About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Honda

4.5

139 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Road, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (800) 342-1031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Jeffrey Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Purchase of 2014 CR-V"

- Nancy Martin

My salesman was great. The condition of the used vehicle which I purchased with cash was filthy and did not have the full tank of gas which was promised. It was apparent that it was NOT cleaned from when turned in as it was a lease. I found sticky candy stuck to the carpet, tons of crumbs and black marks on the seats. Long hair and sticky substances in the cup holders.Crumbs in all the cracks. The steering wheel should have been cleaned. It has a "film" on it. When I lifted the car mats, there was dirt and food particles that clearly could have been vacuumed up. Extremely disappointed. I had purchased my previous Honda from Friendly Honda which I NEVER had an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Stouder (did not have issue with Mike)
February 05, 2017

"Good Service"

- llacrosse

Went in for an oil change and was greeted right away by Gil. Had my order written out and service was done in under 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Ibarra
January 10, 2017

"Warranty work for aftermarket failed remote start shut car o"

- lak

I had a harrowing experience when my 2015 CRV shut off while expressway driving; called Honda link who lined up a Honda dealer who determined it to be the aftermarket remote start so I had to contact Jeffrey - Steve Piacek (salesman) to line up the repair.because they installed the aftermarket remote start. Steve was able to arrange to pick up vehicle from first dearler and arranged a loaner. I did not give a 5 star because I had a disappointing contact with the service tech Gil who wrote up order as he did not provide a return call to me. causing me to have to wait to have an oil change and tire rotation that could have been done during the day.. Service manager Todd Thompson was very accommodating getting the oil change done. Overall Jeffrey Honda provided great response

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Piacek, Todd Thompson, Gil ?
December 31, 2016

"Gloria made the experience wonderful!"

- Emy

Gloria Hawkins, our sales representative, was knowledgeable, helpful and a genuine pleasure to work with! She made the car buying experience painless and easy! I recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Hawkins
December 29, 2016

"Poor purchasing experience "

- Krische

I just purchased a new 2017 on Black Friday. I was told if I bought a car on that day, I was eligible for a $300 gift car. I made a down payment towards my cash purchase and signed contract. I was told the car I wanted would be available in 2 to 5 days. It took a month. I was not told the car was shipped from overseas or elsewhere. When I finally picked up the car, no apology, no gift certificate, ( I didn't drive car off lot on Black Friday is new story), no compensation, no response by management to my concerns. I was long term customer. Greatly disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R.baumann
December 09, 2016

"Excellent staff and service. "

- Cheri

I have purchased several cars from Jeffrey. Always fair and professional. The service is excellent. I trust them to take care of my vehicles so that I am safe on the roads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil.
November 30, 2016

"Car repairs"

- Hondaguy48312

Excellent service by Honda professionals. They always explain things in full detail. Gil Ibarra is always exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. I always recommend this Honda.dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Ibarra
November 16, 2016

"Great service"

- Honda2005

Excellent service at Honda service department, Gil is unsurpassable: very prompt, fast and efficient Pulled up without appointment and was served immediately with minimum wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil ibarra
November 04, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- JRCosand

The service and the demeanor of the service people are both excellent. I have been a customer for many years because of these things. I have no hesitation in recommending Jeffery Honda to others, both for purchase of a car and for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Iberra, this time.
November 01, 2016

"Service appointment "

- MKM

Dropped it off the night before. They called by 7:15 a.m. to discuss the service options. I needed it ready by noon. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results