About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

55 Lifetime Reviews

1515 East Broadway Street, Newton, Kansas 67114 Directions
Sales: (316) 283-2480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"Great service to out-of-towners"

- Bob

We saw a great car on their website, but lived in Omaha. There were great to work with before we made the trip down, and gave us a great deal on the car. Professionalism from start to finish - great group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"The Search Was Finally Over"

- khufman

My husband and I had been looking for a small SUV for our two college students. I came across a RAV 4 on the internet and called the dealership to ask more questions. Tosha in the office answered my call and informed me that they were removing that car from the internet because it didn't pass inspection. I was glad to hear that they were another dealership that does inspections on their cars. She asked me if there were any other makes or models I'd be interested in and what we were looking for. After a few days of communication back and forth she quickly called me when a car matching our needs was traded in at the dealership. I was so thankful for her willingness to get right to work in finding something for us. Mir Rahman, the salesman, was ready to answer any questions when we came and had a refreshing no pressure attitude. My husband and I had a budget and the business manager was willing to work within our budget too. Thank you Tosha, Mir and the Kranz Family Team! We will recommend you to our family and friends and check with your dealership again if we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tosha, Mir Rahman
December 24, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Darrell

Everyone was great to work with. They made all steps in buying the car easy and clear. The car was ready right when they said it would be. We would not hesitate to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2016

"Awesome Personal Service from Day One! Mir #1 Salesman!"

- 66OldYeller

I was looking for a newer used Pickup with 4WD. The 08 Ram they had on their lot checked off many of my boxes. I sent them an e-mail after seeing it on the lot Sunday. Tasha called me the next day to set a meeting with Mir who had the truck ready for a test drive. Awesome truck! Mir Rahman was very knowledgeable about the truck. He was very personable & friendly too. Even Scott Kranz came in to introduce himself. Gus did a very good job helping with the financing details. David made sure the truck was ready to go when I took delivery. The whole dealership was a very pleasant and friendly place to be. Mark L. Van Horn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mir Rahman, Gus & David.
December 19, 2016

"Mir Rahman is a top notch sales consultant"

- Jon Anderson

My wife and I went in looking for a 2012 Ford Focus SEL that was listed on the website. Unfortunately, the car had not cleared the inspection process at that time, but Mir took us to look at a different SEL that as on the lot. Made us a great deal, but I needed to wait for some numbers to come back to me from my insurance agent, in doing so, we unfortunately missed out on the car. However, about 2 weeks ago, around 12/5/16, Mir texted me that he knew they were getting a 2014 Ford Focus SE in, and asked if we would be interested. Absolutely we were. He texted me last week saying it had arrived, and asked when we would like to see it. We went in that day. Looked at it, sat in it and knew we were definitely interested in this vehicle. From there, it was a matter of two things, getting the numbers back to make sure we would be okay, and to make sure that the car passed their inspection as well. Both happened and 48 hours later, we signed the paperwork and drove the car home. Couldn't ask for a better car dealership or a better salesperson with Mir. The whole process was quick and they worked for US, not the other way around. Mir worked to find us a car that we were interested in, and we found one. Love the car, loved the help and really appreciated everyone there at Kranz taking very good care of us. Definitely will be going back if we are ever in need of another car, they go the extra mile to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mir Rahman
December 12, 2016

"Mir, Gus and Ali made this my best buying experience."

- Yard

Called and talked to Ali to see if Kranz still had a car I had found on the internet. After talking to her I felt I had just had a conversation with one of my own daughters. I told her I was coming in on Saturday to look at the car. She asked me who would be coming with me to look at the vehicle. I thought this was very personable. When I walked in on Saturday Mir met me at the door and already knew my name. After driving the car made the deal with Mir, Gus and Scott. Great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mir, Ali
November 03, 2016

"Kranz Family"

- Ajohn2938

I recently made my first big car purchase with Kranz. They were all amazing from start to finish. Mirr, the car sells man, was wonderful and found me a amazing car! Gus, and David were great as well! I would definitely suggest stopping by Kranz to see these guys if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirr, Gus, and Daivd
November 01, 2016

"I drove 25 minutes north of Wichita found best dealer"

- Roger S

I was able to work with not only Able Godinez who was remarkable to do. I have worked with many dealers in my lifetime and I have to say that this dealership takes it's time to find what fits your needs and will work their tails off for you. I got to meet 2 ladies that are worthy to help find you a vehicle as well as they went out of their way to find me the best deal that fit my needs. They have taken care of me, found me a Kia Soul that fit my need, even though my financial tourniquet held me to a lower level of vehicle than I wanted, they still found every way to make the deal work for me with the best in my situation. No other dealership in Wichita that I visited took and put the "family" first which is what I prefer to happen. What was my need, what was my ability with my credit to do for me? They answered those questions and took the best care of me! Thank you, Able and "Gus"! You did me well, thank you. I will be back next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tosha, Rachael, Gus, Service Guys
October 23, 2016

"Down Home Experience"

- Robert A Robinson

From my first conversation with Tisha,to meeting my salesman Derek, to signing papers with Gus. Trading cars was easy and a no pressure ,pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Dickson
September 04, 2016

"Sold me a lemon and still haven't made it right"

- darkhorse

Bought a car for my son to take to college, should have known it was a bad deal when the salesman was a shady as xxxx with his comments. Paid cash for the car and it ran great when we test drove it. Got it home less than 24 hours it was running bad and idling rough. Called and they had us bring the car in to replace the fuel pump. Found out the salesman had made a comment to my wife about the fuel system when they picked it up. Got the car back and it was running just as bad so they had it towed and had the car over a week to do a tuneup. Still waiting to hear back about fixing the glove box that doesn't shut so the light is always on a runs the battery down and the key fob that for some reason must be coming from outer space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results