITH SELWYN BRWN AND JOHN JUST TO GET THE PAPER WORK DONE FAST. THIS IS MY SECOND CAR HAROLD SOLD ME. HE ALSO SOLD MY WIFE JACKIE CARS (BEFORE I KNEW HER). SHE SAID HAROLD WAS THE ONLY SALES PESON I COULD BUY A CAR FROM. (A WIFE ALLWAYS KNOWS BEST) I WOULD RATE HAROLD McPEEK AS A 5 STAR SALES PERSON. PAUL MOLLMANN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bfiedler
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a 2014 Cadillac CTS"

I worked with Harold McPeek regarding the purchase of a new CTS Cadillac. It was a pleasure working with Harold, he listened to my needs and was very proactive in finding the car for the right price that I was looking for at that time. Harold is very professional, easy to talk to and always follows up regarding issues or questions. He made the experience of buying a car very easy with no stress or hassle, the way it should be when making a major purchase. I actually had an aquaintance at another Dealership looking for car for me and I decided to work with Harold because he was very responsive. I also interfaced with Selwyn Brown and he was very professional, thorough, responsive and provided excellent follow up regarding contractual matters. My overall experience with the Jeff Wyler Dealership has been very positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kcadams713
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Bernard and the dealership helped me out tremendously. The entire team was very helpful. It was a great experience. Thank you so much all at Jeff Wyler Fairfield :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdunning69
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John does a great job."

John was great with following up with me over the phone as I was looking at the vehicle that we purchased. He was working hard on the day we picked it up to get our deal put together while also helping other customers. John does a great job with customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drfarmer
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased 2nd Kia."

I just purchased my 2nd Kia Sportage from Bernard Caldwell at Jeff Wyler Kia on Rt 4. Great experience. They are helpful and friendly and do their best to give you a good deal. Would recommend seeing Bernard if looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cyclones314
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Needed a new car FAST!"

My wife and I left the house this past Saturday morning needing a new car. Our son's car had just died and he got our back-up so we needed to go get a lease... fast. We started off at Jeff Wyler Fairfield Kia and didn't need to go any farther. We were cheerfully greeted at the front door by (Everybody Loves) Raymond Richard. We sat with Raymond and by the time we were done we had both a new friend and a new Kia Forte! Raymond is not your typical salesman... He's a guy that determines your needs and matches you with a car and a deal that works! We knew that if we could come to terms on payments, we'd be buying from Raymond. We did! He met our needs and we got the car! Thank you, Raymond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mnolder
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience as always. As always."

Great sales effort from John Green. We have bought 3 Cadillac's from John. We are definite repeat client. Not only is he the best before a sale, he is great showing us the way the car operates, If we have any concerns after the sale, we call John and he takes care of us immediately.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Candy Huffman
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm driving a Nissan now!!"

I had been researching cars for good gas milage and price and was treated great at Jeff Wyler Nissan, with no appointment just wanted to look at there inventory and get a feel for what i wanted to buy. Salesman Marius Moneta just exceeded my expectaions on how he took me & my husband out to test drive , and then fighting for ME to get the best pricing . I can't tell you enough how much I appeciated all of his time showing me everything on the car and his great knowledge and customer service. I now am in the Nissan Jeff Wyler Family. couldn't be Happier with my 2015 Altima. Proud Nissan Owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2014titan4x4
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks dustin"

Thanks to Dustin Lema I purchased exactly what I was looking for in the price range I wanted to be in...dustin was not pushy at all he understood where I was coming from financially and he did everything he could to make it happen... By far my best experience in buying a new vehicle... And great dealership all the way around... highly recommend Jeff wyler Fairfield to anyone looking to buy a vehicle... Just make sure to ask for Dustin lema he will take care of you...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pauline Butler
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Wasn't Expecting That...""

I came in to Jeff Wyler Cadillac to have my CTS serviced. As I was waiting...I decided to browse the showroom. John approached me and was very polite and accommodating. He answered all my questions, was very professional, determined and quite entertaining! I've been wanting to get the ATS ever since I saw their first commercial but didn't think I could afford the payments. After a couple of hours, John made it happen! After a few pieces of John's Jolly Ranchers...I walked out with a brand new car! I would definately recommend others to John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 992 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John  Reed
John Reed

Cadillac Sales

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Caldwell
Bernard Caldwell

Sales Professional

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selwyn Brown
Selwyn Brown

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold McPeek
Harold McPeek

Certified Internet Specialist

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raymond Richard
Raymond Richard

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Meinert
Ryan Meinert

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lori Slater
Lori Slater

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake  Brewer
Blake Brewer

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Goderwis
Ron Goderwis

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Power
Aaron Power

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory