About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Chevrolet

4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 296-0206

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Keyes Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2017

"BEST SALES GUY EVER - GUY!! "

- KM Bolt Lover

Guy Richardson is the most helpful and trustworthy sales person you will ever meet. He really helped me come to a decision about buying the RIGHT car for me at the BEST price possible to fit my needs as this was a third car for me so I was on the fence. He is classy and not disgusting and creepy like other sales people. He is a class act, so nice, so SMART and knowledgeable about the cars he is selling. And if you are in the market for a new car, I highly recommend the Chevy BOLT !!! What an amazing all electric vehicle with incredible range. I went all the way from Los Angeles to Palm Springs... and back! No other electric car can do that except the very expensive Tesla. The Bolt is fast and fun! The manager at Keyes was pleasant as well as the really great finance person that I signed with. He drives a Colorado truck and loves it. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Richardson
July 30, 2017

"Amazing salesperson -K.TORRY"

- desarees

I came to Keyes to test drive the Suburban. Kameron Torry came out to greet us. He was well informed on the vehicle I was interested in. He was able to get me what I wanted. Very polite. He was just AWESOME! The finance manager Joe Lopez was also great. He was very polite. Both of them were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Torry, Joe lopez
July 28, 2017

"2017 camaro ss"

- Jouvik65

I bought a beautiful 2017 camaro ss from Keyes Chevy in van nuys. I'm very pleased with the service I received from this dealership and the salesman mike. He made it fast and easy to buy a car I'm very happy with it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Badie and Fadil
July 28, 2017

"Painlees experience "

- Sea Dawg

The Sales manager called me after I had sent an email expressing an interest in the Bolt EV. I outlined what vehicle I was looking for, down payment and lease terms. Everything was agreed to over the phone and I filled out the credit application in advance. They called later that day and said they had my car ready. When I arrived I saw this blue Bolt EV and thought, wow thats my car. Turns out they had a differnt car preped and ready but I didn't like the color. Not a problem they made the switch and I spent a minimal amount of time working with my customer service person Sunshine Palfrey, who difinitely made my day brighter. I would reccommend the Bolt EV to anyone considering an all electric vehicle. There is a reason it was voted "Car of the Year"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunshine Palfrey
July 22, 2017

"Quick and easy "

- Bryanfeb26

Upon arriving at Keys, I was greeted by a kind staff who were very pleasant to speak to. Everyone made my experience as smooth and effortless as possible. One person in particular who really went above and beyond their call of duty was Sunshine, she genuinely couldn't have been any more helpful and from a customers point of view, she is a major asset to this dealership. Take care of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunshine
July 20, 2017

"Very good experience "

- Dylan Arballo

This is the second car I ever purchased (my first car was from Keyes Honda) and it was just as pleasant as my last experience with Keyes. It was a very easy process. I called the store and asked the salesman, Kameron, if he truck was still available and it was so I drove strait to the dealership. Both Kameron and Badie were very pleasant to work with. If you want an easy hassle free car buying experience, head to Keyes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Tory, Badie Audish
July 18, 2017

"My 5th car from this dealership"

- Gregor Akopyan

I've purchased 4 cars from Kameron and Badie in the past 2 years for my company and there is a reason why I return. The first time I pulled into the dealership, Kameron approached me and my son and sold us the exact car we wanted for the price we wanted. Badie made sure all the paperwork for my company went through correctly. Almost 2 years later I'm back again for my 5th Suburban from these guys and I'll back to get more! Thank you Kameron and Badie for all your effort and treating us like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Torry, Badie Audish
July 16, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Jake S

I went to Keyes Chevrolet to test drive the new Chevy equinox and usually sales people would avoid people that want to just test drive cars but mike was walking by and he asked me if I was being helped yet so I told him I wasn't and that I only came here to test drive the equinox not buy it. He told me it's fine he can help me out so he went and brought an equinox downstairs for me and we went on a test drive. Then he introduced me to his manager nick before I left and of course he was going to try to convince me to buy the car now but I told him I'm not interested yet but he kept trying which is understandable because it's his job. But the whole experience wasn't what I expected it to be and I left knowing I would come back when I'm ready to buy a car and I will only speak with mike because he was so nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Nick
July 14, 2017

"Great Service "

- LusnRaf

I was greeted by one of the salesmen at the dealership named Fazi, asked him to test drive few cars. He was very pleasant to work with, made sure I was comfortable during my time there. I left that day without a car then returned back in few days with a decision. Fazi approached me and said, "welcome back" it took long hours but the entire staff was very helpful and prompt with taking care of all my needs. I highly recommend this dealership! I am very happy with my 2017 Chevy Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fazi, Nick
July 14, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Diana S

Best dealership in the valley really good customer service thank you mike and badie for helping us buy the car we've always wanted! If anyone needs help buying a car go and ask for mike he knows a lot about the cars he's selling and badie will get you a deal you can't say no to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Badie
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results