About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Sales: (513) 682-2500
Service: (513) 682-2500
Parts: (513) 682-2500

Makes: Cadillac|Kia|Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,065 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

Hours: Open Now

5815 Dixie Hwy,
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Learn More

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Wyler Rewards Program
  • Express Service
  • Free Car Washes at any Jeff Wyler location
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
1,065 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Golfing Gal
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazed at time spent"

John spent an unbelievable amount of time teaching me about all the "bells and whistles" my new car had to offer! He even helped me set all the different settings before I even left the show room!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon O'Shea
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME!"

My husband and I were in the market for new cars. Our salesman, Dustin Lema, was great! Worked with us to make sure we got what we wanted. We both ended up with new cars. From this day forward, I will be referring EVERYONE to Jeff Wyler in Fairfield and my boy, Dustin! Thx Dustin, I have already started referring u to all my Facebook friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harris1
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better than their competitors"

Jon Bowles went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted at an affordable price! Jeff Wyler made it happen! Jon took time to make us comfortable in our buying experience and worked out any kinks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kia
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease"

Al Glover was a very warm, friendly, knowledgable and extremely helpful sales associate. He answered tons of questions, offered information that was helpful, and gave us room to breathe/mull over our options. I will definitely seek him out for my next lease or purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shel15
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Nissan Rogue."

Chris Bomar was excellent salesman,he was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was nervous about buying my first new car and the whole process and Chris treated me like a friend would and made me feel comfortable. The whole process took longer then I thought it would but Chris was awesome . Overall it was a great day Thanks again Chris !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maddy49
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

I just recently purchased a 2015 Kia Optima with Jeff Wyler in Fairfield. Jesse my salesman and he took great care of me and was a fantastic salesman. Very patient with me and trust me... I tested his patience, but never did he waiver in his professionalism and attitude. Thank you Jeff Wyler, Jesse and all the staff who were involved in this purchase. I appreciate everything you did for me. Also, thanks for hooking me up with Matt at All State - more savings on my insurance as well. I LOVE my new car and so excited about this purchase. It is beautiful and fun to drive. Madelyn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kennygollahon
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience "

Our sale dan john Reid was very knowledgeable and thorough when we bought our first car so we have came back for the second car. The service was outstanding and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Great job and great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cliff
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great deal"

dustin lema was a pleasure to work with. great guy very knowledgably. he was up on all the in and out Cadillac. I felt like I knew his family and he knew mind at the end of the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAR R
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Started off bad..got worse and finaly got much BETTER."

our original salesperson John Reed was horrible. He was rude, unprofessional and pompous to say the very least! We eventually connected with Marius Moneta who was just outstanding! Because John Reed was sooooooooooooo rude and nasty the manager Ron Goderwis was brought into the picture. He was just awesome too! They turned a very ugly start into a great ending. My husband loves his new 2015 Nissan Altima. Thanks so much for all your help and patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irina
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

Very happy to have Nissan Rogue! Thanks to Jon, he is a very professional and very friendlly salesman. The process of purchasing the car was pleasant and thorough. Very nice staff members, explanations of everything and all good wishes to us. Thank you, we wish you all the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,065 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John  Reed
John Reed

Cadillac Sales

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold McPeek
Harold McPeek

Certified Internet Specialist

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selwyn Brown
Selwyn Brown

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Goderwis
Ron Goderwis

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse  French
Jesse French

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Lema
Dustin Lema

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurtis Hume
Kurtis Hume

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Wagner
Jesse Wagner

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bowles
Jon Bowles

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake  Brewer
Blake Brewer

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory