About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Sales: (513) 682-2500
Service: (513) 682-2500
Parts: (513) 682-2500

Makes: Nissan | Cadillac | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,296 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

Hours: Open Now

5815 Dixie Hwy,
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Learn More

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Wyler Rewards Program
  • Express Service
  • Free Car Washes at any Jeff Wyler location
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
1,296 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michelle
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Help"

I want to say THANKS for all the help that I received from Andrei Golod for going above and beyond service to help me find the perfect vehicle to purchase. He was amazing! I was able to turn in my Altima lease with NO problems and get a 2016 Rogue. Andrei searched the lot to find the perfect car for me with the options I had requested. So far the best sales person I have had with Wyler! Thanks Again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goodie
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a Cadillac buying experince should be! "

John Reed, sold me the car of my dreams and kept it from being a nightmare of an experience. His knowledge and experience were evident in getting this deal done. I purchased the first CT6 this dealership sold and because of John I feel like I have created bond for life with Jeff Wyler Cadillac!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kennyg Frontier
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Best car buying experience "

I came they're not expecting to get a new vehicle but they worked with me and make sure that I got the vehicle that I wanted and at the price that I wanted their outstanding people very well mannered and checking up on me periodic going to see if I still like the vehicle and doing anything that I need to make me happy is a great place to shop I would recommend it to everybody is definitely the best buying a car experience that I have ever had in my lifetime like I said they're very helpful and the sales man to help me Andre very very helpful making sure I got the right color that I wanted the right features very outstanding gentleman Job well done he's excellent salesman I highly recommend him and the whole team at Jeff Wyler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
philly77
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Reed (Top Certified Employee)"

John was very cordial & friendly toward us! He was very informative! Didn't hesitate to answer any questions we had, the best salesman we have dealt with over the many years we have bought cars! We would recommend to see John Reed if you are in the market of buying a Cadillac. We traveled about an hour to the dealership in Fairfield Ohio, it was well worth the trip!!! Be sure to ask for John Reed, Thanks John Marvin & Phyllis Moore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janthina007
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Rogue"

I walked in and could not believe the selection of cars. I would have been overwhelmed but I contacted ahead to Christopher Patton. I get there and he personally finds me the Nissan Rogue he had in mind for me. It spoke to me on sight. Black on black. Loaded. Everything I didn't think of. I am extremely pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Soul lover, Lynda
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying experience "

I was interested in a Kia Soul because it would be easier to get in and out of for a senior citizen. After the test drive, I realized everything I had heard about the Soul was true and I knew it was the vehicle for me. Antonio Grove was my salesperson and couldn't have been more helpful. He helped to make the whole process, from the test drive to the paperwork, a pleasant process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ms. Calhoun1
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales Person "

I enjoyed working with Jon and Chris they were both very easy to work with. They provided me with knowledge about the SUV I wanted and made me feel good about the choice I was making. When I am ready to purchase another vehicle I hope that I can work with either of these gentlemen they are two very AWESOME sales people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
First Cadillac
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience again!"

My first Cadillac (and American vehicle in many, many year) purchase was last year and It was Mr. Reed's knowledge, time and professionalism that caused us to be repeat buyers. I wanted the new XTE, that had not been delivered yet. Mr. Reed contacted me as soon as it arrived and as usual, explained and set all the technical aspects (paired phone, set seat, etc.) My husband and I decided we'll follow Mr. Reed and be loyal consumers. He's the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big bubb
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great could not be more pleased with Roy' help"

Or anything I had to say that not that good is that the way we had to sit there for the paperwork to be done so we can find it need more financial people the one guywas doing his best but we was there for about six hours that pretty much was the whole day but other than that great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barber, becky
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first car buy"

This was my first time buying a car by myself since my husband died, and I had a great experience with the salesman, John Reed. He went above & beyond to make sure that I got the car I wanted and went through with me on every questions I had about the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,296 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John  Reed
John Reed

Cadillac Sales

196 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Patton Sr.
Christopher Patton Sr.

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrei Golod
Andrei Golod

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selwyn Brown
Selwyn Brown

Finance Manager

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Wagner
Jesse Wagner

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Rivera
Roy Rivera

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Goderwis
Ron Goderwis

General Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bowles
Jon Bowles

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Miller
Thomas Miller

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Grove
Antonio Grove

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory