About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac

4.8

75 Lifetime Reviews

18900 Hall Rd, Charter Twp of Clinton, Michigan 48038 Directions
Sales: (586) 412-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2017

"I had a great experience "

- Gmoney 23

The salesman was very polite and knowledgeable. He let the buyer test drive the vehicle and explained how the instruments inside the vehicle works. The salesman made my buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Ryan
Jul 17, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

We always strive to give our customers an above and beyond sales experience! Thank you!

July 14, 2017

"Great staff in all areas of the dealership "

- Alexandra Havens - Opa !

Great staff that was very helpful in all aspects of my car buying experience. My salesperson was very helpful and assisted me in all aspect of getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Callaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

Thank you, Alexandra, for your kind words and feedback! We are glad to have you as part of the Jim Riehl family!

July 05, 2017

"Heidi was an awesome salesperson"

- Allen Mary631

I went to other dealership and did not get the satisfaction that i received at jim Riehls.Heidi Wollard work with us on our monthly payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Wollard
Jul 06, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

We are glad you were satisfied with your visit and promise to always do our best to exceed the expectations!

July 03, 2017

"Great sales person"

- Sonny1202

Heidi went over and above to make sure we were happy. Called back to see if we had any questions and how we liked the vehicle. Very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi
Jul 05, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have employees like Heidi and customers like you! Thanks for the great feedback!

June 30, 2017

"Service Department "

- Mderlicki

Friendly, experienced service department. My car always comes back in tip top shape. I have been a customer for eight years. This is the only dealership I'll do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
Jul 03, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

We're always happy to have your business and strive to always go beyond expectations! Thank you for being a part of the Jim Riehl family!

June 19, 2017

"Amazing experince "

- Nini9864

Eleanora was great to work with and was so friendly and would 100% recommend her to all my family and friends. Highly suggest Friendly Cadillac to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eleanora
Jun 20, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the recommendations! Eleanora is a fantastic part of our team!

June 19, 2017

"Responsiveness"

- CTSMike

I shopped all the local Cadillac dealers for the right combination of price and options for my CTS lease. However, there was one thing those other dealers didn't have....that was Heidi, my sales person. She dug deep to find all the discounts I was eligible for. She then found the exact vehicle I was looking for and quickly executed a dealer trade to get it to me. Her responsiveness was the main reason I leased from Friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Wollard
Jun 20, 2017 -

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac responded

Thank you, Mike, for this fantastic feedback! We're glad you stopped your search with us! Heidi is a great part of our team, and we're proud of the great job she does!

May 08, 2017

"Superior Service "

- Classic, pat1976

I am completely satisfied with the service every time I have needed it and when I leave I have complete confidence that it is safe to drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Guitar
April 30, 2017

"Service"

- Jacquie

I've always received excellent service whenever I brought my cadillac in for oil changes or other issues. I love this dealership. Very clean and prompt servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Callaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Beyond expectations"

- phil007

The service department is very good. Met with a smile and understood why I my XTS was there. Every part of the service was explained and done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results