About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Sales: (513) 682-2500
Service: (513) 682-2500
Parts: (513) 682-2500

Makes: Nissan | Cadillac | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,278 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

Hours: Open Now

5815 Dixie Hwy,
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan Learn More

As a full service new and used Cincinnati Cadillac, Kia, and Nissan dealer, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates in Ohio. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Wyler Rewards Program
  • Express Service
  • Free Car Washes at any Jeff Wyler location
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
1,278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TJohnson
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Customer Service Ever!"

Dustin Lema at Jeff Wyler Cadillac is the best! He's very professional, well informed and honest. He listened to me worked with me every step of the way. The team worked really well together and process was hassle free. I feel really good about my new purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mukiawa123
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase experience"

Everybody that was involved in the process, was very polite and respectful. They never acted like they were forcing me to buy a car that I didn't really want. They gave me the facts , and allowed me and my husband time to make an informed decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJones
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Everyone I encountered at Jeff Wyler was very helpful and professional. I love my new Kia Soul! Carolyn Campbell is an excellent sales person and I enjoyed working with her very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisaleern
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lisa L"

Everyone was very courteous and our salesperson was honest with us. He was fairly new to the job and if he didn't know something he said he would find out instead of making up an answer. Everyone did what they could to satisfy my requests for the vehicle and options that I was interested in. By the next day Steve picked up a car that met my requests. I'm thrilled with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Minako_8392
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!"

The experience here was wonderful! They picked out the perfect car for me and they worked with me on my down payment and monthly payments. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pammie69
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John was very dedicated to servicing me."

I'm very happy with John has done for me and husband on getting us in a new Cadillac. John knows his business. Keep up the good work John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natasha1313
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

I highly recommend this location and Eddie Trumble. He found exactly the new Pathfinder I was looking for, with a very fast service and great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JIM DARIA
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Pathfinder"

I have a great, no hassle experience buying my new Pathfinder. I dealt with Tania & Eddie & both were friendly, professional & very helpful. I recommend anyone buying a new car to give them a call. You will be very happy you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ohstate411
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great place"

This dealership was able to give me the deal I wanted for my new lease. They were very receptive to what I wanted, and were very helpful. My salesman, Al, was really good. He was able to talk the dealship down to what I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladygolfer001
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of Jon Bowles and the sales manager, Tania. They were thorough in explaining my new car purchase and finding me a great financial deal. I would highly recommend Jon to anyone wanting to purchase their next new or used vehicle! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,278 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John  Reed
John Reed

Cadillac Sales

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selwyn Brown
Selwyn Brown

Finance Manager

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carolyn Campbell
Carolyn Campbell

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold McPeek
Harold McPeek

Certified Internet Specialist

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Glover
Al Glover

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bowles
Jon Bowles

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Lema
Dustin Lema

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus  Campbell
Marcus Campbell

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Trumble
Eddie Trumble

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Helal Mousa
Helal Mousa

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory