About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Ford

11503 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood, Washington 98499
Sales: (866) 886-0734
Service: (1888) 786-8131

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
84% Recommend
4.5

117 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Ford

Hours: Closed

11503 Pacific Hwy SW,
Lakewood, Washington 98499
Lakewood Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

117 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
speagle91
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The right place to take your vehicle for service"

Have purchased three vehicles, a Ford F150, and two Ford F350's. Service and sales always has served in the best interest of the customer. Between warranty and regular services this hard working team, does their best to make the visit to this dealership a pleasant one. I believe in the product and vast options they present to the customer. Thank you for all you do. SSG Stephen Phillips

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold Steele, Suzi Cambell, Keri Dartt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missywatson0812
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

All staff was friendly and helpful when I took my car in to get services. They were fast and very accommodating while I waited and would definitely return for future needs. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dont remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erin
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Broken-into lock repair and tailgate repair"

We had a great experience with Lakewood Ford. They were prompt, courteous, and everything looks great after the appointment. We can even use our same key!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrFetz
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall work"

Had a recall notice sent from Ford for my wife's 2014 Escape. I called Lakewood Ford and was able to make an appointment and get it in the next day. Service department was great. My wife's Escape had a second recall on it and they we're to take care of that recall too. Great folks to work with. Thanks, Phil F.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terrence Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbsytes
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car Purchase"

I bought a 2010 Pontiac G6 The salesman was very professional and polite. There was no pressure to buy. I would buy from them again without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Bangcaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeFran
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine maintenance "

I brought my car in to get "The Works" check up and an oil change. It was a short wait and I liked that you can see the cars being worked on from the waiting room. Everyone was kind from the moment I checked it until I left. I had my six month old son with me and the man who was assisting me was so helpful!! He had someone drive my car into the service area so I could get my baby into my car easier. I don't remember his name, but he has dark hair, glasses and a three year old granddaughter at home who sounds adorable. I felt very welcomed here and I would definitely come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Suzi Cronin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaveinOlyWA
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Front End Work"

Took car in for unknown front end issues and it took less than 20 mins for them to find out I had multiple issues. despite bringing a Toyota into a Ford Dealership, they were able to get the parts and get it fixed quick. Estimates for cost of service was dead on and was provided a ride home while repairs were completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Suzi Cronin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"this is the best dealership in the area"

this is the best dealership in the northwest. the service adviser are the best very, honest and easy to talk to.. they don't try to over sell but they let you know what is needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Suzi and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yvonne
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Just wanted to let everyone know what great service I have received from Lakewood Ford. I had know problem in setting up an appointment that was convenient for me. When I got there my car was taken in right away and I had it back in no time at all. Great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

unsure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service at Lakewood Ford"

I just want everyone to know I have always received great service at the Lakewood Ford service center. They are prompt, courteous and answer any questions I have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

n/a

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory