About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

95 Robinson Dr., Triadelphia , West Virginia 26059 Directions
Sales: (304) 232-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2017

"SERVICE"

- wayne.ogilbee

I BOUGHT A 2005 TOYOTA 4-RUNNER NEW. I'VE ALWAYS TAKEN IT BACK FOR SERVICE EVERY 5000 MILES. I'VE ALWAYS RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM VINNIE COSTAIN AND ITS EMPLOYEES. IF I HAVE A SMALL PROBLEM WITH THE AUTOMOBILE, THEY ARE ALWAYS DIRECT AND TRUTHFUL IN DEALING WITH THE PROBLEM. I HAVE NOTHING BUT HIGH PRAISE FOR THE JIM ROBINSON DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COSTAIN, VINNIE
February 20, 2017

"Made it to easy"

- Moochie

I bought a Lincoln from denny yoho who was very accommodating and made it very comfortable for me in getting everything you need to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny yoho
May 26, 2015

"Great Experience!"

- tmkconstruction

Top notch experience at Jim Robinson! Doug was very helpful and we really appreciate how easy the whole truck buying experience was. Tim made the paperwork process hassle free and smooth. They went through everything in the truck when they delivered it and answered all of our questions. They also followed up a few days later and checked in to see how things were going. I appreciate the high level of service provided by your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Agnew, Tim Starks
April 06, 2015

"Untrustworthy"

- Unhappycustomer

Waited for hours on 2 separate days for attention from someone to turn in my lease. Turned it in and was told all overage charges and extra payments were taken care of. Purchasesd brand new car and still ended up w $2000 bill from Ford for charges on the lease. I will never deal with this place again. Was the worst car buying experience I've ever had. I'm reporting them to state atty general, cfpb, and ftc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe elias
May 01, 2013

"I had a great experience at Jim Robinson Ford. They have..."

- JonathonLucsko

I had a great experience at Jim Robinson Ford. They have a great group of employees working for them and worked hard for me to get me into the truck that I wanted. They supplied great customer service and I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 30, 2013

"We have purchased two Lincoln vehicles from Jim Robinson..."

- dougmary37

We have purchased two Lincoln vehicles from Jim Robinson Lincoln. Our first was a 2008 MKZ and the second was a 2012 MKX. We have been very satisfied with both vehicles. We found that the dealership will work to get you the exact car that you want and then make sure that you are completely satisfied with the purchase. Both Dennis (salesman) and Joe (general manager) are very friendly and welcoming when you enter the showroom. Rodney, in service, works to make sure we are completely satisfied with any work---oil changes, tire rotation, and all maintainence. We would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Lincoln/Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman: Dennis Yoho Manager: Joe Elias
April 27, 2013

"I was very quickly met at the door by Joe and through..."

- mfin

I was very quickly met at the door by Joe and through working with him and Paul we were able to get the perfect truck for our needs. Will definitely do business with them again! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Milovac, Joe Ellias
April 24, 2013

"My husband and I were treated professionally and..."

- Suzannebcuster

My husband and I were treated professionally and friendly. Attention was completely devoted to us and all questions were answered with an assurance that if we had any further questions we could contact them or him anytime. Mr. Duggan was very instrumental in helping me feel most comfortable about driving our new car by demonstrating some of the more elaborate features and showing me the basic essentials. I hadn't driven in some time, and I wanted to be able to drive this car home, and with his help, patience and instructions, I had no problem. I have contacted him since the purchase, with regard to using some of the features and he not only answers my questions, he sends links in an e-mail so that I can view videos about operating the features. I had never paired any device, much less knew what it meant. He met with me in the dealership lot and helped me pair my cell phone. I could not have asked for a better dealer, dealership or car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Duggan
December 19, 2012

"I purchased a pre-owned truck from Jim Robinson Ford...."

- rymac

I purchased a pre-owned truck from Jim Robinson Ford. Apparenly it has aftermarket parts installed that have altered the alignment. This was not disclosed to me at the time of sale and now I am faced with $1000 to re-align it and replace my BFG tires. They will not stand behind the service, they will not make it right. Do not buy from here, it was not worth the "deal." There communication and customer service have got to be the worst that I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg (pre-owned mangager)
January 21, 2012

"Joe Elias the General Manager lied to us. Our choice was..."

- jmobley

Joe Elias the General Manager lied to us. Our choice was between a FX4 and Lariat Eco Boost. The FX4 had every option that my fiance wanted but we were told the Eco Boost is a better truck. Joe said he can put the same exact options on the Eco Boost at cost. He told us it would look exactly like the FX4. I explained to him I only wanted Ford factory parts nothing else when we picked up our truck it was nothing like the Ford parts. They put cheap products on we asked them to take them off that's not what we wanted. He said well it does the same function so they will not take them off. Chris Donaldson our sales rep was our bigges advocate. He knew what Joe promised and he talked to the Service Department and they removed the back up camera and the remote start. We went to pick up the truck and I noticed the keyless entry would not work. I spoke to Rodney in service and he said sometimes they go out they would not have time to fix it. He knew we were leaving for Florida and he said we could get it fixed there. When we started to back up the lights in the cab would not go off and the door locks would not work. We could not drive the truck out of there that night, we were told the next morning they would fix the truck first thing. Meanwhile we were suppose to leave to go back to Florida for Christmas. We kept calling and apparantly the remote start came in and they just put it on instead of calling us to see what our schedule was. We finally got the truck back at 4 pm Chris Donaldson drove the truck back to us. In the back seat was the back up camera and mirror. We asked what is that he said he was told to put that in there. We gave it back to Chris Donaldson to take back to the dealership. We do not want it we just want our money back. We asked Joe for our money back and he said that they put the back up camera on and it does the same function that we are not entitled to our money back. Chris Donaldson at Jim Robinson Ford is the only one who knows what customer service is. I would not reccomend Jim Robinson Ford because they allow Joe Elias to lie just to get sales. I may not be in West Virginia anymore but I still know people that live there and they all know about my experience and they have also passed it along. Tomorrow will be a month and we still have not recieved our money back. We since have contacted a lawyer to pursue this further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Elias
1
1 - 10 of 10 results