About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta

5900 Peachtree Boulevard, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Sales: (770) 457-8211

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
87% Recommend
4.4

95 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta

Hours: Closed

5900 Peachtree Boulevard,
Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta

Jim Ellis has been family owned and operated since 1971. Join us as we celebrate our 40th Anniversary! With our long-term employees and Jim Ellis Chevrolet of Atlanta's commitment to having the best selection of new Chevrolets and pre-owned certified vehicles in Georgia - if not the entire Southeast - we're sure that your experience with us will be a pleasurable one. "The exact Chevy you want at a price you'll love" -whether new or used - is the Jim Ellis Chevrolet dealership's commitment to you! Come see for yourself why Jim Ellis is Georgia's better way to buy Chevrolet! Jim Ellis Chevy primarily serves the Atlanta Metro and North Georgia area and the majority of customers are in Fulton, North Fulton, Gwinnett, Dekalb, and Cobb counties. However, Jim Ellis Chevrolet also serves the needs of commercial truck, small business, and fleet vehicle owners all over the SE United States. In fact, Jim Ellis Chevrolet is nationwide with customers from Florida, Texas, New England, the Midwest, and the West. Jim Ellis Chevrolet also has a full offering of certified, pre-owned vehicles, financing, special financing as well as top-notch service and parts departments. Great finance rates are available to those with perfect credit and for those with less than perfect credit. Jim Ellis offers the full-line of Chevrolet products: the best selection of Aveo, Cruze, Malibu, Camaro LT, Camaro SS, Camaro Convertible, Impala, Corvette, Corvette Convertible, Corvette Z16 Grand Sport, Corvette Z06, Corvette ZR1, Equinox, Traverse, Avalanche, Tahoe, Suburban, Silverado, Silverado 2500, Silverado 2500HD, Silverado 3500HD, and Colorado in Atlanta. A full line Express cargo vans, Express passenger vans, chassis cabs, work trucks, flat beds, utility beds, Texas haulers, wreckers, and cube vans are also available. Jim Ellis Chevrolet employees participate in community charities and activities in towns all around Atlanta including: Chamblee, Decatur, Norcross, Duluth, Alpharetta, Gwin

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta

Jim Ellis has been family owned and operated since 1971. Join us as we celebrate our 40th Anniversary! With our long-term employees and Jim Ellis Chevrolet of Atlanta's commitment to having the best selection of new Chevrolets and pre-owned certified vehicles in Georgia - if not the entire Southeast - we're sure that your experience with us will be a pleasurable one. "The exact Chevy you want at a price you'll love" -whether new or used - is the Jim Ellis Chevrolet dealership's commitment to you! Come see for yourself why Jim Ellis is Georgia's better way to buy Chevrolet! Jim Ellis Chevy primarily serves the Atlanta Metro and North Georgia area and the majority of customers are in Fulton, North Fulton, Gwinnett, Dekalb, and Cobb counties. However, Jim Ellis Chevrolet also serves the needs of commercial truck, small business, and fleet vehicle owners all over the SE United States. In fact, Jim Ellis Chevrolet is nationwide with customers from Florida, Texas, New England, the Midwest, and the West. Jim Ellis Chevrolet also has a full offering of certified, pre-owned vehicles, financing, special financing as well as top-notch service and parts departments. Great finance rates are available to those with perfect credit and for those with less than perfect credit. Jim Ellis offers the full-line of Chevrolet products: the best selection of Aveo, Cruze, Malibu, Camaro LT, Camaro SS, Camaro Convertible, Impala, Corvette, Corvette Convertible, Corvette Z16 Grand Sport, Corvette Z06, Corvette ZR1, Equinox, Traverse, Avalanche, Tahoe, Suburban, Silverado, Silverado 2500, Silverado 2500HD, Silverado 3500HD, and Colorado in Atlanta. A full line Express cargo vans, Express passenger vans, chassis cabs, work trucks, flat beds, utility beds, Texas haulers, wreckers, and cube vans are also available. Jim Ellis Chevrolet employees participate in community charities and activities in towns all around Atlanta including: Chamblee, Decatur, Norcross, Duluth, Alpharetta, Gwin

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Certified Pre-Owned & Vehicles under Factory Warranty
95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stevens
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"UNPROFESSIONAL AND SCAMS IN SERVICE DEPARTMENT "

On April 4, 2016 I took my 2014 Chevy Silverado in for service ( tire rotation and balance). That afternoon, the service CSR, Tony, called and told me my truck was ready for pick up. After I signed the paperwork and got my keys, I walk out to my truck to leave. However, I noticed the tires had not been rotated ( as they should have been), so I called the CSR back out to my truck and said " my tires have not been rotated".....CSR said " I can assure you the work has been done" . I said " really" because I marked the tires and the tires were never taken off the truck to rotate. They immediately noticed the tires had not been rotated. In a panic, they took my truck. I told them to fix the mistake and do the balance also. They did! After the tires were rotated and balanced, I picked the truck back up. I noticed right away the front-end was vibrating when I reached speeds above 68 mph. I wasn't able to take the truck back in, but called the dealership and they told me to bring it back when I'm able. I ended up taking it to another dealership and they told me the balance would have to be done by the original dealership that did the work. As such, I tried to call and make an appointment on several occasions, but the dealers schedule and my schedule didn't work. Finally, on Friday, August 19th I was able to bring the truck back into the service department to have them look at the vibration in the front-end. The CSR, Tony, called me back and said " you need (4) four new tires, total cost $1000" I told him, I only want you to give me the balance because it was NEVER correct from the beginning. Tony told me he spoke to his manager, Mark Frost, and they would not do anything because of the mileage on the vehicle. Again, I explained the reason for the gap in time bringing the vehicle into service. They were rude and would not do anything. I went to pick up my truck after my conversation with Tony. As I got into my truck, I noticed the mileage was exactly the same as when I dropped the truck off. Therefore, they NEVER drove the truck to diagnose the front-end vibration. I immediately called Mark Frost and explained the truck wasn't even driven and how can they diagnose the front-end vibration problem? He said " it's outside of your mileage and we cannot do anything for you" . I told him this was NOT a warranty for mileage issue. It's a lying issue because your service department told me they drove the truck and diagnosed that I need (4) four new tires, but my question again is " how can tell a customer what needs to be done on your vehicle, if you never took the truck for ride? for all you know, the front-end could have major problems. He wouldn't do anything and tried to explain how many years he's been doing this. Bottom line - I'm taking my truck to another dealership to have the front-end looked at. BE WARNED!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevens responded to this review

August 26, 2016

At this point, you're only trying to cover your butt and come up with any excuse. The truck was not in March 4, 2016 (incorrect). As such, the vibration was reported to your service department after I picked the truck up. I didn't want to bring the truck back into the service department because of the experience I had with your service department, not rotating and balancing the tires the first time. As a result of not wanting to bring the truck back to your service department to correct the unbalanced tires, I took the truck to another Chevy dealership 20 miles away from my home to have them diagnose the vibration ( I have records of the truck going in for the vibration after Jim Ellis serviced it). They told me, the truck appeared to never have a balance done. They wanted to charge me for the balance because they didn't do the work originally. I told them, I'd take it up with the Jim Ellis service department. Prior to me leaving the dealership, I called the Jim Ellis service department to bring the truck back in to have them look at the front-end vibration. I was told " We have nothing available at this time". Our schedules never worked out until August. I was traveling for work a lot. The bottom line is......if Jim Ellis would have explained the issue professionally and met me half way instead of doing NOTHING. I would have understood, but instead they want to argue over $49. It's not the money, but the principle now. It's about doing the right thing because the service department clearly made multiple errors. I'm taking the truck to another dealership to have the vibration diagnosed. If it's determined the truck needs (4) four new tires and a balance, I will approve the work. As I stated earlier, it's not about the money! I own an Engineering firm with a large fleet of trucks. I will no longer buy or service these trucks at this dealership. It's very sad that it's all over $49.

Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Our records indicate that we did indeed, after admitting an error or admission on our part, perform a free balance on the tires on March 4, 2016 when the truck had 25,106 miles, that was approved by our Director of Service Operations, Mark Christian. After 15,000 miles and four and one half months, the truck returned to the shop with a vibration (40,645 miles, August 19, 2016). Our diagnosis and remedy was to replace the front two tires. We indicated that, at this point, balancing the tires would not help. In terms of the assertion that Jim Ellis created the conditions for which the tires were cupping, we disagree with that assertion. We probably could have at least partly avoided this uncomfortable situation by letting it be known that needing new tires – or being close to needing new tires - at 40,000 miles is not uncommon. Kind Regards, Angela Nunnally Senior Client Communications Manager Jim Ellis Chevrolet & Buick GMC of Atlanta Direct: 770/234-8154 angelanu@jimellis.com

ChevyGal83
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jim Ellis Service Center way too fishy!!"

Im a loyal GM customer and in my opinion this is a horrible dealership. I warn everyone to avoid bringing their car here for service. If I could give a "0" score I would. How do I know policies, because my grandfather was a Manufacturer's Rep from the GM plant in Doraville. He taught me about cars and GM. My car was only taken to Jim Ellis as it happened to be the closest dealership to the Mechanic doing my brakek job who found that there was a gas leak. The car had a cracked fuel pump/suppy which was covered under a Special GM Warranty. They supposed preformed a multi point inspection (standard protocol for any vehicle in any GM service center), diagnostics inspection to verify the problem and make the warranty repair. When the car comes out of the Service center, not only is the oil level dangerously low (less than 2 quarts in the car, I had to add 3 quarts to feel safe to drive the car!)that was not mentioned nor indicated on multi point inspection sheet, but the gas gages where not working properly. Told I would need to bring the car back in to be checked as it was possible the fuel pump that was replaced was faulty. They "examine" the car and determine that it is now the secondary fuel pump that is the issue and quote me at $620+tax to repair. Things just keep getting fishy! Finally they agree on a discount for the repairs. This comes mostly from GM. Go to get the car and they also replaced the primary fuel pump again, it had "fallen apart" while the mechanic was replacing the secondary. (Fishy.) Tried to discuss the oil levels low from when I picked it up Friday night, and basically got the brush off, a "we are sorry" and we will have to investigate. Then I go to leave and find a cigarette butt in my floor board! I do not smoke nor have I ever allowed anyone to smoke in my car! They "apologize" and say they will investigate!?! WTH?? I left beyond angry off (my staying to discuss the matter would not have ended well) and to make it worse my car reaks of cigarettes now! I called the manager and she offered to have my car detailed. Like I would ever let them near my car again! She claimed a Mark C. Will call me to discuss. I had concerns bringing my car here in the first place because of other people I know having not great experiences, but now I know I will NEVER let them touch my car again. Update: Nearly a week has gone by, still no call from Mark C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl08
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent buying experience with Dino Hill."

I knew exactly the car I wanted and Dino Hill searched until he found it. I would certainly recommend Dino and Jim Ellis Chevrolet to anyone searching for a new car. He certainly goes the extra mile to provide a great car-buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dino Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeraldf
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Customer Service "

I took my 2016 Camaro SS in for repeated low tire pressure light, only 2,100 miles. I was advised by my service advisor John Anderson that I had a picture in my tire and it needed to be replaced. I advised I needed my car sooner than the 3 days it would take to get the tires in so I went to. Goodyear store and purchased the same Tires. I was advised and it was written on my receipt that there was no puncture found after investigation. I was tricked by dealership. Besides Chevrolet's warranty states that the tires are covered under the bumper to bumper warranty but my inquiry was not, training issue at dealership... I was given the run around and showed the dealership the warranty information. I was advised because the service advisor did not write up the work order correctly I would loose out on my $1,100.00 tire replacement. Then to add insult to injury I answered a survey that I received from General Motors and gave the dealership a failing score. I was contacted by the dealership and advised that I could no longer receive loaner cars for work on my 2016 camaro SS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta responded to this review

June 16, 2016

We stand by our assertion that the tires had leaks, punctures or not, and the reason why you bought new tires elsewhere. Tires are not covered for “wear and tear” or road hazards (unless you purchase a policy) but for material defects. Your tires did not represent the defects that GM would cover under warranty. They make the rules on that. As you know, the dealership that you purchased the vehicle from, General Motors when you called them, and Jim Ellis have all been consistent on this. We’re not sure why the dealership where you bought the car from didn’t thoroughly go over the warranty – what’s covered and what is not – so that you would know. At Jim Ellis – especially when it comes to tires given the hefty expense – we do our best to make sure our customers understand the warranties on the cars. Kind Regards, Angela Nunnally Senior Client Communications Manager Jim Ellis Chevrolet & Buick GMC of Atlanta Direct: 770/234-8154 angelanu@jimellis.com

LJones
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!"

I presented to the service department on April 19th for an issue with my 2014 Chevy Malibu. I explained to the technician that I had received a diagnostic reading from my local auto parts store and gave him the codes that I received. I was informed that I had to pay for a dealer diagnostic test which determined that the "computer system" needed to be reset and that would fix my issue. My total at that point was $206. So I proceeded to allow the service department to fix my car. After driving my car for about a week out of the shop, I noticed that the car began to give me the same issues so I called the service department to notify them of my findings. I spoke to a representative and he informed me to bring my car back in and that they would take another look at it. I was notified by someone from the company that the original problem that they discovered was not the issue (resetting the car) however, something else needed to be fixed and that it would be done at no cost to me. That issue ended up being one of the codes that the auto part store had originally read. The issue reoccurred shortly after receipt of my car from the service department and I was forced to contact them for the THIRD time stating my grievance. Once again, I was instructed to bring my car in and this time it was another issue that required an additional $250(this was the second code that was read from the auto parts store) I was livid because at this point I was asked to pay even more money to fix yet another perceived problem and was humiliated by the representative that I spoke with when he stated that they couldn't do the work for free as if I was looking for a free service. I'm a hardworking, paying customer that trusted my car to its original dealer only to discover that they couldn't fix it or didn't really know what the issue was. Reluctantly, I trusted them once again and allowed them to attempt to fix my car. After a review of the service bill, I noticed that the credit that was supposed to be placed on my account for the original payment was not posted as promised by the service manager and that I was owed a refund. I called and left several unreturned messages. This brings me to present day, after driving my car for yet another week, the problem returned and this time I reached out to the GM of Jim Ellis service department, who spoke to me in such an offensive tone as if I was pestering the company when all I wanted was for my car to be fixed. I asked to speak to someone above him as he spoke with a nonchalant and unconcerned tone, he arrogantly chuckled and stated that he was over all managers of each service site. Here I am a month and 3 service visits later with the same issues with my car, I'm very disappointed as this company does not live up to its reputation for their superb work ethic and expectation customer service. These people lack integrity and could care less about meeting the customer’s needs, we are just numbers to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Employees Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ACarbajal7
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dino Hill, GM Product Specialist: Genuine Car Salesmen"

Dino Hill, GM Product Specialist, is the "must go-to, guy" to purchase a car from. If you want the best car buying experience, he will make sure that you leave grateful regardless of your decision. I financed a 2016 Chevy Silverado on Memorial Day and it was great! This was my first time going into a car buying experience and I am very thankful Dino was there to make it all happen. I am very happy with my decision and I live on with no regrets. Thank you Jim Ellis for that best car buying experience! I will definitely be going back to this place when i get ready to upgrade or purchase another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dino Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whiteshrimp64
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Deceptions of a Used Car."

Visited the Used car lot on Peachtree in Doraville. I had been looking for a good deal on a used Chrysler 200. They had on on the Internet. Went to look at it late at night. Don't ever look at a used car at Night. It looked good from what i could see. A lot of damage from a previous wreck that was not reported. The rims were very bad, but they fixed. Tires bad, need alignment, No key fob, Damage to door where they had to break in, All this stuff not seen at night. Tried to call back next day. No answer from Sam the Finance guy. Seymour did answer and said see what he can do. Lip service. The loan jacked up to "buy down the Interest". The dealer is all about "GET MONEY" and screw the buyer. I was a bad loan that will most likely be defaulted. The only way to never get taken by this dealer is to NEVER VISIT or PAY CASH. ALL CALLS NEVER RETURNED AFTER THE DEAL WAS INKED. I will cancel all the extra contracts that was sold to "HELP ME" get the interest down. At least this will help on the back side of the loan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Samuel Afeworki and Seymour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Whiteshrimp64 responded to this review

June 08, 2016

In response to the Dealers comments. I emailed everyone connected to this deal with no response to that specific email. My car has now been in a shop to replace the radio because it stopped working along with the usb connection. Waiting on radio for week and a half. Front end alignment had to be done. Cabin filter had to be replaced because it was a smokers car. Oh and had to replace the key fob because it stopped working($250). So I have not even made the first payment and already had to pay over $400 in repairs that Jim Ellis said was a road ready car. Oh and still not driving car because waiting on new radio. Wow. Way to go Jim Ellis Used Car Sales.

Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta responded to this review

June 02, 2016

As with all customers, we did our best to secure the best interest rate we could. When you left after signing all of the documents, we thought you were happy. In terms of the car, it was sold “as is” and we thought the condition of the vehicle was acceptable, as you took delivery of the vehicle. According to our records, we fixed everything we agreed to fix. Yes, we could have made the car perfect, but would have had to charge more for it. That is the trade-off for purchasing “as is” vehicles. Sure, great price and value but admittedly, not perfect – but safe, and it’s the customer’s choice to pay for the additional items to make the vehicle perfect or close to it. We apologize for not noticing that you were not entirely satisfied when you took delivery of the vehicle. We have are currently ranked #1 in pre-owned vehicle sales in Georgia and rarely encounter this level of dissatisfaction. We will reach out to see what we can do. Kind Regards, Angela Nunnally Senior Client Communications Manager Jim Ellis Chevrolet & Buick GMC of Atlanta Direct: 770/234-8154 angelanu@jimellis.com

LoriT
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really great customer service! Dino was fabulous!"

We purchased a Suburban and felt like we got a great deal! Dino and the rest of the team were so accommodating all the way to the finance director. I usually hate the process and negotiations when it comes to purchasing a new car but they really made it enjoyable. I will definitely send them lots of referrals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franklin5
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grateful"

Jim Ellis Chevrolet made things right for us! They got us out of a vehicle we had previously purchased and they got us in a brand new Suburban! It has everything on it that we wanted. We are so happy with this deal. They literally bent over backwards to make sure we were happy! I don't know many dealerships that would do what they did for their customers! Everyone we worked with was awesome and always friendly. We love Dino! ~Sarah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dino Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lan Nguyen
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Story & The Jim Ellis Promise: Seeking Fairness"

Knowing what we know now, we would never have done business with Jim Ellis. If anyone decides to purchase a vehicle from one of their dealerships make sure to do your research and read all their reviews. Be sure to get everything in writing, and never ever believe what they say without confirming it for yourself. Not only did they fail to live up to the Jim Ellis Promise, but they also did not respect us as human beings. They did not rectify their mistakes to our satisfaction and we, their customers, paid for their mistakes with our hard earned money. They repeatedly told us about the awards they have won and how respectable they really are. However, like President Franklin D. Roosevelt once said, "repetition does not transform a lie into a truth." At the dealership, we told them that the purpose of the truck was to tow a travel trailer, and they verbally confirmed the information listed on their website and on CarGuru. After purchasing the truck we found out that it had the lowest tow rating. We immediately brought this to their attention. Yet, it still took them over two months to locate us a replacement vehicle. During this process we were lied to, ignored, and kept in the dark. They were not professional and remained unsympathetic about the predicament they put us in. We had to eventually contact the General Manager and the VP of Operations just to get things rolling. After two long months of having a new truck we could not drive for fear of damaging it before the swap, we were cornered into a bad deal. They initially expected us to pay $10,000 extra for the replacement vehicle. Ironically, they kept trying to convince us that we were getting a great deal. This whole ordeal was extremely mentally and emotionally exhausting and required multiple visits to the dealership as well as countless emails. When we told them that we would take them to court and pursuit other legal actions, they threatened to make it “much more difficult than it has to be” if we followed through with our plans. In the end they refused to compensate us for the loan payments we had already made and stated that they could not make anymore “concessions”. We paid nearly $5,000 extra for a new truck that we never asked for, we only wished to get what we were promised and originally paid for. We wrote an email to the President of Jim Ellis hoping for an intervention, but instead the email was forwarded to the VP. This is the same VP that has been “monitoring” the situation and responded by saying, “I believe we have fulfilled the Jim Ellis Promise and done our best to resolve the issue.” In the last communication, rather than apologizing for the loss of time and money, they told us that their biggest failure in this was not being able to convince us that we “really did – in the end – get a great deal.” We guess this was slightly better than before when they told us that mistakes happen and apologized that “it had to be you folks” this time. Did they honestly think that those words would make us feel better and magically compensate us for everything? In life as well as in business we must not forget that circumstances reveal the man. Anyhow, thank you for reading and consider yourself warned!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Lan, thank you for sharing your rating with us. At Jim Ellis Automotive, our policy is to be a listening ear and rectify customer issues, within reason, whenever we are able to do so. An unsatisfied customer is never our goal and, although we have done our very best to satisfy your needs, we understand that our attempts to make this right have not been to your satisfaction. Our team is committed to excellence and, in spite of your experience, we sincerely hope you enjoy your vehicle. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Ramsdell
Dan Ramsdell

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Frost
Mark Frost

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Pisanti
Rich Pisanti

Service Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Nunnally
Angela Nunnally

Client Communication Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Perkins
Kathy Perkins

Inventory Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Power
Mike Power

F&I Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Campbell
Don Campbell

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Basile
Joe Basile

Parts Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.