About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

624 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hours: Closed

140 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
624 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MIke
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nice & easy"

They did the first (free) service for my 2016 XC90. The computer update took a while, but nothing they can do about that. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGF
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional"

Servicing could not be easier. From the indoor service area drive-in, friendly, expert service associates, a loaner car ready to go, and when finished the service manager reviews the details with you, It is a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Me
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"no surprise"

I moved back east a short time ago from Texas, which is where I purchased my Volvo. I wasn't sure what to expect in regard to service in the my metro area. Chip was great. Professional, thoughtful and very nice. Couldn't have asked for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cminas
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Hassle free transaction. Great sales people.would recommend to friends and family. Will visit dealership soon for a second car. Nice reception when entering dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jnjbmy
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Absolute Best Customer Service!"

After leasing my first S60 from KunderVolvo several years ago, I decided to stay with Kundert for my second S60 due to the great customer service I received both at the sales level and at the service level. I recently brought in my 2016 S60 for warranty work and was once again treated in the best manner possible. The service department is extremely professional and attentive to all customer needs and above all, takes pride in their work. I continue to use Kundert even though I no longer live in the area and now am over an hour away....well worth the drive to Kundert!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
easpras
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy 2006 S60 Owner!"

Kundert has serviced my 2006 S60 since I bought it new from them, and the car which has 200,000 miles continues to run like new. The service group is very professional, responsive, courteous, friendly and helpful. It's always an excellent service experience at Kundert Volvo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vol
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"review"

Pete Pesce is a true professional who attended to all of our needs - from having a loaner prepared for us, to checking us in, to keeping us informed , to preparing our car for pick up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhm344
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

This dealership is family owned. Have purchase 5 Volvo's and have always maintained them with their service department. Service is always top grade. Staff is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSpears
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service staff is phenomenal!"

The service team has saved me on numerous occasions if I need unexpected service. Chip in particular has gone above and beyond, you can't ask for better customer service. The whole team is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WCLguy
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Thoughts on Kundert Volvo"

The service at Kundert Volvo is always "tops." The staff is both extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Whenever work is done on my Volvo, I am assured has it has been done correctly with a cost that usually within the range of my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

190 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarilton Cruz
Jarilton Cruz

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Monica
Frank Monica

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Penambere
Jim Penambere

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Martiak
Mary Martiak

Service Administrator

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van  Dixon
Van Dixon

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Volvo XC70, $45185
2015 Volvo XC70

Price$45,185

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSoft Beige

New 2015 Volvo S60, $41345
2015 Volvo S60

Price$41,345

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2015 Volvo S60, $41345
2015 Volvo S60

Price$41,345

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $44960
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$44,960

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $45960
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$45,960

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $44960
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$44,960

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2016 Volvo XC90, $56855
2016 Volvo XC90

Price$56,855

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlond

New 2016 Volvo S60, $47315
2016 Volvo S60

Price$47,315

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlond