About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keyes Lexus

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401
Sales: (818) 379-4000
Service: (800) 396-8491
Parts: (800) 396-8491

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

253 Lifetime Reviews

Keyes Lexus

Hours: Closed

5905 Van Nuys Blvd,
Van Nuys, California 91401
Keyes Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Starbuck Coffee
  • Daily Fresh Bakery
253 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
M.A.92
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My years of service and New RC-F"

I have been a customer of Keyes Lexus before they relocated. It is not only very convenient, but has some of the most friendly and greeting employees around. Their service is top notch and very professional. I look forward in my continued patronage with my newly purchased RC-F. P.S, I know I have left some employees out who assisted me with my purchase, no disrespect intended, I am just terrible when it comes to names. Thank you..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ara
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most pleaseant car buying experience "

Emad and Sam were very helpful from the moment I inquired on line until I drove out of the dealership with the new ES 350.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gamer90716
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my lexus "

Woooow i have bought cars before 5 to be exact but never had this amazing experience the sales people are great the only thing I didn't like but I'm still going to give a 5 start was the last guy I spoke the one the make you sighs all the paperwork he try to hard to sell me more warranty and he got mad cause I didn't want it he told me do you want me to take the 3 yrs free warranty too because it seem you don't care about warranty I feel really I'm happy they should respect your decision but overall great job Gary berdnt and Sam santoso

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weepab
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Emad Hawatmeh is the man! Wanna great deal? Look for Emad"

Great experience at Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys. I felt comfortable looking and shopping for cars without the sales team all over me. When I finally needed assistance, I was able to get someone who showed me the car without any pressure. Emad Hawatmeh was very accommodating, friendly and easily showed me the numbers. Took my time deciding on what I wanted and got a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top-Notch Team at Keyes Lexus"

Top-notch team at Keyes Lexus!!! Kudos especially to Ryan Odum and Kaalan Day for exceeding expectations in providing an unprecedented level of professionalism, integrity, and diligent effort in getiing me the car I wanted. This is the second car that I've purchased at Keyes Lexus and I couldn't be more satisfied with the courteous "above and beyond the call of duty" service that is consistently given there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Myra
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb customer service"

Incomparable service along with professionalism and courteous manner of interacting with the customer made my car buying a breeze. Quite a painless experience. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Odum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry Price
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying"

My car buying experience was outstanding. Everyone we encountered, starting with the reception desk, was professional, courteous and efficient. Our sales manager Matt Zanjani and our salesperson LeeAnn Gagola were especially helpful. Thank you. Larry Price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LeeAnn Gagola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arv
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Magnificent customer service "

The staff worked very professionally and friendly in order to get me the car I always wanted. I had a great experience and look forward to do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Altunyan1987
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent fast service "

Our salesperson Gor was a phenomenal person. Very honest and quick at what he does. We were very pleased with his service and character. I will definitely refer anyone to Gor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kirkpatrick
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Allan Pliss is the best.Manager ever"

Allan Pliss is the best Manager ever. He has always given superior service on my Lexus. He truly shows that he cares about his customers. Allan you are the best! Keia Kirkpatrick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Santoso
Sam Santoso

Internet Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Berdnt
Gary Berdnt

Internet Pre-owned Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominque Ridler
Dominque Ridler

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gor  Khodzhabagyan
Gor Khodzhabagyan

Fleet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Megaly
Sam Megaly

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Zanjani
Matt Zanjani

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Pliss
Allan Pliss

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Myra Contreras
Myra Contreras

Internet Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oleg Zabolotski
Oleg Zabolotski

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Avila
John Avila

Internet Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory