About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Honda

4.6

144 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Road, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (800) 342-1031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Jeffrey Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2017

"Ryan deserves a fat pay increase."

- hondahuntermatt

Ryan remembered me, my vehicle, my former vehicle and specific details about my hobbies that I don't even remember telling him. And I have not seen him in a couple years. I feel more like I am taking my vehicle to a friends house to have it worked on, than an actual dealership. What a great customer experience. Perhaps you could clone Ryan and have one at every Honda dealership across the country. Seriously, it was and always is a great experience when Ryan is working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
April 28, 2017

"Service experience"

- Tom Klawender

I have taken my Honda here since almost day one & have never experienced any dealer issues. My advisor Gill is great to work with & honest about what has to be done & the price for the work, he always seems to find those extra hidden discounts that help make the price sting a little more soothing,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gill
March 01, 2017

"Jeffrey Honda rocks!"

- Russell

Service at Jeffrey Honda in Roseville rocks! The service people are polite, professional, and thorough in their service. Gil and Ryan are friendly, and we enjoy talking with them! We could not ask for a better service department anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil, Ryan
February 27, 2017

"70,000 Mile service"

- DBesser

My wife and I have been coming to Jeffrey Honda for 25 years for service and to purchase our vehicles. We love the people here and the prompt personal attention given to us. I brought my 2013 Honda Civic Sedan in Saturday for the 70,000 mile service. Gil Ibarra of the Service Department was very prompt and attentive to our needs. As usual, we even got our car washed by the service personnel and the car looks brand new! I would definitely recommend Jeffrey and Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Ibarra, mechanic-did not catch his name.
February 24, 2017

"Staff very courteous & efficient."

- Honda gal

Always get great service. All service people and sales people are very friendly and informative. The service center and waiting area are very clean as well as the sales area. I have bought 6 Honda's since 1997 and recently talked my son into buying a 2016 Pilot Elite in the Washington D. C. Area. My sister has my 2001 Odyssey and my daughter has a 2009 CRV. I recommended a Civic to a friend of 55 years in Toledo,Ohio and she bought it. Hondas are great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Gil.
February 21, 2017

"Purchase of 2014 CR-V"

- Nancy Martin

My salesman was great. The condition of the used vehicle which I purchased with cash was filthy and did not have the full tank of gas which was promised. It was apparent that it was NOT cleaned from when turned in as it was a lease. I found sticky candy stuck to the carpet, tons of crumbs and black marks on the seats. Long hair and sticky substances in the cup holders.Crumbs in all the cracks. The steering wheel should have been cleaned. It has a "film" on it. When I lifted the car mats, there was dirt and food particles that clearly could have been vacuumed up. Extremely disappointed. I had purchased my previous Honda from Friendly Honda which I NEVER had an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Stouder (did not have issue with Mike)
February 05, 2017

"Good Service"

- llacrosse

Went in for an oil change and was greeted right away by Gil. Had my order written out and service was done in under 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Ibarra
January 10, 2017

"Warranty work for aftermarket failed remote start shut car o"

- lak

I had a harrowing experience when my 2015 CRV shut off while expressway driving; called Honda link who lined up a Honda dealer who determined it to be the aftermarket remote start so I had to contact Jeffrey - Steve Piacek (salesman) to line up the repair.because they installed the aftermarket remote start. Steve was able to arrange to pick up vehicle from first dearler and arranged a loaner. I did not give a 5 star because I had a disappointing contact with the service tech Gil who wrote up order as he did not provide a return call to me. causing me to have to wait to have an oil change and tire rotation that could have been done during the day.. Service manager Todd Thompson was very accommodating getting the oil change done. Overall Jeffrey Honda provided great response

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Piacek, Todd Thompson, Gil ?
December 31, 2016

"Gloria made the experience wonderful!"

- Emy

Gloria Hawkins, our sales representative, was knowledgeable, helpful and a genuine pleasure to work with! She made the car buying experience painless and easy! I recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Hawkins
December 29, 2016

"Poor purchasing experience "

- Krische

I just purchased a new 2017 on Black Friday. I was told if I bought a car on that day, I was eligible for a $300 gift car. I made a down payment towards my cash purchase and signed contract. I was told the car I wanted would be available in 2 to 5 days. It took a month. I was not told the car was shipped from overseas or elsewhere. When I finally picked up the car, no apology, no gift certificate, ( I didn't drive car off lot on Black Friday is new story), no compensation, no response by management to my concerns. I was long term customer. Greatly disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R.baumann
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results