About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Johnson City Ford

207 Princeton Rd, Johnson City, Tennessee 37601
Sales: (844) 242-6948

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
87% Recommend
4.4

33 Lifetime Reviews

Johnson City Ford

Hours: Closed

207 Princeton Rd,
Johnson City, Tennessee 37601
Johnson City Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Johnson City Ford

For the best automotive services in the Tri-Cities area, turn to Johnson City Ford. We proudly serve our neighboring customers in Johnson City, TN, along with our customers throughout the Kingsport, Jonesborough and Greeneville area. Since opening our doors for business, we have kept a steadfast commitment to fully satisfying the needs of our customers in all areas of our dealership. When you're shopping for a new Ford, quality used vehicle, excellent finance options, routine maintenance, repairs and OEM parts, there's no better place to be than Johnson City Ford!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Johnson City Ford

For the best automotive services in the Tri-Cities area, turn to Johnson City Ford. We proudly serve our neighboring customers in Johnson City, TN, along with our customers throughout the Kingsport, Jonesborough and Greeneville area. Since opening our doors for business, we have kept a steadfast commitment to fully satisfying the needs of our customers in all areas of our dealership. When you're shopping for a new Ford, quality used vehicle, excellent finance options, routine maintenance, repairs and OEM parts, there's no better place to be than Johnson City Ford!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
33 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lisa144
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The salesman Craig Layfield is excellent to work with"

Johnson city ford staff member, Craig Layfield is a pleasure to work with. I trust his expertise and experience!! I would definitely recommend him and Johnson city for to take care of my new car needs!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tunnelllaw
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An easy and pleasant experience."

I came in on a Monday morning, purchased the car that I came into the dealership to purchase for the expected price, and left happy. The salesperson, DJ was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

McKenzie was pretty helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear that we were able to get you the vehicle that you wanted. Thank you for buying from Johnson City Ford! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

SLS
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Transaction!"

This was our first purchase at Johnson City Ford. I had been with another dealership for over well over twenty years. Moving into this area made it very inconvenient to go through my old dealer. Johnson City Ford was excellent to deal with in the purchase of our vehicle. Great price and service seems to be number one with this dealer. They took their time..AND no pressure to buy. This is the type of company that makes buying a car, not only easy, but enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan and Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for choosing our dealership! It is great to hear that our team provided you with such great customer service. It is our goal to treat everyone with the best customer care possible. If you have any needs in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!

M.Jones
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific"

I was in the market for a small car that was still fun to drive. My salesman Joe was excellent, kind, and patient with me as I checked out car after car. I originally wanted a different color and make of my car and changed my mind several times. He got the car I wanted at a very good price. What more can you say about a company? I got a very good deal on the car I wanted with a life time power train warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMH123
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We had been looking to buy a smaller SUV than what we currently owned. We had talked to lots of different car dealers, but most they really seemed not to care if we bought or not. We really liked the edge and jc ford had one we feel in love with. Joe our salesman was great to work with, me and my wife feel he went the extra mile to help us. I would say to anyone looking to buy new or used, please go by and talk to Joe you will be pleased with your experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

March 08, 2016

Thank you for the kind word! We think Joe is great as well. We are grateful that you chose our dealership to buy your new Edge from. If you need anything in the future, please let us know.

D. Cox
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Just purchased a 2016 Escape. The staff were all so helpful and friendly. My salesman, DJ is new, but handled my deal like a pro. Rabbit, the Sales Manager was excellent. Both DJ and Rabbit went out of their way to help me have a good buying experince. I highly recommend JC Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DJ, Rabbitts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 Escape! We are glad we were able to be a part of your buying experience. If we can help in the future, please let us know.

Ford123
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible place!"

Worst dealership ever! This is the second vehicle through them. First was Edge break system, they didn't know what was wrong after having up there 5 or 6 times! Now a Taurus, and they can't fix the xxxx leak from the roof when it rains..and its brand new!! The mechanics are a joke!! Soon as I can get rid of the Taurus, I'm done with this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Raptor 6.2
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Ford Customer"

A friend recommended J C Ford to me for my next vehicle purchase. They did'nt have the color Edge my wife wanted on their lot but Stan located one elsewhere and got it for her. Stan and the rest of the staff went out of their way to hep us in any way they could. We would highly recommend J C FORD to anyone looking for a great car buying experience !! Thanks !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

February 24, 2016

We are glad to hear that you chose our dealership to purchase your new Edge! Thank you for the 5-star review, and please let us know if we can help in the future. We appreciate your business!

Bellcn305
2/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford Focus "

I just purchased a 2016 Ford Focus from Johnson City Ford and the service was excellent! I would recommend this dealership and salesman (Trevor Rowe) to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor Rowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

February 22, 2016

Congratulations on your 2016 Ford Focus! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Trevor. Thanks for choosing Johnson City Ford!

Brady Williams
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2016 King Ranch"

Bought several vehicles at this dealership. Will continue to do so as long as Randy Blankenship works there. Stan is very helpful and makes sure that I have everything I need

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan, Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson City Ford responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Brady, Thank you for sharing your experience, and thank you for buying from our dealership! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of CRM CRM
CRM CRM

CRM

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Fusion, $18895
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$18,895

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250, $52552
2016 Ford F-250

Price$52,552

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-350, $55904
2016 Ford F-350

Price$55,904

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $21063
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$21,063

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $20802
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$20,802

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Lincoln MKS, $41658
2015 Lincoln MKS

Price$41,658

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Focus, $21371
2016 Ford Focus

Price$21,371

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $30742
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$30,742

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGray

Interior Coloraluminum

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.