About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.8

116 Lifetime Reviews

909 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, Florida 33062 Directions
Sales: (954) 943-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Professional and Patient Rick"

- HeyBridgeTender

This is my 2nd jeep Kompass in six months. My 75th edition was purchased at another dealership; am so grateful I can take my Kompass to Rick Cuhonis and Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cuhonis, Daniel
May 18, 2017

"First new Subaru"

- 1234

We recently purchased a new Crosstrek. The were treated very well at the dealership. We are so far very happy with the car and highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
May 13, 2017

"Frist time buyer, lifetime client"

- Nickmc123

Buying from Joey Accardi was overall amazing. I came in as a first time buyer, and was nervous. Dean was straightforward and honest from the start. He didn't push a car onto me, but rather asked me what I wanted, then showed me around allowing me to then reach the vehicle I wanted. Also, Gary assisted me and my family and treated us like one of his own. Overall, in my opinion the dealership set the standard for customer service in the Auto sales industry. 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lelchuk, Gary Stys
April 29, 2017

"Happy buyer"

- happybuyer

A great dealership to purchase a car from. Awesome car for a great price & true to their word. Love my car. Awesome dealership with a fantastic staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. McKinley
April 27, 2017

"Very courteous and efficient "

- Renel

I was immediately attended to. They, listened and got everything done while I waited in a comfortable lounge. The service is always good and punctual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"A revelation of a car"

- JoeyAccardiSucks

The product education presented at the dealership was excellent. I was able to sell myself by exploring the displays and models. The online background information was reinforced in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 16, 2016

"Terrible dealership find another place to spend money"

- Ellen Miller

I bought a 2013 Chrysler 200 with approximately 25000 miles on it in April of this year 2016. 1 month after purchase the brakes started grinding. Took the car in to be looked at and the brakes were replaced at no charge to me because the car was still under warranty. 3 months later the brake light came on again. I was due to drive to Ohio for my daughter's wedding which is a long drive so I needed an oil change etc. Was told at purchase I had 4 free oil changes. Took car in told them the brakes were starting to grind again and also needed oil changed for a long driving trip. When the oil change was done I was informed that I didnt have free oil changes coming because I had bought a used car. Ok.... Asked if they took care of 2nd brake issue and was told yes they fixed the problem but might grind a bit due to dust. The car was still under warrenty. I took the car in on November 15th once again about brakes. After a 2 hours run around I was told the mileage was now over warrenty so I woukd have to pay for the brakes labor etc. They had put brakes on twice since April. I left when the used car side told me to come back in the morning to look at the issue. I was furious. Learned the brakes were never looked at the 2nd time. When I brought it back I was told the pads had 80% still and I was good to go. I had to insist the service guy drive the car and then tell me what the problem us. They didnt bother to even drive it. After he did I was told the rotors were bad and needed replaced. I was furious. The sales manager I suppose offered me $ 150.00 to reface rotors when tech said to replace. I could use the $150.00 towards the purchase of new rotors as well. When I originally brought the car in it was fully under warrenty twice. Found out second service didn't do anything when I was told they did the brakes. Again I was furious because had they done their job my rotors would have been fully covered by warrenty and I was lied to. I drove a car to Ohio with bad rotors which was extremely dangerous and had my grandson 5 yrs old with me. When I wasnt grateful for the $150.00 offer and was angry instead I was told to leave and they wouldn't work on the car now period. All the service records showed my concern for the brakes while under full warrenty coverage yet no one bothered to look until I forced them to drive it. Not only did they lie to me about work done and free oil changes etc but they allowed me to drive a car that was potentially dangerous because they didnt care. They also due to laziness or just not caring put me in a position where I now must pay for what should have been warrenty work. Hundreds of dollars. Needless to say they arent doing the work. Dont buy from them. Too many other decent dealerships to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Numerous unconcerned unhelpful techs sales and managers
Nov 28, 2016 -

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mrs. Miller, your vehicle was purchased in April 2016 with 27,000 miles on it. At that point your brake pads were replaced at no charge to you. Fast forward 6 months later your vehicle has over 39,000 miles on it. When the technician did a courtesy test drive with you the brakes has a pulsation. Pulsations are caused by heavy stop and go traffic, a lot of driving through water while braking or a driver who rides the brakes. The factory warranty on your vehicle ran out at 36,000 miles. Then you explained that you are an Uber driver, which puts this vehicle in the same category as a police or taxi vehicle with severe use. This is not a manufacturer defect. Chrysler will not cover brake pads or rotors warping due to severe use. I am sorry that this is not what you want to hear, but it is considered a maintenance issue. We would be happy to do the repairs, but unfortunately it would be a customer pay repair.

October 02, 2016

"Bad customer interaction "

- Allen

went in to purchase a new Jeep. When it came to the payoff of my vehicle, I gave it to him and explained I had just gotten it from the bank. the general manager came over demanded I call again and get a more accurate payoff. I tried to explain the payoff I gave him was accurate. the general manager became rude and very condescending, and would not do an appraisal we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike De Jesus
September 30, 2016

"Problem rectified "

- Reesebaby

Thank you Ron for taking care of your customers and doing the right thing. I'll be back because of you. I have a Jeep that will be services by Joey Accardi Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick
September 24, 2016

"Difficult to diagnose problem fixed by professional team"

- Rose P

I would like to thank & commend the staff at Joey Accardi Chrysler/Dodge dealership for their tenacity and excellence in solving my recent auto repair problem with my 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited. In March 2016, my car began stalling while driving it. The car had been driven approximately 58,000 miles when the issue began. This continued throughout 4 months for approximately 10 times! It was very dangerous to myself other others on the road. After having taken the car to 2 other local dealerships (one being the dealership from which I purchased the car brand new), the problem was misdiagnosed and unresolved. I brought my car to Joey Accardi Chrysler/Dodge’s Service Department. Although it was not easy to diagnose (and one mechanical/electric problem may have caused a chain reaction affecting others), the persistence of the Service Department team (in collaboration with Chrysler Corporation Star team) at Joey Accardi Chrysler/Dodge paid off. My car was finally fixed by August 2016! I appreciate the professionalism & superb customer service of Dennis Doucette (service manager), Ron Kellenbenz (operations director), German “Alex” Gutierrez & Dylan Medeiros (service advisors), Stephen & Danny (technicians), Vic and all that have test-driven my car & contributed to the remedy. Also, thanks to Tommy at Chrysler corporate & Chrysler Corporation Star team of engineers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Doucette, Dylan Medeiros, German Alex Gutierrez, Danny & Stephen
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results