About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Ford

11503 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood, Washington 98499
Sales: (866) 886-0734
Service: (1888) 786-8131

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

125 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Ford

Hours: Open Now

11503 Pacific Hwy SW,
Lakewood, Washington 98499
Lakewood Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Ford

Lakewood Ford, Lakewood’s Premier Ford Dealership is very proud to present our wide selection of New, Used, Ford Certified, Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Sport Utilities. Lakewood Ford also stocks a Grand Inventory of Import and Domestic vehicles in all Pierce County. Our Certified vehicles are inspected by Lakewood Washington’s best mechanics and our selection is second to none. Our sales staff is master certified and will make the car buying experience as hassle free as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandy S., Graham
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change/Combination Lock Code"

I came into Lakewood Ford for a standard oil change service and was in and out within 30 minutes. They also gave me the combination code when I locked myself out of my vehicle. Thank you Lakewood Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Estaban Galaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul K
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No problems"

I have had no problems and I am satisfied. That is why I keep going back! I would recommend them to my friends for service band sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy W
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, Friendly and Quick"

No issues. I was happy with the service. It was fast and the workers were friendly. I would recommend this dealer to others. I purchased my car and get all my maintenance done at Lakewood Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Barricade28
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Expedition"

I have always received outstanding customer service with quality work with every visit, however, beyond a routine oil change and safety check, the price seems to stack up pretty quick..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tiffanynickle
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service "

We have in most part always recieved great service from Lakewood ford. The only complaint is if you aren't under warranty you will be charged an arm and a leg and under warranty or not your car will be there all day to be diagnosed with a problem . But we have always recieved friendly service 90% of the time :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember the name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
darrenejohnson
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome factory service"

Lakewood Ford is awesome to deal with, I was using the quick lube places that were closer to home but they were raising their prices and the quality was poor. At Lakewood Ford you have mechanics working on your car not hot shot grease xxxxxx so I won't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

david

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Swede
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always reading to assist"

The good folks at Lakewood Ford are always ready to please, Friendly, knowledgable, go the extra mile. I drive a distance just to get their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service employee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Gringo69
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always friendly"

Lakewood Ford Service dept. has always taken care of me. They are friendly and make me feel welcome when I bring them issues with my cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
speagle91
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The right place to take your vehicle for service"

Have purchased three vehicles, a Ford F150, and two Ford F350's. Service and sales always has served in the best interest of the customer. Between warranty and regular services this hard working team, does their best to make the visit to this dealership a pleasant one. I believe in the product and vast options they present to the customer. Thank you for all you do. SSG Stephen Phillips

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold Steele, Suzi Cambell, Keri Dartt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
missywatson0812
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

All staff was friendly and helpful when I took my car in to get services. They were fast and very accommodating while I waited and would definitely return for future needs. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dont remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory