About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jones Junction Toyota Scion

1506 Bel Air Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014
Sales: (888) 798-8719
Service: (410) 420-3153
Parts: (410) 879-6400

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

816 Lifetime Reviews

Jones Junction Toyota Scion
1506 Bel Air Road,
Bel Air, Maryland 21014
Jones Junction Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Freedom Toyota Scion

782 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota Scion of Waldorf

486 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
816 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Daustin7
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Jones made the car leasing experience easy. Very responsive and helpful via email. Deal was completed prior to arrival. Vehicle was delivered in perfect order.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Harrow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanna
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Argentieri!"

I never write reviews but this time I had to make an exception. I recently bought a Toyota Prius from David Argentieri at Jones Junction Toyota. I must say that David is the epitome of professionalism. He is highly knowledgeable, patient, kind and again - highly professional. I got an incredible sense of satisfaction upon purchasing my car from David because he explained everything thoroughly and most importantly because he was not focused on making a sale but rather doing everything possible to satisfy the customer. I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALISM AT THIS LEVEL. If you are interested in buying a Toyota, stop over to see David and you will see what I mean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Argentieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sctolst
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jerry Flores"

We recently purchased a RAV4 from Jerry Flores at Jones Junction. What a pleasurable experience. Jerry was kind and professional. This is the 9th Toyota that we have purchased from Jones Junction Toyota. We had seriously considered purchasing this vehicle elsewhere and just returning for service. We are so glad that we did not do that. This buying experience was wonderful. We will definitely return to work with Jerry again. Ray Wolfe in finance makes the entire financial process a breeze. We love working with Ray. This was the first time that we received the demo that Mark Nelson provides on the technical aspects of the car. This was a great demo - thanks so much!!! We hope that you continue to provide this as part of the buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Flores, Ray Wolfe, Mark Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bonkers324
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Adam Harrow"

Adam was very helpful with our purchase of a car. He answered all my questions and explained the service available,I would recommend him as a salesman. Jon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Harrow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OB,E&C
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Thanks to Matt for taking such good care of us. It was a pleasure doing business with Jones. Nice people, sparkling show room, and fast service. We have been dealing at Jones for over 15 years, and continue to refer both family and friends. Good job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Messina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCooke
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff's new Tacoma"

We went to Jones Toyota because they had a better selection of Tacoma's. We work with Kevin Matejka, he was nice, courteous, and answered all our questions. They did not try to force anything on us that we did not want. Yes I would recommend Kevin and the dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Matejka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NickB
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lies unfold in the details"

Dealership stated they would buy out my lease in full so I would not be upside down. Was going to purchase 3 vehicles. Upon review of the contract for the first vehicle I saw that the buy-out price was not as promised and they rolled $750 dollars into my new car payment. Then when my mother-in-law arrived to look at a new Prius for purchase the salesman was quick with her, and showed a lack of motivation. Expected her to be fully knowledgeable of what she was looking at, and he could not answer her questions about the vehicles in detail. Only short vague answers. She was offset by his disposition and declined to purchase a vehicle. We left after 3-4 hours of wasted time and bought NO cars. We later purchased 3 vehicles from other dealerships (*DARCARS Silver Spring, Millers Mannassas, and Russell Toyota*) also saving $1000's off the sale price and $100's in monthly payments!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kevin Matejka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OurPrius
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jones is the best!"

I dealt with both Jones Subaru and Jones Toyota and I would recommend both to anyone. In particular, Kevin Matejka was very knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased a 2015 Prius 2. I also used Consumer Reports' Car buying service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Matejka, Mark Nelson, Philip Keister

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clint
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jerry Flores, Sales Consultant"

Jerry met all my requests, including price and trade in, for the purchase of a 2015 Unlimited Avalon which I purchased a few weeks ago from Jones Junction. I have had a Corolla, 5 Camry's, and 2 other Avalon's serviced at Jones Junction with complete satisfaction. I receive emails from the Service Manager after services asking if I am completely satisfied and if not to call him. I have never had to call him. I recommend Jerry for a Consultant, he is very thorough and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Flores, Skip Don't remember last name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sbroller
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt Messina is very helpful"

I was a first time car buyer and Matt was very responsive to my calls and texts. He went above and beyond what I think a salesman has to do. He even took pictures of inventory on his phone of cars on the lot and sent them to me that day. Most importantly though I was comfortable because he was honest with me. I didn't feel pressured and I really appreciated their help. Thank you Matt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Messina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 816 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory