About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

662 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hours: Open Now

140 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
662 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rob's V70R
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"80,000 mile service"

Jim did a great job addressing the cars needs and my questions. He gave me the facts and we talked thru pro's and con's to determine best course (I decided not to replace the slightly fogged rear view mirror assembly for $998). He re-reviewed the car's detailed service history with Kundert and determined a critical timing belt replacement was due. He also helped out with a little discount where applicable on the service work done. The whole team has always kept my V70R in top condition for the past 12 years . At only 80,000 miles, and with their help, I hope to get another 12 years out of it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emski77
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent staff"

They were all so impressively courteous and thorough. Chip was very professional and followed up twice to make sure I received his voice mail message that my vehicle was ready fir pickup. Will definitely continue to service my vehicle at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
s and a irrigation
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"fast friendly and efficient"

I was greeted by Pete as a friend and valued customer. Loaner was ready and service completed early. i was pleased that all of the service was covered under warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Volvo xc90
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mirror repair"

Kundert Volvo is a great place to bring your car. The service team are very professional. Chip and Michael assisted me with my mirror that was broke.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arlene 2004
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Car was taken in for scheduled maintenance service . Service department did a full inspection and they recognize tow areas that I will need to have fixed in near future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PeteMB
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

We have purchased or leased several vehicles over the years The staff there is always courteous pleasant and professional They give good advice have very decent pricing and really take care of you so we feel we can trust them We have all our maintenance done at Kundert Hasbrouck Heights for those reasons We recommend this dealership highly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oberwitz
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence"

Always top notch. Excellent staff. Courteous. Professional. Attention to detIail. Always on time. Friendly knowledgeable staff committed to excellence. I have been a bolvo owner since 1989 and have always bought volvos since then.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
topcat-pd
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A pleasant experience overall"

Everyone I've had contact with at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights has been very friendly and most helpful. They always do their best to please. I couldn't be more satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volvoko2
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service all around"

I have always had good experience with Kundert Volvo in Hasbrouck Heights. From sales to service everyone was more than helpful to make sure that all my concerns were address in a timely, thorough manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A Satisfied Volvo Customer
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Alway a Great Experience At Kundert"

I have been doing business with Kundert for over 12 years. Have bought two cars from the dealership and have had all my service with Kundert. Mike, Chip, Pete, Jim, and all of the Service Team have kept me on the road and have gone above and beyond in servicing the vehicles. No problem is too big or too small. They are honest and a pleasure to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 662 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

204 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Penambere
Jim Penambere

Service Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van  Dixon
Van Dixon

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarilton Cruz
Jarilton Cruz

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Monica
Frank Monica

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Martiak
Mary Martiak

Service Administrator

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

232 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Volvo XC70, $39995
2015 Volvo XC70

Price$39,995

Mileage 100

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSoft Beige

New 2015 Volvo S60, $35995
2015 Volvo S60

Price$35,995

Mileage 28

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2015 Volvo S60, $35665
2015 Volvo S60

Price$35,665

Mileage 72

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $39995
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$39,995

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2016 Volvo XC90, $56855
2016 Volvo XC90

Price$56,855

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlond

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $39895
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$39,895

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2016 Volvo XC90, $56615
2016 Volvo XC90

Price$56,615

Mileage 46

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $39995
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$39,995

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSoft Beige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.