About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (201) 288-8984
Service: (201) 288-7117
Parts: (201) 288-7117

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

515 Lifetime Reviews

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Hours: Open Now

140 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

Now, in its fourth generation, Kundert Volvo has been family owned and operated for over 65 years! As one of Volvo's oldest and largest retailers in Bergen County, Kundert Volvo can offer the largest selection of new and used automobiles with the best prices available. With our exceptional customer service and 3 convenient locations in North Jersey, we are here to serve your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
515 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tennisfan
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everything went smoothly and was exceptional."

I had superb service for my s80 Vovlo. It was done in a timely fashion because I brought it in at 7:30 am and had it back by 2pm. The shuttle service was great as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car gal 2015
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with a smile"

The cost and wait time was great. I was able to use some discount mailings. MY car was scheduled for 45000 mile service . I was driving away after two hours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THIERRY ROCHARD
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"So far so good.."

All the time a pleasure, I bought my car and have it service there since the beginning . ( 2008 ) Also, very helpful when they change a light bulb or repair a tire in the middle of the day. ( I know technician finish at 4.30 Pm) THANK YOU.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kazuyaknyc
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great experience"

I'm coming from Manhattan Volvo and most of all very friendly , courteous and honest great worksman ship. Amazing job quality . I'm very very happy that I went.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gil Bonilla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yankees
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

brought my s60 in for problem with windsheild washer fluid, they repaired with question asked, even out of warranty, chip griffin was great and very hephful thank you guys very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vxc90
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE"

The staff and service you receive at Kundert Volvo is exceptional! I have purchased other vehicles in the past and I did not receive the level of service and professionalism and kindness that I do at Kundert. I had brought my car in for brake repair and was quoted a price. Upon checkout, my service tech., Pete Pesce reviewed my bill with me and informed me that he had applied a 15% discount to my bill which actually brought the total cost for my repair below what I had anticipated. I found that to be exceptional customer service and was very pleased. I was also very pleased with the timeliness at pickup as they had my car ready in minutes!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car review,henry
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb service"

I brought my 2013 s60 in for its 30000 service. In and out in a flash witha new loaner... No fuss and the service was still included in my warranty. Volvo and Kundert are awesome! Thank you. Henry Olko

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cslachman
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service of an old volvo wago"

Very good service, responsive and helpful. Complete, thorough. Came back to me promptly with a diagnosis and delivered the car on a timely basis. I would come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gil Bonilla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NYCOrganist
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Service was prompt and professional. There was no wait time. I was contacted shortly after the completion of my service. The car drives great and I have no complaints.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pyg777
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous experience "

Gary Parker and the entire staff made our experience an enjoyable one. They worked with us to purchase a pre-owned Volvo that drives absolutely superb. We may become a Volvo only family base on the our experience with Kundert staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

It was a couple of other employees but I don't recall their names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pete Pesce
Pete Pesce

Service Advisor

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Griffin
Chip Griffin

Service Advisor

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert

Business Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Parker
Gary Parker

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr.

General Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kundert
Bill Kundert

President

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Cheung
Tony Cheung

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van  Dixon
Van Dixon

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Monica
Frank Monica

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory