About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jones Junction Toyota Scion

1506 Bel Air Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014
Sales: (888) 798-8719
Service: (410) 420-3153
Parts: (410) 879-6400

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

809 Lifetime Reviews

Jones Junction Toyota Scion
1506 Bel Air Road,
Bel Air, Maryland 21014
Jones Junction Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Freedom Toyota Scion

776 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota Scion of Waldorf

475 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
809 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
OurPrius
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jones is the best!"

I dealt with both Jones Subaru and Jones Toyota and I would recommend both to anyone. In particular, Kevin Matejka was very knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased a 2015 Prius 2. I also used Consumer Reports' Car buying service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Matejka, Mark Nelson, Philip Keister

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clint
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jerry Flores, Sales Consultant"

Jerry met all my requests, including price and trade in, for the purchase of a 2015 Unlimited Avalon which I purchased a few weeks ago from Jones Junction. I have had a Corolla, 5 Camry's, and 2 other Avalon's serviced at Jones Junction with complete satisfaction. I receive emails from the Service Manager after services asking if I am completely satisfied and if not to call him. I have never had to call him. I recommend Jerry for a Consultant, he is very thorough and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Flores, Skip Don't remember last name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sbroller
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt Messina is very helpful"

I was a first time car buyer and Matt was very responsive to my calls and texts. He went above and beyond what I think a salesman has to do. He even took pictures of inventory on his phone of cars on the lot and sent them to me that day. Most importantly though I was comfortable because he was honest with me. I didn't feel pressured and I really appreciated their help. Thank you Matt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Messina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taylorman
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Tacoma"

Chris Voelker went out of his way to give me a great deal on my 2015 Toyota Tacoma. He explained everything about the vehicle in detail along with setting up my first appointment. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and helpful. I've been buying vehicles from Jones for over 20 years and wouldn't go to anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Voelker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Baltolorhon
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota Sienna"

Adam Harrow helped us every step of the way. We love our new vehicle. We understood our maintenance plan and how to use all the new gadgets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Harrow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbalt87
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I came to Jones Junction due to unfortunate circumstances - I was rear ended by someone causing my 2012 Nissan Sentra to be a total loss. I had such a great experience buying the first time from Jones that had to go back again, and they went about and beyond as usual to make sure I was a satisfied customer. They even helped me deal with awful enterprise, but that's another story. This time I went with a Toyota Corolla 2015 and I love it! The day I said goodbye to my setnra I said hello to my new corolla Thanks so much Kevin & Tim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Matejka, Tim Wojociechowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpandoliano
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy purchasing "

Chris Voelker and the staff were patient with us. We just left a not so good experience with another dealer and walked in an hour before closing. We knew what we wanted and about an hour after closing we made the deal on a new Sienna. Drove it home the next day after work. I would recommend Jones Toyots and Chris without question.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Rueter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruth26
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fastest car deal to date!"

Jerry Flores made this my fastest and smoothest car purchase to date! He didn't try to push a certain vehicle but listened to what I was looking for and helped me focus on just those type of vehicles. Love my new 2015 Toyota Corolla! Thanks Jerry, Jay (finance) and Tim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Flores, Tim Wojociechowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gem1ller
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our third purchase from Jones Toyota"

Our salesperson was David Argentieri. When we met, we were trying to make the decision between a Camry and a Rav4. He really took the time to explain many details about the differences between the two vehicles. He also asked us about how we intended to use the vehicle. He took us for a test drive in each of the two vehicles so that we could see, hear and feel the differences for ourselves, one right after the other. This was invaluable in our decision making process. We are sure that we made the right decision because of Dave's kind and patient assistance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Argentieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Awasson214
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership!"

Chris voelker is a great salesperson! I would recommend him to anyone! Very friendly and great to work with! They gave me a great price for my vehicle and I got the truck I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Wolff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 809 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory