About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

1234 East Geneva Street, Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Sales: (262) 728-5544
Service: (262) 728-5544
Parts: (262) 728-5544

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

606 Lifetime Reviews

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

1234 East Geneva Street,
Delavan, Wisconsin 53115
Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kunes Country Ford Lincoln Learn More

Kunes Country Auto Group is a Christian based, family owned and operated dealership, serving the greater Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois area since 1995. The Kunes Country Auto Group is not only dedicated to our customers, but also to the communities that we are privileged to work in. Please see our website and our Giving Back page to see how Kunes Country strives to make a difference, and how you can join in. With over 750 new and pre-owned vehicles across our 6 locations, we’re bound to find something right for you. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. You will not be able to find a more pleasant purchasing experience anywhere else.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
607 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cheezey
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wrong name"

They were great, everyone was awesome and helpfull. Only issue is with them sending an email to Angie, instead of Angel. Honest mistake or no attention to details?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timharlow
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bent over backwards "

My Ford lease was ending so this experience was predicated by a simple need to trade out vehicles. I loved my Explorer but found myself I'm a position to need a truck. I simoly told Mike and Greg to tell me what they though I would like. For the second time now, they came through. I didn't know It was possible to enjoy a pick up truck like I do. There are many dealerships I pass on my way to "Kunes country" - bit for me it's worth the extra miles, because they go the extra mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billandmichelle
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely happy customer "

Vince did great for us. He knew we needed a vehicle (ours was totalled after hitting a deer) and he went to work for us to make it happen. We couldn't be happier. This is the second vehicle is have purchased from Kunes and I have to say this purchase was much smoother than the last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Reichel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca Robistow
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Alex Gomez was honest and helpful when we were looking at vehicles. This was a no stress or pressure and best purchasing experience we have had! Brandon Radosh was helpful and explained things nicely while helping us get the best for our money. Thank you both!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Radosh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda Nowak
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless buying process, great service!"

Our car buying process did not start out the best. We went to a couple dealerships where the salespeople were pushy, and kept us at the dealership for hours even though we told them up front we still had other appointments and were not buying that day. We were frustrated, and were afraid to go to another dealership only to experience the same things all over again. Thankfully, we had a completely different experience at Kunes! We worked with Guy Kujawa, who worked quickly to figure out exactly what we were looking for. When we told him we were looking for a model he wasn't as familiar with, he called over a team member who was, and who taught us more about the vehicle than any other dealership we had been to. We were so appreciative that they were respectful of our time, and we could feel that they truly just wanted to help us find what we needed-they weren't just out to get a sale. Everyone was so nice to work with, and we really had a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Guarnieri
Brandon Radosh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carissat23
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

The experience was amazing they really work well with you to give you the best deal and service as possible highly recommended to anyone looking for a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tikkster
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people and cars"

We came to Them with a serious problem we needed a reliable car to get to work and our credit was challenged. After seeing our situation they worked diligently and got us into a great car at a great deal. Everyone we worked with from Dave our salesman to Amanda in finance was pleasant and did all they could to help us. Thanks Kunes Country

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Angela Torres
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Alex, and Ashley ARE AWESOME "

They helped us find what we were looking for and answered questions and offered their assistance at anytime we need help after the sale. And in my book that's a A+ Thanks Guy's you did a AWESOME JOB, ANGELA TORRES

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roninemo
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"loving my first f150"

gave a notice that i want regular used truck by end of summer time. ended up got this awesome f150 fx4 instead few weeks later, loving it everyday. great store, salespeople, and service. definitely buy from them again in future, no questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jay bird
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new SUV and trade in."

Thanks Dan. With your help I was in and out of the dealership in an hour and a half. You made buying new and trading in an old car very smooth. Also, when I came back the next day you explained all the features on the new car so an older guy like me was able to understand. Jay I. P.S. Thanks to the backroom staff, they were a big help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Fohr
Tom Fohr

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Kerbel
Joel Kerbel

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kunes
Mike Kunes

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Whitted
Ashley Whitted

Special Finance Assistant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Ranson
Daniel Ranson

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Kujawa
Guy Kujawa

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephany Whitted
Stephany Whitted

Business Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Palinski
Art Palinski

Special Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deanna Klosterman
Deanna Klosterman

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Terlikowski
Mike Terlikowski

Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford E-350, $39933
2016 Ford E-350

Price$39,933

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250, $47997
2016 Ford F-250

Price$47,997

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-150, $32438
2016 Ford F-150

Price$32,438

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $63201
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$63,201

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

New 2016 Ford F-150, $47291
2016 Ford F-150

Price$47,291

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-150, $37435
2016 Ford F-150

Price$37,435

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-350, $45805
2016 Ford F-350

Price$45,805

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $28725
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$28,725

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorPewter

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.