About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keyes Lexus

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401
Sales: (818) 379-4000
Service: (800) 396-8491
Parts: (800) 396-8491

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

237 Lifetime Reviews

Keyes Lexus

Hours: Closed

5905 Van Nuys Blvd,
Van Nuys, California 91401
Keyes Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Starbuck Coffee
  • Daily Fresh Bakery
237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bao
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast and easy "

great price and quick/good service. Finish all paperwork and purchase within 1.5 hour. Fredi is very helpful and efficient in helping to get us the car we want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mushegh123
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"go lexus "

I had some great experience at Keyys Lexus Dealer. Awesome customer service! Great people who are ready to help you and answer all you questions. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarineMama
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the Vehicle and Love the Dealership"

Great experience. Andrew was very patient in showing me everything even after I had signed all the papers and paid for the car. And he has continued to answer my questions!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JTS0909
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Lexus IS 350"

Natasha was very helpful and a great sales lady. Kareem was also very helpful. Good drinks and snacks also made the purchase enjoyable. Would shop here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smenech
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Service All the Time"

I am not a person who writes reviews too often but I had to give credit where it was due. I have come to this location a few times now for service on my Lexus and each time i am happier than ever. Mike Nazari makes it his priority to provide amazing customer service and has a wonderful attitude while doing so. It is guys like Mike that make going to a dealership hassle free and a great experience. THANKS MIKE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carrie
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Got What I Wanted"

I did my homework ahead of time so that when I arrived at the dealer, I knew exactly what I wanted. My particular vehicle was not available, but was found and delivered the following day. I am happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BVerde
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you"

I cant put in words the experience that i had a Keyes Lexus. 1. Gary B.- Made my perception of sales guys change. Gary made my experience simple and as least stressful as possible for me. He understood my situation and helped me out greatly. Thank you. 2. Angad C.- He took the term pay it forward and applied it 100%. Man, i can't thank you enough. These 2 guys went above and beyond to help a single father get into a reliable vehicle w/ payments that i can afford. My daughter no longer has to be embarrassed getting dropped off at school :) Thank you guys very much!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reviewer1111
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing, quick, and efficient sales experience "

Gor K. And Yvette helped me get just what I wanted and so much more!!! Best and quickest car buying experience I've ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eligh333
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ryan was real cool. Down to earth type guys. No b.s"

I appreciated the guys there getting right to the point for me. No b.s'ing. Ryan was really a cool guy. They hooked me up and took care of me. I shall be a return customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plmiller
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

Linda Barrera really knows her stuff! Once again she was extremely helpful and knew how to make the model and payment I wanted. Recommending her to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Santoso
Sam Santoso

Internet Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Megaly
Sam Megaly

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Myra Contreras
Myra Contreras

Internet Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oleg Zabolotski
Oleg Zabolotski

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Feliks Buchinskiy
Feliks Buchinskiy

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gor  Khodzhabagyan
Gor Khodzhabagyan

Fleet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natasha Beauboeuf
Natasha Beauboeuf

Product Demonstrator

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Berdnt
Gary Berdnt

Internet Pre-owned Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jefferey Palayan
Jefferey Palayan

Internet Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaw Namini
Shaw Namini

Internet Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory