About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Buick GMC

5.0

6 Lifetime Reviews

545 Florence Rd, Savannah, Tennessee 38372 Directions
Sales: (731) 937-4590

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Jones Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2017

"A wonderful experience"

- Illinois

Brandon was a pleasure to work with. Talked with him numerous times over the phone before making the 18 hour trip to purchase the car. The car was exactly as he described it. We are very happy with the car and would highly recommend Jones Ford to anyone looking to buy a car. The dealership was clean and the staff was extremely friendly. Samantha explained all the finance information very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon And Samantha
Jun 13, 2017 -

Jones Buick GMC responded

We're happy that you're happy! Brandon and Samantha were more than happy to help you find the perfect car for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope that you'll come back to see us in the future!

May 28, 2017

"ENJOYED BUYING"

- HONEYBROWN

Ist time in 65 yrs Enjoyed buying a car . Chris an Channing made the Sales side fun an enjoyable . Angel made going thru finance great instead of dreadful . Enjoyed all aspects WILL DO again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Quigley Channin Hatton n Angel in finance
May 30, 2017 -

Jones Buick GMC responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us! Chris, Channing, and Angel were more than happy to help. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

October 19, 2015

"Great Sales Rep"

- cdb4480

Paul Abrams did a great job. He came and picked up my car from my workplace so I didn't have to miss work. Then he brought it back when it was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Abrams
June 22, 2015

"Shady Shannon"

- ShadyAlert/BuyerBeware

I dealt with Shannon Baugus and Ashley (he is a man with slicked back curly hair, looks like a car salesman) at Jones Nissan in Savannah. They are both super shady! They sold my car out the back door to a "wholesale buyer" as we were doing paperwork, unknowingly purchasing the car when we were only supposed to be finding out how much or GAP insurance was going to affect our payment. Talk to them and they are rude and will not return phone calls after they blew my phone up to get me to come to the dealership. Also find out afterwards, there are 3 stories the exact same as ours that have happened within the last month. I am calling Corporate Nissan in the morning to speak to someone over their district. I am sure Nissan will be please to know their dealers are so shady. They take you to "the back room" with someone who practically forces you to sign papers with out allowing you to read them stating "you'll get a copy of all of this when we're done ." Don't deal with these people! I talked to a former employee who informed me of all their quick schemes...too late for us though! Buyers beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Ashley ( who is a man)
July 29, 2008

"My 79 year old mother, who has no drivers license, called..."

- defenderoftheold

My 79 year old mother, who has no drivers license, called their dealership and ask about purschasing a car. Lee Dan Mullins took a 1993 Nissan Maxima with 150,000.00 miles out to my mother's senior living apartment. He sold it to her on the spot for $3,200.00. When I found out about the purchase I contacted the dealership and Lee Dan Mullins refused to take car back and give my mother refund. After my phone call to the dealership, and a screaming match incurred, Lee Dan Mullins called my 79 year old mother back and told her point blank that the car had a blue book value of aprox. $3,700.00. I looked up on Kelly Blue Book online and the car would have a blue book value of aprox 1,500.00 or less, depending on the condition of the car. I don't know how these people sleep at night, but I do know this is the worst example of dishonesty in car sales that I have ever experienced. Avoid this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Dan Mullins
October 17, 2003

"I have owned close to thirty cars. I bought a used truck..."

- GregD63

I have owned close to thirty cars. I bought a used truck there. They told me one of the owners had been driving it, and their service dept had everything mechanical in perfect shape. It had not even been in their service department. Lights burned out, oil dirty, nothing under the hood had even been checked.
Even these "Tote-the-note" car dealers change the oil. This is a dealership for new GM cars and trucks. Worst dealership I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Polk
1
1 - 6 of 6 results