About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Wynn Volvo

2049 West Main Street, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (610) 539-1100
Service: (610) 539-1100
Parts: (610) 539-1100

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
5.0

69 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Wynn Volvo

Hours: Closed

2049 West Main Street,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Jim Wynn Volvo Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Wynn Volvo

At Wynn Volvo, we love working on new and used Volvo cars. As such, while we're happy to serve people who either do not want to perform their own auto repairs and car service, don't know how, or don't have the time; we completely understand why so many do it themselves. Like us, they believe there's nothing so rewarding as getting some grease on their hands. To help, Wynn Volvo, located at 2049 West Main Street Norristown, Pennsylvania carries all of the Volvo car parts you might need - from the oil filters to the windshield wiper blades, from batteries to the tires and more. If you need help determining exactly what you need to do the job right, just ask. And, if for some strange reason we don't have exactly what you're looking for, we're happy to special order it right away.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Wynn Volvo

At Wynn Volvo, we love working on new and used Volvo cars. As such, while we're happy to serve people who either do not want to perform their own auto repairs and car service, don't know how, or don't have the time; we completely understand why so many do it themselves. Like us, they believe there's nothing so rewarding as getting some grease on their hands. To help, Wynn Volvo, located at 2049 West Main Street Norristown, Pennsylvania carries all of the Volvo car parts you might need - from the oil filters to the windshield wiper blades, from batteries to the tires and more. If you need help determining exactly what you need to do the job right, just ask. And, if for some strange reason we don't have exactly what you're looking for, we're happy to special order it right away.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
69 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joemacb
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Buyer"

I have purchased several vehicles from Wynn VW. They have always been fair and honest. Simo in VW sales is great to work with, and very accommodating. Great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simo,Chaoui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brazil
10/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experiencia for used car"

Looked for an used VW CC and Simo provided great help on finding the car. The price was fair and it worked well. Will certainly look for him on future opportunities. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simo Chaoui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ji Baang
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your average dealer"

I bought my new XC 90 at Wynn Volvo. Ben was attentive, very responsive, professional and conducted his business with integrity. He would respond to my questions within minutes to hours. When bad news needed to be delivered, about my XC90 being delayed, he called me directly to explain the situation and apologized. In the end, the car came earlier than expected but still Ben managed my expectations very well and never over-promised. When I needed to cancel a detailing job he did it without any questions asked.A true professional. Best experience of buying a car from a dealer, so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect!"

I have bought my third Volvo from them. They are incredibly nice and helpful, and their service department is fabulous. They also get you the car you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat and Bob in the service department and Brian in service also.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yensidw
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealership"

Best experience I ever had buying a car. Everyone at the dealership is very professional. The service department is excellent, always keeping one informed of the work performed and the timing of service. I would recommend Wynn Volvo to anyone in the market for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janis Blaskovich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VolvoHunter15'
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tyler Cook!"

The experience was uncanny. I have purchased many vehicles in my day and will never go to another dealership again, because this one is perfect. Tyler Cook was beyond helpful and will provide immaculate service to anyone that sets foot on the lot. Thank you for such a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VolvoFan
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another Volvo "Win!""

After years of trusting this dealership, I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from the Wynn group (first a VW, then a Volvo sedan, and now a Volvo SUV). I had another great buying experience. Thanks to Josh for helping me find a beautiful, safe SUV that met all my requirements--plus some bonus features. And thanks to Sandy for helping me find my Volvo sedan a few years ago too. You can't go wrong with this team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
paula
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Reiner"

Our salesman Josh was courteous and helpful during our purchase transaction and carefully took the time to show us important features of the car. We are very happy with our selection!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
George T
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Best car buying experience I've had in over 40 years of driving! Josh Hunter made the entire process smooth and painless, and he really knows his cars. Thanks again for a memorable purchase of a car I love!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Go Army XC
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 VW Jetta"

We were searching for a pre-owned Jetta, and we found some on the Wynn website. We actually spoke to a co-worker who had dealt with Wynn in Norristown for years, and she recommended them very highly, especially Simo . Everything about the process went very smoothly. We test drove 2 cars, one which we had not notified them about until we arrived. This was no issue for them. This is the fifth VW we have owned (first pre-owned), and I feel we were buy another in the future. If i had to buy another now, i would definitely return to Wynn and ask for Simo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simo Chaoui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Hunter
Josh Hunter

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandy Mason-Bealer
Sandy Mason-Bealer

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory