About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Ford

11503 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood, Washington 98499
Sales: (866) 886-0734
Service: (888) 786-8131
Parts: (888) 786-8131

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

188 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Ford

Hours: Closed

11503 Pacific Hwy SW,
Lakewood, Washington 98499
Lakewood Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mpat69
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and fast service"

I was able to get my car in for repair on the windshield wipers. It was easy, quick and the service section was very friendly (as always). The service was done faster than expected. I did pay more than I thought I should have been charged, but to get it done right the first time, it was well worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service rep SUZI Cronin....

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rnw
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great prices"

Being one that can do my own repairs, all repair costs seem unnecessary and expensive compared to doing the work myself as opposed to taking it to the dealer. lakewood ford changed my perception of the "stealership" when I didn't have time to drop the transmission in my 2002 f350.lakewood ford took care of it. All the work completed was A1 as well as being very very reasonable on labor costs. I'm a contractor so my truck is my life. I trust lakewood ford with my life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micky?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davidmagee
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Had work done on my 2011 f150"

Fast service is somthing that can be expected here. The always kept me informed on what was going on with my truck. I will continue to use them as my first choice whenever i need service done on any of my ford vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yvonne
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I have a service warranty on my car and I don't have to do a thing everything is paid for and the service has been great. I just have to take my car in and they take care of everything else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samuel Camilon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CARGUYBILLY1949
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE"

GREAT SERVICE.. OUR 1999 EXPEDITION HAS 200,OOO MILES AND THE MAINTENANCE HAS BEEN TOP NOTCH. WRANGLER TIRES HAVE EXCEEDED THEIR WARRANTY. LAKEWOOD FORD IS THE BEST.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SUZI

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kalique
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

Great service at Lakewood ford very friendly I had my truck service there very good n I got a coupon for a cash wash Thank u

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dfortin
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

My first visit at this dealership and I was impressed by the advice, and customer service in general. Will definitely visit you again for my F-150. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember her name but she was very helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
browngirl75
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Time is of the essence"

I am a very busy person who does not have time to be without her vehicle. The experience I had was amazing and the staff was great. I loved the fact that I was able to watch them service my vehicle through the large windows. The staff was very professional and I loved the fact that I could take advantage of the free Wi-Fi to get some work done while I waited. Service was very fast and the best part was the service team leader stopping me at the door to compliment me on the rims that I recently placed on the vehicle. He remembered me!! I will definitely return to this location for the life of my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samuel Camilon (9448)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

We use Lakewood Ford for the parts department and service center. Both have great customer service and are quick to accommodate our needs for our business.. Thank you Lakewood Ford and team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wholesale parts and service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikie
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mustang Side Lights"

the little mustang lights in my side view mirrors no longer showed the horse, just garbled light. Took it in and the lady service rep explained that the image is actually in the bulb itself and after so long they will disintegrate and have to be replaced. Since my car is only 30 months old I was surprised. Good news was that Ford would replace for FREE as a warranty item!!!! Hopefully they don't go out again for a long time as the bill would have been $147.00!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember lady's name (redhead)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory