About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

1234 East Geneva Street, Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Sales: (262) 728-5544
Service: (262) 728-5544
Parts: (262) 728-5544

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

599 Lifetime Reviews

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1234 East Geneva Street,
Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Learn More

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
599 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
roninemo
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"loving my first f150"

gave a notice that i want regular used truck by end of summer time. ended up got this awesome f150 fx4 instead few weeks later, loving it everyday. great store, salespeople, and service. definitely buy from them again in future, no questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jay bird
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new SUV and trade in."

Thanks Dan. With your help I was in and out of the dealership in an hour and a half. You made buying new and trading in an old car very smooth. Also, when I came back the next day you explained all the features on the new car so an older guy like me was able to understand. Jay I. P.S. Thanks to the backroom staff, they were a big help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicnite77
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Deanna and Art were very accomadating, friendly and worked hard to get me a vechicle that is affordable and nice. I really appreciate their help. I plan on returning to them in a year or so for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josh and Jodi
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

Awesome experience with Kunes and specifically tommy G. He was patient and helped us pick the perfect vehicle for what we were after. It's obvious Tommy cares about his customers. Would recommend to anybody in the market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Papacraig
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service was outstanding"

I was very pleased with the service that Deanna gave us. She worked hard to assist us with financing and understood exactly what we wanted and what fit into our budget. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cory and Heather
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great awesome people to work with. Very helpful willing to. "

Great people to work with us. Took the time to listen to what we wanted and needed. They did a great job finding a vehicle that was your both what we needed and wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammy B
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting it done"

I stopped by with the idea that I might want to trade out of my Escape and into a Ford Fusion. My original plan was to move into a Lincoln in a couple of years. They showed me a fully loaded 2015 Fusion Titanium and it was a perfect fit. Then they made the numbers work. Thanks to Dave M and Stephanie W, I drove back to Pittsburgh in a fabulous new car that I thought wouldn't be happening for another two years. They needed to prep the car and gave me a loaner for the night as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Awesome to hear and congrats on your 2015 Ford Fusion! How exciting! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction! Enjoy your new car!

Wifimom
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't trust them!!"

I went in being pre-approved with USAA looking for a used vehicle. Found one that I liked and agreed on the price. I was then told that it could take up to 10 days to get everything pocessex with USAA but that if I financed through them I could drive the vehicle home that night. I was reluctant for two reasons, one I did not want my credit ran multiple times and two, I did not think they could beat the rate I was already approved for. The salesperson, Deanna Klosterman said that I had excellent credit so I did not have to worry. I then expressed the same concern to the sales manager, Mike Terlikowsi, who told me that my credit would only be ran once. I checked my credit the next day and had 5 separate hits AND they couldn't even come close on the rate. To top it all off, when I emailed Deanna how upset I was, she was very rude to me and made excuses as to why my credit was ran so many different times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chamone
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was everything "

The staff at Kunes Country Ford for excellent. They were nice friendly and worked with me to get me in the car I wanted that worked with my budget. Deanna was a wonderful sales person & I plan on referring my friends to her. I thank her for making my day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are happy to have earned your business. Enjoy the new ride!

jstubbs
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kunes makes it easy."

My husband and I were in desperate need of a new car but our credit isn't the best so we knew the situation would be touch and go. It would've been touch and go and most other dealerships but it was just go at Kunes. Daniel and Ashley did all the leg work and boy did they work to get us a great deal. I could've settled for a car I didn't want for a deal that was easier to get. But Daniel didn't want me to settle, he knew I had my eye on one car in particular and that was that. Ashley and Daniel made the experience easy, dare I say a pleasure? I got a great deal on a great car that I've already used a full tank of gas on because I keep coming up with excuses to drive it. Thank you Daniel and Ashley for saving us from the heat and helping us rebuild our credit :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Congrats on your new vehicle! We strive for 100% customer service! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy the miles ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 599 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ashley Whitted
Ashley Whitted

Special Finance Assistant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Guarnieri
Tommy Guarnieri

Sales Professional

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Ranson
Daniel Ranson

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Kujawa
Guy Kujawa

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Fohr
Tom Fohr

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Kerbel
Joel Kerbel

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kunes
Mike Kunes

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephany Whitted
Stephany Whitted

Business Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Radosh
Brandon Radosh

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deanna Klosterman
Deanna Klosterman

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Expedition, $53429
2015 Ford Expedition

Price$53,429

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford E-350, $39933
2016 Ford E-350

Price$39,933

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Lincoln MKZ, $33900
2015 Lincoln MKZ

Price$33,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDune Non Perf

New 2015 Ford F-350, $51700
2015 Ford F-350

Price$51,700

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $47997
2016 Ford F-250

Price$47,997

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorSteel

New 2015 Ford Fusion, $23914
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$23,914

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Ford Fusion, $23971
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$23,971

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $20661
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$20,661

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.