About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keyes Lexus

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401
Sales: (818) 379-4000
Service: (800) 396-8491
Parts: (800) 396-8491

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

185 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Keyes Lexus
185 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Keyes Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Starbuck Coffee
  • Daily Fresh Bakery
185 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alexdavis
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

The wonderful sales department at key Lexus successful got me the vehicle with my desired criteria and monthly payment. I am very pleased and happy with my car! Thank you again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCB
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Bill was great, answered all my questions. When I called with a small problem he took care of it right away. I would definitely recommend him to anyone thinking of purchasing a Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Podbielski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabbahb
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car-buying experience of all time!"

My husband and I purchased a 2015 RX450h from this dealership. We shopped around at several other dealerships, but Alex and the team at Keyes were the friendliest, easiest sales team we've ever worked with. The entire process was seamless. Highly recommend, and would buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander Schanz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B2juice
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Sales "

This facility looks like no other Lexus dealership in Southern California. Excellent display of all their models and an abundance of salesperson to assist customers. Their facility offers an assortment of sodas, water, milk, coffee, cereal, cookies, with a room set-aside for customers to sit and enjoy. A top rate facility. Ask for Jeff Palayan . . . he gives undivided attention and places your needs first !! Jeff is truly an outstanding person and salesman. He is an asset to Keyes Lexus and deserving recognition for his contributions in making Keyes Lexus #1 !!! I have been a loyal Toyota driver and I am extremely pleased with the Lexus line of automobiles; the quality of vehicles and superb customer service will no doubt bring me back to Keyes Lexus. Word of mouth advertisement is key to their success and I will do exactly that. Thank you Jeff, thank you Keyes Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RRG1554
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would Buy There Again & Again"

I bought two Lexus ES's and now bought a 2015 RX350 over the past 13 years. I could not be happier with the sales and service of each experience. Thanks to the unflappable Steve Wolpa, I gave him what I wanted and he made it possible that I received the car I favored. Emad Hawatmeh was helpful in explaining and setting up the navigation for us before we drove off the lot. He offered us to come back any time for tutoring. Service Manager Alan Bliss, and Bill Horvat have taken care of maintaining my car through the years. I am totally committed to Keyes (not only Lexus but Toyota too) for my automobile purchases and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emad Hawatmeh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edmund Wang
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buy a lexus from here, best experience yet!"

This place is awesome, got my last 2 cars here and they always give the best price! I got both of the cars below invoice and I was in and out within 3 hours (if you've purchased cars before you'll know that's a pretty decent amount of time). When you come here ask for Gary Berndt, he's straightforward and will work with you to get you your car. He promised to give me a great price before I test drove my RX350, and right after he kept his word. Buying that RX350 was the easiest experience I've had and I bought over a handful of cars. Also I've had both BMW and Audi, and I can honestly say that a Lexus is money well spent. It's got both the luxury of an Audi and the sportiness of a BMW without the $$$ for maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimandbigsheri
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New RX 350 Purchase"

I have purchased cars many times before and by far this is the best experience I have had. Many folks dread going to a car dealer and sitting and haggling over the deal. I was treated with respect and courtesy and the sales experience was actually enjoyable. The Lexus customer service goes above and beyond what other dealerships offer. The selection of vehicles at Keyes was the first high point of our car buying experience . The second was the actual process of the deal. No hidden tricks or extra charges. When we finally got to finance (the dealership is VERY busy and there is a wait to get into finance) everything was explained fully and it went smoothly. My wife and I will most definitely be back to Keyes when we have a need for another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emad Hawatmeh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
career_pat
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THE WORST DEALER EVER!"

General manager Joe, Domonic and Domonique, and sales rep Jesus are the worst. I bought a 2010 used lexus hybrid that has had a series of problems since my purchase in Jun. I have only had the car for less then 6months. Do not trust this lot as there inspections are limited and everyone tranfers you around till you are pissed off!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jesus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Wei
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Services"

I was helped by Kahloon and Sam and they both were the ultimate professionals. We discussed and agreed to terms of the loan over the phone and my new car was delivered right to my door. What a great way to buy cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natbernstein
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Emad Hawatmeh"

Emad Hawatmeh was the best salesman and Keyes was great and easy to deal with. Emad was so friendly and helpful and answered all my questions and concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emad Hawatmeh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joey Yerkanyan
Joey Yerkanyan

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Megaly
Sam Megaly

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Santoso
Sam Santoso

Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kaalan Day
Kaalan Day

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kahloon Musab
Kahloon Musab

Internet Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Zanjani
Matt Zanjani

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Berdnt
Gary Berdnt

Internet Pre-owned Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellie Shafiee
Ellie Shafiee

Fleet Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Barrera
Linda Barrera

Internet Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wolpa
Steve Wolpa

VIP Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory