About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Chevrolet

4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (877) 808-0022

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Keyes Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2017

"Top notch Salesperson!"

- Crisnitz

I came to turn in my lease to Farzad Songhorian at Keyes Chevrolet because he went above and beyond in finding me the very best deal on a new lease. He stayed in communication with me over the past two months without pressure, but offering me information as necessary. I had contacted him on a potential final deal on his day off (inadvertently) but he was prompt in replying anyhow, doing whatever could IN order to help secure the best deal for me. He listened to my needs and went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzad Songhorian
January 31, 2017

"Easiest car shopping experience "

- James

I went to Keyes Chevrolet looking to purchase a Chevy cruze. Had been looking for this car for a while but couldn't find a good deal. Rene, one of the salesmans helped me to find one that would work with my budget. He was professional with his service and knowledgeable about the product. Would recommend him to friends and family who is looking to purchase/lease a car. Thank you Rene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Ordoukhanian
January 31, 2017

"New Chevy Cruze "

- stefrev

Always nice to feel your not getting worked over by a salesman. Left the dealership feeling very satisfied. Thanks for the great deal and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Madill
January 30, 2017

"Just bought a chevy equinox "

- Jayglaz

Came to buy chevy equinox met Hovig in sales and drove away with a great deal. I highly recommend Keyes Chevy and Hovig after this great visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig
January 30, 2017

"Great experience "

- Sandman444

I went into Keyes Chevy to look at some fullsize sedans and really loved the new Malibu. Alan karamalian was my salesperson and he helped me get the perfect package at the best price. Thank you Keyes Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan karamalian
January 28, 2017

"Love my new volt!!"

- Voltking77

Stuart in sales was so helpful. He greeted us when we got there and made the buying process so easy. Baddie the manager was also really sweet and helpful in getting us the deal we wanted. I usually hate buying cars but I'll be going to Keyes from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart, baddie
January 28, 2017

"Great New Car Purchase Experience"

- RodneyVoltMan

Had a really great experience getting my new Chevy Volt at Keyes. I originally went in to get the new Bolt, but decided the Volt was the better vehicle for my needs. Hovig was a great sales rep. He knew everything about the cars and was helpful during and after the purchase. I highly recommend Keyes as everyone there was friendly and helpful. Go see Hovig and get a Volt, the coolest care on the road right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig Kojayan
October 31, 2016

"Best sales person "

- Nick77

I've had the best experience. I would recommend everyone to go see Rene if you are looking for the best service. I went there to buy a Chevy Trax for my mother in law and Rene helped me with the best deal possible. He is the best and has all the answers to all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
October 31, 2016

"Going green! Got a new VOLT"

- c1968

Thanks Benjamin at Keyes! Love my new ride. See that guy if your looking for a new Chevy. He was courteous and had every answer to all my questions. He set up all my tech and put protector strips on the door, even called after the sale for some last minute questions that he helped out with. The financing department was great too. I highly recommend Keyes ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Madill
October 29, 2016

"Amazing Service and Customer Experience. "

- Moemary11

Sunshine was great to work with. She found the vehicle that worked for us. Collin put the whole deal together and made it work. Love Keyes Chevy. Will be back for next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunshine; Collin
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results