About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Wynn Volkswagen

2049 W Main St, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (610) 539-1000
Service: (610) 539-1100
Parts: (610) 539-4622

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

282 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Wynn Volkswagen
2049 W Main St,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Jim Wynn Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Wynn Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Wynn Volkswagen

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

282 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EEM
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Excellent"

I have purchased/leased several Jettas from the Wynn group over the past several years. My experience with both the dealers and service department are always easy and enjoyable. All staff are always friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Cook, Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J.Sch_2016Passat
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly honest and service oriented dealership."

I had the pleasure of working with Tyler Cook when I purchased my 2016 VW Passat. Tyler was friendly, accommodating and was truly educated on the product he was selling to me. I highly recommend Jim Wynn VW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan1175
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great First Buying Experience"

I recently purchased my first car from this dealership. I believe that the customer service is second to none. Dispite the low cost of the vehicle, Simo gave me the same attention as if I were buying a new car. Simo really appreciatedon't my wishes and helped make my first car buying experience a great one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simo M. Chaoui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dealerreview009
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Jetta"

My family has gotten multiple cars from Wynn and have had zero complaints. Anytime there was an issue the people at Wynn did everything they could to help. Came here to make my first vehicle purchase and was helped by Simo. He was knowledgable and personable and I felt at ease throughout the process. Couldn't be happier with my deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simo Chaoui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gary9800
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MY Customer Experience at Wynn VW"

I was treated with respect and given honest and professional attention. I had an excellent experience. My service was given without delay, and I will come again to deal with my salesperson, Simo Chaoui.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simo Chaoui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MNK
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thankfully I got a second opinion and left Wynn "

I bought my first car from Wynn and wanted to go back for my second but unfortunately, they tried to talk me into a terrible deal and bury me in payments. I went in to discuss getting a new car and when I asked to see the details on a deal sheet, I got "why, you don't trust me?" in response. It wasn't a matter of trust but rather me wanting to be an informed and educated customer since buying a car is a big decision. When I said that I wanted to take the weekend to think about it, I was told that "maybe you'll go home and calm down". To be honest, I was calm through the entire discussion but that comment and their insistence that I leave a deposit today, lost me as a customer and supporter of Wynn. I went to another dealership and their General Manager personally apologized to me for the treatment at Wynn and went above and beyond to restore my faith in VW and get me into my dream car the following day. I saved $150/month once I decided not to sign with Wynn and it was the best decision. Moral of the story: don't take the first number the salesman gives you, shop around, ask as many questions as possible and do not stand for poor customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kpd1966
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent All Around"

I got my third car from Wynn VW and it was a pleasure....as usual. Simo is the best! Friendly and knowledgable. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlexB
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best VW Dealership with AMAZING PEOPLE!"

My family and I have purcahsed three cars from here and happliy reccomend to our friends and family. I know without a doubt I'm always getting the best price and service. I don't feel like I'm dealing with a sales person concerned with their goals. They really care about me and my experience. This is a career for them and not a job, which makes all the difference. We have been going to Simo for years and he is AWESOME! So friendly and never a hassle or haggle. Rob the Sales Manager is also amazing and really went above and beyond helping my parents (who are not the easiest to deal with). We live in Jersey and come all the way to Norristown because we know we're getting the best car, price and experience Don't second guess yourself -- if you're looking for a VW dealership, trust me ... Wynn is the place to be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simo and Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kkate
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Staff"

Friendly staff and great service! The staff worked hard to get the exact customized model I wanted quickly and paperwork was done quickly as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hehheh
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simo Chaoui made it easy to buy our 8th VW from Wynn VW."

My wife and I have just purchased our 8th VW a new Passat from Wynn VW. Simo Chaoui who sold us our last 4 cars did his usual magic and the entire transaction took less than 2 hours to complete and drive away with our new Passat. In all, we have purchased 9 vehicles from Wynn VW/Volvo over the span of 26 years. Great deals, great service, and trust is what I have always come to expect at Wynn and I have never been left wanting more. Harold Harr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simo Chaoui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pat Cook
Pat Cook

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?