About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Honda

3166 Rt.10 West, Denville, New Jersey 07834
Sales: (973) 361-3000
Service: (973) 361-1396
Parts: (973) 361-7982

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

455 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Honda

Hours: Closed

3166 Rt.10 West,
Denville, New Jersey 07834
Joyce Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
455 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joew
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

They gave me a good price for my trade in and the new car I purchased. Mr. Dilorio took his time explaining all the things I needed to know about how to use my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duncan Eliabachus
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good"

Nancy Mitchell was very honest and polite. She answered erery question without hesitation. I would recommend anyone who is looking foar a car to try Joyce Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daniel.habig
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

They were able to give us a great price on our trade in. They matched the KBB trade-in value without haggling. Very friendly and accommodating staff! All around great experience and we will definitely use them again when it comes time to buy another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
2016civicguy
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack Stewart was an excellent sales/leasing consultant."

We went to Joyce Honda as our lease was ending because we knew It was a larger, busier dealership than the one closer to home. We were prepared to buy our car, but Jack offered great advice and a great deal on its new and improved version. He was an excellent consultant, and never hard sell, for which we were very grateful. He made the deal happen quickly and painlessly, and we love our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom Staples
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional"

The process was handled very professionally By Nancy Mitchell and the rest of the team at Joyce Honda Pre-owned. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends looking for a good car shopping experience. I work in a sales/customer service industry, so I know when people in similar buisnesses are being honest, or just saying anything to make a sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sarreaza
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Service"

Excelente attention and they checked MORE than expected! I guess they just checked ALL that was needed, no just "oil chnage"... Keep up the great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peyson7
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Fit"

I had an average experience with Joyce Honda. I did not love the manager, but the sales rep I worked with, Navin, was excellent. He was very attentive and made sure I knew how to use all the features in my car. He made me comfortable and I appreciate all of his hard work and help. Overall there were kind employees and others who seemed to be in a bad mood. I would work with Navin and again because he was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mcmanuschris8
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful staff, great customer service"

nancy, tom, and hector were all very wonderful to work with. the process did take a little while but if that's the only issue then that's the least of my concerns. the car buying experience it self was very enjoyable. got to test drive a handful of different cars they were able to work within my budget and had a wonderful promotion. this is my 2nd interaction with hector and his service is truly understanding. i will keep coming back to buy future cars because of his tentativeness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom stark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrjmonahan
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simple, quick, pleasant buying experience"

Bill was friendly, honest and a pleasure to deal with. Entire process was quick, easy and attentive throughout. If you need a good used vehicle, see Bill Lally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oliverformicola
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It can't be better than this"

Mario di Lorio is an amazing seller!!! Was an amazing experience, even for me that just relocated from Brazil. He is perfect, knows exactly how to treat customers. I was really confortable with the deal, and for sure will stop by for other ones!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mario Dilorio
Mario Dilorio

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Navin Jagtiani
Navin Jagtiani

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nancy Mitchell
Nancy Mitchell

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Mutone
Andre Mutone

Finance Manager- Used Car Department

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Kish
Dennis Kish

Finance Manager-New Car Department

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Stewart
Jack Stewart

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Duffy
Tom Duffy

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Rios
Hector Rios

Finance Manager- Used Car Department

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lally
Bill Lally

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Baez
Rudy Baez

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory