About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Chevrolet

4.7

81 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 296-0206

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Keyes Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Barbarabetterman

Hovig an Jonathan were both incredible. I would recommend going to Keyes to lease or purchase your next car. Thanks for helping us get our dream Corvette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig And Jonathan
June 10, 2017

"KAMERON TORRY IS THE MAN !!"

- Efinau

Came to just get an oil change when I fell in love with another Silverado. Kameron was kind enough to leave a meeting to assist me to get information. Let me tell you, I never had a seller sit with me the entire time I was here (about 3-4 hours). Wasn't planning on actually purchasing a vehicle but because of Kamerons selling skills and his customer service I couldn't give up on this opportunity. He had this feeling that I wanted that truck and wasn't satisfied with the truck I had. He made sure this truck was going to be mine and IT BECAME MINE because of Kameron ! He made sure this truck was mine. He sat with me the entire time and made sure I needed water or snacks. Very enthustastic and kept a conversation going while the bank handled their business. I just can't believe how much of a blessing Kameron was during my experience. I appreciate him greatly. My waiting time didn't feel so long because of his company and great business. Thank you Keyes Chevrolet but mostly THANK YOU KAMERON !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Torry
May 30, 2017

"Thanks for the Volt"

- itssarah888

I would highly recommend Keyes Chevy Van Nuys in LA. I got exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. I did not feel hassled and the customer experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Madill
May 28, 2017

"Guy Richardson"

- sandy

Guy Richardson was a wonderful salesperson, delivered the car I wanted at the price he promised (beat the other guys all over LA!) and was professional, courteous and attentive. HIGHLY recommend! Sandra -Santa Clarita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Richardson
April 15, 2017

"Thanks Mike! "

- Roberto425

I came in to Keyes Chevy to buy a used truck and Mike was the one who greased me and helped me out a lot he made the process fast and smooth I fell in love with the truck right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Torosian
April 09, 2017

"Great experience !!!!"

- Snapple1

I wanna thank alan and Collin for all their help. I was recently involved in an accident and needed a car around my budget. Alan helped me get a car better than I expected with payments lower than my budget. Alan is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan karamalian
March 31, 2017

"Thanks Benjamin"

- dunny414

Got a great deal and customer experience from Benjamin at Keyes Chevy in Van Nuys. He spent a lot of time with me and left very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Madill
March 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- KeenanCuller

My wife and I just leased a brand new 2017 Chevy Equinox, and the experience couldn't have been better. Our salesman, BEN, was fantastic and made us feel informed & comfortable with the questions we had, and the purchase we ended up making. He was knowledgeable and friendly, and seemed to genuinely care about getting us the best deal. I will definitely send my friends if they are ever looking, and I'll make sure to tell them to ask for Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
March 14, 2017

"Buy Your Car From Keyes Chevrolet!!!"

- carguy123321

I just leased a new Cruze from Keyes Chevrolet, and I love it. From the moment I entered the dealership it felt right from there gorgeous facility to the welcome I got from the Sales staff especially my salesman Benjamin Madill. He was fantastic showing me the whole facility to helping me find the exact Cruze I wanted. The whole process was smooth and quick. I wish they could all be this easy if you are in the market for any type of vehicle go give Chevy a try and see Benjamin Madill, he will take good care of you and get you a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin, Madill
March 09, 2017

"Just bought the 50Th anniversary edition of the Camaro, "

- Thomas P Sokol

My experience at Keyes out did other dealers. Hovig Kojayan was my sales rep. He was extremely helpful and knew his car product. He guided me thru the process of testing multiple cars until we agreed on the 2017 50 th anniversary edition of the Camaro. He was very patient and made the time to explain the various cars we test drove. We would communicate by text or email if I had questions. He was my go between in negotiating my offers to the manager. The process of purchase was smooth and professional. When I picked up the car he was thorough in explaining the equipment and helped me initiate Onstar as well as setting up the various setting s an radio option. The dealership is beautiful and the staff friendly. They had the car ready ontime. Other Chevy dealers that I visited were not as nice as Keyes and the waiting area was comfortable and even had a cappucino maker for coffee. I highly recommend Keyes Chevy and Hovig as my sales representative. Thomas Sokol, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig Kojayan sales rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results