About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

603 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hours: Open Now

140 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
603 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JBS60
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"fast, courteous and professional"

I've been a volvo owner and leasee since 2009. While no one likes bringing their car in for service, Kundert makes the experience easy, convenient, and professional. The staff is always very courteous, and take care of what needs to get done. All of my concerns are always addressed. This recent visit was for bodywork. The work was done quickly and looked great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volvoxc90
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

I have been going to Kundert since I purchased my vehicle at another dealership. They have been very helpful and professional. if I were to buy another car it would be with Kundert.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Furrowg
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks "

Had two cars in last week - one for regular service and another for warranty issues. All concerns addressed and even spoke to parts about cost of a trailer hitch. Chip is always a pleasure! Mike and Pete also kept me informed of progress. All the best, Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DChashts
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Excellence"

I've been a volvo owner since 1991. Starting with a used 240GL then purchasing the flagship 960/S90 in 1996 from Kunder Volvot. During this time I really got to know the service staff...Mike, Pete, Chip, Shannon do an excellent job. I must say they are a great staff! I don't remember ever having any issues, if I did, it was quickly resolved. Any emergencies, the team was always able to accomodate me quickly and get me back on the road. I kept my 960 for 17 years. What a great car! I didn't want to give it up, but it was time. I traded it in for a new S60 T5 AWD. It's a great car! Most of all, I still get to see the staff every so often. Thank you Kundert and Thank you Mike, Chip, Pete and Shannon for Service Excellence! Keep up the great work! Dom C Has Hts

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brownsugar821
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First service visit with Kundert"

I made an 8:00 a.m. appointment for service (Oil change) and I was the second car in line. The service attendant was very pleasant and accommodating. I was out by 9:00 a.m. Which was great! I was a little shocked with the price $64.00 For an oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
petunia
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great professional courteous service."

Lately I have been going back to Kundert Volvo for servicing of my volvo due to the professional and courteous service at this dealership. This is the dealership where I feel like the most comfortable and assured that my vehicle is receiving top notch service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bleezendon
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Why Go Anywhere Else."

I live in South Jersey (Not too far from Red Bank Volvo) but chose to purchase my C70 Inscription Convertable from Kundert Volvo for 2 reasons, Service & Service! Prior to owing my C70 I had an S60R which the service dept at Kundert took extremely great care of. For that reason I chose to purchase my C70 here and only have it serviced by the great people at Kundert Volvo. After all, why go anywhere else?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
derekv7
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Chip at the dealership was great! Very professional and fully explained everything. Loaner car was great too. The process was very easy and I would definitely bring my car back!! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy Sclafani
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As always...THE BEST!"

Five Star Service! Of course for my vehicle's great servicing, but it all starts with my Service Rep's. professionalism and friendliness. I am totally comfortable with Kundert Volvo! I don't know anything about my car's mechanical aspect, but I do know that for the past 7 years, I have received truly exceptional service . The pricing is comparable too. Excellent value! And, I am always greeted with top notch professionalism and respect. Many thanks to the Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Service Team and a special thanks to my Service Advisor, Pete Pesce! I wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glen.stevens
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance - Factory Notice of Required SW Update"

We received a factory notification regarding a required SW update for our 2013 Volvo XC60. The update was completed within a week of being contacted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

200 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

181 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Penambere
Jim Penambere

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarilton Cruz
Jarilton Cruz

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Martiak
Mary Martiak

Service Administrator

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Monica
Frank Monica

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van  Dixon
Van Dixon

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory