About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Sherman Oaks

1.1

80 Lifetime Reviews

5727 Van Nuys Blvd., Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 670-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Kia Sherman Oaks

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2016

"warning!!! deceiving and dishonest people"

- yanni

so sorry i walked in this place they gave me false promises to convince me sign the contrect when i came back 1 day after i found out i wad frouded the dealership manager was agressive and scary and didnt care to hear what i had to say. be carfull from this people... i already file a complain with department of viacle investigations just wanted to warned you all before making my mistake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
zen
July 05, 2016

"beware of this dealership"

- Jijioshabo

Worse customer service, they will lie just to sell cars. Do not deal with this dealership unless you want to get ripped off and lose your money. Avoid at any cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zen
May 18, 2016

"BAIT & SWITCH CON ARTISTS"

- I Hate Bait & Switch Con Artists

You can have all the agreements and handshakes in the world, Kia of Sherman Oaks won't honor it. They are bait & switch con artists in the extreme. Moreover, they hardly have any inventory and certainly no selection. They literally have TWO Kia Soul !s. And they do NOT honor the True Car pricing. So between the lack of integrity, a cramped location, no selection and slovenly sales people lounging on the couches in front of the windows, you can do a lot better. Look at how the sales people at Keyes Lexus, Keyes Toyota and Keyes Hyundai either one block to the north or across the street look and behave. Look at this slovenly show room and ask yourself if this looks like a prosperous dealership or not. These dirtbags, Casa Automotive, also own the adjacent Subaru dealership. Also, cramped and detached personnel. Go to Keyes nearby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aram, Robert and David.
September 19, 2014

"Happy customer"

- ivanireland

Have to say, that I love coming to this dealership. David in the service department is really helpful & I love the service that he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
August 22, 2014

"Very good experience. staff always friendly. "

- Maria Ballesteros

I completely love my Cadenza 2014, Its been great experience during purchase, (I am leasing) at Kia in Sherman Oaks, way better than other Kia dealers I visited to only find out that they false advertise (Kia car pros in Carson). During this year, experience with service in my car is so far very good, staff always accommodates my schedules, which is great for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2 employes at purchase and service several of them
July 28, 2014

"Excellent Customer Service !"

- muki999

I've had my Kia Sportage serviced at this location a few times and I've always been happy with the service and the great team of people who work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Suarez
July 25, 2014

"The Best Kia Dealer"

- carolynnbuster

in 2010 I was shopping for a Kia Soul ! The best Dealer was Kia Sherman Oaks by far ! No one even came close to the straight talk no xxxxxxxxx ! All the employees have good attitudes and appreciate their jobs ! I like to service my car from where I buy it. I Drive 30 miles each way to Kia Sherman Oaks ! I live in Thousand Oaks and the dealers around here are arrogant and will not deal at all ! and rude customer service !I have had a lot of new cars in my life, BMW, Jag, Ford, VW. Kia Sherman Oaks Has been the BEST Experience of all of my New Car purchases ! Kia Sherman Oaks makes me Love my Kia Soul so Much, to know they are taking good care of me and my Soul !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Gonzalez
July 18, 2014

"Kia Sherman Oaks & Kia Corporate is fraudulent as a whole "

- mike25818

I have and still am having HORRIBLE experiences with both this dealership and Kia corporate. They refuse the give you details in "writing" as they are trying to scam their customers into paying thousands of dollars for faults that are caused by the lousy craftsmanship of the automobile it's self. To date, my "car" needs to have a ton of stuff replaced and NO SERVICE LIGHT is even on. This is incredible with cars that park them selves now a days. Save YOURSELF the headache and frustration and stay away from Kia overall. There is a reason Toyota & Honda have more success!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Manny Gonzalez
July 01, 2014

"Great Customer Service at Kia Sherman Oaks"

- bsamimi

Kia Sherman Oaks exceeds my expectation each time I take my car in for service. The entire team at Kia Sherman Oaks is knowledgeable, and friendly. They make you feel welcomed! They are quick to address all my concerns and give me the solutions I need to get my car in the best care possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Gonzales
June 18, 2014

"A major improvement over First Kia in Simi Valley!!!"

- FloraYoungJones

Bought my 2005 Sportage from First Kia in Simi Valley and they proved to be dishonest. I was really happy when Kia opened a Dealership in Sherman Oaks which is closer. Now I no longer have the trek over to Simi but the Staff is soooo much nicer. I have been coming here since they opened and I am completely happy with the Service. I have seen changes for the better and I do love the Coupon Programs. Keep up the good work fellas, I might even buy my third Kia from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results