About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Honda

3166 Rt.10 West, Denville, New Jersey 07834
Sales: (973) 361-3000
Service: (973) 361-1396
Parts: (973) 361-7982

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

441 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Honda

Hours: Closed

3166 Rt.10 West,
Denville, New Jersey 07834
Joyce Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Honda

Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
441 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tstuono
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

After visiting two other honda dealerships and not having a good experiences, I was so happy to find joyce honda (third time is the charm!) They were awesome to work with, helpful, and efficient. They listened to my needs and didn't try to take advantage of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
accordsport
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantástico!"

Estoy satispecho lo que Giancarlo me ayudo y Jair me dio de servicio. Recomiendo el Dealer de Joyce Honda en Ruta 10 por qué dan buen precio y atienden bien!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kay_mazurr
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

This is the 2nd Honda i leased from this dealership and i am more than pleased. Not only did I get the accord coupe that i've always wanted but my mom also got 2 of her cars from there too and my sister will be getting one shortly. Thank you for working so hard to get me into the car i wanted. I recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a car !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tommy5
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

I just leased a car for my daughter for the first time. Sharif and Tom made it so much easier for me. Great service, very friendly, excellent deals. I would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Felicia
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and efficient."

This is my fourth Honda Accord, all purchased at Joyce Honda, and all of these purchases were made working with Joe San Roman. Joe has an honest, pleasant and efficient personality, and Joe is the one of the main reasons I return to Joyce Honda. Also, I have found the personnel in the service department to be equally efficient and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AC1026
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

Excellent customer service, people very professional and friendly , good prices, Manager Rudy Baez very patient and professional excellent skills to helped customers.. I highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bernardo
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly"

Bernardo directed me to the perfect used vehicle for me and my family. He was very helpful. I would definetly recommend Bernardo to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fares123
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

I highly recommend this dealership, friendly, honest people, great prices. Mario treated us very nicely. I would and will buy from JOYCE HONDA again! Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
70Weehawken
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant "

The staff made everything easier. They were pleasant and worked together as a team. Whwnever i asked a question, it was answered with a good positive attitude.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernardo Amster, Nancy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealorship"

Both internet and salesman were very polite! Both Gina and Mario treated like family. I would and will buy from JOYCE HONDA again! Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mario Dilorio
Mario Dilorio

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Baez
Rudy Baez

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of GianCarlo Sotelo
GianCarlo Sotelo

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Kish
Dennis Kish

Finance Manager-New Car Department

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Stewart
Jack Stewart

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Duffy
Tom Duffy

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Swanson
Larry Swanson

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sharif Marhoumy
Sharif Marhoumy

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Rios
Hector Rios

Finance Manager- Used Car Department

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jair Joza
Jair Joza

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory