About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Myers Toyota

4.5

108 Lifetime Reviews

19010 Northwest Highway, Houston, Texas 77065 Directions
Sales: (281) 973-5306

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Joe Myers Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2016

"Really great service while buying my first NEW car."

- jenphillips8

Great experience working with Alexander Argueta and the other team members at Joe Myers! I have already recommended them! I have heard horror stories about dealerships and I experienced nothing of the sort. I was also thanked multiple times by other staff members after I signed papers which was a surprise and welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Argueta
Oct 29, 2016 -

Joe Myers Toyota responded

Jen, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We had a great time getting you into your new vehicle and really appreciate your business!

October 17, 2016

"Friendly, reasonable and professional dealer"

- jasedaace7

Was somewhat skeptical of coming to this dealer and was concerned with the typical / possible bait and switch tactic over the vehicle we were interested in. However, of the 3 phases of the negotiation (Used car, trade-in and finance) was pleasantly surprised at how reasonable, professional and non-overbearing the salesman, manager and finance dept. were throughout. It was a long process, there was a little bit of a wait, but they kept us informed and were willing to be reasonable and upfront, including justifying their position on pricing and being receptive to our position and valuations. Overall, I would recommend and would definitely consider this dealership the next time I need a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenneth hutchings
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Romel Torres,
Oct 21, 2016 -

Joe Myers Toyota responded

Hello, thanks for the feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for visiting JMT!

October 15, 2016

"Sells the defective car"

- Anji

Never ever go to this dealership. They give you the worst deal. They basically rip you off. I brought the car and they made me pay more than what's worth. The worst thing, the car broke just in a month. Don't trust them when they say they have mechanically inspected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Koy
September 14, 2016

"Very satisfying experience"

- Beegee

Very satisfying experience overall. Our sales rep was exceptional. He was very thorough and showed us everything on the vehicle. He was very knowledgable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Demont" McGowan
September 12, 2016

"Best Sales Experience Ever"

- kszernec

Everyone treated us with respect, and we achieved an outcome that benefitted both the dealership and our pocketbooks. We walked out of negotiations with another dealer because of the adversarial and hard-sell approach, and came straight to Joe Myers, and the experience was like night and day. What the other dealership doesn't understand - and our salesperson exemplified - is that the purchase of a car is more than dollars and cents. It is an often stressful experience that can be turned into a positive one with the right sales/service focus and attention to detail. Joe Myers went above and beyond to exceed our expectations and to get us the vehicle we wanted, and we will recommend them to all our friends and family. We love our new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenneth hutchings
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Alex Wier
September 06, 2016

"Good price and nice greeting"

- John H. Pham

Easy to negotiate for the deal with little hassle. Price range is usually below the average from other dealer depends of the model you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loc Nguyen
August 30, 2016

"Courteous and respectable . "

- Muras

My salesman Brandon found the car I wanted and was very patient and courteous with me for this is the first car I bought by myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hill
August 12, 2016

"Excellent "

- Johno7

Worked on line for pricing. Very helpful people at dealer. Tyron was most helpful I had arrange outside approval for a loan that made things go faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyron, Alex
Aug 22, 2016 -

Joe Myers Toyota responded

Hi! Thanks for the review. We are happy to hear that you had a quick and easy experience with Tyron and our team at Joe Myers Toyota! Thanks again!

June 28, 2016

"Great price and Customer Service"

- ahkhan

We got the price we wanted with minimum hassle and got great customer service as well. ALl the guys here are nice and considerate. Our sales person, Lomax was great. He sped through the boring stuff and took the fun things like vehicle hand over at our pace. We really like our experience. Will definitely come back to buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willam Lomax, Ammar Sheikh
Jul 18, 2016 -

Joe Myers Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind words for William, we are very happy to know that you had a great experience with us! It was so nice working with you, we appreciate your business very much! Enjoy your new car, and thanks again for putting in a good word for our dealership with you friends!

June 28, 2016

"Great deal!"

- RUby Pardo

Really helpful staff. They did everything, and I mean every single thing, to help me and my daughter. Mr. Posada and Christian took care of us and I am sure we got the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Posada - Christian
Jul 18, 2016 -

Joe Myers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Joe Myers Toyota, it was our pleasure helping you and we hope you love your new car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help; we’re only a phone call away.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results