About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Junction Toyota Scion

4.5

846 Lifetime Reviews

1506 Bel Air Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (888) 798-8719

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

846 Reviews of Jones Junction Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2016

"Not What I was Promised"

- breezyhill

I made a VIP appointment as requested. Showed up on time, checked in and was asked to wait in the lounge. Half and hour later with no acknowledgment from sales, we decided to leave and was intercepted by the sales manager. Decided to give them a chance and stayed. All of a sudden the salesman seemed to be available. During previous phone calls with the internet manager, I was promised that they would beat any competitors price. I brought in two quotes which were lower than theirs and the internet manager said "I don't know why they would give you such a low quote. I cannot match that". He thanked us for coming by and asked us to come back if we were not satisfied with the other dealers. So much for promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flores
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
John Hightower
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 12, 2016

"Awesome Dealership"

- Warrior

The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable, from the great Sales staff to the Service department. This is a one stop shop for us. We have purchased all of our vehicles from Jones Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flores
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Tim Wojociechowski
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ray Wolff
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 10, 2016

"Jones Toyota has a great sales staff."

- Buyer1

Jones Toyota has the best sales staff. Easy to deal with, their experienced and professional sales staff makes purchasing a new Toyota an easy and efficient experience. I will buy my next vehicle from Jone Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wojociechowski
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Tom Gullivan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 01, 2016

"Great experience"

- Debbie E

I knew what I wanted when I walked in the showroom. Jerry Flores was very helpful. He answered all my questions and was very pleasant when I asked to drive a few models. I found the car I wanted, but didn't want to spend all that time doing paperwork at 7:30 p.m. I said I would be back the next day and I was not pressured to stay and complete the paperwork or told that the price we agreed on was only good for that evening. I went back the next afternoon, completed the paperwork and left a happy customer. Thanks, Jerry...it was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flores
June 23, 2016

"New Review"

- Bummed Out

Last year, I bought a 2015 PriusV five at this dealership and was treated horribly. I wrote a scathing review. Today, I bought a 2016 RAV4 hybrid from this dealership, and was treated quite differently. The management said that the people who treated me so shabbily last year no longer work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Argentieri, Wallace Stuart
June 20, 2016

"New truck"

- Bob5967

Bought a new Tacoma. Mike Gerkin was professional, friendly, accomodating, knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mike Gerkin and Jones Junction to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gerkin, wallace stuart
May 28, 2016

"Great experience"

- ced3960

The entire staff we dealt with was very professional and extremely friendly. All questions were answered and we never felt pressured. I would definitely buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Argentieri and Tim Wojciechowski
May 19, 2016

"bought a new Toyota"

- jon1245

I bought a new Camry at Jones. It was a good experience with the salesman. He gave me a good price and was friendly to deal with. I could have kept my 2013 Camry, it was still a good car, but the new one was availlable for a little more money, and I got several options on the new one that I liked. I would recommend Jones. Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry F, and John H.
May 09, 2016

"Service Work"

- Pat

Before servicing my car at Jones I actually disliked the overall experience. Jones has made the experience enjoyable!. I recently had my Rav4 serviced at Jones Toyota. Larry Elias, who was my service advisor, did a remarkable job.. He was the consummate professional explaining every part of the service process and keeping me updated on the progress of the service work throughout. He was extremely customer-oriented - very pleasant, thorough and at the completion of the work explained to me in layman's terms all the major categories of the status of my car. Larry even scheduled my next service appointment.. Thank you to Larry Elias and Jones for making this a very enjoyable experience! Pat Pawloski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Elias
May 06, 2016

"Great service!"

- JocelynV

Jerry Flores was great in helping us finding the car that we wanted. He went above and beyond to make sure we got a deal and left the dealership with our new Toyota Corolla! His customer service was outstanding !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flores
1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results