About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Johnson City Ford

207 Princeton Rd, Johnson City, Tennessee 37601
Sales: (844) 242-6948

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

38 Lifetime Reviews

Johnson City Ford

Hours: Open Now

207 Princeton Rd,
Johnson City, Tennessee 37601
Johnson City Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Johnson City Ford

For the best automotive services in the Tri-Cities area, turn to Johnson City Ford. We proudly serve our neighboring customers in Johnson City, TN, along with our customers throughout the Kingsport, Jonesborough and Greeneville area. Since opening our doors for business, we have kept a steadfast commitment to fully satisfying the needs of our customers in all areas of our dealership. When you're shopping for a new Ford, quality used vehicle, excellent finance options, routine maintenance, repairs and OEM parts, there's no better place to be than Johnson City Ford!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Johnson City Ford

For the best automotive services in the Tri-Cities area, turn to Johnson City Ford. We proudly serve our neighboring customers in Johnson City, TN, along with our customers throughout the Kingsport, Jonesborough and Greeneville area. Since opening our doors for business, we have kept a steadfast commitment to fully satisfying the needs of our customers in all areas of our dealership. When you're shopping for a new Ford, quality used vehicle, excellent finance options, routine maintenance, repairs and OEM parts, there's no better place to be than Johnson City Ford!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
38 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jmitchell3323
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Craig Layfield"

Craig actually listened to what I was wanting. He showed me a truck that had a similar interior as my SUV and I was sold. Great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Layfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Congratulations on your new SUV! Thank you for letting us know that Craig took the time to give you great customer service. If we can help you in the future, please let us know.

Cheryl
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Stan is the man with the plan"! "

I'm a very happy customer! Johnson City Ford really does treat you like family. I highly recommend Stan Schlegel, he is a great family man and has years of experience and went above and beyond in helping me in the purchase of my new Ford Escape, which is the second vehicle I have purchased through him. He definitely is the man with the plan! And their free popcorn is awesome too! Luv u Stan and thanks so much again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan, Rick, Delmar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Stan will be happy to hear your kind comments. We know that its because of our customers that we have become such a successful dealership. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

BeverlyJ
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, love my vehicle!"

Working with Nick Cohen made buying my Escape a quick, easy and fun experience. He listened to my needs and helped me find exactly what I wanted for the price I could afford, all in a very short amount of time. I am very happy with his level of professionalism and the dealership has a great selection to choose from with easy financing available. The service department is easy to schedule routine maintenance with and does a good job keeping my vehicle serviced. I would highly recommend Nick to help find the right choice and best deal for your new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for your kind comments about Nick and our dealership! We are glad we were able to help you find the right car at the right price. We appreciate you choosing Johnson City Ford to buy your Escape from. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

Rebecca
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Matt McCracken rocks the sales floor! "

Purchased a certified used 2015Taurus in December from MAtt he was very professional and helpful , I left with a great car and a client of Johnson city ford and Matt for life ! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Congratulations on your Taurus! We are glad we were able to be part of your car buying experience. Thank you for your business. If we can help you in the future, please let us know.

marty & vicky
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

WE PURCHASED A NEW 2016 F-250 SUPER DUTY TRUCK. WE WERE GREETED PROMPTLY WITH SMILES & HANDSHAKES BY A VERY NICE YOUNG MAN, VICTOR VARGAS. OUR ENTIRE EXPERIENCE AT JOHNSON CITY FORD WAS VERY PLEASANT FROM START TO FINISH. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE & EASY TO TALK TO.....NO ONE WAS PUSHY! WE DROVE AWAY THAT SAME DAY WITH THE TRUCK MY HUSBAND WANTED. HAPPY HUBBY......HAPPY WIFE!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RABBIT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 F-250. Victor will be pleased to hear your kind comments. Thank you for choosing to purchase your vehicle from our dealership. We hope to see you soon for your scheduled maintenance.

Lisa144
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The salesman Craig Layfield is excellent to work with"

Johnson city ford staff member, Craig Layfield is a pleasure to work with. I trust his expertise and experience!! I would definitely recommend him and Johnson city for to take care of my new car needs!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Craig will be pleased to hear your kind comments. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you soon for your scheduled maintenance. If we can help in any way, please give us a call.

Tunnelllaw
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An easy and pleasant experience."

I came in on a Monday morning, purchased the car that I came into the dealership to purchase for the expected price, and left happy. The salesperson, DJ was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

McKenzie was pretty helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear that we were able to get you the vehicle that you wanted. Thank you for buying from Johnson City Ford! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

SLS
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Transaction!"

This was our first purchase at Johnson City Ford. I had been with another dealership for over well over twenty years. Moving into this area made it very inconvenient to go through my old dealer. Johnson City Ford was excellent to deal with in the purchase of our vehicle. Great price and service seems to be number one with this dealer. They took their time..AND no pressure to buy. This is the type of company that makes buying a car, not only easy, but enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan and Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for choosing our dealership! It is great to hear that our team provided you with such great customer service. It is our goal to treat everyone with the best customer care possible. If you have any needs in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!

M.Jones
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific"

I was in the market for a small car that was still fun to drive. My salesman Joe was excellent, kind, and patient with me as I checked out car after car. I originally wanted a different color and make of my car and changed my mind several times. He got the car I wanted at a very good price. What more can you say about a company? I got a very good deal on the car I wanted with a life time power train warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMH123
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We had been looking to buy a smaller SUV than what we currently owned. We had talked to lots of different car dealers, but most they really seemed not to care if we bought or not. We really liked the edge and jc ford had one we feel in love with. Joe our salesman was great to work with, me and my wife feel he went the extra mile to help us. I would say to anyone looking to buy new or used, please go by and talk to Joe you will be pleased with your experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

March 08, 2016

Thank you for the kind word! We think Joe is great as well. We are grateful that you chose our dealership to buy your new Edge from. If you need anything in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of CRM CRM
CRM CRM

CRM

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Fusion, $20395
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$20,395

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-350, $57404
2016 Ford F-350

Price$57,404

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $38862
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$38,862

Mileage 66

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $20965
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$20,965

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-150, $29541
2016 Ford F-150

Price$29,541

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-350, $60191
2016 Ford F-350

Price$60,191

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $65967
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$65,967

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250, $47053
2016 Ford F-250

Price$47,053

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.