Read Reviews Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

1234 East Geneva Street
Delavan, Wisconsin 53115


Sales: (262) 728-5544
Service: (262) 728-5544
Parts: (262) 728-5544

Manufacturers: Ford, Lincoln, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 300 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

389 lifetime reviews

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Kevin Kramer
    Kevin KramerFinance87 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sarah Lawson
    Sarah LawsonSales Specialist110 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Terlikowski
    Mike TerlikowskiSales Manager25 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joel Kerbel
    Joel KerbelSales Specialist16 Lifetime Reviews
  • Stephany Whitted
    Stephany WhittedBusiness Manager55 Lifetime Reviews
  • Pat Pahmeier
    Pat PahmeierSales Specialist23 Lifetime Reviews
  • Art Palinski
    Art PalinskiSpecial Finance Manager8 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mario Ricci
    Mario RicciSales Specialist5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Evan Wagenaar
    Evan WagenaarSales Manager20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bill Myers
    Bill MyersFinance13 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Kunes Country Ford Lincoln has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in.
With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Authorized Parts Store
Free WiFi Shuttle Service
Cable TV Television
Customer Lounge Area Vending Machines
Free Coffee Authorized Accessories Store
Free Loaner Cars Free Drinks


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"You're not just a commission check at Kunes, you're family!"

Chris Brogan
8/25/2014 1:58:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel RansonDaniel Ranson
Mike TerlikowskiMike Terlikowski
Stephany WhittedStephany Whitted
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln:

My entire experience at Kunes Ford in Delavan was excellent, from shopping to financing I was very well taken care of. I greatly appreciated not being pressured to buy just any vehicle, Dan and Mike worked diligently to find the perfect car that fit all of my needs. Their financing department is second to none, Stephany got me the financing I needed to stay within my budget. Thank you all, I am very happy I chose the Kunes Ford of Delavan team!

Thank you again,
Chris B

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln
Added: 8/29/2014 8:09:09 AM

Thanks for sharing, Chris. We appreciate you!

Twitter
"Fantastic Dealership Experience"

john.mcginnett
8/24/2014 2:51:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sarah LawsonSarah Lawson
Bill MyersBill Myers
Mike TerlikowskiMike Terlikowski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln:

As with our first two trips to Kunes Ford, our third trip to purchase a vehicle was as spectacular. The sales team we worked with were committed to finding us the vehicle of our choice and the price to fit our budget. We drove away with a brand new F-150 thanks to the hard work of Sarah Lawson, Bill Myers, and Mike Terlikowski. Special thanks to Sarah, she has been the common denominator in all three sales.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln
Added: 8/25/2014 12:57:59 PM

Three's a charm! We appreciate your business.

Twitter
"Best Dealership !"

fivetons
8/20/2014 10:11:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Pat PahmeierPat Pahmeier
Art PalinskiArt Palinski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln:

The best experience I ever had in my life at a car dealership, friendly, polite, helpful,professional and got me the vehicle that I truly was looking for,the dealership is a 10 all the way around! Went above and beyond to help put me in a quality automoblie!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln
Added: 8/25/2014 12:57:02 PM

Best in your life - Wow! Thanks for choosing Kunes Country.

Twitter
"A great place to buy a Chevrolet Silverado!"

sharon.haak.77
8/20/2014 9:52:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul GoverPaul Gover
Frank SchmidtFrank Schmidt
Stephany WhittedStephany Whitted
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln:

Asked over the phone to see three used Chevrolet Silverado's, and just like that, the three 4x4's we had chosen were ready, lined up for us, ready to test drive. That was a stellar move, test rode all three, and due to their commitment to customer care, we bought the most awesome Silverado!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln
Added: 8/25/2014 12:56:11 PM

Glad to hear it! Enjoy your truck!

Twitter
"Fleet family"

drymalski
8/15/2014 1:22:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike GillinghamMike Gillingham
Dale HumphreyDale Humphrey
Michael KeithleyMichael Keithley
Kevin KramerKevin Kramer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln:

My family has been served by Kunes Country Ford since before 1995. I bought a Ford truck and a Ford Windstar from the dealership. We currently have a fleet of 3 Ford Escape Hybrids in the family. I bought my silver Escape in fall of2005, my husband liked it so much he bought one the next spring. My mother visited soon after, drove my and immediately went to the dealership to buy her red Escape. We also have purchased 3 pre-owed vehicles for our children. We have nothing but positive comments for the sales staff, finance employees and the ongoing service we receive. We have all of the vehicles serviced at Kunes. The staff are respectful, experienced and efficient. We truly appreciate their continued assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln
Added: 8/25/2014 12:55:33 PM

Thanks for coming back again and again - we appreciate you!

Twitter
"My Great Experience at Kunes"

Brenda Robinson
8/14/2014 6:50:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joel KerbelJoel Kerbel
Art PalinskiArt Palinski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln:

Mr. Joel Kerbel and Mr. Art Palinsk made my visit to the dealership the most pleasant I have experienced. I would recommend anyone to experience the knowledgeable, friendly, all around excellent experience I had with these two gentlemen.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln
Added: 8/25/2014 12:54:40 PM

Very good! Thanks for sharing, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Twitter
"Long time Kunes Customer"

howieg21
8/11/2014 11:22:38 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sarah LawsonSarah Lawson
Mike TerlikowskiMike Terlikowski
Tony WheatleyTony Wheatley
Stephany WhittedStephany Whitted
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln:

Once again, I purchased a new vehicle from Kunes Ford. Since my first purchase back in 1998, they have been my #1 dealer of choice. This time I worked with salesperson, Sarah Lawson, as I had met her a while back when my daughter purchased her new car. Sarah's enthusiasm and love of her job is apparent, as she works hard to get the deal done. A true pleasure to work with.

Closing the deal with Stephany Whitted, went smoothly and trouble free even though there was apparent IT issues with their computer network. With her lighthearted attitude and attention to detail , we breezed right through, trouble free.

We also had a chance to meet Tony Wheatley and Mike Terlikowski, who seem very genuine and willing to keep customers coming through the door.

Hats off to Greg Kunes, for assembling a team of young and energetic workers that continue to make customers feel welcome as they shop for their new vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln
Added: 8/25/2014 12:53:59 PM

Thanks for sharing, and coming back to Kunes Country! We appreciate you.

Twitter
"very positive experience"

donna.gilbertson.9
8/10/2014 10:27:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin KramerKevin Kramer
Sarah LawsonSarah Lawson
Mike TerlikowskiMike Terlikowski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln:

I was just planning to test drive an Edge and ended up driving off the lot after buying my own 2013 Edge Limited. I only got it yesterday but I love everything about it so far. The experience was positive. The sales people were friendly, trusting and not pushy. I definitely would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln
Added: 8/25/2014 12:52:34 PM

Thanks for the recommendaton. We appreciate your business.

Twitter
"New Blue"

Mstaehle
8/9/2014 12:58:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joel KerbelJoel Kerbel
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln:

I love my new car. Joel and Mike were great. We were not planning on buying a new car, maybe trade for a low mileage one now I own a beautiful new Explorer Limited.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln
Added: 8/25/2014 12:51:33 PM

Thanks for sharing - we hope to see you again soon.

Twitter
"Best dealership experience"

Kozlowski_08
8/5/2014 12:37:41 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tom GuarnieriTom Guarnieri
Kevin KramerKevin Kramer
Mike TerlikowskiMike Terlikowski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln:

I want to send the biggest THANK YOU to three awesome guys that changed my dealership buying experience. I drove over an hour for the best and I got the best. I see many people in my job and I will be passing on the word to ho see Tommy Guarnieri's up at Kunes Country auto group. :)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Kunes Country Ford Lincoln
Added: 8/9/2014 11:36:49 AM

Thanks for making the drive to Kunes Country and for sharing your experience with your friends. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>