About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lance Cunningham Ford

4.1

209 Lifetime Reviews

4101 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, Tennessee 37912 Directions
Sales: (866) 781-7230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Lance Cunningham Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2017

"Speedy and treated with respect"

- Christian sw6

Cole Fisher, is the best salesman that we have experienced in our car buying history. He treated us as we were the only people that mattered and got our payments where we wanted. We found a car in less than 10 minutes and was out the door in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Treated me great "

- Tinker

They treated me great. I received a rental car so I could enjoy my day off and get my honey do list completed. The price was a lot less than other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
April 22, 2017

"Fixed the slipping in my F 150"

- Chick in a Big Truck

The service department did a great job. The enterprise office inside the dealership is awesome. Half day rentals are great. They also worked with my warranty I bought from another dealership. Marc texted me through the day to keep me updated on their progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Miller
April 19, 2017

"They are family!"

- SPARKY

Look, I have a Ford dealer close to my house, but the consideration I get from Marc and STEVE Murray, it's like visiting friends who can fix a car as if it were their own. IT IS WORTH THE TRIP FOR SATISFACTION. THANKS GUYS! Frank and Debbie Wilk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARC AND STEVE MURRAY
April 12, 2017

"GREAT"

- Sam B fulton

nice friendly people not pushy good at explaining thing ta u =good experience Tatiana was the sales person she done well geed people person.I would buy from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Post
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : TATIANA. C
April 11, 2017

"Passed my test"

- DS12345

This was my first time using this dealership for service. I recently purchased a used Ford truck that I found online at a dealer two states away. Upon returning to Knoxville I went online to look at reviews for Ford service departments. I wanted to take the truck to a Ford dealer to make certain that, if it needed an alignment (it is a dually with 6 new tires), then the alignment would be done correctly. This service department seemed to have the highest ratings. I asked the service adviser to have the technician first check and see if it needed an alignment and then, if the truck was out of alignment, go ahead and perform an alignment job. One way that I test new shops is to ask them to check the alignment. Many will just charge you for an alignment and do it whether you needed it or not. In this case, I had driven the truck for many hours on the interstate to get it home and was pretty sure it was not out of alignment. I was pleased when the adviser called and said that the truck did not need an alignment. I am sure that it would have cost quite a lot of money to get a huge dually truck aligned, and some shops could not have resisted the opportunity to just do it and then charge me for it. In this case, Lance Cunningham passed my test so I will be going back there in the future. Also, they didn't pile on a bunch of other "findings," even though the vehicle was new to me and I probably wouldn't have been the wiser if they said a gasket or seal were leaking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
April 09, 2017

"Service"

- Cooper1

Jeremy Cleveland was couteous, friendly and professional! Also, the service technician was helpful and friendly. I believe his name was Wes. I appreciate them getting us in and out of there quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cleveland and Wes
April 02, 2017

"Service experence"

- rbutab

The overall service experience was very good and pleasing. The personnel were very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Jason White was very helpful during the service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White
March 31, 2017

"Got an oil change "

- Melissa Bacon

I needed an oil change. I got it for half price from the salesmen and got a free car wash to go with it....you can't beat that. The oil change was quick too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
March 30, 2017

"My service was exceptional. "

- Kvineyard

My service was exceptional. Daryl was very easy to communicate with. He was thorough and prompt. i will always ask for him when I bring my car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Prentice
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results