About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Honda

3166 Rt.10 West, Denville, New Jersey 07834
Sales: (973) 361-3000
Service: (973) 361-1396
Parts: (973) 361-7982

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

563 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Honda

Hours: Open Now

3166 Rt.10 West,
Denville, New Jersey 07834
Joyce Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
563 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
proudmom44
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hands down---BEST place to buy your car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

This is the second car we purchased from the used car section. Our salesman was the very informative and patient BILL LALLY!!!!!! We were on a tight budget for my son in college and we did not have a lot of time. Bill will give you options that fit your budget but also make sure you are getting a car that fits your needs. We had a very good experience with Cory as well. We were pressed for time and Bill was off so he arranged for Cory to help us at the convenient time for my son. Cory was very professional as well so Bill left us in good hands. My son has been driving his 2015 Honda Civic for a few months now over at Rutgers and he just confirmed he still loves his car. He said it runs great and was the right choice for him and his student budget. I can not thank Bill enough for making this car sale completely painless for us. Bill is a class act and when its time for my daughter to drive we will go see him without hesitation!!!!!!!! My family all agrees that Bill is the best salesperson we have EVER dealt with. THANK YOU Bill Lally and Joyce Honda for a wonderful experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kham90
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful, honest, and informative"

Nancy is very in Tunes with her customers needs. She was very patient and helped me to get out of a bad loan. She is also very patient. I would recommend anyone to Nancy. I love my 2013 Honda Accord!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherryll Penney
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience"

Impluse stop one day to view cars on lot. I was looking for a good used car for my 17 year old son. While looking saleman, Don Donnelly, approached me. I told him exactly what I was looking for and my price range. He showed a vehicle, gave me a detailed rundown on the vehicle, a copy of the carfax. He was to work with, good follow-up, didn't come across as just wanting to make the sale - listened to what I had to say.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald Donnelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Larry Swanson did a wonderful job handling all my families needs. He found us the exact car we were looking for and helped us with our custom accessories. Job well done Larry . Thank you and Joyce Honda. Mark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vickisharp19
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nancy was awesome "

Nancy Mitchell sold me my 2013 Honda Civic coupe. The process was so easy with her, partially because I knew exactly what I was looking for. She was so sweet and helpful and honest. I could tell she was actually interested in my financial concerns and not just trying to make a sale. I would absolutely go back to Joyce Honda! The whole lot looked clean and all of the cars were in good condition

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taraf82275
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Navin Jagtiani"

I had a wonderful experience at Joyce Honda in Denville, NJ! I was trading in my old Ford for a new Honda Civic. Navin Jagtiani took wonderful care of me from beginning to end. He worked around my schedule and made sure I was pleased. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kuldip
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lowest price"

I bought honda civic (2016) with the lowest price. Got most value for my trade in as well. I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexandra R.
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

I had a great experience at Joyce Honda and I would highly recommend for anyone to go there. Joe was great and very personable, definitely ask for him. I will go back to Joyce Honda and to Joe for my next car. Steve was great as well, and TJ answered all of my questions. Definitely go to Joyce Honda for your next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica Carlson
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful "

Very nice and caring. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car to go to Joyce Honda. I am happy to say I bought my first new car there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
n/a
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase a new car"

I have dealt with Joyce Honda in the past. When I was in the market to purchase a new car, I had no hesitation in returning to Joyce Honda. They are extremely helpful and provide the best price. The salesperson I dealt with was very pleasant and supportive in providing the best possible price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Swanson
Larry Swanson

General Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lally
Bill Lally

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe San Roman
Joe San Roman

Senior Sales & Leasing Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Wiesel
Cory Wiesel

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Dilorio
Mario Dilorio

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Johnson
TJ Johnson

Internet Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Owusu
Steve Owusu

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Duffy
Tom Duffy

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernardo  Amster
Bernardo Amster

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Stewart
Jack Stewart

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2012 Honda Insight, $22585
2012 Honda Insight

Price$22,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2012 Honda Civic, $26020
2012 Honda Civic

Price$26,020

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2013 Honda Insight, $19390
2013 Honda Insight

Price$19,390

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Honda Civic, $25425
2014 Honda Civic

Price$25,425

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Honda Civic, $26625
2014 Honda Civic

Price$26,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21615
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,615

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.