About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

58 Lifetime Reviews

1515 East Broadway Street, Newton, Kansas 67114 Directions
Sales: (316) 283-2480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"2 different prices advertised ,wouldn't honor the lower one"

- Scott

Quit false advertising. Has cars listed and sitting in places that say one price but when when you want to buy the price they try to sale it at is higher. 50% more in my case. Don't waist your time like I did .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"Ready set sold"

- Ronnie Reimer

There pretty good fellas they worked quick on finding my car and really didn't stop till I drove off the lot thanks guys. I really would recommend you to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Richardson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Cant remember his name but hes the reason
March 22, 2017

"The lie "

- greens

They told me 4 times that I can trade my 2011 Subaru in and do a deal on it with no money down and the finance department lie to me all 4 times don't buy from them they suck and they lie and then block you so you can't talk to them Jeff their Manager don't call you back or talk to you i'm gonna drive all over Newton Kansas with them written on the back of my car How they lie to you all the time and they say can help you but yet they lie to you and they blame the banks not them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 13, 2017

"Great service to out-of-towners"

- Bob

We saw a great car on their website, but lived in Omaha. There were great to work with before we made the trip down, and gave us a great deal on the car. Professionalism from start to finish - great group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"The Search Was Finally Over"

- khufman

My husband and I had been looking for a small SUV for our two college students. I came across a RAV 4 on the internet and called the dealership to ask more questions. Tosha in the office answered my call and informed me that they were removing that car from the internet because it didn't pass inspection. I was glad to hear that they were another dealership that does inspections on their cars. She asked me if there were any other makes or models I'd be interested in and what we were looking for. After a few days of communication back and forth she quickly called me when a car matching our needs was traded in at the dealership. I was so thankful for her willingness to get right to work in finding something for us. Mir Rahman, the salesman, was ready to answer any questions when we came and had a refreshing no pressure attitude. My husband and I had a budget and the business manager was willing to work within our budget too. Thank you Tosha, Mir and the Kranz Family Team! We will recommend you to our family and friends and check with your dealership again if we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tosha, Mir Rahman
December 24, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Darrell

Everyone was great to work with. They made all steps in buying the car easy and clear. The car was ready right when they said it would be. We would not hesitate to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2016

"Awesome Personal Service from Day One! Mir #1 Salesman!"

- 66OldYeller

I was looking for a newer used Pickup with 4WD. The 08 Ram they had on their lot checked off many of my boxes. I sent them an e-mail after seeing it on the lot Sunday. Tasha called me the next day to set a meeting with Mir who had the truck ready for a test drive. Awesome truck! Mir Rahman was very knowledgeable about the truck. He was very personable & friendly too. Even Scott Kranz came in to introduce himself. Gus did a very good job helping with the financing details. David made sure the truck was ready to go when I took delivery. The whole dealership was a very pleasant and friendly place to be. Mark L. Van Horn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mir Rahman, Gus & David.
December 19, 2016

"Mir Rahman is a top notch sales consultant"

- Jon Anderson

My wife and I went in looking for a 2012 Ford Focus SEL that was listed on the website. Unfortunately, the car had not cleared the inspection process at that time, but Mir took us to look at a different SEL that as on the lot. Made us a great deal, but I needed to wait for some numbers to come back to me from my insurance agent, in doing so, we unfortunately missed out on the car. However, about 2 weeks ago, around 12/5/16, Mir texted me that he knew they were getting a 2014 Ford Focus SE in, and asked if we would be interested. Absolutely we were. He texted me last week saying it had arrived, and asked when we would like to see it. We went in that day. Looked at it, sat in it and knew we were definitely interested in this vehicle. From there, it was a matter of two things, getting the numbers back to make sure we would be okay, and to make sure that the car passed their inspection as well. Both happened and 48 hours later, we signed the paperwork and drove the car home. Couldn't ask for a better car dealership or a better salesperson with Mir. The whole process was quick and they worked for US, not the other way around. Mir worked to find us a car that we were interested in, and we found one. Love the car, loved the help and really appreciated everyone there at Kranz taking very good care of us. Definitely will be going back if we are ever in need of another car, they go the extra mile to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mir Rahman
December 12, 2016

"Mir, Gus and Ali made this my best buying experience."

- Yard

Called and talked to Ali to see if Kranz still had a car I had found on the internet. After talking to her I felt I had just had a conversation with one of my own daughters. I told her I was coming in on Saturday to look at the car. She asked me who would be coming with me to look at the vehicle. I thought this was very personable. When I walked in on Saturday Mir met me at the door and already knew my name. After driving the car made the deal with Mir, Gus and Scott. Great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mir, Ali
November 03, 2016

"Kranz Family"

- Ajohn2938

I recently made my first big car purchase with Kranz. They were all amazing from start to finish. Mirr, the car sells man, was wonderful and found me a amazing car! Gus, and David were great as well! I would definitely suggest stopping by Kranz to see these guys if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirr, Gus, and Daivd
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results