About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lakeland Toyota Scion

4.5

105 Lifetime Reviews

2925 Mall Hill Drive, Lakeland, Florida 33810 Directions
Sales: (863) 688-5451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Lakeland Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2017

"Ownership typifies greed."

- Buyer In The Know

Ridiculous attempt to totally hose me on a preowned vehicle. The final selling price is $5200 over the advertised price. And if I pay cash add another $1,000 to the price. Dirty and scratched up but still there's a line item of $2195 for reconditioning. I could have the seats completely re-deyed and the paint fully reconditioned for that. There's no proof that anything was done to justify that charge. It really is a joke buying a car in Florida. I have quotes from 5 different dealers, each one with their own carefully crafted method of extracting extra money from each sale. And I thought Illinois was the most corrupt place to buy a car. It's not the employee's fault so it's unfair to add her name to this review. But when shopping last summer I was warned by a former employee about the Toyota dealer in Lakeland. Now I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michele Drake
January 12, 2017

"The best I have ever had."

- Donald Evo

We were called by a gentleman about a car we had bought at ok carz and he told us of a program they were doing you make a year of payments on time and they will put you in a new Toyota. That gentleman was Mr Davis. We went to meet Mr Davis on Monday 01/09/17 and we were very nerves as I thought this was some kind of scam. When we got there we were walking in and a salesman opened the door for us and said May I please help you ,and we said we are here to see Mr Davis . Well he went and got Mr Davis and Mr Davis explained the whole thing to us and took us out side to pick a car and he showed us the cars. Well we picked one and in a couple of hours we were on are way home in a new Toyota. Thank you Mr Davis it was the best experience my wife Donna and I have ever had and thank you Lakeland Toyota. Mr Davis I give you a 10+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Davis .
December 03, 2016

"Rude sales team"

- Chris_h_84

I was attempting to buy a new Toyota Tacoma from this dealership and had the most rude salesman I've ever encountered, "danny" didn't like that I wouldn't show him in writing the price I had negotiated at another dealership and rather than just telling me he couldn't accept the offer I made on their truck, he got a rude attitude. I happily took my business elsewhere and a few hours later purchased the Tacoma at a dealership in Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
November 26, 2016

"Keeping my Highlander rolling!"

- Echo_Charlie3

I originally purchased my vehicle in Orlando, but I live in Polk County. prefer to keep my business as close to home as possible, so for routine maintenance or any unexpected needs I always contact Lakeland Toyota. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to recommend this dealer or service department. They make me feel like I'm somebody important, not just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Hopkins
November 23, 2016

"Wonderful Experience, Once Again...."

- William

I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation. James Green II was very courteous, professional as he took care of everything promptly, despite a hectic morning at the dealership. Thank you for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Green II
November 17, 2016

"Fast, courteous and very professional. "

- hanson, tammy

I needed an oil change and a car wash. James Green II was very courteous, professional as he took care of all my needs in less than an hour and a half. In the midst of that he had the courtesy van take me to the local mall, so I wouldn't be bored while waiting. Thank you for your kindness and consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Green II
October 28, 2016

"Outstanding Work"

- Lourdes Rios

Daniel Delgado provided excellent customer service . He keeps his word, I highly recommend him. He was very courteous and helpful. I'm very pleased that he is my service advisor and look forward to working with him again next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Delgado
October 19, 2016

"Service of Corolla"

- jml

Had an issue with malfunction lamp on and VSC Off lamp flashing. Mr. Jennings gotr me in immediately and service determined the issue and the fix. Great service, Craig. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Jennngs
October 12, 2016

"Tire Pressure"

- Jack D Anderson

Brought my RAV4 in because the tire pressure light was showing. A young fellow took the car, checked the tires, and told me the right front tire was down and he corrected it. A day later the light was on again so I went back. David Cogle took the car back, put air in the tire, and said it would be OK. I looked doubtful so he took it back again. This time they checked further and found a small screw was causing a leak and repaired it. It took a while but it was fixed for no charge. OK result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cogle
October 05, 2016

"Terrible customer service very unprofessional sales person"

- dumptoyotadealer

I would never go back and not recommend anyone too. I have to call in order to get my new license plates though my temporary tag expired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mo and Tresha
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results