About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Keyes Chevrolet

6001 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401
Sales: (877) 808-0022

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Good
77% Recommend
4.1

57 Lifetime Reviews

Keyes Chevrolet
6001 Van Nuys Boulevard,
Van Nuys, California 91401
Keyes Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Felix Chevrolet

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Chevrolet of Montebello

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
57 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Adriana
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought used corvette"

I was looking for a used corvette and Rene from sales was the guy for me. He answered all my questions and did whatever he could to make sure I got the deal I wanted. Make sure you go see him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Huidor21
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer service galore "

I was going back and forth with many different dealerships until I made Keyes Chevy my last stop. Ty was very accommodating and polite. His product knowledge was comforting and he made my overall expletive 5 stars. Thanks Ty and Keyes Chevy 😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michfork
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer serivce"

The sales associate Sabrina was so sweet and very helpful. She has a super understanding and knowledge about the cars. I knew I was in good hands. She made me feel as though she was on my team. And the prices were very decent. I highly recommend Keyes Dealership you will be treated like family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sabrina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nima maghboli
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new Chevy"

Talk about customer service Tony at Keyes Chevy in Van Nuys is AMAZING!!! His expertise on products as well as his thorough knowledge current options was spectacular. He truly amazed me with his attention to detail and professionalism. recently purchased a Chevy and Tony was there every step of the way to make sure that we have a pleasant and unforgettable experience. his charisma and sense of humor was unmatched and unrivaled I truly appreciate the time you spent with us and I have recommended him to many of my friends and my family. Thank you again Tony and the Keyes Chevy team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sophiamean818
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 STAR EXPERIENCE!"

I left Keyes Chevrolet very happy with my purchase. Andrew Kinsey was the first salesperson to greet us and answered all of our questions regarding the camaro ss. The fresh cookies also made our wait for finance fairly easy! Definitely coming back to Andrew for our next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cmoney86
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

Went over to Keyes Chevy. Not sure of what i really wanted. Was assisted by Joshua Aylia. He was very knowledgeable about the cars. Made the entire experience so seamless and wonderful that I ended up leaving with a brand new car at a great price. Really glad he was there to help me. Excellent customer service and was not pushy. He didnt seem rush like he was just trying to push a car on me. He took his time and made me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend Keyes Chevy on Van Nuys. Go see Josh if you want a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Aylia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
winchipper
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and clean "

The service department got me in and out of service for an oil change in 45 minutes> The best part my car was washed and sparkling clean. Great service !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andria R
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy Customer!"

This was my first visit to Keyes Chevrolet and I'm impressed with the service I received from Randy Duckett. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back and recommend this place to everyone. Thank you Randy for your great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Duckett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan183
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unethical "

Very very disappointed in this dealership. I took my car in yesterday morning at 7am to have a check engine light read. I was told I need to replace timing chain and it could be done that day and "I was looking at $1,100." I thought my regular mechanic would probably be @$700 so I decided to go ahead since I was already there and I would have to pay $145 for diagnosis at the dealership anyway if I left. At 4pm I was told it looks like my car wouldn't be done that day. I informed the staff I needed my car to get out of town. Staff didn't get it. I specifically asked if it could be done that day. They said hey we will get you a rental. Fine. I needed to leave town that night but I just have to get a hotel room and leave tomorrow. Got to enterprise to get car @5:45pm. I had to pay for insurance at $18 and a $300 deposit which the deposit will be returned after 3 days. So I have shelled out $318 and $88 for a room. Today I get to dealership at 1pm. Car wasn't finished. They wanted to show me oil buildup from a bad oil change which I disclosed to them when I brought it in. That is what started the engine light coming on. Told staff to just finish the job. Finally at 5pm my car is done. I was handed a bill for $1,600. I said the estimate was $1,100. Staff said no it's $1,600. By this time I had got real tired and just paid. All in all this ordeal cost me @$2,000 and two days. These people aren't ethical. Very very disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angel
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people Great Place Thank you "

I was treated with respect from the moment I walked in and the negotiations was quick and simple. I had done some homework which they used and respected. The service has been over the top good and the facility is the best I have seen at any Chevy store ever! Thank you Keyes Chevy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick, Gregg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.