About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights , New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

425 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hours: Closed

140 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights , New Jersey 07604
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
425 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mkelly2013
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience All around!"

I just leased a new Xc60 and I worked with Billy Jr. He quoted a us a great price and made the entire experience seamless!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
max pushkin
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Dept."

Went to Kundert Volvo in Hasbrouck Heights for maintenance of my Volvo XC90. From scheduling to picking up my car after all was done, everything went smooth, without a glitch. Great Service Dept,, friendly personnel, it's always a good experience. These guys know their stuff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gloria Smith
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"professional and accommodating"

Everything was carefully explained by the service representative as to what repairs were needed before they were started. I waited for the repairs. The room was pleasant and coffee available if desired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Candy
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and friendly "

From the time you enter the service area or the dealership you are meet with friendly, helpful employees. I have always had a great experience when working with this Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Calderon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peterx94
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Excellent service. The service was on time.. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. The service representative explained the results of the service clearly and appropriately and provided a printed summary of the service report.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Volvo
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car, great people!"

I am very happy with the car, it looks great and I am enjoying driving it. My experience with the folks at the dealership was very positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jane spindel
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service CAll"

From the minute I drove into the service area I was befriended by a rep who told me i would be assisted in a minute and was. I mentioned that i wanted the car back before the impending bad weather and was told they would try. A few hours later I received a call the car was ready, and everything was fine. Good experience as usual.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy Sclafani
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"You're the Best!"

Kundert Service has been servicing my 2009 S40 for 6 years. They have earned my trust with their knowledge and expertise. Chip and Pete have always been honest, professional, friendly and I feel that I am just as important to them as well. That is a quality that is not seen to often these days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melparker
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding"

The customer service for my 20,000 mile service was outstanding. Chip and Mike were extremely helpful, and also began working on a warranty question for me with Volvo of America.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Louis Yauri
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I was there for a service check, Chip worked closely with me to ensure that all the details were handled. The staff is friendly and helpful, they will go out of their way to help you in any way they possibly can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Parker
Gary Parker

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Cheung
Tony Cheung

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van  Dixon
Van Dixon

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Garrett
Jesse Garrett

Used Car Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Albrizio
Al Albrizio

Used Car Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory