About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kranz Family Chrysler

1515 East Broadway Street, Newton, Kansas 67114
Sales: (316) 283-2480
Service: (888) 895-4699
Parts: (888) 927-3992

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

Kranz Family Chrysler

Hours: Closed

1515 East Broadway Street,
Newton, Kansas 67114
Kranz Family Chrysler Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kranz Family Chrysler

With So Many Happy Drivers in the Greater Park City KS, Hillsboro, Wichita and McPherson Areas, It's Easy to See Why Resnik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is Your Trusted Source for Everything Automotive. There are a number of reasons why so many drivers flock to the Resnik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram showroom, so we're going to do our best to outline them all for you. First and foremost, we're renowned in the greater Newton KS, Park City KS, Hillsboro, Wichita and McPherson areas for our superb selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram models, plain and simple. Of course, our love for these cars often brings them back to our dealership in a number of ways. For instance, when it comes time to upgrade, many of our loyal customers return their vehicle to be traded in. These used cars are also offered to our valuable customers, some are even certified with the same guaranteed performance and quality as new ones. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the Resnik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram experience. From there, our team of financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing, on your terms. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram. That's why we staff a state-of-the-art auto repair center with highly trained automotive technicians and we've equipped it with the latest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram parts. Interested in utilizing one of our areas of expertise? Come visit us at 1515 East Broadway P. O. Box 315 Newton, Kansas for all your automotive needs and an experience that's satisfying, worry-free, and at your convenience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kranz Family Chrysler

With So Many Happy Drivers in the Greater Park City KS, Hillsboro, Wichita and McPherson Areas, It's Easy to See Why Resnik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is Your Trusted Source for Everything Automotive. There are a number of reasons why so many drivers flock to the Resnik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram showroom, so we're going to do our best to outline them all for you. First and foremost, we're renowned in the greater Newton KS, Park City KS, Hillsboro, Wichita and McPherson areas for our superb selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram models, plain and simple. Of course, our love for these cars often brings them back to our dealership in a number of ways. For instance, when it comes time to upgrade, many of our loyal customers return their vehicle to be traded in. These used cars are also offered to our valuable customers, some are even certified with the same guaranteed performance and quality as new ones. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the Resnik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram experience. From there, our team of financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing, on your terms. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram. That's why we staff a state-of-the-art auto repair center with highly trained automotive technicians and we've equipped it with the latest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram parts. Interested in utilizing one of our areas of expertise? Come visit us at 1515 East Broadway P. O. Box 315 Newton, Kansas for all your automotive needs and an experience that's satisfying, worry-free, and at your convenience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wichita
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Welcoming, no pressure, wanting to help"

Renee, Scott and the team worked together to create an easy experience for me. Scott was willing to look far and wide for a vehicle, but was ultimately able to provide exactly what we needed on the lot. Within a few hours, after a good experience with John in Finance, I drove away in an awesome new Wrangler. Big Jeep wave to the crew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crakins1950
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Renee and John are fantastic!"

Renee was absolutely fabulous in helping me with the purchase of my PT Cruiser. I requested photos & she promptly replied with them from her phone. No one pressured me into making my choice and the vehicle was just as described online. The financing was made quick & simple by John. Everyone was friendly & even though it was almost closing time they all acted like they had all the time in the world to help me with the sale. Renee went out of her way to make things easy for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kranz Family Chrysler responded to this review

January 19, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear Renee did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Chris Monares - Sales Manager - cmonares@kranzfamilychrysler.com - 316-283-2480

sharmaine785
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership EVER"

If you need a dealership that cares and does everything they can to get you in a vehicle fast and easy. Kranz Family Chrysler says and does it all to the Max!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kranz Family Chrysler responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for your wonderful comments about Kranz Family Chrysler, those inspiring words will surely inspire our team. Sincerely, Chris Monares - Sales Manager - cmonares@kranzfamilychrysler.com - 316-283-2480

buickguy
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just Looking"

We saw a used car on the dealership website and went there to look it over. We had been researching this vehicle on other websites. Lou Thompson offered to let us take it on a test drive. We loved the car and we decided to buy this one - the price and trade in was a good deal. Lou was easy to talk to - and there was absolutely no pressure on the part of Lou or other employees to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lou Thompson, John Witterick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kranz Family Chrysler responded to this review

December 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Lou and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free service that Kranz Family Chrysler is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Until next time, take care and happy trails. Sincerely, Chris Monares - Sales Manager - cmonares@kranzfamilychrysler.com - 316-283-2480

DJS
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Purchase"

Friendly folks, good prices, easy transaction process. Virginia was very helpful and the whole team made buying a car easy. Worth the drive north from Wichita.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kranz Family Chrysler responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time and driving from Wichita to see Virginia and the Kranz Family Chrysler team. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Chris Monares - Sales Manager - cmonares@kranzfamilychrysler.com - 316-283-2480

MrGadd
11/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Friends!"

Everyone at Kranz treated us like we were friends and now we are! Lou Thompson was our initial salesman and he really made us feel comfortable. There was no pressure whatsoever. After our first visit , Lou and Scott worked their magic and got us the perfect deal, getting us into the vehicle we wanted the very next day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lou Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kranz Family Chrysler responded to this review

November 17, 2015

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy to hear Lou and the rest of our staff treated you with the highest level of customer service and made sure you got exactly what you wanted. Thank you again for your business. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris Monares - Sales Manager - cmonares@kranzfamilychrysler.com - 316-283-2480

Aediger602
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

We felt we were dealt with fairly. It took a relatively short amount of time and was basically stress free. They let my son test drive the vehicle before I drove down to drive it. We found the car on the Internet and it was just as represented.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kranz Family Chrysler responded to this review

November 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the car shopping experience. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Monares - Sales Manager - cmonares@kranzfamilychrysler.com - 316-283-2480

Arlan
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

Very helpful. Pleasant to work with. Identified our choice in vehicle and options and found the exact vehicle we were looking for. We were very pleased with the buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kranz Family Chrysler responded to this review

November 11, 2015

Arlan, Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the buying experience. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Monares - Sales Manager - cmonares@kranzfamilychrysler.com - 316-283-2480

phoelscher
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our experience with Kranz Family Chrylser"

Kranz Family Chrylser was nothing but good to us!!! We were having trouble finding just the right car for us and they went out of their way to do it for us. This included searching for a car, then shipping it to Newton, then making sure it fit our every need. Steve, Patrick, and Tim were wonderful to work with. Every visit was pleasant. They had a way of making us feel like we were their only customers. We highly recommend Kranz Family Chrysler to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kranz Family Chrysler responded to this review

November 11, 2015

Thank you for writing such an awesome review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so remarkable. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We are grateful for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Chris Monares - Sales Manager - cmonares@kranzfamilychrysler.com - 316-283-2480

Dan
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Ever!"

I ordered a new car and found this was the best dealership I have ever worked with. Every aspect of the buying experance was A+. Zero pressure, extremely helpful and first rate customer service. If you are in the market for a new or used car, don't waste your time at another dealership. Kranz Family Chrysler is the Best Ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lou

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kranz Family Chrysler responded to this review

November 05, 2015

Dan, Thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and referrals! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, Chris Monares - Sales Manager - cmonares@kranzfamilychrysler.com - 316-283-2480

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Kranz
Scott Kranz

Owner/General Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Iverson
Timothy Iverson

Fixed Operations Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Virginia Brooks
Virginia Brooks

Sales Person

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renee Munger
Renee Munger

Sales Person

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory