About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lakeland Toyota Scion

4.5

120 Lifetime Reviews

2925 Mall Hill Drive, Lakeland, Florida 33810 Directions
Sales: (863) 688-5451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Lakeland Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- judy brotherton

Clive made a new car attainable for my FSU senior. The process was quick and efficient. Thank you Lakeland Toyota for another great deal for my family. (our 5th purchase 😄).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clive, Joe, Darren, and John
May 02, 2017

"Hyundai Genesis!"

- Joezero1

If you're looking for a car to buy, this is the place to go. When you show up though make sure you ask for Gabriel Amparo! This guy got me the exact car I wanted, no pressure and at a great price! He will work with you to try and find a price around your budget. Awesome guy, best help on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amparo
April 18, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Sienna

Recently bought a used sienna from Michele Drake at Lakeland Toyota. It was a very pleasant experience. Usually buying a vehicle is a painful experience but Michele and the rest of the staff were great to deal with. Recommended them to a friend and they bought a vehicle a few days later and had a great experience also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Drake
April 17, 2017

" Excellent "

- Jasmen yarbrough

My total review here at Lakeland Toyota was so awesome the service I got was excellent I am so happy to choose Toyota as my dealership for my brand-new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
April 16, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Bates

Ask for Michelle Drake she is amazing!!!! She was very friendly and made sure we were extremely comfortable and happy!! Very great customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle drake
April 16, 2017

"Auto purchases "

- Doreen1811

I bought a brand new Toyota Highlander from Ben Kirkpatrick, outstanding experience, no pressure, very informative and understanding of my needs. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or pre-owned car go see Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kirkpatrick
April 14, 2017

"earned my trust and my business"

- L. Matosin

When it was time to replace my 20 yr old RAV4, I turned to Michelle Drake in sales to help me make the transition to a 'new' or 'new to me' vehicle. She had been my service associate for years and in that position, she alone renewed my trust in getting my service performed at Toyota. Because of that, I knew she was the only person I wanted to talk with about choosing another Toyota. I never once felt that she had any intention other than to help me make the best choice for me, for my lifestyle, for my driving style, for my financial risk tolerance, for my expectations. I am now the very proud owner of a pre-owned 2013 PriusV. I have recommended Michelle Drake as the "go-to" sales associate at Lakeland Toyota and would again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Drake
April 14, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- Michelle Ivey

My experience with Lakeland Toyota was phenomenal. I went in with reservations about purchasing a vehicle and Michelle Drake my sales lady met all my needs and more. All my doubts was erased. Exceptional Service Lakeland Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Drake
April 14, 2017

"New car"

- Norma44

Ben was very helpful in helping us get our first new car at a great price. Thank you Ben Kirkpatrick. Cant say enough about Lakeland Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kirkpatrick
April 14, 2017

"I was met by my previous salesman for an oil change."

- JoAnn Casselman

I was greeted my Daniel, my previous samlesman and was treated as if we were the only ones who mattered. He treated my granddaughters who are 7 and 11 like princess's. I left there very satisfied and happy with no regrets. He made our day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel McIntyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results