About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lacy Ford Lincoln Subaru

4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

25 Maple Ave., Catskill, New York 12414 Directions
Sales: (518) 943-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Lacy Ford Lincoln Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Always get excellent service and treatment at Lacey"

- chil4356

The service personnel at Lacey are a great bunch of people to work with. They are friendly, intelligent always treat me with respect and always go out of their way to take care of me and my Explorer. Since Dana Luke wasn't listed in the Service Personnel Section I'd like to say it was a pleasure working with her because it was she who handled my repair.. Lacey is an excellent dealership to do business with. I would recommend Lacey to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Keator
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kate Kurowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dana Luke in Service
June 03, 2017

"Finding a great local dealer"

- Kenneth A. Gifford

We just purchased a Lincoln MKZ from JJ at Lacy's. We've been buying Mercedes Benz cars for years and wanted to be closer to our dealer now that we live at Sleepy Hollow Lake. JJ and his manager John made the experience as pleasant as our experience with Keeler Mercedes over the years. Ken and Nancy Gifford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (JJ) Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Luvera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Best Dealership around"

- cloring

As soon as you walk in the door you feel like family. Every department is great to work with. Most of all, if you are dissatisfied with something or something went wrong, they will not give up until you are happy. This is my third time leasing from RC Lacy and it will not be my last. Keep up the good work guys. Please know I tell all my friends about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Luvera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kirk McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2017

"BRET IS TERRIFIC! "

- J and L

Bret is a pleasure to have as our salesman. The 2017 Subaru Forester is the 3rd vehicle we purchased from RC Lacy, with Bret handling all the sales. He took his time with us, answering all our questions, and explaining everything in detail, which is important, especially for customers of our generation. It was a pleasure to have him as our salesman. BRET IS TERRIFIC! John & Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Lawton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2017

"Avoid for service "

- ConnorHudson

Service department is inept and disorganized. My car was there two days for a pair of tires that they never put on. Avoid for repairs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kate Kurowski
April 21, 2017

"Had just what I wanted!"

- BJS57

I found the 2017 Lincoln MKZ on line and I loved it. We had a really great test drive and exploration of all the features of the car. I worked with Kirk McGee and even though (or was it because) he knew I really wanted the car, he worked with me and got me the best deal. I bought the car! He followed up with me a couple of days later to see if I had any more questions. My experience at R C Lacy was just terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gordiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kirk McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Krista
April 15, 2017

"Great Customer service!!"

- Nelsonm

Just leased a 2017 Ford Explorer Sport. We worked with Bret Lawton, he was wonderful!! Very friendly and helpful!! This was my first car from Lacy' s. I would definitely come back here to get another car & would also recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Lawton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2017

"Easy from the start!"

- dsk112

JJ made purchasing our preowned crosstrek easy and fun! He was enthusiastic and thorough and even delivered the car to our home. I cannot say enough about his follow through and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gordiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John (JJ) Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Akshay Jobanputra

Very friendly and excellent customer service and will always recommend them just awesome fantastic Thank you very much all the people over there who have helped me to get the best car for me unstanding my needs. Especially bob and dylan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
March 16, 2017

"Great"

- HustlasAmbition5

Bret was great there no other words I can say, amazing, wonderful, helpful, reliable and stuck to his word! He did everything in his power to accomdate my purchase and was efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Lawton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results