About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Klick Lewis

3.6

224 Lifetime Reviews

720 East Main Street, Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078 Directions
Sales: (717) 641-7277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Klick Lewis

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2017

"Great dealership with superior service"

- Uff

Both my fiancé and I have purchased our current vehicles from Klick Lewis and will continue doing so due to the superior customer service from both the sales and service staff! Greg Lewis is "the man" from the Sales Team and a pleasure to work with. Ben Rodriguez and Scott Rhine in Service are extremely knowledgeable and treat customers as if they are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lewis, Pat Lewis, Scott Rhine, Ben Rodriguez
March 02, 2017

"Klick Lewis "

- Kckremer

The sales and service team go above and beyond every time I come in. My family and I won't get a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott (service)
February 25, 2017

"Awesome dealership "

- Mauve

Amazing amazing service these guys and gal are so outstanding in the job they do!!! After a bad couple of years dealing with breast cancer and looking for a good dealership to meet our needs and show the respect we deserve these people did it!!!! I literally cried when we had been approved for the vehicle that I truely wanted!!! I have recommended many family and friends to visit the dealership!! And we live about three hours away!!! Bob faults was are sellsmen and the owner came to speak to us in person doesn't get any better then that !these two made us feel like family!!!! I will be back and and absolutely impressed and 100% satisfied!!! Thank you for a great buying experience and being so kind in a world that it's very difficult to find!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Faust
February 23, 2017

"Great car, fair price, attentive service"

- raigerd

My wife and I went from finding the listing to driving our vehicle off the lot in less than a week. The sales people were responsive and very transparent. Communication was easy and prompt and the price was very fair. An excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Allison, Patrick Lewis
December 27, 2016

"Salesman lies"

- RICH

Said single owner I'm the 5th person to own it according to title. Said minor damage in accident. Radio doesn't keep time. Would not go back can't trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 08, 2016

"dealer hit my vehicle"

- dpdp4422

Klick Lewis hit my vehicle, they were at fault. During the repairs they were very friendly, the issues started once I got my vehicle back. I noticed some damage that wasn't addressed during the initial repairs. After several attempts to get in contact with someone at the dealership I was very rudely told to not contact them again. Damages are still not fixed, Klick Lewis has lost my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
August 04, 2016

"***Super Jim Strohecker, Ron Urich and James Renaud***"

- CarDays

I arrived at their lot unannounced(but Cars/AutoTrader educated) in search of a specific preowned vehicle listed on their site. While walking the lot, I happened across a rare GM based vehicle beyond my original search. Ron Uric, Sales Manager and Partner, Jim Strohecker from sales and James Renaud from Insurance gave me a very reasonable trade offer and worked with me to make the deal happen on TWO very low mileage/great condition and beautifully detailed shining star vehicles. When was the last time you left a car lot very satisfied and happy? I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Klick Lewis for your purchase on a new or preowned vehicle. Thanks guys and support staff for a pruchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Strohecker, James Urich and James Renaud
February 26, 2016

"Stand Up Salesman"

- Sam Barley 99

After shopping the internet for about a month , I located Klick Lewis and their inventory of some of the cleanest corvettes to be found . I found what I felt was the car of my dreams. After only 10 minutes of posting an interest on a beautiful black C6 , with their Click Shop and Drive program and was contacted buy salesman Bo Setlock. He was passonate about my excitement and interest in this car ,and did his best to make this deal happen. After confirming my approved credit on the car , I went bed that evening feeling on top of the world , knowing the car was really going to be mine. After getting home from work the next day , I was told that I had received a call from Bo at the lot and to call him immediately . After calling back thinking is was about picking the car up in the morning , I was in shock and truly emotionally deflated , after being told the car was unknowingly sold by mistake the day before signing. by another salesman .I could truly feel the hurt and sorrow in Bo,s voice when he had to break the news to me Instead of letting go at that , he went to work immediately finding me another corvette that not only met but exceeded my expectations. Bo Setlock is my hero and new friend . Thanks for making my dreams come true. Bo Setlock and Klick Lewis is my 1st choice from now on Sam Barley , Altoona .Pa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Setlock
February 04, 2016

"Fantastic experience start to finish. "

- you#1G.I.

I brought my truck in for service and due to the amount of maintenance required for it to pass inspection it was recommended that I look at purchasing another vehicle. Alex Risser explained everything wrong with my truck to me putting me at ease knowing that I was making the correct decision to trade it in. I was offered a reasonable trade for my truck and was very satisfied with my trade in and sales process with Bo Setlock to get me into a new vehicle promptly with a great warranty. Overall I had a great experience at Klick Lewis and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or service a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Risser, Bo Setlock
September 18, 2015

"Professional Incompetence And Rude Manager"

- Will Cochrane

I've been looking around the NJ, PA, DE, MD area for a few weeks for a diesel truck. Klick Lewis had one so I called. I spoke to either Allen or Alan who was VERY nice and helpful enough to find 3 trucks that met my criteria for a great price. I told him I would drive out the next business day as I live 150 miles away and they were closing soon. I gave him my cell number so he could text me. Awesome. When I called on Monday to let him know I was coming, I was handed to Jon Heberling for the sale, not sure why but no big deal. This is when the BS started. Jon was nice enough, but told me 2 of the 3 trucks were in the shop getting cleaned up or something and no one had the shop key as it was Labor Day. Whatever, these are busy people, it happens I guess, just a mistake. I wanted to make sure the trucks were GM Certified as they were 2015's at a GM dealer so naturally, if they are good trucks there's no reason not to certify them. They were not. The 3y/36k bumper to bumper coverage was over since one truck had 44k miles, one had 38k. That's alarming, but my past car buying experience proves warranties are negotiable and maybe I could get bumper to bumper coverage anyway. I called later in the week to see if they were done, 2 were done and 1 was still being cleaned up but it was the one that wanted the least anyway so I drove out. Jon was nice, showed me the 2015 that was my first choice and took me to the shop to see the other 2015. That one was a MESS. Mud caked under the carpets, trim pieces missing, hubs missing, and in otherwise beaten up shape. It made me nervous about the other truck that HAD been cleaned up because they were identical and possibly owned by the same person/company. I checked the cleaned up truck under the trim and under the carpets was the same exact caked up mud. This was a bit scary for me as I immediately understood why these trucks were not certified. Jon had told me on the phone that it was because they did want to put money into them to certify them being almost new trucks anyway. That makes no sense. So he set me up for a test drive while they appraised my trade-in. The truck was rattling from the front right wheel while moving and a different rattle happened from the left when I hit any bumps. A warning came on about a rear turn signal being out as well. WHAT!? Jon agreed this was a problem and would be taken care of by way of certifying the truck to extend the warranty coverage for a year and 12k miles. So NOWWWWW they'll certify the truck, of course. Fine. But I wanted to drive the 3rd truck, a 2014, just to see if that was any better. It was certified, which was comforting. It turned out to be a nice truck, but for only a couple thousand more I could have the 2015 which was the new generation model. When we finally sat down, Ron Urich came to help with the sale. I tried to press for 2 years of bumper to bumper coverage considering there were so many problems already, who knows what the future holds. Not an option. At all. Whatever, let's see the numbers after trade-in, taxes, and tags. When he gave me the offer sheet i noticed they offered me $3,500 for my trade. I was offered $7,500 the week before from a different dealer in MD BEFORE negotiation and was offered $12,000 yesterday from a dealer near me in NJ. $3,500 was an insult, My truck blue books for $10k, they were taking advantage of the fact I drove 150 miles. After arguing, Ron Urich would not budge so I told him I can't just GIVE my truck away, I wanted fair value for it. I would have taken even 6,000 but he offered me NOTHING. Little did they know how badly i wanted to buy the truck as I am sick of being shafted by sneaky dealers. They are just another dealership quietly screwing you with a smile on their face. Ron is a total jerk, and Jon either plays stupid or isn't dedicated enough to his job to test drive a truck that someone is driving 3 hours to come buy. WOULD NEVER, WILL NEVER do business with again and I strongly suggest others heed my advice. Not my first rodeo, I've bought some good ones, some bad ones, and everything in between. Shame I drove so far for one of the worst experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Urich, Jon Heberling
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results