About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Johnson City Ford

207 Princeton Rd, Johnson City, Tennessee 37601
Sales: (844) 242-6948

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

30 Lifetime Reviews

Johnson City Ford

Hours: Open Now

207 Princeton Rd,
Johnson City, Tennessee 37601
Johnson City Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Johnson City Ford

For the best automotive services in the Tri-Cities area, turn to Johnson City Ford. We proudly serve our neighboring customers in Johnson City, TN, along with our customers throughout the Kingsport, Jonesborough and Greeneville area. Since opening our doors for business, we have kept a steadfast commitment to fully satisfying the needs of our customers in all areas of our dealership. When you're shopping for a new Ford, quality used vehicle, excellent finance options, routine maintenance, repairs and OEM parts, there's no better place to be than Johnson City Ford!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Johnson City Ford

For the best automotive services in the Tri-Cities area, turn to Johnson City Ford. We proudly serve our neighboring customers in Johnson City, TN, along with our customers throughout the Kingsport, Jonesborough and Greeneville area. Since opening our doors for business, we have kept a steadfast commitment to fully satisfying the needs of our customers in all areas of our dealership. When you're shopping for a new Ford, quality used vehicle, excellent finance options, routine maintenance, repairs and OEM parts, there's no better place to be than Johnson City Ford!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
M.Jones
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific"

I was in the market for a small car that was still fun to drive. My salesman Joe was excellent, kind, and patient with me as I checked out car after car. I originally wanted a different color and make of my car and changed my mind several times. He got the car I wanted at a very good price. What more can you say about a company? I got a very good deal on the car I wanted with a life time power train warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMH123
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We had been looking to buy a smaller SUV than what we currently owned. We had talked to lots of different car dealers, but most they really seemed not to care if we bought or not. We really liked the edge and jc ford had one we feel in love with. Joe our salesman was great to work with, me and my wife feel he went the extra mile to help us. I would say to anyone looking to buy new or used, please go by and talk to Joe you will be pleased with your experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

March 08, 2016

Thank you for the kind word! We think Joe is great as well. We are grateful that you chose our dealership to buy your new Edge from. If you need anything in the future, please let us know.

D. Cox
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Just purchased a 2016 Escape. The staff were all so helpful and friendly. My salesman, DJ is new, but handled my deal like a pro. Rabbit, the Sales Manager was excellent. Both DJ and Rabbit went out of their way to help me have a good buying experince. I highly recommend JC Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DJ, Rabbitts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 Escape! We are glad we were able to be a part of your buying experience. If we can help in the future, please let us know.

Ford123
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible place!"

Worst dealership ever! This is the second vehicle through them. First was Edge break system, they didn't know what was wrong after having up there 5 or 6 times! Now a Taurus, and they can't fix the xxxx leak from the roof when it rains..and its brand new!! The mechanics are a joke!! Soon as I can get rid of the Taurus, I'm done with this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raptor 6.2
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Ford Customer"

A friend recommended J C Ford to me for my next vehicle purchase. They did'nt have the color Edge my wife wanted on their lot but Stan located one elsewhere and got it for her. Stan and the rest of the staff went out of their way to hep us in any way they could. We would highly recommend J C FORD to anyone looking for a great car buying experience !! Thanks !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

February 24, 2016

We are glad to hear that you chose our dealership to purchase your new Edge! Thank you for the 5-star review, and please let us know if we can help in the future. We appreciate your business!

Bellcn305
2/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford Focus "

I just purchased a 2016 Ford Focus from Johnson City Ford and the service was excellent! I would recommend this dealership and salesman (Trevor Rowe) to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor Rowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

February 22, 2016

Congratulations on your 2016 Ford Focus! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Trevor. Thanks for choosing Johnson City Ford!

Brady Williams
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2016 King Ranch"

Bought several vehicles at this dealership. Will continue to do so as long as Randy Blankenship works there. Stan is very helpful and makes sure that I have everything I need

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan, Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Brady, Thank you for sharing your experience, and thank you for buying from our dealership! Enjoy your new vehicle!

Rob smith
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2016 F150 XLT "

"Trevor Rowe "our salesman was wonderful , friendly, and honest sales person . He did all that was in his power to help us find the pickup that we were looking for . All of the staff were friendly to my wife and I . However we are concerned about the choice in financing that was made for us . Our credit rating being excellent, we know that we should have a better percentage rate than we got from this deal . I have spoken with our lenders at home and were told that we should have spoken with them befor going to purchase a truck . You may want to do your shopping for a bank before going to look for a car !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elrod
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bought a 2014 nissan frontier"

Joe McKinney and mark Holtsclaw are great to deal with.This is the second vehicle I have purchased there.Will be back when I need another vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joe mckinney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tenniowa
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trevor Rowe"

I just bought a 2015 Ford F150 Lariat from Johnson City Ford. Trevor Rowe was awesome to deal with. He made the whole experience a joy. There were no hassles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt McCracken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of CRM CRM
CRM CRM

CRM

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory