About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Honda

3166 Rt.10 West, Denville, New Jersey 07834
Sales: (973) 361-3000
Service: (973) 361-1396
Parts: (973) 361-7982

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

286 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Honda

Hours: Closed

3166 Rt.10 West,
Denville, New Jersey 07834
Joyce Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
billhook
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service ..Excellent "

Sharif Marhoumy made the whole buying experience a pleasure! He was very helpful on explaining information and instruction on cars. Very professional! On my next car purchased It will be a pleasure going back to Joyce Honda and working with Sharif Marhoumy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poppie
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a very satisfying experience."

I purchased a Honda Accord on 26 August 2015 and was very pleased with the service provided by Stephen. He was exceptional in his marketing knowledge and customer relation areas. It was a pleasure dealing with Joyce Honda and I would recommend Joyce Honda as the place to go if you want to buy a new Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnnyamaya23
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Let Joyce Honda be your first and only choice to buy a car."

The day I went to search for a used car, I went to other dealerships before Joyce Honda and they were all horrible. At all the other dealerships no one came up to my girlfriend and I to ask if we needed help finding a car. I even went inside one of the buildings and all the car salesmen were sitting at their desks on their phones. I was feeling discouraged but then my girlfriend searched for a Honda dealership. Joyce Honda was the first to pop up. And am I glad it did. Less than a minute on the lot Bernardo comes up to us and is the nicest salesman I have ever had the pleasure to do buisness with. He knew exactly what I was looking for. And I am happy to say that I left the dealership in a 2004 Honda Accord. The whole experiance was amazing. If you're looking for a Honda and want to go to a dealership where they care about you, go to Joyce.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 Honda
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease"

We just turned in our 2012 Honda Accord for a 2015 Honda Accord. We got a great deal. We dealt with Chuck Buckholtz; very informative and very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DGG
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Responsive and Straightforward"

Of the five dealerships from whom I requested quotes (via Edmunds.com), Joyce Honda was the most responsive. Unlike the others, Joyce made an honest effort to clarify my questions regarding their quote. In contrast, the others were entirely focused on getting me into the dealership -- e.g. telling me that it was complicated to provide basic numbers, that they don't give out certain information over the phone, etc. Before going to Joyce I told the internet sales person (TJ Johnson) that I wanted to work with an experienced salesperson with the authority to make decisions. She referred me to Jack Stewart who was completely straightforward. I was clear about what I wanted and about the price I was willing to pay (which was fair to both parties), and that I was not interested in negotiating over the last dollar. Jack read me correctly and expedited the process with the sales manager, who attempted to negotiate for all of 30 seconds and then accepted my offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car sale"

This is my third Honda vehicle. Joyce Honda has excellent sales with a good price which have made me a loyal customer. My salesman was very courteous, efficient and thorough. All my questions were answered appropriately and he was very informative and polite. I recommend Joyce Honda without reservations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sf6
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience "

My salesman Joe SanRoman from Joyce Honda was a great help. He was straight to the point very polite and informative. He was very personable as well which made my time there even better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joeseph San Roman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Center"

Very courteous and efficient staff. My service advisor was Erik Matos and he was very thorough , knowledgeable and friendly. Kept me informed of everything that was happening with the progress of the work being done on my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik Matos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondalover
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch, courteous service and skilled tech staff. "

Great sales and service at a fair price. Service dept. excellence makes me a loyal customer. Reputation in Morris County is excellent. I am not associated with any dealership or service center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bw
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low pressure"

It was refreshing to deal with a salesperson who is low key and not pushy, namely, Jay Joza. He was friendly and was helpful in finding the car I wanted. He was also patient in his explanations of the features of the car and in answering my questions. I would recommend him if you need to buy a Honda. Dealing with the internet sales department (TJ Johnson and Jay Joza) was a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Joza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of TJ Johnson
TJ Johnson

Internet Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Biondolino
Ernest Biondolino

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Bucholtz
Chuck Bucholtz

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Elhamouly
Moe Elhamouly

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Kish
Dennis Kish

Finance Manager-New Car Department

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Stewart
Jack Stewart

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Heunemann
Robert Heunemann

Finance Manager-New Car Department

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rhadames Rosario
Rhadames Rosario

Pre-owned Vehicle Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Duffy
Tom Duffy

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diana Alvarado
Diana Alvarado

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory