About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

63 Lifetime Reviews

1515 East Broadway Street, Newton, Kansas 67114 Directions
Sales: (316) 283-2480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2017

"Best Dealership, Hands Down "

- Mnkygrl715

Most people dread car hunting. We all know how the pushy sales people are, and it can be exhausting finding the right vehicle etc. Seriously though, Kranz is the place to go! I gave these guys several challenges to work with, like terrible credit, but they have been so patient, positive, and kind throughout the entire process. Derek is, by far, the nicest sales man I have ever met!! No matter what issues arise, he will have your back. Even after the sale, they are still there to help and keep you and your vehicle taken care of. They all work together to make their dealership different, and I say this honestly when I say you couldn't be in better hands than with Kranz!! Thank you so much guys for all you do! ~Tabitha W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek
June 05, 2017

"Worth Your Time!"

- Billy Graham

When inquiring about a used vehicle Tosha Cook was the contact person. She was prompt at providing requested vehicle information and courteous at all times. Though I decided to purchase from another dealer; conducting business with Kranz Family Auto was a pleasant experience. Good job Tosha! I hope your general manager appreciates your commitment and dedication. Bill Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tosha Cook
May 26, 2017

"Our latest car buying experience "

- natasha26

My husband and I were in the market for a pre-owned van to accommodate our family of 5. I did a search online and came across the Kranz Family dealership because they had a vehicle I was interested in. When I went to look at it, I decided it wasn't really what I was looking for, and decided maybe I should just keep my Honda Pilot. Our salesman Mir asked me if I could have anything what would it be? I said a new Chrysler Pacifica but didn't think it was within our budget. Well, I'm now driving a new Pacifica with all the bells and whistles and I couldn't be happier. I'm ver greatful Mir persisted in a very laid back fashion. Not only did they find the exact van I was wanting, they also gave us a more than fair price for our trade in. So, if you're in the market for a new vehicle, give Kranz Family a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mir Rahman
May 22, 2017

"Customer service Extraordinaire "

- David Schmidt

Kranz Auto was very friendly, Cody worked very hard to locate the right car at the right price. Test driving was hassle free and the sales staff was not pushy at all. Great place to find and purchase your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hazard
May 09, 2017

"best offer for your trade in around!"

- holly

Abel is great to work with! How often do you work with the owner of the dealership when buying a car? Scott was great to work with also. When we did have a small issue they made it right and made us happy without hesitation. We will return again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Abel Godinez
April 22, 2017

"2 different prices advertised ,wouldn't honor the lower one"

- Scott

Quit false advertising. Has cars listed and sitting in places that say one price but when when you want to buy the price they try to sale it at is higher. 50% more in my case. Don't waist your time like I did .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"Ready set sold"

- Ronnie Reimer

There pretty good fellas they worked quick on finding my car and really didn't stop till I drove off the lot thanks guys. I really would recommend you to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Richardson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cant remember his name but hes the reason
March 22, 2017

"The lie "

- greens

They told me 4 times that I can trade my 2011 Subaru in and do a deal on it with no money down and the finance department lie to me all 4 times don't buy from them they suck and they lie and then block you so you can't talk to them Jeff their Manager don't call you back or talk to you i'm gonna drive all over Newton Kansas with them written on the back of my car How they lie to you all the time and they say can help you but yet they lie to you and they blame the banks not them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 13, 2017

"Great service to out-of-towners"

- Bob

We saw a great car on their website, but lived in Omaha. There were great to work with before we made the trip down, and gave us a great deal on the car. Professionalism from start to finish - great group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"The Search Was Finally Over"

- khufman

My husband and I had been looking for a small SUV for our two college students. I came across a RAV 4 on the internet and called the dealership to ask more questions. Tosha in the office answered my call and informed me that they were removing that car from the internet because it didn't pass inspection. I was glad to hear that they were another dealership that does inspections on their cars. She asked me if there were any other makes or models I'd be interested in and what we were looking for. After a few days of communication back and forth she quickly called me when a car matching our needs was traded in at the dealership. I was so thankful for her willingness to get right to work in finding something for us. Mir Rahman, the salesman, was ready to answer any questions when we came and had a refreshing no pressure attitude. My husband and I had a budget and the business manager was willing to work within our budget too. Thank you Tosha, Mir and the Kranz Family Team! We will recommend you to our family and friends and check with your dealership again if we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tosha, Mir Rahman
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results