About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Ford

11503 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood, Washington 98499
Sales: (866) 886-0734
Service: (1888) 786-8131

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
82% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.4

106 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Ford
106 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Lakewood Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wulfsgal
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance of my Ford Vehicles."

I have dealt with Lakewood Ford since I bought my Truck there. They have always treated me well and took care of my problems.. They take care of the problems to my satisfaction and have always done so unless it is not possible cause some Fed. regulations. I am truly happy with all the employees and the Ford product. I will be a customer of Lakewood Ford as long as I am a Ford owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Alger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rj50
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply put...Awesome!"

It began with scheduling and ended with this survey. The professionalism, courtesy, and timeliness demonstrated throughout my experience was superb. My team lead is amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Suzie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ken
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Excellent service from the moment I walked into the service area. I had a broken lock on trunk door service tech could not fix it because inside mechanism was damage. New part shipped in overnight. Truck fixed first thing next morning. Cost was very well priced. I would recommend Mickie for her outstanding professional in helping me out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLLove
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Team and Manager."

I did not buy my truck here, but, Suzie and her team has made owning my 2011,F150 a pleasant experience. Caring and responsive, they always kept me informed. Great work by people who care about the product and their owners.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Suzie, Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jess
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful!!"

Lakewood Ford assisted me the same day my car broke down. They were incredibly friendly and very efficient. They have great communication and let me know the second my car arrived and when the car was all fixed. Absolutely wonderful expeiriance all together!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
philip
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"quick"

I was put off at korum Ford but Lakewood ford were ready to recieve me the next day . So i took my lincoln in there was expecting long wait but to my surprise it was short n sweet with the completeion of the 45000 Check up done ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

suzy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
trtorrey
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"5000 mile service and recall"

They got us right in and took care of the recall and did the service in almost half the time they had said it would. That's what i would say was great service and thats why we do bussiness there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Leo
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service."

Thank you very much for your excellent customer service. No having your vehicle even for a couple of days during the Christmas Season can be a very stressful one. Mike was extremely helpful and understanding making my experience a positive and productive one. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Javier & Florence Acevedo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Luis Alvarado
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience! "

I use to service my Ford Fusion 2013 there which I traded in for my new Ford Escape 2014. Until now have great things to say about the sales and service experience. I have shown up without scheduling an appointment and they took care of me in a quicky manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Simons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
David Markwald
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient profedssional service"

I was able to schedule my appointment for my 2003 Ford Ranger on line. Upon arrival my service consultant, Dave Alger, had all my service needs ready to go. The Lakewood Ford service shop is very efficient. The service technicians have their respective work bays setup to quickly get the service job underway and completed. The entire Lakewood Ford facility is clean and well organized. Everyone, I dealt with was courteous and knew their job and duties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Alger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory