About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Sales: (513) 682-2500
Service: (513) 682-2500
Parts: (513) 682-2500

Makes: Cadillac|Kia|Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,057 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

Hours: Closed

5815 Dixie Hwy,
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Learn More

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Wyler Rewards Program
  • Express Service
  • Free Car Washes at any Jeff Wyler location
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
1,057 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DAR R
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Started off bad..got worse and finaly got much BETTER."

our original salesperson John Reed was horrible. He was rude, unprofessional and pompous to say the very least! We eventually connected with Marius Moneta who was just outstanding! Because John Reed was sooooooooooooo rude and nasty the manager Ron Goderwis was brought into the picture. He was just awesome too! They turned a very ugly start into a great ending. My husband loves his new 2015 Nissan Altima. Thanks so much for all your help and patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irina
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

Very happy to have Nissan Rogue! Thanks to Jon, he is a very professional and very friendlly salesman. The process of purchasing the car was pleasant and thorough. Very nice staff members, explanations of everything and all good wishes to us. Thank you, we wish you all the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Derek
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

John is a great guy, very easy to deal with and the whole process very easy! Got the car I had been looking for. Thanks John!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sackenjr513
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Working with Rick Brock to get our new car turned out great!"

Ended up chosing the optima ex and it fits us perfect. I think if i was to buy a car for keeps it would have been the altima, but the optima really fit our needs and surpassed our expectations. Rick was very informative and gave us all of our options up front, and made sure we knew what every step the dealer was taking along the way. Thanks guys, and well be back to see Rick for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moshiu76
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW CAR NEEED"

DOC, is a wonderful man and a wonderful listener. He heard what my dreams are in the new car and made them happen. When I told him I need a tow he looked at me (like what), but when I told him I have two teenagers and love camping. He agreed I need a tow. The whole staff at Nissan is helper and kind. Thank you all!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rockelle 7
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rocky and Dora Whicker"

Elan Mousa was very professional very honest very polite recommend him to anybody.thank you very much for find job.I will definitely go to jeff Wyler KIA for my next car only salesman I would use is Elan Mouse.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elan Mousa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Yorker
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Harold and John were absolutely the best salesmen to work with as I purchased a new Cadillac ELR. Harold was totally knowledgeable about every aspect of the car. They both made just the right deal - right price to make this car work for me. It was a totally awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jrbrenda
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

We went in just to look and compare the Nissan, Altima with a Buick we were thinking of leasing. Our salesman, John Reed couldn't have been more helpful. He took the time and effort to find the style and color of vehicle we where interested in, John and Ron worked on a fantastic trade in and down payment package. (which seal the deal) Total Satisfaction. He really made our experience great and we are very happy with the service that we received from him. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessewhipple96
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service."

John was an excellent sales man. worked with our price range and time limit. He was very awesome. Got our payment down to an acceptable range. It was awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lou
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Customer Service"

Total Satisfaction, James Campbell, and Josh are the best salesman there is. they work with me until I reach the satisfaction and requirements that I was looking for in purchasing my truck. They answered all my questions, and paid special attention to my needs. overall this was a positive experience with James and Josh and very happy with the out come of buying my truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,057 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John  Reed
John Reed

Cadillac Sales

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selwyn Brown
Selwyn Brown

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold McPeek
Harold McPeek

Certified Internet Specialist

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Goderwis
Ron Goderwis

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse  French
Jesse French

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Hambrick
Gary Hambrick

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake  Brewer
Blake Brewer

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurtis Hume
Kurtis Hume

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Wagner
Jesse Wagner

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Helal Mousa
Helal Mousa

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory