About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Klick Lewis

3.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

720 East Main Street, Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078 Directions
Sales: (717) 641-7277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Klick Lewis

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"Awful Rep[air Service Experience"

- jko128

I took my vehicle in for an annual inspection and was told that the driver's side mirror needed to have the glass replaced because it was clouding over. Since it was just the glass (GM part 88981032 which is about $45), and it was explained to me they can easily "just pop it in", I said to go ahead with the repair before asking for an estimate as it would most likely be inexpensive.. When I received the bill, the cost was over $400 for the mirror. I contacted GM and they explained to me that $400+ would be what an ENTIRE mirror assembly would cost, not just the glass which would be, as said, around $45. But, when I checked the mirror assembly, I noticed I still had the original part and just new glass (I know this because of the presence of small scratches that have been on the mirror housing). That was my first issue with Klick Lewis service. A couple of months later, I had to take the vehicle back for service as it started squealing. They diagnosed the issue and stated it was the tensioner pulley and serpentine belt. Both items were replaced, but the car still squeals just as bad as it had before. This is not my main concern, although it's not ideal. What made this visit worse was this: while I was at the service department, I mentioned that my HVAC control unit was failing (flashing which is a very common issue) and would eventually need replaced. I asked them to quote me a price, which they happily did. All good so far, but when I got home and looked over my bill for the belt and pulley replacement, I noticed they charged me $112 to "diagnose the A/C system" - which is NOT something I had even asked for. So, needless to say, this hasn't left me wanting to ever go back to Klick Lewis for any purchases or vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 08, 2017

"Great car. Knowledgeable owner. Friendly salesperson. "

- Angela

I love the vehicle I purchased. I appreciated the hours and availability of the sales associate. They were willing to negotiate a price I could accept. I hate car shopping but had a good experience overall at Klick Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Pat
Aug 11, 2017 -

Klick Lewis responded

Thank you for leaving this outstanding review! I am happy to hear our team could provide you with an overall positive car buying experience. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us. I hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Patrick Lewis – GM

April 05, 2017

"Great Service, Great Value, and Courteous Staff!"

- Stan

I experienced and appreciated knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient service from all the employees at Klick-Lewis during my service visit. I also greatly appreciated the patience, knowledge, effort, respect, and understanding shown to me by owner Rick Risser and salesman Greg Lewis on the day that I purchased my 2016 Chevy Malibu this past February. Without a doubt, I experienced the benefit of very professional and high quality performances by all the good folks at K-L! In appreciation, Stan Daubert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner Rick Risser, salesman Greg Lewis, and various service staff
March 03, 2017

"Great dealership with superior service"

- Uff

Both my fiancé and I have purchased our current vehicles from Klick Lewis and will continue doing so due to the superior customer service from both the sales and service staff! Greg Lewis is "the man" from the Sales Team and a pleasure to work with. Ben Rodriguez and Scott Rhine in Service are extremely knowledgeable and treat customers as if they are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lewis, Pat Lewis, Scott Rhine, Ben Rodriguez
March 02, 2017

"Klick Lewis "

- Kckremer

The sales and service team go above and beyond every time I come in. My family and I won't get a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott (service)
February 25, 2017

"Awesome dealership "

- Mauve

Amazing amazing service these guys and gal are so outstanding in the job they do!!! After a bad couple of years dealing with breast cancer and looking for a good dealership to meet our needs and show the respect we deserve these people did it!!!! I literally cried when we had been approved for the vehicle that I truely wanted!!! I have recommended many family and friends to visit the dealership!! And we live about three hours away!!! Bob faults was are sellsmen and the owner came to speak to us in person doesn't get any better then that !these two made us feel like family!!!! I will be back and and absolutely impressed and 100% satisfied!!! Thank you for a great buying experience and being so kind in a world that it's very difficult to find!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Faust
February 23, 2017

"Great car, fair price, attentive service"

- raigerd

My wife and I went from finding the listing to driving our vehicle off the lot in less than a week. The sales people were responsive and very transparent. Communication was easy and prompt and the price was very fair. An excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Allison, Patrick Lewis
December 27, 2016

"Salesman lies"

- RICH

Said single owner I'm the 5th person to own it according to title. Said minor damage in accident. Radio doesn't keep time. Would not go back can't trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 08, 2016

"dealer hit my vehicle"

- dpdp4422

Klick Lewis hit my vehicle, they were at fault. During the repairs they were very friendly, the issues started once I got my vehicle back. I noticed some damage that wasn't addressed during the initial repairs. After several attempts to get in contact with someone at the dealership I was very rudely told to not contact them again. Damages are still not fixed, Klick Lewis has lost my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
August 04, 2016

"***Super Jim Strohecker, Ron Urich and James Renaud***"

- CarDays

I arrived at their lot unannounced(but Cars/AutoTrader educated) in search of a specific preowned vehicle listed on their site. While walking the lot, I happened across a rare GM based vehicle beyond my original search. Ron Uric, Sales Manager and Partner, Jim Strohecker from sales and James Renaud from Insurance gave me a very reasonable trade offer and worked with me to make the deal happen on TWO very low mileage/great condition and beautifully detailed shining star vehicles. When was the last time you left a car lot very satisfied and happy? I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Klick Lewis for your purchase on a new or preowned vehicle. Thanks guys and support staff for a pruchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Strohecker, James Urich and James Renaud
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results