About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

1234 East Geneva Street, Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Sales: (262) 728-5544
Service: (262) 728-5544
Parts: (262) 728-5544

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

613 Lifetime Reviews

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

1234 East Geneva Street,
Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Learn More

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
613 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ktyler3288
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4 time kunes customer "

This was our 4th car buying experience with kunes, but our 1st time working with Mike. The whole experience was superb. Mike was very professional and easy to work with. We got exactly what we wanted and I'm absolutely in LOVE with our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
440964
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike G"

Great to deal with. Transaction was seamless. Very trustworthy and respectful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great followup and very prompt with requests.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anuk
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great !!!!!!!!"

Did a outstanding job with purchase of what i wanted , great people to work with , friendly , not forcefull in selling you something , work great with you on financing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MH59
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience "

They were very quick and made shopping for a vehicle very easy. The staff was very friendly and professional and they were able to meet all my needs. Thanks Guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff1155
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealing with Kunes Ford"

We had a great experience dealing with Dan and the rest of the Kunes staff.We feel we got a fair deal on our GMC Terain and everyone was helpful and not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT Car Buying Exoerience!!"

Alex Gomez was an excellant salesman ....he was SO HELPFUL and bent over backwards to satisfy us! I would very highly recommend this young man to any of my friends that would be looking for a car. We went in just to look at a car and talk to them.....we ended up driving it home that same night!! And we are loving the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheezey
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wrong name"

They were great, everyone was awesome and helpfull. Only issue is with them sending an email to Angie, instead of Angel. Honest mistake or no attention to details?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timharlow
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bent over backwards "

My Ford lease was ending so this experience was predicated by a simple need to trade out vehicles. I loved my Explorer but found myself I'm a position to need a truck. I simoly told Mike and Greg to tell me what they though I would like. For the second time now, they came through. I didn't know It was possible to enjoy a pick up truck like I do. There are many dealerships I pass on my way to "Kunes country" - bit for me it's worth the extra miles, because they go the extra mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billandmichelle
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely happy customer "

Vince did great for us. He knew we needed a vehicle (ours was totalled after hitting a deer) and he went to work for us to make it happen. We couldn't be happier. This is the second vehicle is have purchased from Kunes and I have to say this purchase was much smoother than the last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Reichel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca Robistow
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Alex Gomez was honest and helpful when we were looking at vehicles. This was a no stress or pressure and best purchasing experience we have had! Brandon Radosh was helpful and explained things nicely while helping us get the best for our money. Thank you both!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Radosh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Gomez
Alex Gomez

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Whitted
Ashley Whitted

Special Finance Assistant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Ranson
Daniel Ranson

Sales Professional

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Kujawa
Guy Kujawa

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Fohr
Tom Fohr

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kunes
Mike Kunes

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Kerbel
Joel Kerbel

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephany Whitted
Stephany Whitted

Business Manager

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Palinski
Art Palinski

Special Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Terlikowski
Mike Terlikowski

Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford E-350, $39933
2016 Ford E-350

Price$39,933

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $61951
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$61,951

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

New 2016 Ford F-150, $47791
2016 Ford F-150

Price$47,791

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-150, $36935
2016 Ford F-150

Price$36,935

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-350, $45805
2016 Ford F-350

Price$45,805

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $28725
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$28,725

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorPewter

New 2016 Ford F-250, $38927
2016 Ford F-250

Price$38,927

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAdobe

New 2016 Ford Edge, $39291
2016 Ford Edge

Price$39,291

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEbony Perf

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.