About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

1234 East Geneva Street, Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Sales: (262) 728-5544
Service: (262) 728-5544
Parts: (262) 728-5544

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

576 Lifetime Reviews

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1234 East Geneva Street,
Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Learn More

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
576 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bjpj
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying experience with Mike Gillingham"

Mike Gillingham has sold me 6 cars so far, and I have been very satisfied with each vehicle he has sold to me. He never pushes , but, is always trying to do his best for me, the buyer. Thanks Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Again!"

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Kunes Country Ford Lincoln. The first vehicle was a 2007 Ford Focus Wagon SES and that was a great vehicle for me. It runs as good as the day I got it (has 177,000 miles now) and I just sold it to a friend of mine. My new purchase is a 2016 Ford Focus Sedan SE. Both times I have been to the dealership I have had excellent experiences. All of the employees were professional and very friendly. My salesman this time was Daniel Ranson and he was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Kunes Country Ford Lincoln to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abenedict86
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went in to just look, drove home with what we wanted!"

On Wednesday April 27th, my wife and I went to Kunes Country Ford with the sole purpose of just test driving a vehicle to see if this specific model was something we might want to purchase down the road. When we arrived, we met Tommy Guarnieri Jr. who instantly made us feel welcome and got right to work on showing us the vehicle we we curious about. Long story short, what started as just an informational trip ended with us driving home in our new (used) 2011 Jeep Wrangler. We could not be happier with the outcome of the trip and we could not be more satisfied with the entire buying experience that we had at Kunes Country Ford! A huge 'thank you' to Tommy G. on helping us from the moment we stepped in the door, all the way until we drove off! This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. Tommy wasn't pushy at all, he was completely honest and upfront, very knowledgeable, and most importantly, very friendly! We will definitely be coming back to Tommy G. and everyone else at Kunes Country Ford in the future for our next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura Denk
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely patient, kind, and understanding"

This dealership has a great group of friendly people who worked with me to fit my exact needs and wants in a newer vehicle. Daniel never pressured me to buy when I wasn't ready, and was at my service until I was ready to purchase. He and his colleagues did an excellent job explaining the process to a first timer, like myself, and I will definitely be returning for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ubbyubb
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond"

I love my new car. I never felt as if I was being "taken". Every question I asked was thoroughly explained. Great warranty and I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and will definitely buy from Kunes again. Guy Kujawa went above and beyond my expectations as a car salesman. Very professional! Awesome deal on a amazing car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jody Booher
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

Dan and Mike (and the whole team) at Kunes Country went above and beyond to not only give us the best deal we could get; but, to also ensure a long term future relationship. I am beyond satisfied with my new truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayned
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great dealer"

Nice place to do business with I have gone through many dealers and they are bye far the best. Tommy G. Was my sales guy he was straight up front and seems to care about his customers. The only sum what negative thing I would say is the online description are not accurate had I realized at the time I would have done something different when negotiating but that isn't Tommy's fault. I purchased a gm vehicle and I have a ford warranty so I hope I will not have a problem. I will definitely be back for my next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
semperfiwife814
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever!"

The staff at Kunes Country Ford went above and beyond to meet my expectations! After test driving several vehicles, we finally found the right one for our family! All my questions were answered, I was reassured that they would do everything they could to work with us and they did! Mike Kunes was a great salesman! Thank you again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kerry
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Internet purchase"

My first experience dealing over the internet was positive and when I actually went to pick up the vehicle, it was a great experience. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RC51 Chris
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience and a new Focus"

I have been buying from Kunes now for 16 years, and new Fords for 28 years! Greg Kunes personally helped my wife and I many years ago, and we really appreciated that. I am someone who has loyalties, to a brand and obviously to a dealership. While the names of the sales people have changed over the years, I do see friendly faces each time. Tommy Guarnieri was great, a real car guy but not pushy. We will be back... Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Radosh
Brandon Radosh

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephany Whitted
Stephany Whitted

Business Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Terlikowski
Mike Terlikowski

Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Ranson
Daniel Ranson

Sales Professional

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Guarnieri
Tommy Guarnieri

Sales Professional

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kunes
Mike Kunes

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Whitted
Ashley Whitted

Special Finance Assistant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gillingham
Mike Gillingham

Senior Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Kujawa
Guy Kujawa

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Fohr
Tom Fohr

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory