About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Toyota Scion

4.5

73 Lifetime Reviews

5855 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (800) 864-5002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Keyes Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Great"

- Cervantes Martha

Great experience buying a new car. I can always count on Keyes to provide great service and nice cars. I recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
December 04, 2016

"A great experience "

- Hyleep

Quick, easy and an amazing deal. The Toyota team listened to what my budget was, what I needed in a car and got me the best deal. I am more then happy with my experience and will refer anyone to Toyota of van nuys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul
November 29, 2016

"Unreal service"

- Uofagolfpro

Everywas fantastic from start to finish. We couldn't be happier with everything from hello to finance what a fabulous experience. Thank you Keyes Toyota for making our lives better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Jason and Jimmy
November 16, 2016

"Car purchase "

- Ara

I had a very good experience with the purchase and lease return. I love my new prius. It's exactly what i was looking for. Thank you Jason for being a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason O.
October 27, 2016

"Customer service "

- bigmoney

The salesman was very professional, he convinced me that I had the best deal. I will recommend him to family and friends. The showroom was clean and attractive, they offer fruits and hot chocolate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 18, 2016

"Easy purchase"

- Fullcover

From the beginning Armando Aguilar helped in addressing exactly what I was looking for in the car and helped me find a Toyota car with all the features that I wanted in the car. The purchase transaction was very straightforward and smooth and at the end Armando and Mehrad Shahirfar helped me to setup my Bluetooth and et me on the right foot into the car and out of the lot happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Aguilar, Mehrad Shahirfar
October 12, 2016

"Excellent "

- Bmarin

We got our Toyota Highlander for Jason and everything was easy and stress-free we are. We are very happy with The car and with the experience of choosing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 12, 2016

"Great time at Toyota!"

- Alma Ghol

Had a great expierience over at Keyes Toyota! They were very helpful and on top of it when we needed it! So grateful to have Ali help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
October 11, 2016

"Excellent service. No games, no gimmicks. Honest people!"

- Edgar328

The service is excellent. Toyota salesmen are polite friendly and professional. I'm glad I chose to buy my vehicle with them again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Fred
October 10, 2016

"Very fast and professional"

- Borkin

Staf were friendly. Everything we're done in time and very professional Live to recommend this dealer to friends. Will be back when I need another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvaro Cantillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results