About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

909 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, Florida 33062
Sales: (954) 943-6700

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
62% Recommend
3.5

106 Lifetime Reviews

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

909 S Federal Hwy,
Pompano Beach, Florida 33062
Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Pompano Beach, FL, also serving Coconut Creek, FL and Fort Lauderdale, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (954) 943-6700 if you have any questions or comments. Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Pompano Beach, FL, also serving Coconut Creek, FL and Fort Lauderdale, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (954) 943-6700 if you have any questions or comments. Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram offers a full selection of service areas including: •New Vehicle Sales •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department •Full Selection of Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sec Champion
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got screwed...Dealership has no integrity and lacks honesty"

took my deposit money on a used car and sold it to another party the next day...The salesman said it was the used car manager that did it..It was a Lexus not a Jeep that I was to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Paul Tumzon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark M
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department does not return calls 2015 RAM 2500 "

I called the service department three times, left messages for someone to call me back regarding DEF and exhaust problem questions. I also left a message regarding the exhaust regeneration process occurring twice in one week, with no response from the dealership. I have had continuous problems with the check engine light coming on, but was told it was a problem with the DEF, not a major issue. Last visit to the dealer some new software was loaded to try to take care of the problem. I was told by the service writer that it was a non critical issue. Last weekend 100 miles into a 900 mile trip the check engine light came on, then a message that the truck would go into crawl mode in 140 miles, 5 MHP max, SERVICE DEF SYSTEM. I was able to pull into Vero Beach Dodge on a Saturday. They said that a technical service advisory had been issued and that the Catalytic Converter had to be replaced. THIS COULD HAVE BEEN HANDLED PREVIOUSLY IF THE DEALER WOULD HAVE RETURNED MY CALL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Left Message

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepguy
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Great experience. Dean was great and all my expectations were met far and beyond. I would recommend this dealer to anyone of my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean Lelchuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason Barner
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor experience start to finish"

From start to finish my experience with this dealership has been extremely poor. I am a first time new car buyer and went in with the horror stories you always hear about dealerships and their sales tactics etc and this essentially ended up being the case for me. I knew exactly what I wanted (Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack) - they listed as having a car on the lot (same trim as what I wanted) - this turned out to be one of the issues I ran into first - it was already sold or an employee vehicle or something as it didn't exist and I got told "it was being cleaned/couldn't be found" - funny..can't locate a $50,000 vehicle..nice. Rather than just say it's a sold vehicle or something sales had to treat me like a vegetable and insult my intelligence. In my particular case it wasn't a huge deal since I knew I wanted the car I wanted..but test driving is always nice to see what you're in for, especially for a large purchase. I was able to test drive a Challenger with a similar build - so that wasn't too bad but they made sure to hound on the fact that these cars sell easily and they wouldn't budge under MSRP (or their inflated sticker prices on some of the cars lol) Fast forward to having to deal with talking numbers I got the double salesman treatment from my regular salesman and also a "sales director" - the usual hardball stuff I heard about over the years growing up. I left to think about what we discussed (I was going to have to order my vehicle to be built). Within about 15 seconds of walking out the sales director had text me agreeing to go to a lower price I had asked for - I still wasn't too sure about my purchase so I thought about what I wanted and messaged him later on with 1 single addition to what we spoke about and a price - he agreed. This is when my real headaches would begin. I came back the same day (before closing) and the sales director printed out a build sheet (I thought it was an actual order confirmation as in my vehicle order was put in to Chrysler..this was not the case). He wrote our agreed to price on it twice - I signed it twice. You'd think there would be no issues come time to take delivery of the vehicle - I also signed other paperwork and gave a $1000 depsit. Nope of course not! So on that day in April (16th to be exact) I was told it would be 4-6 weeks for the car to be built and delivered - and I had my price agreed to (which would be that price minus incentives at the time of delivery..standard stuff plus all the other random fees they force on you). Fast forward 3 weeks and I inquire about my VIN and VON since I had neither - and my order was never placed. I had sent text messages (to avoid "pestering") to both my regular salesman and the "sales director" - and I was pretty much ignored - eventually I got told Chrysler was to blame and it was due to restrictions (yes..allocation restrictions on the dealerships part - not Chrysler). So rather than just tell me it would be X amount of weeks until my order would physically be placed they let me assume it was placed and the car would be in within 4-6 weeks. 4 weeks had gone by and my car wasn't even in as an order with Chrysler. Then around the 10th of May when they could actually put my order in I come to find out (through Chrysler since my communication with the sales people pretty much ceased..they wouldn't reply to text messages or emails or the replies were not helpful or just told me to ask the other person) - that my order was placed as a DEALER ORDER not a SOLD ORDER - this affects the production speed of the car as sold orders are built before dealer orders. On top of that the order was placed by a different sales director who apparently had an older sheet with my original build I had mentioned in my sales talks so I was missing packages I wanted and agreed to (and signed for). It took another 8 days of me dealing with Chrysler customer support to get my issues sorted out and finally got a VON and subsequently a VIN number (and my order was fixed to include my missing packages). This was mostly due to Chrysler support helping me out - nothing to do with the dealership. So from the 18th of May until the beginning of July (when I was told by Chrysler support that my car was built and was on the delivery route) - I had 0 status updates from anyone at the dealership. Not a single email or text or phone call to tell me about my car progressing through the factory (they said I would be updated by sales). I got my own updates by going to Chrysler support chat on their website. So finally the day comes to take delivery of the car - I am already frustrated and over the lack of customer service/poor treatment - I go to the dealership after my salesman tells me the car is there and that it's gone through pre delivery inspection etc. When they pull my paperwork out (I should add that in the 3 months of waiting they apparently had internal issues and demoted/fired people and restructured or something) - so the sales director was no longer a sales director - the person who agreed to my price with me. The new sales director on duty at the time and my salesman look at my order sheet with my price and signatures (they conveniently lost the original copy) - and essentially BS/guilt trip me into how there's no way the sales director could have made the deal he did etc. With all of the frustration I had gone through I was now being told my price I had signed off on and came in willing to pay was not going to be honored. Fun stuff! I was so over the wait and problems with sales that I agreed to a price $1,000 over what I signed on despite the many reasons I shouldn't have. My problems didn't end there and still haven't really ended at least in my eyes. Then I sit down with the finance manager - I had already filled out finance paperwork and told all the sales people I dealt with how much I was going to put down on the car etc - apparently none of that mattered/was known - so I get an initial 4.99% finance rate - uhh what? - then 10 seconds later I am at 3.09%..if I didn't ask any questions I could have been shafted for 2% finance charges..nice! In the meantime I explained some of the issues I had (after the finance %'s kind of pissed me off) so the finance manager told me he was going to give me a 5 year maintenance plan for "free" - but he also said there was confusion with my finance numbers because he didn't know I was putting down as much as I was - so he would get me an even lower rate and would need to reprint paperwork..so I blindly signed the paper he had printed out in the meantime since I had sat at the dealership for nearly 5 hours after work (it was pretty much closing time at the dealership now..I got there at 4 pm). I then looked at my copy later on and of course the "free" plan clearly has charges rolling up into my finance paperwork. I have since been asking for him to just spell out (I.E. give me all of the numbers and how something cancels the charge because nothing on the paperwork shows it) and I have yet to get him to just show me how that is the case. So that is where I stand now - I drove back to the dealership multiple times because he told me he would get me a lower rate - this never happened. One of the times he left for the day KNOWING I WAS COMING - we texted back and forth the day before and the day OF. I would never do this to another human being..irregardless of the circumstances or if I did I would have told them first. How does it take 3 weeks to fix finance rates? How does it take 3 weeks to just tell your customer HOW YOU CANCELED FEES OUT OF A FINANCE PAPER? At no point in this 3 month ordeal did I walk in and cause a stink or be a "problem customer". Even when my price was discarded I sucked up the extra $1000 I was being charged and didn't make an issue out of it. I have been treated like dirt on the other end of this though. My car was also "dealer prepped" when it came in - the car was left with streaks of wax in various places - a large chip was in the bottom of the driver door and the body shop person I was taken to simply put some touch up paint on it and that apparently is how they deal with brand new cars having chipped paint..real professional to give someone a $50,000 vehicle already mangled. The paint work has scratches in the clear coat everywhere from the power tools they used and or dirty rags they used in the prep of the vehicle. Oh and icing on the cake for me..I chose to purchase the Xzilion paint protection they sell - either it was not applied correctly (at this point I lean towards this since everything else has been shoddy for me) - or the protection just doesn't do what it claims as I already have water etched spots on the left side of my hood and left side of my car after 2 weeks (I cleaned the car with meguiars car shampoo after foaming it and letting it soak and tried spray detailer to remove the spots which is what Xzilion recommends and the spots are still there.). I can't put in a claim on the Xzilion website since my paperwork hasn't been registered or something..I don't have the energy to call them at this moment to dig into having the problem fixed but I will probably try my best to have my correction done elsewhere. Anyways, this was and is my experience with this dealership. Either my luck is just bad, or I deserved my treatment I have gotten, or I am just an idiot, or this place needs some help. I'm sure if you walk in and just accept whatever numbers they give you or don't order a vehicle you may end up with a more positive experience..I don't know. Either way I am beyond over the stress this has given me - I hope others have better luck than me. I've yet to really enjoy my new vehicle due to all this - I have to look at scuffed up paint every time I walk by my hood - a solid reminder of the many letdowns in this process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lissa1516
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience here"

The Joey Accardi dealership was beyond great. I was helped by the Sales Associate Dean L. who was honest, and helpful. I got exactly what I wanted and he made the process extremely smooth. I was in my brand new Jeep in no time. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean L.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chris
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"WORST SERVICE EVER "

WORST SERVICE EVER Made an appointment for warranty work. Arrived 10 minutes early only to be told get into line. I explained I had an appointment as oil changes continued in before my appointment. Then I showed DENNIS the uneven tread ware that's obviously alignment caused. He questioned warrenty but my Ram is less than 12 months old and under 12k miles. And I had truck in one month earlier for normal oil change services. This is to include inspecting the tires for uneven tread ware. Obviously not done. WORST SERVICE EVER.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dennis Doucette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jweeb
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Gerard Polite salesman helped get the deal was looking for Sales experience was not rush or pressured overall a great place to purchase an automobile

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerard polite, Robert Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Capt650
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service center, EVER!!"

I was warned not to use Joey Accardi service. There has not been one repair that was rectified the first time. Every simple repair requires multiple trips to their service center. This last repair went bad in less than 5 miles. I live very close to the dealer, but I now will drive to Delray to get anything done. Their mechanics are absolutely terrible. If it wasn't for warranty work, I would do it myself. Do yourself a favor, "STEER CLEAR"!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brett/Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Mr. Capt650, I am sorry for your most recent visit to our dealer and would like to get some more information about your visit. If you will please reach out to me by email with a name and phone number where I can reach you. My email is ronk@ja-ag.com.

HauteStepper
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No one better than DEAN!"

I was lucky to be able to get my dream JEEP all thanks going to Dean who made the process seamless and enjoyable. His patience and care did not go unnoticed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean L

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big truck
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Big truck guy"

Went into the dealership to find a new Dodge truck met a delightful sales person Jennifer she kept me entertained while everything was taken place one caveat however one of the managers short guy was very mean to her when she couldn't find a truck We walked a lot and we found it got a great payment and I'm very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Mohammed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ronald Kellenbenz
Ronald Kellenbenz

Fixed Operations Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Challenger, $37480
2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$37,480

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorPitch Black Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Renegade
2015 Jeep Renegade

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $36355
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$36,355

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$23,987

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram Promaster City
2016 Ram Promaster City

PriceN/A

Mileage 150

Exterior ColorQuartz

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 2500
2016 Ram 2500

PriceN/A

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 2500
2016 Ram 2500

PriceN/A

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Met. Clea

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 2500
2016 Ram 2500

PriceN/A

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.