About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

1234 East Geneva Street, Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Sales: (262) 728-5544
Service: (262) 728-5544
Parts: (262) 728-5544

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

1234 East Geneva Street,
Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Learn More

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
495 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Taurean (tory) Landrum
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing people."

I've given this rating because the customer service was the best I received in a very long time. Sarah and Ashley were very attentive to our needs and also made sure the time we spent at the dealership was worth it! I received a 2012 Nissan Maxima in which I'm in love with, and would recommend kuhns dealership to the world if I could. I'd like to say thanks again for the car, and the great hospitality shown from Sarah and Ashley!!!! Thank you very much and God bless you all!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cmobutterfly
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

I went to Kunes looking to trade in my older car for my first ever brand new vehicle. I went knowing exactly the kind of vehicle I wanted and they helped me find one that fit what I needed and wanted perfectly. I was even able to take a fully loaded version home to try it out for a night to make sure it was what I wanted. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to go to Kunes. They do whatever they can to get you what you want for a great price and have excellent promotions!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
5Mandy5
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PERFECT "

Tommy GuaRnieri AND Brandon Radosh made a DYNAMIC duo. By FAR the BEST car buying experience you could EVER ask for! Fantastic, perfect, OUTSTANDING!!!!! There aren't enough words to describe how AMAZING this experience was!! Also a HUGE shoutout to Mario Ricci for connecting me with Tommy. This is the ONLY dealership I will ever go to!! These men out did themselves! I'm more than satisfied!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Radosh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
two2fords
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience!"

This is the third new vehicle we have purchased from Kunes. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Very convenient and close to home. Having service done on our vehicles has always been excellent. The staff from management on down to service is extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whatatruck;)
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my 2015 F150 and the great service that came with it;)"

My wife and I recently leased a brand new F150 with the help of Tommy. He was great with everything we asked. Very professional and knowledgeable about everything that had to do with Ford vehicles. He left me impressed and feeling like one of the Kunes Family. We look forward to doing many more years of business with the Kunes Country team. Even though we waited until the end of the night to finish the deal all three team members made us feel very welcome and comfortable while we made our decision. Thank you all again, Tommy, Stephany and Evan. PS.- took the 2.7 ecoboost F150 up north for the weekend and averaged 23mpg and for most of the weekend i was averaging 24+. Exceeded my expectations. what a truck....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MasemanFamily
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy buying experience "

I found the vehicle that my wife and I were interested in online and contacted Mario for a quote. He let us know that others were interested, but he could tell we were VERY interested as we were coming from a distance to see the car. He worked with us through email through the day and got us the test drive as soon as we arrived on the lot. We were able to work out the details of the deal quickly and drove away with the vehicle we wanted. The haggling was simple and straightforward and we are very happy with the outcome. It was a pleasure to buy from Mario and Kunes Country Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EMILVICKIE
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

This is the 5th new vehicle we have purchase from Kunes, so that should tell you something about this dealership. We had not planned on purchasing another vehicle this soon, but our 2015 Lincoln MKC that we purchased in July 2014 (when they first came out) was totaled in an accident. The quality of that car saved my husband's life. Sarah Lawson and Stephany Whitted turned this nightmare experience (the accident, dealing with the insurance company, etc) into the most stress free buying experience we have ever had. Sarah worked hard to find us the color and options that we wanted on our new MKC. She kept us informed of what she was finding, when it would be at Kunes etc. The night that we went up to Kunes to look at the vehicle, she had the car completely ready to go. She explained the additional options that we did not have on our previous MKC. Stephany had all of the paperwork ready. She explained every step of the buying process in terms that could be understood and we were out of there in a relatively short amount of time. We cannot recommend Sarah, Stepany and Kunes Country Ford and Lincoln enough. As previously stated this is the 5th new car we have purchased from Kunes. We have recommended Kunes to our friends (several who have also bought here) and our 2 children have also purchased new cars from Kunes. Their way of doing business is not the "stereo typical" car buying experience. They are honest and truly want your business, not just now, but in the future. Will we buy again from Kunes (and Sarah)? We have and we will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FocusForever
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional! "

This was the 3rd dealership I went to when I started looking for a newer car. After the awful time I had a another dealership I was not too sure I wanted to continue. Tommy was much different than the other salesmen I met earlier that day. He was not pushy at all and actually listened to what I wanted. He showed me many options. He spent 3 hours with me the first day and found me a car that had what I was looking for. With the help of Evan they were able to bring that car to their dealership for me within a few days. Tommy made sure when I got there the second day to actually see the car that it was indeed the one I wanted. Still I was not feeling any pressure to buy the car. They really went above and beyond to make sure I was going to be happy with the new car. I could not have asked for better people to help me out! I will be back in the future for my next car and I have already told my friends and family to go to Kunes and ask for Tommy, that they will not be disappointed!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racin14g
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant, Respectful, No pushy "

My wife and I purchased a used 2011 F350 Dually from salesmen Tommy Guarnieri. I told Tommy up front when we first shuck hands, I was very picky and a salesmen's nightmare. He did'nt have to fear, cause he was different than most salesmen. He wasn't pushy, wasn't trying to put us in something we didn't want, he was up front and honest with us, and when we had concerns about the vehicle, he fought for us to get us to the point to be comfortable and fought for us for what we were willing to negotiate with to make the deal comforting. We took the truck home for a few days and after that, we were to the point to pull the trigger. We came back 4 days later, wrote the check, rang the bell and got handed a second set of keys and we were on our way. We wont purchase another truck from any other dealership again. It was hands down the best truck buying experience our family has had. On top of our 2 hour drive to get there! And the support, after a small problem with the truck, I mean we did buy a Ford, was second to NONE! We appreciate everything Tommy and the whole crew did to make our experience great! We will be spreading the word on how Great of a dealership Kunes really is and I will Guarantee the drive to get there will be worth it!! Thanks Again, Andy & Jess

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timster2388
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was GREAT "

I leased a great truck and service was great. They were very helpful and got the deal done to my satisfaction. Thanks to all that were involved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Guarnieri
Tommy Guarnieri

Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Lawson
Sarah Lawson

Sales Specialist

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephany Whitted
Stephany Whitted

Business Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Terlikowski
Mike Terlikowski

Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Ranson
Daniel Ranson

Sales Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Wagenaar
Evan Wagenaar

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Whitted
Ashley Whitted

Special Finance Assistant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Andreoni
John Andreoni

Fleet Manager & Commercial Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Wellman
Jeff Wellman

Sales Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gover
Paul Gover

Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory