About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights , New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

471 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hours: Closed

140 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights , New Jersey 07604
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
471 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wilma
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding!"

They are very helpful and know what they are doing. Knowledgeable about Volvo. Polite and courteous, helpful. They are always on tiem. If it takes longer they call let us know and they provide vehicles if the job is not finished on time. Highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volvogirl
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Review"

Kundert Volvo has always been a pleasure to do business with whether it be sales or service. All the people in service are generally good. Pete Pesce in the service department is knowledgeable, trustworthy, friendly, professional and real gentleman. He is always the first to try to help, explain and find the best solution for service, loaner car etc. or whatever the problem at hand. I won't take my car to anyone other than Kundert. Thanks Pete!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volvohockeymom
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kundert service department"

excellent service, very helpful, loaner cars available, always clear about what needs doing and the cost to do it. I recommend them highly. They are also very nice and friendly to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

just all the service guys, also parts, very nice.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hgregg
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service from the Service department"

Everything about my experience was wonderful, from the help I got setting up my appointment to the honesty and lovely customer experience I had on site. Not to mention my car was fixed with such a quick turn around! I will absolutely be going back and would recommend the Kundert Volvo Service department in Hasbrouck Heights to any Volvo owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sghobbs
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service- "

Always find kundert Volvo terrific- easy to make an appt and great, quick service. Always ready when promised. Courteous and friendly. Considering getting a second Volvo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnson19
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The manager is a nice person"

It's a good team to work with. Mike, the manager is a nice person. But it's not cheap to replace parts here. Advisor should give customers better explanation on the importance of replacing some parts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TennilleM
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A great place for service!"

A great dealership to get a car and have it serviced! Have only had positive experiences there !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marisa & Roy
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"angel in service was terrific. Will only take 8yr s40 here!"

Ralph Vigorito is terrific. Angel in Service worked with us, and even though we were 40 minutes late because we didn't realize how bad traffic was in Englewood, he was gracious. I trust them. We drove up from Virginia to have our car serviced here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angel & Ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
passwordaeraera
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you"

Thank you for doing my 30,000 mile service and replacing my tires...Thanks again Yours Sincerely, Marc Picciotto Volvo XC90 owner today's date is 5/15/15

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newtoMass
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great salesman lousy follow up"

Gary Parker was great- unfortunately from there it was downhill. The title documents never arrived when promised. Didn't have the courtesy to call to tell me that they were not going to be able to meet their promised deadline. I had to call when the UPS driver didn't show up. Left a VM for Erin to complain never got a call back. No attempt to compensate me for the inconvenience and cost I incurred as a result of their failure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Cheung
Tony Cheung

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Parker
Gary Parker

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van  Dixon
Van Dixon

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarilton Cruz
Jarilton Cruz

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Garrett
Jesse Garrett

Used Car Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory