About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

612 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hours: Open Now

140 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
612 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BUCK
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT"

MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT. MY CAR WAS READY IN A TIMELY FASHION.. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. CHIP WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AS TO WHAT I WANT DONE..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulfisher
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great visit. Thanks to Pete, Mary and everyone in the shop."

As always, a positive and pleasurable experience all the way through - from calling Mary to schedule service, checking in with Pete and enjoying a short and swift visit to address my issue. Thanks again all, ...Paul

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kait
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Wonderful"

This dealership is the best I have ever encountered. Every staff member is courteous, professional, and helpful. I will not take my car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jayshapiro
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jim was fantastic"

Kundert really cares, they always get us a loaner, and thoroughly look into any warranty issue we've had. I feel confident knowing that Jim is there representing us in the process, both to the mechanics and to Volvo corporate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SergioM
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, courteous and a great deal."

From the moment I got to there I was greeted and welcome as if I was home with no pressure whatsoever. I got well informed about the different cars I was considering. After I decided which car I wanted I got a great deal from my sales man Jay. The whole process was a delight. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a car to go to Kundert Volvo and experience a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mahfuz
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Perform 20k Service and Siftware Update"

Job was done professionally and excellently. Waiting time was reasonable. I'll recommend Kundert Volvo to my other friends. I am very happy with the environment in and around the office.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
V60 Asgard
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient, courteous, professional, extremely satisfactory."

I own a 2015 V60 Polestar (78 of 80 made in the US) and Jim at the service counter took my special concerns into account when dropping the car off that everything be done by the "Polestar" book including the brakes. The job was not rushed and a great V60 loaner was provided for two days. The service experience was very good and I would compare it to the experiences I've had with BMW and Audi service which have all been exceptional. I would recommend Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights to anyone needing exceptional service on their Volvo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StaceyPS
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and fast"

As always, very courteous and fast service. The waiting room is also very nice and I don't mind being there while the work is done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ilovevolvo
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love Kundert Volvo"

The only place to buy your car. We've had our minds set on a volvo overseas delivery and when it was time for us to look at the car we wanted, we decided to go to Ramsey Volvo and our experience was horrible, the sales rep in charge of their overseas del. was rude, pushy and dismissive of our needs and wanting to buy overseas. He was rude to a point where I felt discriminated. We were so heartbroken and almost decided on a different brand but on that same day, we decided to drive down to Kundert Volvo and as soon as we walked in, we were greeted by a friendly Sales rep by the name of Jay (Jarilton Cruz) and oh my was he a breath of fresh air. Not only did he encourage us with our wanting to do overseas delivery but was also very helpful in every way that we decided to buy our car on the spot. Everybody in this dealership were friendly and helpful that we would definitely recommend not only the car but the dealership itself to all. Very happy with our first Volvo and experience at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JBS60
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"fast, courteous and professional"

I've been a volvo owner and leasee since 2009. While no one likes bringing their car in for service, Kundert makes the experience easy, convenient, and professional. The staff is always very courteous, and take care of what needs to get done. All of my concerns are always addressed. This recent visit was for bodywork. The work was done quickly and looked great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

201 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Penambere
Jim Penambere

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarilton Cruz
Jarilton Cruz

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Martiak
Mary Martiak

Service Administrator

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kundert
Bill Kundert

President

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicquelle Denney
Nicquelle Denney

Internet Sales and Marketing Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory