About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Klick Lewis

3.7

226 Lifetime Reviews

720 East Main Street, Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078 Directions
Sales: (717) 641-7277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Klick Lewis

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2017

"Great car. Knowledgeable owner. Friendly salesperson. "

- Angela

I love the vehicle I purchased. I appreciated the hours and availability of the sales associate. They were willing to negotiate a price I could accept. I hate car shopping but had a good experience overall at Klick Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Pat
April 05, 2017

"Great Service, Great Value, and Courteous Staff!"

- Stan

I experienced and appreciated knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient service from all the employees at Klick-Lewis during my service visit. I also greatly appreciated the patience, knowledge, effort, respect, and understanding shown to me by owner Rick Risser and salesman Greg Lewis on the day that I purchased my 2016 Chevy Malibu this past February. Without a doubt, I experienced the benefit of very professional and high quality performances by all the good folks at K-L! In appreciation, Stan Daubert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner Rick Risser, salesman Greg Lewis, and various service staff
March 03, 2017

"Great dealership with superior service"

- Uff

Both my fiancé and I have purchased our current vehicles from Klick Lewis and will continue doing so due to the superior customer service from both the sales and service staff! Greg Lewis is "the man" from the Sales Team and a pleasure to work with. Ben Rodriguez and Scott Rhine in Service are extremely knowledgeable and treat customers as if they are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lewis, Pat Lewis, Scott Rhine, Ben Rodriguez
March 02, 2017

"Klick Lewis "

- Kckremer

The sales and service team go above and beyond every time I come in. My family and I won't get a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott (service)
February 25, 2017

"Awesome dealership "

- Mauve

Amazing amazing service these guys and gal are so outstanding in the job they do!!! After a bad couple of years dealing with breast cancer and looking for a good dealership to meet our needs and show the respect we deserve these people did it!!!! I literally cried when we had been approved for the vehicle that I truely wanted!!! I have recommended many family and friends to visit the dealership!! And we live about three hours away!!! Bob faults was are sellsmen and the owner came to speak to us in person doesn't get any better then that !these two made us feel like family!!!! I will be back and and absolutely impressed and 100% satisfied!!! Thank you for a great buying experience and being so kind in a world that it's very difficult to find!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Faust
February 23, 2017

"Great car, fair price, attentive service"

- raigerd

My wife and I went from finding the listing to driving our vehicle off the lot in less than a week. The sales people were responsive and very transparent. Communication was easy and prompt and the price was very fair. An excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Allison, Patrick Lewis
December 27, 2016

"Salesman lies"

- RICH

Said single owner I'm the 5th person to own it according to title. Said minor damage in accident. Radio doesn't keep time. Would not go back can't trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 08, 2016

"dealer hit my vehicle"

- dpdp4422

Klick Lewis hit my vehicle, they were at fault. During the repairs they were very friendly, the issues started once I got my vehicle back. I noticed some damage that wasn't addressed during the initial repairs. After several attempts to get in contact with someone at the dealership I was very rudely told to not contact them again. Damages are still not fixed, Klick Lewis has lost my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
August 04, 2016

"***Super Jim Strohecker, Ron Urich and James Renaud***"

- CarDays

I arrived at their lot unannounced(but Cars/AutoTrader educated) in search of a specific preowned vehicle listed on their site. While walking the lot, I happened across a rare GM based vehicle beyond my original search. Ron Uric, Sales Manager and Partner, Jim Strohecker from sales and James Renaud from Insurance gave me a very reasonable trade offer and worked with me to make the deal happen on TWO very low mileage/great condition and beautifully detailed shining star vehicles. When was the last time you left a car lot very satisfied and happy? I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Klick Lewis for your purchase on a new or preowned vehicle. Thanks guys and support staff for a pruchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Strohecker, James Urich and James Renaud
February 26, 2016

"Stand Up Salesman"

- Sam Barley 99

After shopping the internet for about a month , I located Klick Lewis and their inventory of some of the cleanest corvettes to be found . I found what I felt was the car of my dreams. After only 10 minutes of posting an interest on a beautiful black C6 , with their Click Shop and Drive program and was contacted buy salesman Bo Setlock. He was passonate about my excitement and interest in this car ,and did his best to make this deal happen. After confirming my approved credit on the car , I went bed that evening feeling on top of the world , knowing the car was really going to be mine. After getting home from work the next day , I was told that I had received a call from Bo at the lot and to call him immediately . After calling back thinking is was about picking the car up in the morning , I was in shock and truly emotionally deflated , after being told the car was unknowingly sold by mistake the day before signing. by another salesman .I could truly feel the hurt and sorrow in Bo,s voice when he had to break the news to me Instead of letting go at that , he went to work immediately finding me another corvette that not only met but exceeded my expectations. Bo Setlock is my hero and new friend . Thanks for making my dreams come true. Bo Setlock and Klick Lewis is my 1st choice from now on Sam Barley , Altoona .Pa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Setlock
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results