About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Ford

11503 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood, Washington 98499
Sales: (866) 886-0734
Service: (888) 786-8131
Parts: (888) 786-8131

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

146 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Ford

Hours: Open Now

11503 Pacific Hwy SW,
Lakewood, Washington 98499
Lakewood Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fordfan
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great place!"

I love my car, and so I needed a trustworthy place with honest, knowledgable professionals! I found those things and much more at Lakewood Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jw78
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was great"

All the things I wanted checked were done so with satisfaction and Ford reviewed their work with me. I would recommend this dealership for any person wanting to service their Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GWOODS
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got "The Works""

I went to Lakewood Ford to get "The Works" which includes and oil change and tire rotation as well as break pad check, tire inflation, and fluids top-off. I have been to many Ford dealerships since purchasing my 2014 Escape, but by far, Lakewood was the most professional and most friendly. Sam was a terrific service agent and explained everything that would happen. I was very happy with my service experience at Lakewood and will return again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Camillon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony3
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Brake Lights"

Had an emergency service break light come on after purchasing and driving my truck up here from Texas.. Gary was my service specialist and he is the exact reason why we should hire veterans.. Competent, Professional, and over all.. On it.. After a day in the shop, my vehicle was totally fixed and returned.. Thanks so much for all your hard work and help there..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swede
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Went in for oild change came out happy"

Short on time... did not have appointment for oil change, Gary was pleasant, fit me me in when he could.. Always had good service at Lakewood Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mshere
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Inspection for recall items"

From the scheduling process throughout the visit, everything was smooth. I showed up on time, the service writer explained the process in detail and the car was ready as promised. 3 of the items could be taken care of since a protocol had it been established. I was told I would receive correspondence was a solution was identified.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember the service writers name. Started with an M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markdemchok
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I have taken my 1996 F250 to Lakewood Ford for years. They have always provided excellent customer service ,. There shuttle service is a great service also. They have always take me and picking me up to get my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Algier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Headrob8
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service "

Always treated with respect at Lakewood Ford. Never recommends service that is not needed.The Flex is the best car I ever purchased! If it needs service, Lakewood Ford herei come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LanceHavenbay
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brake calipers sticking, no offer to fix problem."

I came in with my new car that was having severe brake grab. (45mpg hwy went down to 11) Previous Ford Dealer (in Germany) insisted it was just rust and it would drive out if I used the brakes hard enough. After very forcefully breaking at 80mph+, they finally loosened up after a 4 hour drive of speeding up and slamming the breaks at high speeds. (Car only had 2.5k miles on it at the time of the first occurrence of grab.) Issue persisted all the way up to 6.3k miles when I finally came back from Germany to Lakewood Ford. Brakes still make a grinding sound and crunching slightly when accelerating. This dealer told me it was normal and that there was not a fix. They did not offer to solve or replace the parts. The car has only 6.3k miles on it. 2015. It should not be grinding or crunching at all. It is still under warranty and there should have been at least an offer to resolve or replace parts causing the issue. Even if that was something I would pay for myself, at least ask. Other than that, the customer service was phenomenal. Very nice people. Would recommend that they start calling people letting know of delays if they car has been in the shop for 6 hours and hasn't had a chance to be looked at. Had to drop off the vehicle a second time because they were understaffed when I first came through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elkslayer89
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stellar service"

Me and my wife bought a Ford Explorer from here the employees were very helpful. They were very patient and knowledgable with all of our questions. I can honestly say I will not buy a ford anywhere else, this store is top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin fletcher, Chris zeitner, boyd Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory