About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lakeland Toyota Scion

2925 Mall Hill Drive, Lakeland, Florida 33810
Sales: (863) 688-5451

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

41 Lifetime Reviews

Lakeland Toyota Scion
2925 Mall Hill Drive,
Lakeland, Florida 33810
Lakeland Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon

342 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Miracle Toyota

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mercedes buyer
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEST GENERAL MANAGER"

I WANT TO THANK THE GENERAL MANAGER, ROB S. FOR THE MOST EXCELLENT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, GENUINE CONCERN, AND OUTSTANDING ABILITY TO MAKE CUSTOMERS HAPPY! I WILL DEFINATELY REFER FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO THIS DEALERSHIP BECAUSE OF MY EXPERIENCE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Avalon Owner
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"25000 mile maintenance"

My service adviser, Joe Hood could not have been more professional and friendly for our 25000 mile maintenance. He thoroughly explained the services to be performed and after analyzing our service history, made recommendations of additional services that may be needed. One can easily see he has a customer service orientation in his interactions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Hood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
telle
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"thanks paul simmons, lakeland!"

my husband and i walked in and our car was thoroughly checked. even without an appointment we were still accommodated. paul simmons who attended to us gave us the best options and prices for everything. we even checked around to make sure the price was reasonable. it was even better. thanks again paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

paul simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JK
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

I have a hectic schedule and Lakeland Toyota has always been accomandating with scheduling service appointments. Chris Rodriguez has been helpful and keeps me informed on services that my Venza needs. For the past 6 years regular maintenance is all that has been required. Toyota is a great car, Lakeland Toyota is a great car dealer and Chris Rodriguez has bee a wonderful service advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John2016
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I have a Ford but Michelle Drake helps me take great care of my car. I recommend having your car serviced here no matter what manufacturer it is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Drake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Herm65
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent service visi"

Even though I now live in Highlands, NC, whenever I am back home in Lakeland, I try to schedule my service needs at Lakeland Toyota. My recent experience with Paul Simmons was no exception. Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner. Thanks for a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M.J. Donald
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scion Service"

We purchased our Scion xB at Lakeland Toyota in 2008 and have it serviced there ever since. The service has always been on time and reasonably priced. My service advisor, Ryan Joslin, did a great job in a receiving and having my vehicle serviced expeditiously. I was in and out in 40 minutes!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Joslin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyota123
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent customer "

service manager chris rodriguez provide excellent service he took care of the problems that i had and provider a loaner car to use until my car was fixed. the car was ready when he said it would be. great service thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

parts dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patty2015
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent experiences"

I found a service advisor, Chris Rodrigues, who really understands my needs. The service/sales manager Mike Melendez is outstanding!! Although, I just took my used vehicle in for a basic oil change, they understood my needs, and didn't try to rip me off with mechanical lies, nor try to upsell me on anything, which fits me perfectly. I get confirmation right away after reserving my appointment from Chris. One issue I had was with a sales woman who phoned us, belittled us for driving the vehicle we do, and tried to sell us a car!!! Mike Melendez took care of that issue right away, and made me feel like family, and that was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Rodriguez, Mike Melendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terryrmann
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Department"

Ryan Joslin did a great job of managing our service appointment. Thank you for always being consistent in your high levels of service at Lakeland Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Joslin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory