About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights , New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

412 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hours: Open Now

140 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights , New Jersey 07604
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
412 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lisbety
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelent service"

The crew at service center are AWESOME.... very friendly, knowledgeable and extraordinary professionals. They are always willing to work with your schedule and provided you what you really need!! The best Customer service ever. Pete Pesce are the BEST!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pluongo1
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Working with Chip"

Chip is a professional service rep and treated me fairly after reviewing my warranty. He was kind and courteous. I enjoy bringing my XC90 in for service at Kundert. Billy Jr also goes above and beyond when I have an issue. I really feel that they all know their customers and care. I have recommended Kundert to many people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
db544
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department"

As always the service department delivered what it promised!! A loaner car was supplied and it was in excellent condition. My steering wheel was repaired perfectly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TV
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change "

I had an appt at volvo in hasbrouck hts on rt 17 . The service adviser (Chip) was very accommodating, he offered me coffee and a seat in a comfortable environment. He was very efficient and friendly I didn't have to wait long! Thank you Volvo!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denissegalan
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service "

Great people to work with! the only dealership that actually cares about you and what you need and want. I truly recommend them. FYI- Both of our cars are from this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMF
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Three-peat!"

This is my third time buying a car at Kundert Volvo and I can't imagine going anywhere else! Tony Chueng actually makes purchasing a car a pleasurable experience and that is not an easy thing to do. He's always friendly, helpful and available for anything I've ever needed. He truly goes above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. Erin is always a pleasure. Super sweet and has always been able to answer any questions and help with what she thinks are my best options. Chip and Pete are always great whenever I need my car serviced. Friendly and helpful. The shuttle service has been a great help to me and I always enjoy my conversations with Luis! Thank you to all at Kundert for making every experience a great one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"As usual, the folks at Kundert were simply perfect."

The repair to our Volvo 6-80 was handled professionally, courteously, with the work flawless. Our insurance company offered us a choice of their body shop or our dealer - we chose Kundert and we it was a good choice. Thank you Chip, Mike and the others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xin
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"outstanding service for the brake repair and the recall "

outstanding service for the brake repair and the recall. I am repairing my xc90. the service is done in 2 hours. The brake system is working excellent now. The staff also provide good service for the recall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tv
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality!!!!!!!"

Kundert is excellent in service, great in value that is why I have been purchasing my cars from them since 1993!!!!! They are fantastic!!! Thank you Kundert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service with a smile."

Chip is very polite and knowledgeable. Great service. Always friendly. Will continue to have my car serviced here as long as I own it. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Parker
Gary Parker

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Cheung
Tony Cheung

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van  Dixon
Van Dixon

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kundert
Bill Kundert

President

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Monica
Frank Monica

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory