About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

568 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hours: Closed

140 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
568 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Volvox31
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth sailing purchase "

Everyone has been amazing with our purchase of xc99. From test drive to finalizing our custom order. Excellent service, will surely recommend to friends, family and colleagues

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhondasharif
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Everything was great, great staff! They take great care of your car and answers all your questions! Very easy going and smooth. Highly recommend! Will come again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taverase
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Good Service!"

I was very satisfied with the services rendered from the service department at Kundert Volvo. Drove away happy and safely in my 2013 XC90. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2013S60T5AWD
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"60K service"

Having my car serviced was a breeze. Staff understood all my needs/concerns and did an awesome job. That is the reason why I bring my Volvo to this dealership, you should too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnadjtyler
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ourtstanding Service Department"

What a wonderful experience it is coming in for service for my car!!! Everyone was friendly and my car was done in the time they expected

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pcossio
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Having been one of the first customers to own the new XC90 I found Kundert very helpful and efficient if clearing up some of the kinks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Splect
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simple, fast and easy"

Kundert made it very easy to schedule, they were flexible with available times and made the drop off and pickup very simple. And the service was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danearley
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Been to Kundert Volvo for sales and service over 30 years"

We've been a 4 Volvo family over the last 30 years (2 of them are still running). We have always gotten the best service in a professional and courteous manner from Kundert Volvo and have always been glad to recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volvomom
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Scheduling and dropping off my Volvo was a breeze. Pete was great at keeping me aware of what was going on with my service. They finished the service ahead of schedule, which helped keep my busy day on track. Love these guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jazzman
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great friendly service!!"

My appointment was scheduled. I arrived prior to appointed time, greeted promptly and friendly! The service was written up and I add items to it, and the vehicle was completed in a reasonable time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Penambere
Jim Penambere

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Martiak
Mary Martiak

Service Administrator

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kundert
Bill Kundert

President

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarilton Cruz
Jarilton Cruz

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Gordon
Ira Gordon

Parts Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philippe Lubin
Philippe Lubin

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory