About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Joe Myers Toyota

19010 Northwest Highway, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (281) 973-5306

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.2

93 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Myers Toyota
19010 Northwest Highway,
Houston, Texas 77065
Joe Myers Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1412 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

275 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
93 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bavendano4
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent services , I really got what I need. "

This is the fifth car that I bought at Toyota Center they are very professional especially Gabe Trucker he helped me to find my car and work for me in the price. Thanks Gabe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales person was very professional

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xander1226
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience was amazing!"

Since we got there our sales guy Marvin Tejada was amazing! He understood what we we were looking for and got us out of there with what we needed and mostly wanted. Definitely recommend this place and if you get the chance ask for this guy. You won't regret making business with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin Tejada

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Toyota responded to this review

September 01, 2015

“Thanks for coming to see us, we greatly appreciate your business! We are happy to know that you had a great experience at Joe Myers Toyota as we strive to provide the best possible customer experience. Please come back and see us when your car needs service.”

RAV4
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent services"

they are friendly and very enthusiastic to get me a good deal that day. I picked Joe Myers Toyota instead of my first choice location because they have bad services. the sell team worked to offer me a great deal with extended warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Toyota responded to this review

August 27, 2015

We are very happy that you had a great experience with Joe Myers Toyota! We hope you love your new car. Thank you for the positive feedback, we greatly appreciate it. Please come back and see us when your car needs service.

sgallegos90
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely Great!"

Excellent customer service!, Bryan went out of his was to help me get my new car! Finance department did a great job! I love my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Serrano, Jose Castelan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Toyota responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for the positive feedback! We are very happy that you had a great experience at Joe Myers Toyota! We hope you love your new car, please come back and see us when it needs service.

yovy78
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience"

Because when we went reciving best attention in this moment for us ,so we 'll hope to tell by everybody friends , family in few day sending some new costumer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose castelan, Abduol Ndiaye and Leo ( supervisor )

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Toyota responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you so much for your business, and the recommendation to your friends and family to come see us. We greatly appreciate it! Thanks for the positive feedback!

hilo
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"not rushed very relaxed"

WE came in met our salesman we told him what we needed and he found it for us. He showed us everything on the truck and how it worked

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Carlos , PEREZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drbones91
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best used car purchase experience!!!"

From the time I walked through the door and auto pick up, what a great experience. Sales manager Romel Torres was awesome. Thaks Romel- see you soon!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Romel Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moheb
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have had the best experience of my life! "

Everything is so nice! they sales associates were really eager to help and they were very friendly and professional, the guy who was helping us his name is Masoud a very nice guy and he was extremely friendly in the way he was explaining stuff to us, I just recently purchased a toyota camry from there. Highly Recommended!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Masoud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PLEASANT PURCHASE
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASING TOYOTA FROM JOE MYERS"

A NO HASSLE, NO PRESSURE DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE OF BUYING MY TOYOTA CORROLA FROM JOE MYERS. IMRAN SHARIF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED THE SERVICE CONTRACT THAT WAS OFFERED. ROLAND WAS ALSO VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RONALD CHARLES, IMRAN SHARIF

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dukeblue0207
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Toyota "

Gabe tucker help me right from the start listen to what was going on and handle the situation perfect and hope to do more Business with him and Toyota it was my first Toyota I always had Kia and the way Gabe tucker help me was perfect and got a good deal on the vehicle and appreciate the other sales Man that help me and the finance guy that's been there 12 years and hope I can bring more business to ya'll and purchase another vehicle thanks gabe and Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory