About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Ford

11503 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood, Washington 98499
Sales: (866) 886-0734
Service: (888) 786-8131
Parts: (888) 786-8131

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

132 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Ford

Hours: Closed

11503 Pacific Hwy SW,
Lakewood, Washington 98499
Lakewood Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lloyd
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Took my fusion in for a oil change and had no problems, everyone there was very polite and professional. I got in about 30 minutes prior to my appointment and they instantly took my car in and got to work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
130Tom
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2012 MKZ Aux battery failure"

Came back from a 3 week trip and the Aux battery in engine compartment was totally dead. Got AAA to check it and give a jolt and was able to start the car. Ran it around the hilly neighborhood for about 20 minutes, and all seemed fine. Shut it off for about 30 minutes and went to restart, and was unable, and watch several warning icons flash until the battery again was totally dead. Went to Lakewood Ford and spoke with the first maintenance scheduler, Red Team I believe, and she checked the vehicle history & warranty status and then called for the car to be picked up and brought to the service bay at no charge to me. A new battery and a complete electrical check-out was done in a timely manner, again at no charge to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't have name of female coordinator, Nicholas Carpenter, Terrence Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snchrln
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best dealer in the pacific north west"

very nice service people in service center told me it would be and hour and it was only a half hour wait very good service center explain my report and told me my car was in great shape. All way friendly and I would all way tell people about Lakewood ford for new or used cars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ad guy
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesomeness "

Great service, really good level of professionalism. They even took care of an outstanding recall while in the shop. This saved me another trip. Well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service writer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John M.
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reliable quaility service"

All my trips to the Lakewood Ford service department (3 trips) I received fair pricing and the work was done within a day after they received the ordered original Ford parts. The mechanics look over everything. Lights , tires , belts ,brakes and let you know what work should be done soon. Mike Smith was very helpful as my service advisor and I will be taking my truck in this summer for a windshield and routine service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
copout74WHO
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A+ Motorhome Service "

I initially chose Lakewood Ford because of it's newer facilities which can easily handle getting a motorhome in and out, and the fact that they actually welcome the big rigs. I dropped it off with a "to do" list including a major front brakes job, oil and filter change, transmission flush and fill, and chassis lube. It was finished when promised and all items taken care of professionally. Solid service from these folks means I will be back again for my future motorhome needs. Special kudos to Service Technician Mike Smith who's friendliness and knowledge got this experience started off in the right direction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pete4409
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"good service,but took a long time to get my truck fixed"

I was told to come in a specific time, found out the repair took about 3 hours because the mechanic was out to lunch, had I known that fact, I would have saved me time by bringing the truck in an hour later instead of sitting around while someone takes their lunch hour before my truck got fixed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dont remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy S., Graham
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change/Combination Lock Code"

I came into Lakewood Ford for a standard oil change service and was in and out within 30 minutes. They also gave me the combination code when I locked myself out of my vehicle. Thank you Lakewood Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Estaban Galaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul K
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No problems"

I have had no problems and I am satisfied. That is why I keep going back! I would recommend them to my friends for service band sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy W
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, Friendly and Quick"

No issues. I was happy with the service. It was fast and the workers were friendly. I would recommend this dealer to others. I purchased my car and get all my maintenance done at Lakewood Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory