About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lance Cunningham Ford

3.9

199 Lifetime Reviews

4101 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, Tennessee 37912 Directions
Sales: (866) 781-7230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Lance Cunningham Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Happy Customet"

- Marquetta

My service was prompt and professional. Thank you for keeping the customer's needs a priority. I would suggest that washing and vacuuming the vehicle could be an additional service option. That would have covered 109 percent of my wishes. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Samantha Wilson
March 24, 2017

"Good experience."

- rdeport

Had the truck I was looking for and no pressure. Pleasant negotiation. That is all I have to say but this is to fulfill the 25 word requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCarthy, Travis ?
March 24, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Sandra Nicely

Such nice people and wonderful customer service every time I go there. Bring me to work when needed and come back and get me if needed. I recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Prentice
March 22, 2017

"claibornetr@gmail.com"

- claibornetr@gmail.com

By far the sorriest and most crooked Ford dealership around. forget regular warranties, and the the extended warranties aren't worth the paper they are printed on!! Nothing but a group of hacks and thieves!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Burnette
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 14, 2017

"Got it ready to be picked up "

- Tinker

Excellent job getting it cleaned and ready for pickup the car was clean and shinny and a full tank of gas. The sales man did exactly what he had promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Helmuth
March 14, 2017

"Service"

- h96tmaxd

Service Staff very professional and courteous. Service department took care of service in very timely and professional manner. would recommend dealership and service department to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Epps
March 13, 2017

"Service on my Super Duty was exceptional."

- gwells6711

Lance Cunningham's service department took care of my service needs in a very timely and professional manner. They ordered parts and left it up to me to schedule the follow-up visit to install those parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 13, 2017

"Pleasant experience!"

- Walter

Service, complete and concise. Gentleman handling my appointment was courteous and knowledgeable. All of my questions and concerns were answered, some before I asked them! I was made to feel comfortable that my car would receive the best care available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert G. Epps
March 11, 2017

"Fantastic "

- Mary 2014 explorer

They did an excellent job. Jason was very helpful. I didn't have to wait a long time to get the job done. I would recommend this service department .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Owens
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 10, 2017

"perfect as allways"

- Tony Hale

It is easy and always a pleasant experience. One phone call and everything is handled. They Always go the extra mile to make sure we are happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Tucker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results