About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keyes Lexus

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401
Sales: (818) 379-4000
Service: (800) 396-8491
Parts: (800) 396-8491

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

206 Lifetime Reviews

Keyes Lexus
206 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Keyes Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Starbuck Coffee
  • Daily Fresh Bakery
206 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
104560
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick experience"

Unbelievable quick transaction. My wife and I were driving off the lot in our new RX350 in a matter of hours. Great service,, friendly attitude and listen to what we wanted. I purchased cars from other Keyes dealerships, however, this was by far the best experience. I highly recommend Keyes Lexus and make sure you ask for Luis Nunez and Karin Sahnoun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Nunez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""GOOD PEOPLE AT CAR DEALERSHIP""

Both good to me while i'm dealing with the purchased, especially Fery I highly recommend Keyes Lexus to my family and friends willing to purchase Lexus their next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fereshteh Asgari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ninabarton
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend"

We bought our Lexus-ES350 from Mayra Contreras. She was very helpful,patient and efficient. Before we left we knew all car functions and she answered all of our questions. We will recommend Keys Lexus dealer to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aaronmitchell
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience at keys"

Fery was great. This was the second Lexus vehicle that I have bought from her. I would not have to hesitate to come back to keys Lexus in van nuys again. Thanks fery

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greg
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY!!!"

Everyone at the Keyes Lexus dealer was very pleasant and friendly. I will recommend the Keyes Lexus dealer to my friends who's interest in purchasing Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

OLUG

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
am
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I am very impressed with their service especially the sales associate ferry asgari made our buying experience memorable and made us proud owners of a GS 350.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fereshteh Asgari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lexusowner
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"KEYES LEXUS IS TOP NOTCH!"

I had an excellent experience at Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys. Top notch sales people, great prices, wonderful customer service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Kaalan Day and his team were the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Byrd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roman Khalil
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall excellent service"

The service was overall very nice. I went there for purchasing a certified Lexus but they gave me a good offer on the brand new Lexus which i couldn't resist :). John Avilla took us for a drive before we purchase it. and also took us to show us their inventory where we were able to choose our color and trims. Ya Habibi; how can i forget Karim. was very good with us to help us give the best price to walk away with our new Lexus :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Avila

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happymac
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a pleasure"

Always a pleasure This is my fourth lease I checked other dealers and as always Steve Wolpa treats me very fair, a real gentleman I am waiting to lease the 2016 rx450 when it comes out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hisbsljshej
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GreT service "

Great service quick and easy, they gave me a great price with friendly service. While waiting they offer bottled water with cookies. The salesman really went out of his way to help us and I really appreciate it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylan Ozden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joey Yerkanyan
Joey Yerkanyan

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Zanjani
Matt Zanjani

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Megaly
Sam Megaly

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wolpa
Steve Wolpa

VIP Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Berdnt
Gary Berdnt

Internet Pre-owned Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaw Namini
Shaw Namini

Internet Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karim Sahnoun
Karim Sahnoun

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellie Shafiee
Ellie Shafiee

Fleet Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Santoso
Sam Santoso

Internet Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kaalan Day
Kaalan Day

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory