About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Chevrolet

4.5

62 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (877) 808-0022

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Keyes Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2016

"Best sales person "

- Nick77

I've had the best experience. I would recommend everyone to go see Rene if you are looking for the best service. I went there to buy a Chevy Trax for my mother in law and Rene helped me with the best deal possible. He is the best and has all the answers to all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
October 31, 2016

"Going green! Got a new VOLT"

- c1968

Thanks Benjamin at Keyes! Love my new ride. See that guy if your looking for a new Chevy. He was courteous and had every answer to all my questions. He set up all my tech and put protector strips on the door, even called after the sale for some last minute questions that he helped out with. The financing department was great too. I highly recommend Keyes ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Madill
October 29, 2016

"Amazing Service and Customer Experience. "

- Moemary11

Sunshine was great to work with. She found the vehicle that worked for us. Collin put the whole deal together and made it work. Love Keyes Chevy. Will be back for next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunshine; Collin
October 25, 2016

"Purchase Scion TC"

- Art

i came in to purchase a scion, Rene from sales helped us out and he was great, very honest, very polite, and a great experience!! i would recommend anyone going there to speak to Rene from sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
October 06, 2016

"BUY YOUR CAR HERE!"

- k8linden

Come here. Find your car. Ask Rick Alpern for a deal. You won't find a better deal or better customer service anywhere else in California. In and out - no hard sells, no gimmicks, no hassles. Just a great buying experience with friendly, fast and knowledgeable people. I've bought many cars from Rick. Always a good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene, Rick, Joe
September 23, 2016

"Bought used corvette"

- Adriana

I was looking for a used corvette and Rene from sales was the guy for me. He answered all my questions and did whatever he could to make sure I got the deal I wanted. Make sure you go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
September 20, 2016

"customer service galore "

- Huidor21

I was going back and forth with many different dealerships until I made Keyes Chevy my last stop. Ty was very accommodating and polite. His product knowledge was comforting and he made my overall expletive 5 stars. Thanks Ty and Keyes Chevy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
September 19, 2016

"Outstanding customer serivce"

- Michfork

The sales associate Sabrina was so sweet and very helpful. She has a super understanding and knowledge about the cars. I knew I was in good hands. She made me feel as though she was on my team. And the prices were very decent. I highly recommend Keyes Dealership you will be treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
September 18, 2016

"Purchased new Chevy"

- nima maghboli

Talk about customer service Tony at Keyes Chevy in Van Nuys is AMAZING!!! His expertise on products as well as his thorough knowledge current options was spectacular. He truly amazed me with his attention to detail and professionalism. recently purchased a Chevy and Tony was there every step of the way to make sure that we have a pleasant and unforgettable experience. his charisma and sense of humor was unmatched and unrivaled I truly appreciate the time you spent with us and I have recommended him to many of my friends and my family. Thank you again Tony and the Keyes Chevy team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 18, 2016

"5 STAR EXPERIENCE!"

- sophiamean818

I left Keyes Chevrolet very happy with my purchase. Andrew Kinsey was the first salesperson to greet us and answered all of our questions regarding the camaro ss. The fresh cookies also made our wait for finance fairly easy! Definitely coming back to Andrew for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results