About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keyes Lexus

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401
Sales: (818) 379-4000
Service: (800) 396-8491
Parts: (800) 396-8491

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

214 Lifetime Reviews

Keyes Lexus

Hours: Open Now

5905 Van Nuys Blvd,
Van Nuys, California 91401
Keyes Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Starbuck Coffee
  • Daily Fresh Bakery
214 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dennita
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

My experience was beyond expectations. Kalen my sales manager and Jennifer product specialist were wonderful. They both were very friendly and patient. Thank you for all your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K.Sparks
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I went in and found the car I had been thinking about. The Karim's were very friendly and they helped me get the best price. I am def going back to Keyes Lexus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gsadek
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience at Keyes Lexus!"

Jeffrey Palayan was the best!! He assisted me with getting my 2015 RX 350! The staff and entire Lexus team were super friendly. I would recommend going to Keyes Lexus !! Jeffrey was a rock star!!!!!! Will recommend people to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allan
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Day To Buy A Car"

Our experience was fantastic. It started the second we walked on to the lot. Steve Wolpa was our sales person. He was friendly and make it very clear that he would give us the best deal that Lexus had to offer and he did. After deciding to make the purchase, we were handed over to Shaw Namini. He is a real five star asset to this company. He helped us select the car and then taught us how to use all the technology in the car. He was courteous at all times, professional and made our experience at the dealership a wonderful one. He followed up and made sure we were comfortable driving the car. Between Steve and Shaw, I know we will be customers at this dealership for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Wolpa, Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David92
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best help "

Never thought buying a car would be easy untile I met Gor with his help that was possible he even went over the contract twice just to make sure I understand everything and Answered all my questions wonderful help I am gona refer all my friends interested in a Lexus to see Gor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shahram
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a very pleasant car shopping experience"

Luis was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed this car shopping experience. I recommend him to everyone. He helped a lot in negotiations. He delivered his promise. He followed up with me after I got my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

luise nunez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst customer service ever."

As soon as the sale closes your in your own. I've have been transferred from dept to dept without anyone answering my warranty question. No one provides any customer service but just transfers to another department that isn't responsible. My door clock motors went out and should be covered for 4 years 50k miles. By the time I got an answer if door locks were covered under basic warranty I hit 52k miles and was told they are no longer covered .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember any other names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nweinstein
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mayra Contreras is #1"

Go see her for a great deal on a Lexus. I couldn't be happier with her service, friendliness, honesty, punctuality. She is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
104560
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick experience"

Unbelievable quick transaction. My wife and I were driving off the lot in our new RX350 in a matter of hours. Great service,, friendly attitude and listen to what we wanted. I purchased cars from other Keyes dealerships, however, this was by far the best experience. I highly recommend Keyes Lexus and make sure you ask for Luis Nunez and Karin Sahnoun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Nunez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""GOOD PEOPLE AT CAR DEALERSHIP""

Both good to me while i'm dealing with the purchased, especially Fery I highly recommend Keyes Lexus to my family and friends willing to purchase Lexus their next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fereshteh Asgari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joey Yerkanyan
Joey Yerkanyan

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Megaly
Sam Megaly

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Zanjani
Matt Zanjani

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaw Namini
Shaw Namini

Internet Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karim Sahnoun
Karim Sahnoun

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kaalan Day
Kaalan Day

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Myra Contreras
Myra Contreras

Internet Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Santoso
Sam Santoso

Internet Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wolpa
Steve Wolpa

VIP Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Berdnt
Gary Berdnt

Internet Pre-owned Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory