About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jones Junction Toyota Scion

1506 Bel Air Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014
Sales: (888) 798-8719
Service: (410) 420-3153
Parts: (410) 879-6400

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

840 Lifetime Reviews

Jones Junction Toyota Scion
1506 Bel Air Road,
Bel Air, Maryland 21014
Jones Junction Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

840 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ced3960
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The entire staff we dealt with was very professional and extremely friendly. All questions were answered and we never felt pressured. I would definitely buy another car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Argentieri and Tim Wojciechowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jon1245
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought a new Toyota"

I bought a new Camry at Jones. It was a good experience with the salesman. He gave me a good price and was friendly to deal with. I could have kept my 2013 Camry, it was still a good car, but the new one was availlable for a little more money, and I got several options on the new one that I liked. I would recommend Jones. Jon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry F, and John H.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Work"

Before servicing my car at Jones I actually disliked the overall experience. Jones has made the experience enjoyable!. I recently had my Rav4 serviced at Jones Toyota. Larry Elias, who was my service advisor, did a remarkable job.. He was the consummate professional explaining every part of the service process and keeping me updated on the progress of the service work throughout. He was extremely customer-oriented - very pleasant, thorough and at the completion of the work explained to me in layman's terms all the major categories of the status of my car. Larry even scheduled my next service appointment.. Thank you to Larry Elias and Jones for making this a very enjoyable experience! Pat Pawloski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Elias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JocelynV
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Jerry Flores was great in helping us finding the car that we wanted. He went above and beyond to make sure we got a deal and left the dealership with our new Toyota Corolla! His customer service was outstanding !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Flores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigjark
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience"

Dave Argentieri did a great job of helping me find the specific Tundra I was looking for. I talked to him in the morning about what I wanted and he had the truck on site, cleaned up ready to go for my arrival time. The negotiations were quick without a lot of back and forth. Within one hour, we had a deal. I feel like I got a great price on my new truck and was well below the national average that I researched on many web sites ahead of time. It was also obvious that Dave wanted to retain my business as a repeat customer. This was my seventh new vehicle purchase from Jones Junction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Argentieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tacoma
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy no hassle new truck purchase"

My new truck purchase was a breeze. Matt Messina is truly an asset to Jones Toyota. He made my purchase experience easy. Not only did he provide me with a fair price he was able to answer all of my questions and put any concerns I had behind me. Matt was extremely professional and seemed to have a wealth of knowledge on the two trucks I was interested in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Messina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TundraGuy
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

I dealt with Chris Voelker. This is the second vehicle I bought from him this year. A breeze to deal with. Quick and efficient. Made the process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Voelker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hitman
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"32 BBB complaints over the past 3 years"

Smug, arrogant, conceited, egotistical, pompous and condescending. A perfect match to everything that is bad about a car buying experience. Refused to honor the TrueCar pricing that was displayed on the TrueCar report for the exact car that I test drove. Not surprising that they have 32 BBB complaints over the past 3 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Hightower

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dcaseycar
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and really good"

Thank you to Adam Harrow at Jones Junction Toyota so easy to work with and really good customer service. He was accessible and always answered his cell phone. I really liked the personalized service and he made the process quick which I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Harrow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disco Babs
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new car!"

Thank you to Dave Argentieri for hepling me purchase my new Prius C. Dave was excellent to deal with, very knowledgable and informative. He did not pressure me and I felt like I was well taken care of. Katie, Dave's assistant and Marvin, the finance guy were very good to work with as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave, Katie and Marvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 840 results

Need a new car?