About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

496 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hours: Closed

140 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
496 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jamisondr7
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Friendly and very helpful. Claus and Gil are always very nice and get the job done. Expert advise and treat you as an outstanding Volvo customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Claus and gil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisbety
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best team ever!!!"

The service department rock!! Pete from service is wonderful. Actually everyone in the service area is wonderful. Came to the dealer because the fluids on my car were running low and Pete took great care of me in just a few minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ihop4688
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service!!!! "

Everyone in this dealership is wonderful. I dealt with Gary Parker and he is amazing and very knowledgeable. Erin is great too and very helpful. Thank you to the staff at Kundert for helping me out with my Volvo S60, I love the car! I would def buy another Volvo from here. The process was very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bkudryk
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

Mr. Chip Griffin took great care of me, always carefully explains what needs to be done and always provides service that I very much appreciate!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pcossio
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service at Kundert Volvo"

This is the second Volvo that I have bought from Billy Kundert. He is a true professional and provides excellent service. Always takes his time to answer any questions and is very responsive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vinflo55
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"SIRVICE WAS WHAT I EXPECTED ,THE VERY BEST."

SINCE 1997 I'VE BOUGHT VOLVO'S FROM KUNDERT VOLVO, ONLY BECAUSE THEY ARE A GREAT VEHICLE, AND DEALING WITH KUNDERT MOTORS IS ALWAYS BEEN A PLEASURE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BERRY VAL.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
larryjet
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service center polite, helpful and a pleasure to deal with"

I have only used their service and on each occasion the treatment was polite, efficient and very helpful. First you drive directly into the showroom, which is spotless. You get out the door and hand your keys to the serviceman (in my case Chip) and that's about it. He tells you what you need to know, in my case he made sure that I got everything my service contract called for, and then he arranged a lift for me to the IHOP, I had breakfast, called them back, they picked me up, and a short time later my car was ready. In fact, I had wondered into the showroom to look at the new cars and somehow they knew I was there because the phone rang in the showroom to tell the salesperson that my car was ready. Then they give you a coupon for a free car wash, which is about 1/2 mile down the road. Pretty cool.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
salbad1
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Volvo Service visit"

Timely, professional and friendly service! Appointment time met, loaner provided as promised and work was completely finished sooner than I had expected. I would definitely do it again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alfieram
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Last minute"

I was in Manhattan and had some issues with my car. I was towed to a shyster garage but refused to have them service my vehicle. I called Kundert Volvo and they did not hesitate to tell me to bring the car in right away. I was constantly kept informed as to the status of the service and was out sooner than I had imagined. Wish I had such trustworthy Volvo mechanics in Manhattan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vindry007
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Pleasant experience. Polite and considerate. Whar more can I say. This was my last free maintenance as I am hitting 60000 miles. See you in the fall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Parker
Gary Parker

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Cheung
Tony Cheung

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van  Dixon
Van Dixon

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarilton Cruz
Jarilton Cruz

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Monica
Frank Monica

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory