About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

1234 East Geneva Street, Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Sales: (262) 728-5544
Service: (262) 728-5544
Parts: (262) 728-5544

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

467 Lifetime Reviews

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1234 East Geneva Street,
Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Learn More

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
467 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MikesSUV
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic from browsing to delivery"

Tommy and Evan were fantastic in answering my early questions while browsing for our new vehicle, dug into the technical questions I had to find answers, went the extra mile to find a vehicle configuration that met our needs and budget, negotiated fairly and openly to reach a final "deal", ordered and tracked our vehicle keeping us informed along the way, and made the delivery experience easy and enjoyable. Stephany takes care of all of the necessary paperwork and details quickly and efficiently and made the finance side of this deal easy as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmoney1011
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Car"

Thank you Stephany and Tommy for helping me with obtaining my new car. I greatly appreciate it. I apologize for you guys having to deal with Mr. Paul! Great work environment and really friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harleydog
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our "smokin hot" Ford F-150 XLT Truck"

We are so pleased with our new Ford F150 XLT truck. The color (bronze fire metallic) says it all in describing this beautiful truck. Aaron Rodgers would be so envious of us. Our salesperson, Sarah (Awesome) Lawson showed us outstanding courtesy and patience while we were trying to decide whether we wanted a car or truck. With the F150 we feel we got both! Special thanks to Stephany Whitted and Mike Terlikowski for their help in making our dreams come true. The 80 mile drive over from Illinois was well worth it. You guys at Kunes Ford rock!!! Thanks, Cheryl and Randy Kint " DA BEARS!!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
5thTimeACharm
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Dealership Like No Other"

We highly recommend Kunes in Delavan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. We bought our 5th from Kunes yesterday and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. You never feel pressured or stalked by sales at Kunes. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. We met Daniel in person after a week of email/telephone communication. He always was easy to reach or quick to reply. Upon arrival Stephanie had all the paperwork ready to sign. Daniel also was extremely patient and knowledgable in going over every feature of our new car. We simply can't compare the Kunes buying experience with any other and do tell anyone looking for a car that it's the place they should go. I'm know they'll be seeing us again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bonnie Hemenway
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Everyone was so helpful. They worked with us to get us the payment we needed on two cars. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because of some things we found missed on our detailing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Rosenbush Business Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlee79
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I always go into a dealership aware that I am walking into a building full of hungry lions, eager to pounce, ready to attack and set to feed at any means necessary...... It was a sweet relief to deal with not only a dealership but a salesperson that was simply there to help me achieve my goal in the kindest, least painful way. Sarah was informative, knowledgable, helpful and accommodating far beyond any salesperson at any car dealership that I have ever dealt with. I didn't want to trade my Jeep in but I needed to due to the MPG and the amount I am traveling on a daily basis. Thankfully, Sarah was not only able to find me a vehicle that I love with a lower payment even though I was upside down on my Jeep but she was able to do it with transparency and the information that I needed in order to comfortably make an educated decision... My only gripe with the process was with the dealerships Internet pricing. It is not an accurate reflection of the actual price of the vehicle which leads to confusion and a fear that I cannot trust my salesperson. Fortunately, Sarah came highly recommended by other people in town. If you're looking for a car Sarah is who you should go see.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garrett011
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very reasonable request left in the wind"

They agreed to take the problem riddled car back (as contractually obligated), but continue to hope the remaining problem will just go away. I'm out of carrots, just want the remainder of my money back. If you do any business with them with them, especially on a used vehicle, be sure to get everything in writing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John C

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 22, 2015

We are sorry for your dissatisfaction, but we have attempted to contact you over 20 times via email asking that you produce the receipt for which you are seeking reimbursement. Without your cooperation, we wer unable to close this matter to your satifaction, but sure that you can understand we will not give you money back for purchases not made through our store and not verifyable.

sknowles627
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Tommy, Evan, and Mark were great to work in not purchasing just one but two vehicles from Kunes Country.....Tommy took the extra time to sit in the car and go over all the options and show us how to use a lot of the techy features of the Charger. He went the extra step making sure the Fusion was inspected before leaving the lot. Evan negotiated our trade into the deal making the dual purchase a reality. Mark in finance walked us through the miles of paper work making it easy to understand and enjoyable.....as enjoyable as signing your life away can be :) Overall.....the folks at Kunes Country Ford is the place we will return to if/when we need to buy/sell/trade our next vehicle. Kevin & Sue

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Rosenbush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracy Schroeder
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience EVER"

I can't rave enough what a great experience we had! Excellent customer service, great vehicle! We will only go to Kunes from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanna
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Camry Toyota "

It was a pleasure dealing with Kunes Country Ford. Daniel was very helpful, pleasant and friendly. I will be back when I am ready to buy another. You made it happen when I didn't think I had a chance of a getting a nice car. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Joanna Cloud

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heather Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stephany Whitted
Stephany Whitted

Business Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Terlikowski
Mike Terlikowski

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Wagenaar
Evan Wagenaar

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Ranson
Daniel Ranson

Sales Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Guarnieri
Tommy Guarnieri

Sales Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Lawson
Sarah Lawson

Sales Specialist

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Whitted
Ashley Whitted

Special Finance Assistant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Wellman
Jeff Wellman

Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gillingham
Mike Gillingham

Senior Sales Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Palinski
Art Palinski

Special Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory