About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights , New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

393 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
393 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
393 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rshivers
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service on window"

This dealership was honest, caring and diligent in fixing my problem! They went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Very nice people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcheatcool
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always happy to go to Volvo"

Always excellent Service and helpful. Feel like someone is watching out for me when I go to get my car serviced. Merry Christmas to all of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ISRAEL TAMORO
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service Experience."

Excellent service and very professional at there best. And happy to recommend to my friends and family. Explain everything before and after they do service on your car. Very satisfied. Thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sonya iaquez
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance, & oil change"

Pete and the team from Kundert Volvo in Hasbrouck Heights are always a pleasure to deal with, and do their best to accommodate the customer as best they could..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vertigop
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"another great service"

My XC-60 made some strange noise when driving. went to the Kundert doctors and the next day my XC-60 drives like new. I would recommended this place to any Volvo owner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scott.berrie
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Car Lease"

Leased a 2015.5 Volvo V60 from Gary at Kundert. Billy Kundert and Erin Kundert also worked with me to get everything right. They were straightforward, honest and got me the car I wanted in a few weeks. The whole experience felt legitimate and easy. I'm very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fledom826
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"outstanding"

My overview experience every time I visit your dealership has been outstanding. I am so impressed with the quality of service and friendliness that I have recommended your dealership to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alex.wurst.33
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellant"

As always, it was a pleasure dealing with Kundert Volvo, there service professionals are tops! Very knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely helpful. I do not see myself going anywhere else for my automotive needs as long as they are around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glen.stevens
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pre Owned Purchase - 2008 S40 2.4i"

I was in the market to purchase a pre-owned vehicle for my son who recently graduated from college & needed a safe, solid & dependable car to commute to work. The S40 model was our “choice auto” and Kundert Volvo on the Terrace happened to have a 2006 in stock. While considering this vehicle after a test drive late September, Jesse Garrett informed me that he had just purchased a 2008 S40 2.4i that "I just had to see". So, I briefly inspected this car that same evening and returned to the dealership with my son the next day & it was apparent to us why Mr. Garrett wanted us to consider this newer pre-owned car. It is rare to find an S40 these days & this vehicle is in perfect condition with lower than expected mileage; a “gem” to say the least. Our decision to purchase the 2008 S40 2.4i was very easy & taking delivery was even easier; everything that we noted about the car with Mr. Garrett was addressed by the dealership's service department (new tires & front brakes; Volvo safety inspection, etc.). I would say that we received "Certified Pre-Owned" treatment even though this particular car did not qualify for CPO. The administrative closing of the deal was handled by Al Albrizio. Mr. Albrizio was very professional & thorough in working with us up to the closing. We took delivery this past week; about two weeks after I had first visited the dealership. A very smooth and stress free process; every request was met or exceeded. We are enjoying the use of the vehicle & would recommend Kundert Volvo on the Terrace if you are in the market for a pre-owned vehicle. Mr. Garrett is very particular about the cars he selects to offer to his customers & our rare find of this 2008 S40 2.4i is evidence of his ability to discover a "gem".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrismiller66
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a Pleasure"

I have been having my XC60 serviced at Kundert since 2010. Pete and the rest of the service team always do a great job (and always with a smile).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Parker
Gary Parker

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Garrett
Jesse Garrett

Used Car Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Albrizio
Al Albrizio

Used Car Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Cheung
Tony Cheung

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van  Dixon
Van Dixon

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory