About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Ford

11503 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood, Washington 98499
Sales: (866) 886-0734
Service: (1888) 786-8131

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
82% Recommend
4.5

110 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Ford
110 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Lakewood Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
larry
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"this is the best dealership in the area"

this is the best dealership in the northwest. the service adviser are the best very, honest and easy to talk to.. they don't try to over sell but they let you know what is needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Suzi and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yvonne
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Just wanted to let everyone know what great service I have received from Lakewood Ford. I had know problem in setting up an appointment that was convenient for me. When I got there my car was taken in right away and I had it back in no time at all. Great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

unsure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service at Lakewood Ford"

I just want everyone to know I have always received great service at the Lakewood Ford service center. They are prompt, courteous and answer any questions I have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

n/a

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
japple
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service and helpful."

We had a great experience in buying our new car. The salesman was helpful in showing us a variety of cars that might meet our needs. We were able to test drive them and discussed the features of each. Dale Barber, our salesman, asked us questions that made us think of options we hadn't thought of before. We thought we wanted a small compact and I was sure I didn't want an SUV, but when we considered the traveling we do and how much we pack, the Ford Escape he showed us just seemed to fit. It's comfortable and sits us up higher than our other car (Honda Accord) and is much easier to get in and out of. We were impressed with Dale. He was not "pushy", was very knowledgeable about each car he showed us and has a good sense of humor. It has been 15 years since we bought a car and I was not looking forward to dealing with salesmen. We had gone to three other dealerships before we went to Lakewood Ford and the sales people we dealt with did not give us the attention, information and "space" to think about what we wanted. Our entire experience with Lakewood Ford, and especially Dale Barber, was excellent. We have told everyone we've talked to about our new car about the good experience we had at Lakewood Ford and with Dale. When we need to replace our very aging Honda Accord, Lakewood Ford is the first and only place we'll go. Thanks for a great car buying experience -- one that I was dreading and ended up enjoying!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale Barber and Greg who did our paperwork

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wulfsgal
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance of my Ford Vehicles."

I have dealt with Lakewood Ford since I bought my Truck there. They have always treated me well and took care of my problems.. They take care of the problems to my satisfaction and have always done so unless it is not possible cause some Fed. regulations. I am truly happy with all the employees and the Ford product. I will be a customer of Lakewood Ford as long as I am a Ford owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Alger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rj50
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply put...Awesome!"

It began with scheduling and ended with this survey. The professionalism, courtesy, and timeliness demonstrated throughout my experience was superb. My team lead is amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Suzie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ken
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Excellent service from the moment I walked into the service area. I had a broken lock on trunk door service tech could not fix it because inside mechanism was damage. New part shipped in overnight. Truck fixed first thing next morning. Cost was very well priced. I would recommend Mickie for her outstanding professional in helping me out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLLove
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Team and Manager."

I did not buy my truck here, but, Suzie and her team has made owning my 2011,F150 a pleasant experience. Caring and responsive, they always kept me informed. Great work by people who care about the product and their owners.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Suzie, Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jess
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful!!"

Lakewood Ford assisted me the same day my car broke down. They were incredibly friendly and very efficient. They have great communication and let me know the second my car arrived and when the car was all fixed. Absolutely wonderful expeiriance all together!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
philip
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"quick"

I was put off at korum Ford but Lakewood ford were ready to recieve me the next day . So i took my lincoln in there was expecting long wait but to my surprise it was short n sweet with the completeion of the 45000 Check up done ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

suzy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory