About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Sales: (513) 682-2500
Service: (513) 682-2500
Parts: (513) 682-2500

Makes: Nissan | Cadillac | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,323 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

Hours: Closed

5815 Dixie Hwy,
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Learn More

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Wyler Rewards Program
  • Express Service
  • Free Car Washes at any Jeff Wyler location
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
1,323 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Guy29470
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Cadillac XT5"

This is my 5th Cadillac bought, 3 of which was purchased at Camargo Cadillac, the experience there was fair to poor, nothing like my Purchase at Jeff Wyler. The staff was very friendly and curious and very efficient. Tyler and Harold made the purchase very easy and actually fun. Harold even spent 2 1/2 hours today in 95 degree heat explaining all the options and gadgets, before arriving to pick it up this morning he even preset a lot of the option for us. This SUV has every bell and whistle you could imagine and now that I know how to operate it is not so intimidating. The others dealer didn't spend but maybe 15 minutes tops, the staff and owner of Camargo made us feel like we were beneath them, nothing at all like Harold and Tlyer. I will buy other cars there with no apprehension. A fair price and great service, the total package. Thank you so much for the follow up call this evening to see if I had anymore question. Bob Condo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cc567
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant interaction, fair and comfortable. "

Everyone I interacted with was pleasant, respectful, and fair. I worked with Marcus Campbell, who listened to what I wanted to achieve in leasing a car and made it happen. I do feel like they care about customer satisfaction not only with the vehicle but with the experience of negotiating a deal too. Everyone also had a very friendly personality that I interacted with. Thanks for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with"

Harold McPeek and Tyler Yarnell made the purchase of my 2016 CTS a joy. Both are knowledgeable with a low pressure sales style. Highly recommended!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Yarnell, James Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Experience"

I just wanted to take a minute to tell about my experience at Jeff Wyler Kia. It was a very good experience. Steve Gardner was the salesman who helped me and he could not have been more helpful, pleasant or professional. When Steve approached my son and I, after introducing himself, he asked what features I was looking for in a Kia. When I told him, he showed us several cars and encouraged us to sit in each of them and to drive any that we wanted to. It took me a while to make up my mind, but I never felt pressured to buy a particular car or any car for that matter. Also, it was a very hot day, and Steve offered my son and I something to drink several times, After deciding on the car I wanted and completing the paperwork, Steve got the car, which was in the showroom, had it cleaned and ready for me to drive home. All of the other staff that I met that day were very nice and helpful. I love my Kia Soul and I feel confident that if I would have any issues in the future I will receive the best service. I would highly recommend purchasing a car at Jeff Wyler Kia and I would highly recommend Steve Gardner. He is not just a salesman, he is a person who truly cares about his customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wave77
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer "

Marcus Campbell was the ultimate professional, he was knowledgeable, patient, and very RESPECTFUL, and oh yes pleasant too. The staff made me feel welcome and I am confident that I will be treated with the same respect should I have to return for any reason. Jeff Wyler Kia Fairfield, take a bow, awesome job. I'm a happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lenny
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great experience!!!"

I was extremely pleased with the attentiveness and willingness to work with me. John Reed was a pleasure to work with and he made sure that I was taken care of and got the deal that I wanted. I was very excited to leave the same day with a beautiful Cadillac SRX. What a great experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darknlovely55
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Good Experience"

My experience went smooth enough my dealings was with Tyler and Harold, I viewed the website and was excited about viewing a car I saw there I called in advance I was never told that the car was unavailable I didn't much appreciate not given the heads up so that I could make the decision whether I still wanted to come and check out others, I wind up purchasing something else. This will be my 3rd Courtesy Car I have purchased.....so let me advise all who should consider purchasing a Courtesy Car, GO OVER IT WITH A FINE TOOTH ,It is just easier that way, I am being accommodated for little nick and knocks I discovered but it is easier to have it done upfront....I am still bother that the car I really wanted was not there and no effort was put forth to make it available to me other than that all was good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paul
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying experience"

Andrei did a great job in a busy atmosphere to make us feel like his only customer. The experience was very good. I would recommend taking a drive to talk to Andrei

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jg+cg
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SRX Experience"

We couldn't have been treated any better than we were by John Reed and the rest of the Jeff Wyler Team...we came in looking...not really in the buying frame of mine...but found the exact SRX we'd been thinking about, and John put the package together for us...and we bought...and couldn't be any happier...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barb1234
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying My Cadillac"

I give this top rating because I recieved top rated assistance from John Reed. Thank You so much, I'll reccommend friends as well, I'm still smiling!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,323 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John  Reed
John Reed

Cadillac Sales

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold McPeek
Harold McPeek

Certified Internet Specialist

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selwyn Brown
Selwyn Brown

Finance Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus  Campbell
Marcus Campbell

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrei Golod
Andrei Golod

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Patton Sr.
Christopher Patton Sr.

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bowles
Jon Bowles

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Wagner
Jesse Wagner

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Gardner
Steve Gardner

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Goderwis
Ron Goderwis

General Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $38595
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$38,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver Coast Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $50995
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$50,995

Mileage 2,998

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorKona Brown w/Jet Black Accents w/Full Leather Seat

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $52775
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$52,775

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $64355
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$64,355

Mileage 4,421

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $55375
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$55,375

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCocoa Bronze Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $86890
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$86,890

Mileage 5,021

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $68960
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$68,960

Mileage 4,179

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $28625
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$28,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.