About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keyes Lexus

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401
Sales: (818) 379-4000
Service: (800) 396-8491
Parts: (800) 396-8491

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

292 Lifetime Reviews

Keyes Lexus

Hours: Closed

5905 Van Nuys Blvd,
Van Nuys, California 91401
Keyes Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Starbuck Coffee
  • Daily Fresh Bakery
292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cigaro99
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You had me at Hello"

10 STARS******* Bought my 3rd GX last week and I LOVE IT!!!!! I am beyond happy with the customer service and the deal. Linda Barrera was superb! I had to wait a while since the car was out of stock for over a month. She was patient with my calls, informative, found the car I wanted and made sure everything went smooth with my purchase and trade in. I also dealt with managers Kalei and Robert who were both very professional and friendly, made sure I was happy with my purchase. Prior to this purchase I was a frequent visitor at Lexus Van Nuys for service and must say the service manager Alan is the best!!! He is very helpful, professional and solves issues with class and proper manner. Thank you Devoted Lexus Customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leeza
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Biggest scam ever"

The biggest scam I ever experience in auto leasing. Joey Yerkanyan and Sam Najarian ripped me off and never deliver services that were originally promised to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amir S.
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible Customer Service "

Horrible customer service. Their sales force is not competent enough to know their product. They finalized a deal with us and changed their mind at the end of transaction because they didn't have the car. They penalized us because they didn't know how to do their job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mark C.
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!!!!!!!!!!!"

The staff at Keyes Lexus are AWESOME!!!!!!!!...Why you might ask? Well, this is the second car purchased from Keyes Lexus...(see my post on 12/22/2013)...so since our first experience was so great...it just made sense that we come back to Keyes. Linda Barrera was exceptional!!!!!!!!!!! If you want a no hassle...no pressure....no stress car buying experience...see her. Listen....car buying can be a pain. Test driving....paperwork....time at the dealership....but Linda has such an awesome attitude....she really made the experience enjoyable. Thanks Linda for everything...See you in 14-months when my other car's lease is up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDE
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Won't return phone calls regarding extended care refund"

A couple of years ago I bought a 2010 Lexus RX 350 and purchased the extended warranty. Keye's was on the ball when they sold me the car. Now, I've sold the car and have been trying to get Feliks, or anyone on finance, to call be back and tell me what forms I need to send in to get a refund. Feliks sent me the refund form and it stated the instructions were on the back. Nope, the back was blank. Now, I've been trying for 3 weeks to get this dealer to call me back, with no luck. I've called and left no less than 5 voice messages. I guess once they've sold you the vehicle, you no longer matter to them. Definitely won't be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elip
12/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Linda has helped me with multiple cars and she has always given me the best rate possible. She has always given me great service as well. straight to the point! Thank you. Allan has been the BEST service manager I have dealt with. He understands the customer and appreciates them. He has always been there for me or any concerned customers I have seen. Great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buddy
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

Sales person was very knowledgeable,, friendly, detail oriented and helped us to choose based on pointed that we were looking for. I would come back to this dealer ship again and refer my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fidelcgonzalez
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service and helpful employees!"

Received a warm welcome from the beginning. All my questions were answered. I got great customer service and bought a car that same day. Can't beat the prices on their certified cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SURGITECH ALLAN
10/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SURGITECH ALLAN"

I almost loss the car, there someone also interested on the car, without Gary experience, and moving very fast, I might loss the car to some customer who interested on that White 2014 Lexus IS350. With Gary"s Help, I take home that beautiful car, Highly recommended Keyes Lexus and of course the man, Mr. Gary Berdnt, This guy is very knowledgeable, experience, very professional, very good attitude. The best ever car shopping experience. And also im very thankful to Mr. Feliks Buchinskiy. for preparing all my paper work. This people work very fast. I love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug Hyun
10/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"reall really good"

I wasn't going to buy when I walked in but they gave me everything I asked for. Now I'm driving my new is350 and loving it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Linda Barrera
Linda Barrera

Fleet / Lease Retention Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Pliss
Allan Pliss

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kalei Dudoit
Kalei Dudoit

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Silva
Robert Silva

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Santoso
Sam Santoso

Internet Director

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Zanjani
Matt Zanjani

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Berdnt
Gary Berdnt

Internet Pre-owned Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kaalan Day
Kaalan Day

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wolpa
Steve Wolpa

VIP Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gor  Khodzhabagyan
Gor Khodzhabagyan

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory