About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Honda

3166 Rt.10 West, Denville, New Jersey 07834
Sales: (973) 361-3000
Service: (973) 361-1396
Parts: (973) 361-7982

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

394 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Honda

Hours: Open Now

3166 Rt.10 West,
Denville, New Jersey 07834
Joyce Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
394 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mneglio
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a 2016 Honda Accord"

I presented to Joyce Honda on February 3rd to trade in my 2014 Honda Accord for a 2016 Honda Accord. I was greeted very courteously by Giancarlo and then taken to Larry Swanson's office to discuss the deal. As usual, Larry was very professional and courteous and made an excellent win win deal for both parties. After Larry's presentation of the deal, I purchased the new 2016 Honda Accord without hesitation. It is truly a pleasure to work with Larry each time I visit Joyce Honda. After my business transaction with Larry, I was sent to Giancarlo's office to complete the paperwork. Giancarlo was very helpful and we completed the paperwork without any issues. He assured me that the car would be ready at noon on February 5th. When I arrived at Joyce Honda on February 5th, the car was indeed ready at noon as promised. I must say the entire experience of purchasing a new car at Joyce Honda is nothing less than exemplary. Thank you all for make this a fun experience. I will definitely return to Joyce Honda for another vehicle in the future and I will continue to use the service department for my new cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pat greuter
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

Mario did an excellent job in getting me the best possible deal for my new 2016 Accord. He seemed very knowledgeable and accommodating. I felt very satisfied with my overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craig
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great overall "

Bill Lally is very Honda knowledgeable and always kept us informed of the status of our vehicle his customer services skilsl resonate and provides a comfortable atmosphere to shop and discuss finances. I highly recommend Joyce Honda overall for their great service. Craig Zawislak

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Very Happy Customer
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

I bought a used vehicle, 3 years ago, from Bill Lally at Joyce Honda and absolutely loved the experience. When I decided to trade it in on a larger vehicle, I wanted to see Bill first. And I was NOT disappointed. Not only did he remember me from 3 years ago, he knew exactly what I wanted. In a matter of 30 minutes, we test drove the car he suggested for me and we were writing up the deal. Then Hector took over to do the paperwork. He was so personable and friendly, it was like I was sitting across from an old friend. I would HIGHLY recommend Bill Lally and Joyce Honda for your car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dursojoey
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Integrity at its best"

Let's face it. Should you choose to accept it, buying a used car can be one of the worst 1st world experiences you will ever have. The things you should always be looking for outside of a quality vehicle is a fair price, straight forward contracts, and a hassle free buying experience. You will get all those things at Joyce Honda. The whole Joyce Honda staff took very good care of my husband and I. We saw the car we wanted online and called ahead to inquire as to whether or not the finance team would accept the proposed price we could afford. Our salesman Corey said he would talk to his manger and call me back. Within 15 minutes I got a call back and he said they could get close. Once we got there, Corey had everything set up for us and we proceeded through a speedy and no shenanigans sales process. No back and forth, no gimmicks. What we could do vs what they would do and they came in slightly under our asking bid. Bottom line is we happily bought the car we wanted at a very fair price. The value and straight forward customer care we received shows why Joyce Honda should be an industry leader. TJ, Andre, and especially Corey were absolutely all pleasures to work with. So when you are ready for your next vehicle, be sure to give Joyce Honda a shot to earn your business. You will NOT be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Underhill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fasaga
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Honda forever"

My husband and I are very very happy for our new CR V in additional the excellent salesman Manny P. and Jair Finance God Bless

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jknaus
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the wait!"

I ordered an HR-V with a difficult to find manual transmission. Mario DiIorio was wonderful to work with. He diligently searched for my SUV, was totally professional, and was a joy to work with! The car has met all my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Honda responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Dear Jknaus, Thank-you for your recent great review of your buying experience and your sales rep, Mr. Mario Diorio. Please be assured that we will work hard to keep you a satisified Joyce Honda customer. If I can ever help you personally, don't hesitate to call. My cell # is listed below. From all of us here at Joyce Honda, thank-you very much for your business! Larry Swanson General Manager 973-903-7162 cell #

TheInfamousSI
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Customer Service"

I went in to Joyce Honda wanting to purchase a 2012 Honda Civic SI that I saw on auto trader. The minute that I walked in to the used car center Bill Lally greeted me with a smile. The vehicle I was looking for had been sold earlier in the week, but he was able to find me one in a different color with less miles that was absolutely amazing. He was very knowledgeable with the features of the car, and he got me the price that I was looking to spend for the car. It was a quick and easy process and Bill was extremely accommodating. Even the finance department was great. Everyone I dealt with was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and wanted to get me in the car that I wanted that day. I am so glad that I chose Joyce Honda to be the first dealership I went to, and I am glad that Bill Lally was the one who greeted me and helped me out through the process. I will definitely be recommending Bill and the whole Joyce Honda team to everyone I know in the market for buying a new or pre-owned vehicle. THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civic1
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

My experience at Joyce Honda on Route 10 West in Denville, NJ was quick and easy. Their customer service was able to get me in and out with what I was looking for at the price I was wanting to spend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
javitabile
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

This is my third Honda lease through Mario and Joyce Honda. I've always had an excellent experience working with Mario and the team at Joyce. Mario has always been professional, courteous and honest. It's a relaxed atmosphere with no pressure or games. I would highly recommend stopping by Joyce Honda and speaking to Mario if you're interested in a new Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Honda responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Dear Javitabile, First, let me start by saying "thank-you for your business" and your continued loyalty to Joyce Honda! Loyal customers like yourself are our most important assets! I'm glad to hear that Mario and our new car sales team has continued to take very good care of you. Be assured that we are totally committed to serving you at a very high level and will continue to do so! Please feel free to contact me in the future if I can ever help you! Thanks, again! Larry Swanson General Manager Joyce Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dennis Kish
Dennis Kish

Finance Manager-New Car Department

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Dilorio
Mario Dilorio

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jair Joza
Jair Joza

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Johnson
TJ Johnson

Internet Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sharif Marhoumy
Sharif Marhoumy

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Baez
Rudy Baez

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Mutone
Andre Mutone

Finance Manager- Used Car Department

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farah Reed
Farah Reed

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Swanson
Larry Swanson

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Ferguson
Craig Ferguson

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory