Read Reviews John Hinderer Honda

John Hinderer Honda

John Hinderer Honda

1515 Hebron Road
Heath, Ohio 43056


(866) 557-0253

John Hinderer Honda
Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.7
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 87 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

115 lifetime reviews

John Hinderer Honda

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

John Hinderer Honda

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of John Hinderer Honda





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Good Experience"

dzonner@roadrunner.com
8/9/2014 10:49:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gary Dille II
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of John Hinderer Honda:

Just what I expected. My husband has a 2012 Honda CRV. We have been pleased with it, so I purchased one also.
I am sure we will enjoy driving this one too.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"My 2015 Honda Fit"

hupp234
8/5/2014 6:54:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gary Dille
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of John Hinderer Honda:

John Hinderer Honda has a great staff.. Gary stayed late on a Sunday to answer all of our questions, and went over all of our options in great detail. He even set the radio stations and showed me how to connect to Bluetooth. He gave us a tour around and even introduced us to the service department. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Service to our Lease Honda2014"

ron.scott.7549
8/3/2014 7:03:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason Culver and Jeremy Cowdrey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of John Hinderer Honda:

That was the first time I have ever taken a car in for service and my service person was excellent! Not only did he make me feel welcome but showed me around and offered me drinks. I would recommend him to anyone. I am not sure if his name was Jason Culver or Jeremy Cowdrey. Thanks so much for great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"The Best Deal at JHH."

Barbharris
7/23/2014 10:53:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tyler Brown
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of John Hinderer Honda:

We leased a new Honda Civic LX yesterday. We weren't going to trade yesterday just finding out what kind of deal you would give us. As it turned out we drove home a new car!! We have a smaller lease payment and all brand new parts. We are very happy. They showed me how to hook up my phone with the blue tooth. Tyler was very personable and knows his job. It is our third Honda leased through Honda Financial Services.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"WONDERFUL"

cheralyn
7/21/2014 9:05:40 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jackie George
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of John Hinderer Honda:

After 70 years this was my first ever NEW car. So glad it was with this dealership and the people at John Hinder Honda. This was my 3rd car purchase at John Hinder Honda and will come back again when I need another vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Fair and Honest"

Johnpat1
7/9/2014 8:20:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Zach in Service.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of John Hinderer Honda:

Hinderer Honda has been serviceing our cars since 2004. That includes 1 Honda, an Acura, and a Lexus. They saved us $500-$1000 by having our service done there rather than the local Acura and Lexus dealers. They have always tried to be fair, even when something wasn't exactly covered by the Hinda warranty. And once you go there a few times, they remember you by name. Not a necessity but a nice touch.

We also recently had our Hinda Ridgeline repaired in the body shop. All work was done as specified, on time and with excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"It is a pleasure to lease with you!"

mwilkins7
7/1/2014 12:37:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tyler Brown
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of John Hinderer Honda:

I leased a 2014 Honda CIvic on June 30th. My sales associate was well informed, welcoming, and helpful. I watched Mr. Hinderer interact with customers throughout my 4 hours there and also with me. He seems to truly be concerned with customer care. Thank you Tyler Brown!

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Our experience with John Hinderer Honda"

davebrenner9
6/29/2014 8:48:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jim Brown
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of John Hinderer Honda:

Over the last 45 years, I have purchased several cars. Some experiences have been good, and others have been very average. Our experience at John Hinderer Honda set a new standard of excellence in purchasing an automobile. From the first contact we received from Jim Brown, to the conversation with Scott in Finance, we were made to feel appreciated and valued as a customer. Though the process takes some time (it always does), we never felt alone and sensed a team of experts was working to make the process as efficient as possible. Jim Brown answered ever question and was a true professional throughout the process. We have told our friends, clients and customers about our wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"THE BEST car buying experience ever!!"

abbycorder
6/22/2014 8:50:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nathan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of John Hinderer Honda:

We went to look after learning that oir suv was totalled. Never dreamed we could own a new car but we left that day with exactly what we wAnted.

Was this review helpful to you?    3

Twitter
"Pilot service"

bholland13
6/21/2014 11:46:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of John Hinderer Honda:

Both times I have visited the service center have been fast in and out and they have done very good work. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?    4

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>