About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lance Cunningham Ford

4.3

218 Lifetime Reviews

4101 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, Tennessee 37912 Directions
Sales: (866) 781-7230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of Lance Cunningham Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Awesome "

- Qdog

Great experience! Preston was very friendly and knowledgeable about the x-plan process. Don't plan to by another car but if I did ! Preston would be the one I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"Worth the trip to Knoxville!!!"

- Happy Mustang Owners

We had been looking for used vehicles in our Chattanooga area and online for a few weeks. We were passing my husband's car down to our teenage son and getting something newer for my husband to drive. He specifically wanted a manual, which limited our choices right from the start. We also had a budget to work with, which made the available inventory even smaller. We visited several dealerships and contacted a few from our online searches. We were so impressed with the online reviews for Lance Cunningham Ford, compared to reviews of other dealerships we had seen online. My husband called to inquire about a used car he found online that looked like it was close to our budget. Unlike other dealerships we had talked with, the people at Lance Cunningham were quick to respond, honest and upfront, and willing to work with us to get our "out-the-door" price within our budget. Cole Fisher was fabulous. He respected our time, knowing that we were making a drive from Chattanooga to Knoxville. We were pre-approved for an amount from our bank, but he was able to get us a better interest rate and save us money. He worked with us over the phone to help make the paperwork process go much quicker and we were in and out in about an hour and 15 minutes. It's the absolute best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Straight-forward & honest transaction Great customer service"

- evesser

Cole Fisher was a pleasure to work with. I experienced wonderful customer service and honesty from the beginning. He was very straight forward and continued to follow up on every call or question I had throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"This is the best car dealership I've ever been too."

- Casey

This is the best dealership that you'll ever visit. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel completely comfortable with what your buying and will help you make a great choice. They've helped me more than I ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Tucker
Other Employees : Ricky
June 17, 2017

"Best of the Best!"

- Crittenden

I was looking for a Ford 1500 4X4 with low miles, 4 doors, was good on gas and would haul my horse trailer. I was truly blessed by meeting David McCarley. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable. It was as important to him as it was to me to find a truck that met my needs and that was in my price range. After hours reviewing the trucks at Lance Cunningham Ford Dealership (there were a lot!) I bought a truck. The longer I have that 2016 Ford F150 Sport, the more I love it. Today I locked the keys in the truck. David happen to call just when I was getting ready to call the dealership for help. David went and looked up my entry code and called me back in about 5 minutes. He stayed on the phone while I entered the code and my doors unlocked! If I'm ever in the market for another truck I'd go to this dealership and ask for David. He knew things about this truck that I didn't know existed. David is patient, knowledgeable and he was dedicated in finding me a truck I need, not the truck he wanted to sell. AMAZING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McCarley
June 14, 2017

"Perfect sale"

- mk70ss

I ordered a new 2017 Ford Mustang GT from my salesman Cole Fisher and he could not have been more helpful or more attentive during the entire process of the build, delivery, or paperwork. He will be my salesman for any future Fords without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"On the Road, Again with Lance Cunningham Ford"

- Car Go!

We don't trade vehicles often and our search led us to Cole Fisher at Lance Cunningham Ford. We wanted another Ford Edge and they had one just being cleaned. We felt at ease during the entire process and Cole made sure all our needs were met! Great experience and would recommend this dealership to all our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience So Far"

- MatterOfFact

Cole was able to cut through the long drawn out process of "the dance" and got me right in bed! I knew what I was looking for, the price range that I knew was reasonable and the top price I was willing to pay. He was informative, answered everything with upfront sincerity, and left me feeling really good about the final price, vehicle and overall experience. His energy and fast pace is refreshing and understandable: to provide such good deals, he needs more volume of sales, that's why he is constantly on the move! I hope my truck lasts a long time, but the time comes to move on the next vehicle, I know where to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Good buying experience"

- Curt

I got an immediate response from an email inquiry about a newly arrived truck. Cole Fisher went out and photographed the vehicle and attached the photos to a return email and within a couple hours we had a deal going. Cole had all the paperwork ready when I arrived the next day and we were in and out in an hour. Excellent transaction and excellent used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Speedy and treated with respect"

- Christian sw6

Cole Fisher, is the best salesman that we have experienced in our car buying history. He treated us as we were the only people that mattered and got our payments where we wanted. We found a car in less than 10 minutes and was out the door in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results