About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keyes Lexus

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401
Sales: (818) 379-4000
Service: (800) 396-8491
Parts: (800) 396-8491

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

259 Lifetime Reviews

Keyes Lexus

Hours: Closed

5905 Van Nuys Blvd,
Van Nuys, California 91401
Keyes Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keyes Lexus

Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys, CA is an "Elite" of Lexus dealership. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We are LA's Digital Dealer. Our goal is to communicate with you as efficiently as possible. Feel free to text, chat, email or call anytime day or night. Email: webleads@keyeslexus.com Phone: 1.800.396.8491 Visit us online: http://www.keyeslexus.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/keyeslexusvannuys Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/keyeslexus

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Starbuck Coffee
  • Daily Fresh Bakery
259 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sharonshut
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Great service! Found the car of my choice. The paperwork process was easy and quick. I will definitely buy my next car from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ladi21
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An amazing experience of a deal!"

I was there with family to see new cars last week. The atmosphere was so friendly and welcoming with high quality of brilliant new cars that we decided to buy one of those. The customer service in explaining different technical information was perfect. Very knowledgeable team and friendly behaviors in this dealership left us a very nice experience. Thanks again to Mr. Karim Sahnoun, Mr. Sullivan Brown and their team and Good Luck!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary A
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I've been going to Keyes Lexus for many years. I always recommend my family and friends when they are ready for a new car. Excellent Service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carboy
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic service!"

Fantastic service.Chantel Javier did great job explaining all the features of the car. Kareem, Kalen and Dominic were very helpful, patient and knowledgeable about all facets of my particular transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chantel Javier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Discerning Lawyer Lexus Enthusiast
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Service"

Superlatives are so overused, but here there is merit because the staff at Keyes Lexus are superior in all respects. My salesperson, Fredi Hoffman, knew exactly what I wanted when I gave her a description and she paired me with my next GS350 F-Sport as if it were a sumptuous meal or affair. As terrific as it has been to lease my cars at Keyes, the service department and particularly Bill Horvath and Allan Pliss are exceptional people. I have complete faith that my car is well taken care of; efficiently and economically. I also referred, among others, a retired admiral for service on his ES350 because of my confidence that he will be treated as well as I am. Recently, Bill Horvath was on vacation and Allan was out when Dominic Vinci stepped up and made sure everything was exceptional for this great man, and it was. I was gratified.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danceeagle
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service, great prices, will negociate. Emad was terrif"

Good Service, great prices, will negociate. Emad was terrific. Friendly people. Big big new car dealer .nothing more to say so quit asking for 25 words

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M.A.92
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My years of service and New RC-F"

I have been a customer of Keyes Lexus before they relocated. It is not only very convenient, but has some of the most friendly and greeting employees around. Their service is top notch and very professional. I look forward in my continued patronage with my newly purchased RC-F. P.S, I know I have left some employees out who assisted me with my purchase, no disrespect intended, I am just terrible when it comes to names. Thank you..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ara
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most pleaseant car buying experience "

Emad and Sam were very helpful from the moment I inquired on line until I drove out of the dealership with the new ES 350.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gamer90716
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my lexus "

Woooow i have bought cars before 5 to be exact but never had this amazing experience the sales people are great the only thing I didn't like but I'm still going to give a 5 start was the last guy I spoke the one the make you sighs all the paperwork he try to hard to sell me more warranty and he got mad cause I didn't want it he told me do you want me to take the 3 yrs free warranty too because it seem you don't care about warranty I feel really I'm happy they should respect your decision but overall great job Gary berdnt and Sam santoso

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weepab
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Emad Hawatmeh is the man! Wanna great deal? Look for Emad"

Great experience at Keyes Lexus in Van Nuys. I felt comfortable looking and shopping for cars without the sales team all over me. When I finally needed assistance, I was able to get someone who showed me the car without any pressure. Emad Hawatmeh was very accommodating, friendly and easily showed me the numbers. Took my time deciding on what I wanted and got a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Santoso
Sam Santoso

Internet Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Pliss
Allan Pliss

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominque Ridler
Dominque Ridler

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Berdnt
Gary Berdnt

Internet Pre-owned Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gor  Khodzhabagyan
Gor Khodzhabagyan

Fleet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Hawatmeh
Emad Hawatmeh

Product Demonstrator

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fredi Hoffman
Fredi Hoffman

Internet Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Zanjani
Matt Zanjani

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Alessi
Dominic Alessi

Service Advisor / Lexus Technology Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Odum
Ryan Odum

Product Demonstrator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory