About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Chevrolet

4.6

73 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 296-0206

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Keyes Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2017

"Buy Your Car From Keyes Chevrolet!!!"

- carguy123321

I just leased a new Cruze from Keyes Chevrolet, and I love it. From the moment I entered the dealership it felt right from there gorgeous facility to the welcome I got from the Sales staff especially my salesman Benjamin Madill. He was fantastic showing me the whole facility to helping me find the exact Cruze I wanted. The whole process was smooth and quick. I wish they could all be this easy if you are in the market for any type of vehicle go give Chevy a try and see Benjamin Madill, he will take good care of you and get you a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin, Madill
March 09, 2017

"Just bought the 50Th anniversary edition of the Camaro, "

- Thomas P Sokol

My experience at Keyes out did other dealers. Hovig Kojayan was my sales rep. He was extremely helpful and knew his car product. He guided me thru the process of testing multiple cars until we agreed on the 2017 50 th anniversary edition of the Camaro. He was very patient and made the time to explain the various cars we test drove. We would communicate by text or email if I had questions. He was my go between in negotiating my offers to the manager. The process of purchase was smooth and professional. When I picked up the car he was thorough in explaining the equipment and helped me initiate Onstar as well as setting up the various setting s an radio option. The dealership is beautiful and the staff friendly. They had the car ready ontime. Other Chevy dealers that I visited were not as nice as Keyes and the waiting area was comfortable and even had a cappucino maker for coffee. I highly recommend Keyes Chevy and Hovig as my sales representative. Thomas Sokol, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig Kojayan sales rep
March 08, 2017

"Made my experience easy and fast once again! "

- Jay2127

This is my second time dealing with Keyes Chevorlet, and both times they were able to help me out the best they could! I'm very satisfied. They are very understanding and helpful. The second time around, everyone was very helpful and they did their best with getting me out with a car that I wanted with the best deal that they could. I had no choice but to get a new car since my previous lease was a total loss and they made me feel very calm and relaxed about getting my second car. AMAZING dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Madill
March 06, 2017

"Worst Car Buying Experience EVER"

- Issaclovesvegas

On December 3rd 2016, I purchased a 2014 Red Chevy Silverado from Keyes Chevy 5949 Van Nuys Blvd. It was about 4:30 pm when I took my drive test. Everything drove well so around 5pm we started working on purchase numbers. It was near 10pm when I left the dealership and realized 2 of my lights weren’t working. I had to drive back to Las Vegas so I stayed another night as I didn’t want to drive back to Las Vegas with my lights being out. Simple fix that the dealership in Vegas could take care of. As I arrived back in Vegas the next morning, I went to show off my new Truck to a friend before going to get the lights fixed. I was so excited, I had to show off my new toy. As my friend and I were looking over my new Chevy we noticed a large dent on the passenger side door. I called the salesman right away. Right away the dealership started to blame me. I had pics of the night I purchased the vehicle and sent them to the dealer. At this point they accepted that it was dented when they sold it to me. I explained that I live in Las Vegas and that I need the repair to be done there. It has been two months now and I have yet to have any repairs completed. I have sent them various estimates from local body shops, including the body shop that Chevy in Las Vegas uses. They refuse to work with me or even call me. I have sent many emails and called many times. The salesman was great and helpful but he does not have the power to assist me with my needs for this repair. As it turns out, I had to go back to Cali to see family and went to the dealership and tried to have the repair done. I finally got to talk to the Used Car Sales Manager Sergio Maldonado. After speaking with him face to face, he finally told me that I can take my truck to a Chevy dealer in Las Vegas and that he would contact me with a day, time and location to go to. A day or two later he told me that he could NOT accommodate me by having the repair done in Vegas. At this point I asked to speak to the General Manager and I have yet to hear back. I don’t believe that I’m asking for too much. First, they try to pull one over on me and blame me for the damage, then they keep putting me off and now they ask me to drive back to California for the 3rd time to have the repair made. This is just one of my issues with this purchase from Keyes. This was a certified used truck. The paperwork says it should also have a bed liner, I was told that that was a typing error. So now busted light, dent in my door and no bed liner? What are they really selling to consumers? Aside from BS and lots of empty promises and falsely written paper work. So the underwriter at Keyes Chevy told me that I pay the tax in Cali and will get reimbursed at the DMV in Nevada for the difference on tax. This is false information. Not ever sure if telling people that is legal. I should have just bought a vehicle in Las Vegas from a local Chevy dealer who does not treat its customers so poorly. I have reached the end of my patience and am now posting this review and asking other consumers to buy from other dealerships as Keyes Chevy has horrible customer relations and treat you like a second class citizen after they get the signature and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say names
February 01, 2017

"Top notch Salesperson!"

- Crisnitz

I came to turn in my lease to Farzad Songhorian at Keyes Chevrolet because he went above and beyond in finding me the very best deal on a new lease. He stayed in communication with me over the past two months without pressure, but offering me information as necessary. I had contacted him on a potential final deal on his day off (inadvertently) but he was prompt in replying anyhow, doing whatever could IN order to help secure the best deal for me. He listened to my needs and went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzad Songhorian
January 31, 2017

"Easiest car shopping experience "

- James

I went to Keyes Chevrolet looking to purchase a Chevy cruze. Had been looking for this car for a while but couldn't find a good deal. Rene, one of the salesmans helped me to find one that would work with my budget. He was professional with his service and knowledgeable about the product. Would recommend him to friends and family who is looking to purchase/lease a car. Thank you Rene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Ordoukhanian
January 31, 2017

"New Chevy Cruze "

- stefrev

Always nice to feel your not getting worked over by a salesman. Left the dealership feeling very satisfied. Thanks for the great deal and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Madill
January 30, 2017

"Just bought a chevy equinox "

- Jayglaz

Came to buy chevy equinox met Hovig in sales and drove away with a great deal. I highly recommend Keyes Chevy and Hovig after this great visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig
January 30, 2017

"Great experience "

- Sandman444

I went into Keyes Chevy to look at some fullsize sedans and really loved the new Malibu. Alan karamalian was my salesperson and he helped me get the perfect package at the best price. Thank you Keyes Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan karamalian
January 28, 2017

"Love my new volt!!"

- Voltking77

Stuart in sales was so helpful. He greeted us when we got there and made the buying process so easy. Baddie the manager was also really sweet and helpful in getting us the deal we wanted. I usually hate buying cars but I'll be going to Keyes from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart, baddie
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results