About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lamborghini Newport Beach

4.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

1425 West Baker Street, Costa Mesa, California 92626 Directions
Sales: (888) 564-5020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Lamborghini Newport Beach

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2016

"Awesome"

- Lambonv

Great selection. Great service I would recommend the dealership to a friend Even though I was a first time customer they treated me like a long term client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 14, 2016

"this is the best auto dealership i have ever dealt with!"

- Mike

I used to be a Ferrari guy, but after switching to Lambo-I will never go back! all the employees at this dealership are outstanding! i have gone from Gallardo to Aventador to SV, each one better than the last! these guys put on awesome car runs and events and are constantly providing unbelievable, unforgettable times that make it so much fun to be involved with this car brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastion, Pietro, Cedric, Troy, Martin, Steve, Joe, Jeff, Jeremy, Jeff
September 13, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Jax225

Joe Lofaro was outstanding, a true professional. I will definitely refer everyone I know here. Keep up the good work, don't change a thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lofaro
September 08, 2016

"It's a pleasure!"

- DooDoo

its a pleasure to meet Jeremy! He's so nice to introduce all the vehicles there n helping get a test driving. Gave me a good car that I want. TKS😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hagen
July 22, 2016

"Awsome sv"

- Kurtis Mcelroy

My experience starts from the minute i ordered my car! This dealership gave me more options than any other dealship. Its called thinking outside the box! One option is a fully exposed carbon roof on my coupe !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
June 13, 2013

"Im VERY happy with the service I received at Lamborghini..."

- AliAbolhassani

Im VERY happy with the service I received at Lamborghini Newport Beach. They are very professional and their customer service was second to none! My salesperson, Giovanni Bucci did a fantastic job for me and helped every step of the way! I am now a loyal client of his for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Bucci
March 25, 2013

"I am very impressed with the sales, Giovanni Bucci of..."

- chileini1

I am very impressed with the sales, Giovanni Bucci of this dealership. I started to look for a car from 5 months ago. Giovanni responded to my email then. Ever since he constantly check with me for my buying status and presented me with different varieties of configurations and colors. He is very PATIENT with me! This dealership is at southern California, and I lived in the Bay area. Finally I decided to fly down to take a look of a car he offered, and I am very happy with it. Giovanni is very professional and considerate. I tested drive the car and he explained to me all the features patiently. After a week of price negotiation, we reached a deal which includes delivery of the car to my home in Bay Area. After the car was ready to ship, I flew down again to checked out the car once again. Within couple hours, the trucking company came to pick up the car to deliver it to me. Giovanni even took pictures for the loading of the car onto the truck and sent them to me on the same night! The next morning 7AM, the car showed up in my front yard. Very efficient! Two hours later, I received a call from Giovanni to check out the status. After started to drive the car, I called him for some tech issues, Giovannie always helped me to find the answer. Last October, I purchased a brand new Audi Q5 from Steven Creek Audi in San Jose. After the purchase, the sales never replied to my call neither my email. I agree that the car I purchased from Giovanni is not in the same caliber of Audi Q5, but it really doesn't guarantee you that you will receive a better treatment when you buy pricey cars. I had bad experience at Redwood City Porsche before. I would give 6 stars to giovanni for his excellent services which made my purchase very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Bucci
January 18, 2013

"I would like to thank Giovanni for making this the best..."

- 737Drvr

I would like to thank Giovanni for making this the best car buying experience I've ever had! From start to finish, Giovanni was a true professional. He was/is courteous and communicated with me about every facet of the deal. He went above and beyond to ensure all my concerns were addressed. I actually had fun making this deal and Lamborghini Newport Beach has earned a customer for life. Thanks also to Daniel and the entire staff of LNB for their efforts as well. I'll gladly recommend Lamborghini Newport Beach and Giovanni to anyone interested in an exotic. Cheers guys and Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni and Daniel
November 30, 2012

"I just bought a Lamborghini Gallardo from Lamborghini..."

- KatSalem

I just bought a Lamborghini Gallardo from Lamborghini Newport Beach yesterday and had the pleasure of dealing with Giovanni Bucci and the management team. I'm a female and find that when I go into dealerships, I have to be more careful because it works against me. I have experience purchasing luxury cars but this was my first exotic car purchase. I was expecting some of my past experiences where I felt pressured or found out I had been deceived in some way so I was fully prepared. I have to say, I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. The transaction was smooth, friendly and very professional thanks to Giovanni and his team. I give this dealership 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Bucci
November 03, 2012

"I just purchased a 2013 Gallardo and I had an amazing..."

- mazilambo

I just purchased a 2013 Gallardo and I had an amazing experience at Newport Beach Lamborghini dealership. All the staff including Giovanni, Pietro and Daniel were very informative, courteous and provided a very relax and professional environment so I could make a decision under no pressure. I have purchased many exotic cars in the past but by far this has been my best experience and I highly recommend these guys. Mazi S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanii, Pietro and Daniel
1
1 - 10 of 15 results