About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lakeland Toyota Scion

4.5

103 Lifetime Reviews

2925 Mall Hill Drive, Lakeland, Florida 33810 Directions
Sales: (863) 688-5451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Lakeland Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Rude sales team"

- Chris_h_84

I was attempting to buy a new Toyota Tacoma from this dealership and had the most rude salesman I've ever encountered, "danny" didn't like that I wouldn't show him in writing the price I had negotiated at another dealership and rather than just telling me he couldn't accept the offer I made on their truck, he got a rude attitude. I happily took my business elsewhere and a few hours later purchased the Tacoma at a dealership in Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
November 26, 2016

"Keeping my Highlander rolling!"

- Echo_Charlie3

I originally purchased my vehicle in Orlando, but I live in Polk County. prefer to keep my business as close to home as possible, so for routine maintenance or any unexpected needs I always contact Lakeland Toyota. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to recommend this dealer or service department. They make me feel like I'm somebody important, not just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Hopkins
November 23, 2016

"Wonderful Experience, Once Again...."

- William

I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation. James Green II was very courteous, professional as he took care of everything promptly, despite a hectic morning at the dealership. Thank you for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Green II
November 17, 2016

"Fast, courteous and very professional. "

- hanson, tammy

I needed an oil change and a car wash. James Green II was very courteous, professional as he took care of all my needs in less than an hour and a half. In the midst of that he had the courtesy van take me to the local mall, so I wouldn't be bored while waiting. Thank you for your kindness and consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Green II
October 28, 2016

"Outstanding Work"

- Lourdes Rios

Daniel Delgado provided excellent customer service . He keeps his word, I highly recommend him. He was very courteous and helpful. I'm very pleased that he is my service advisor and look forward to working with him again next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Delgado
October 19, 2016

"Service of Corolla"

- jml

Had an issue with malfunction lamp on and VSC Off lamp flashing. Mr. Jennings gotr me in immediately and service determined the issue and the fix. Great service, Craig. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Jennngs
October 12, 2016

"Tire Pressure"

- Jack D Anderson

Brought my RAV4 in because the tire pressure light was showing. A young fellow took the car, checked the tires, and told me the right front tire was down and he corrected it. A day later the light was on again so I went back. David Cogle took the car back, put air in the tire, and said it would be OK. I looked doubtful so he took it back again. This time they checked further and found a small screw was causing a leak and repaired it. It took a while but it was fixed for no charge. OK result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cogle
October 05, 2016

"Terrible customer service very unprofessional sales person"

- dumptoyotadealer

I would never go back and not recommend anyone too. I have to call in order to get my new license plates though my temporary tag expired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mo and Tresha
October 03, 2016

"Good Experience"

- MAQU

My husband and I bought a truck yesterday from Lakeland Toyota. I have to say our sales man BILL was very nice and professional. We arrived at this dealership very disappointed at the treatment we received at a near by dealership. My husband was frustrated due to the prior bad experience, but BILL was so nice to work with that our mood change quite quickly, He worked with us, was not pushy and helped us get what we needed and what we were looking for. He was great to work with and we left happy with a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill (Sales), Manny (Sales Manager) & John (Finance)
September 30, 2016

"The WORST Customer Service I have EVER had in a dealership"

- AHMED ALAZRI

I called about getting some information and pictures about a 2012 Toyota Camry which they didn't have in their website. the first representative who answer my call just transfered me to another person who didn't pickup the phone, and not even call me back at all although I left a detailed voicemail. The second and third representatives answered my call but didn't get the information I needed at all even though I called them multiple times. I eventully called the general sales manager who I though would help me out get the information as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, it turned out I was wrong, he didn't let me explain what I wanted, and was so offensive, and I think was hiding some issues with the vehicle since he was trying so hardto ignore my questions and kind of convince me to just come to the dealership and then buy that vehicle or any alternatives. I told him I'm about 700 miles away and I want to make sure that the vehicle is in good shape before I make the road trip. He started yelling at me "Oh we don't sell junk cars, why don't you buy a car from your town, ... , bla bla bla, and so many unrelated and disrespectful questions and statements. Eventually, they added up additional fees from here and and here and there until the car value went up from $7K to $10K. Just around $2K for "shop fee", "Oh we COULD replace the tires, air filters, ... etc." My best advice to you who is reading my review is to be careful when you shop for a vehicle, your money might get ....... easily, at this dealership or any other one. Date:(9/30/2016). Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CRAIG SPURLING (General Sales Manager). 3 salesman (I don't prefer to mention their names)
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results