About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Junction Toyota Scion

4.5

853 Lifetime Reviews

1506 Bel Air Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (888) 798-8719

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

853 Reviews of Jones Junction Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2017

"Be cautious at Jones "

- Rav2017

Be cautious when shopping and buying at Jones Junction. Get every quote and deal offer in writing. Have it itemized. If they offer more for a trade in then look for numbers to go up elsewhere. If you are offered five years free maintenance it's not free. The cost is being added in elsewhere. Be especially cautious when sitting at the finance table. Take the time to read every paper being shoved in front of you. Watch for added on costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Dona, Ricki Sherwood
March 19, 2017

"Purchase of a new truck"

- Steelers

It was a hassle free environment, easy to settle on the price and complete the transaction. There was no pressure to make a deal but rather what your needs were!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amendt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amanda
March 03, 2017

"toyota highlander"

- leahpauline0725

Went to this dealership on February 28th. The salesman was very informative in showing me the features of the suv. I enjoyed the experience of buying a new suv and will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2017

"My first time at Jones"

- Dave

Leased a 2017 Toyota Highlander from Jones last night. I've purchased/ leased a number of vehicles, my first time at Jones in Belair. Great experience! Keith was a great salesman for us, no high pressure, knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all our questions. The Process was efficient and the Jones staff made us feel our time was available. I may be a Jones customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave A
February 24, 2017

"I would do it again!"

- Patrick35

My overall experience was fantastic. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and on my side. Keith and Paul were great guys to work with. I would definitely buy my next vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Paul
January 29, 2017

"New Toyota Highlander purchase."

- Lilley

Mark was great to deal with as was finance. Pleasant car buying experience. Explanation of the vehicle was clear and answered all questions. Would purchase another vehicle from Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amendt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2016

"Best customer care!!!"

- Meocon123

Customer service was excellent. They cared about different aspects I'm looking for when buying a car such as color , style, price. They were very patient with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2016

"Not What I was Promised"

- breezyhill

I made a VIP appointment as requested. Showed up on time, checked in and was asked to wait in the lounge. Half and hour later with no acknowledgment from sales, we decided to leave and was intercepted by the sales manager. Decided to give them a chance and stayed. All of a sudden the salesman seemed to be available. During previous phone calls with the internet manager, I was promised that they would beat any competitors price. I brought in two quotes which were lower than theirs and the internet manager said "I don't know why they would give you such a low quote. I cannot match that". He thanked us for coming by and asked us to come back if we were not satisfied with the other dealers. So much for promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flores
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Hightower
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2016

"Awesome Dealership"

- Warrior

The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable, from the great Sales staff to the Service department. This is a one stop shop for us. We have purchased all of our vehicles from Jones Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Wojociechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Wolff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2016

"Jones Toyota has a great sales staff."

- Buyer1

Jones Toyota has the best sales staff. Easy to deal with, their experienced and professional sales staff makes purchasing a new Toyota an easy and efficient experience. I will buy my next vehicle from Jone Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Wojociechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 853 results