About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights , New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

399 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
399 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
399 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kutlerr
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kunder Volvo is the Best Always"

The customer service at Kundert is second to none! They are always friendly and willing to help in any situation with any problem. If one person doesn't know the answer, another will step in and help. I've been dealing with Kundert for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
easpras
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great service experience"

Bought my new 2006 S60 from Kundert, Hasbrouck Heights and always had it serviced by them. My S60 currently has 171,700 miles and continues to run like new because of their outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
henryweber
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"unbelievably excellent"

With 70 years experience with buying cars and having them serviced, my current experience with Kundert Volvo has been the most pleasurable, by far. From the moment they became aware of my needs in a vehicle, until it was delivered and serviced, every member of the staff has been most courteous, helpful and competent. They all appear sincerely anxious to have me as a satisfied customer, and they have truly succeeded. I look forward to years of satisfactory service, I have already conveyed my feelings to the Volvo Regional Office in Rockleigh, NJ. Henry Weber

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpak2939
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very friendly and accommodating."

It was pleasant. My appointment was at 8 o'clock in the morning. I got lost but the lady who answered the phone gave me a good direction to find the place. There were at least 2 more gentlemen in the service depatment besides Mr. Pesce and they were all nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volvo4l
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"20k Service"

Everything was great from start to finish. Scheduling of the appointment was quick and easy. I dropped my vehicle off and Kundert was more than ready to drop me off at work and also pick me up once my vehicle was ready. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Artemphasis
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finally a Great Experience"

Finally an experience I can feel great about! Buying a car never seems enjoyable. But Kundert Volvo in Hasbrouk Heights must have a secret. From my first step in, to the sales rep., to the sales manager. And no exaggeration,( even the financial manager.) Finally - easy and enjoyable!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Monica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rshivers
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service on window"

This dealership was honest, caring and diligent in fixing my problem! They went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Very nice people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcheatcool
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always happy to go to Volvo"

Always excellent Service and helpful. Feel like someone is watching out for me when I go to get my car serviced. Merry Christmas to all of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ISRAEL TAMORO
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service Experience."

Excellent service and very professional at there best. And happy to recommend to my friends and family. Explain everything before and after they do service on your car. Very satisfied. Thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sonya iaquez
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance, & oil change"

Pete and the team from Kundert Volvo in Hasbrouck Heights are always a pleasure to deal with, and do their best to accommodate the customer as best they could..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Parker
Gary Parker

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kundert
Bill Kundert

President

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Monica
Frank Monica

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Cheung
Tony Cheung

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van  Dixon
Van Dixon

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory