About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Honda

3166 Rt.10 West, Denville, New Jersey 07834
Sales: (973) 361-3000
Service: (973) 361-1396
Parts: (973) 361-7982

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

196 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Honda

Hours: Closed

3166 Rt.10 West,
Denville, New Jersey 07834
Joyce Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
196 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
njog
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Positive Experience"

Second lease from this dealership, excellent staff, and great selection of vehicles. Second time dealing with Moe, who is friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Answered all my questions and more! Every step of the process was well explained and went smoothly. The cars features were well explained and I had my new car in no time at all! Thanks Joyce Honda!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfiedseniorwoman
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable, professional, efficient service"

Forthright explanation of car features and pricing. Interested in needs of customer. Polite, timely service. Comfortable discussion - no staged high pressure tactics involving bringing out a manager, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hgola
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasant experience"

No high pressure. Sales rep was friendly and knowledgable. Tom answered questions and was helpful on the test drive. He sensed what we wanted. Car was ready as promised and dotting i's, crossing t's was an easy process. Tom explained the car, set up blue tooth and we were off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmanv23
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Excellent sales and finance staff. Only con is that the place is extremely busy! Plan in advance. Otherwise, great prices and plenty of selection for any loyal Honda driver.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pilotbuyer
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Worked with Larry Swanson who was terrific working out all my possible options on a new Pilot. The finance team there was smooth and I never felt pressured into any decisions. Very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Swanson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruepp123
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 CRV - Mario DiLorio"

It was great working with Mario DiLorio - he was knowledgeable, fair and went the extra mile for a seamless transaction - I highly recommend asking for Mario!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newone
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good leasing experience."

Great experience working with Mohamed Elhamouly on a Civic Lease. He was very helpful and straightforward and made for a smooth and quick new lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Emc001
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

":-) overall good experience"

Overall smooth experience. Ordered what we wanted. Professional staff. Fair prices. Quick answers to questions by phone and email. Moe was a great salesperson. Happy buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nana, Ann126
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most enjoyable car purchase, ever!"

I had very courteous, friendly, superior service ,& great helpfulness, from Mohamed Elhamouly. I purchased a 2015 CRV that I picked up, today. A lovely experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justo Disla Very nice gentleman who explained the financial dealings very well.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jerryk55
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

We were directed to Joyce Honda by edmunds.com. From pricing to test drive to buying to pick up, this was the easiest and most painless car purchase experience we've ever had! We worked with Edgar Flores as the internet contact, and our sales person was Mario. Fantastic and I would highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edgar Flores (Internet)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Moe Elhamouly
Moe Elhamouly

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Dilorio
Mario Dilorio

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave McGrath
Dave McGrath

Pre-owned Vehicle Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Duffy
Tom Duffy

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Stewart
Jack Stewart

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Berrio
Luis Berrio

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lally
Bill Lally

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Biondolino
Ernest Biondolino

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isabelle Berrios
Isabelle Berrios

Used Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aron Cooper
Aron Cooper

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory