About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Toyota Scion

4.9

85 Lifetime Reviews

5855 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (800) 864-5002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Keyes Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2017

"Ecellent customer Sevice"

- Javi1971

I've been there 3 times and allways receiived great customer service.Jimmy and his team,treats you like family and give you the best deals!,highly recomended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy,Ali and Mario
February 25, 2017

"Bought a new car quick and easy in an evening"

- dld4257

Everyone from Jason the sales guy, to Victor the finance guy, John - just everyone was so nice, helpful and efficient! And I love my new Prius V. Thanks Guys!!??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Victor, John
February 15, 2017

"2017 Toyota RAV4 Recent purchase review "

- KaliSunRav4

I was very pleased with my recent purchase from Keyes Toyota in Van Nuys. Randy with their online department emailed me back within 24 hours regarding a few inquiries I had for the 2017 RAV4 they had in stock and a follow up call. His knowledge of various models and current deals was impressive. Once at Keys he connected me with Mario, my sales guy. I was very determined to put zero down and low monthly lease. Thank you Randy, Mario, Alfred the sales manager and Harry in Finance. They were vey patient and made this car purchasing experience a breeze and hassle free - especially with the price point and factors I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy (online dept.) Mario (in sales), Alfred (sales manager) and Harry Finance.
February 14, 2017

"My third purchase from Keyes"

- Why?Why?

Was hoping that this wouldn't be the typical car sales experience. I'm a new college grad and a long time Keyes customer. The staff I dealt with were nice and reasonable. If you want a good deal on a car do your homework because your ignorance is their opportunity. If I could do it over I'd still deal with the same people but I would've gone about it differently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palash, Alfred, Victor
February 11, 2017

"Car buyer"

- Dsvidler

Good experience overall. Staff is thorough and straightforward. There's a good variety of inventory. The transaction was quick and easy. Would recommend dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Alvaro
February 09, 2017

"Toyota Keyes is very efficient "

- Francine

Toyota Keyes is s very friendly environment: The owners have made sure to accommodate people with comfortable waiting areas equipped with media, coffee and snacks as well as each employee has a smile on their face and goes the extra mile to help. Toyota Keyes has great customer service as well as excellent care for ones vehicle. Overall, Toyota Keyes, is a state of the art, efficiently run dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ponce, Alfaro (in finance) and Palash Chowdary in sales
February 08, 2017

"Truly exceptional customer service"

- Tinkerbell 1405

Very exceptional customer service.they took time to explain everything with patience and very helpful.had a good experience and I will recommend other friends and family members to come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid, Maurice, Clayton
February 08, 2017

"The best experience to buy a new car"

- Jennie123

They are good customer services. They help you and give all option what it is the best deal for you. They explain everything the best way to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Maldonado, Alvaro Cantillo
February 02, 2017

"Great customer service"

- ValleyGuy

My lease was ending and I was able to get another lease. I got the car I wanted at a price I could afford. They were able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 29, 2017

"Great rate! Fast turn around! No headaches!"

- Marycahn

Alana blew me away with her amazing service! She took all of my information down over the phone and processed my paper work within 10 minutes. She gave me the best deal out there and was helpful to answer all my questions pertaining to my payment options, specs on the Prius Prime, and etc. I had a BMW before this Prius. I know I won't be leaving Toyota after this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alana Avergun
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results