About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lance Cunningham Ford

4.2

214 Lifetime Reviews

4101 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, Tennessee 37912 Directions
Sales: (866) 781-7230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Lance Cunningham Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2017

"Best of the Best!"

- Crittenden

I was looking for a Ford 1500 4X4 with low miles, 4 doors, was good on gas and would haul my horse trailer. I was truly blessed by meeting David McCarley. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable. It was as important to him as it was to me to find a truck that met my needs and that was in my price range. After hours reviewing the trucks at Lance Cunningham Ford Dealership (there were a lot!) I bought a truck. The longer I have that 2016 Ford F150 Sport, the more I love it. Today I locked the keys in the truck. David happen to call just when I was getting ready to call the dealership for help. David went and looked up my entry code and called me back in about 5 minutes. He stayed on the phone while I entered the code and my doors unlocked! If I'm ever in the market for another truck I'd go to this dealership and ask for David. He knew things about this truck that I didn't know existed. David is patient, knowledgeable and he was dedicated in finding me a truck I need, not the truck he wanted to sell. AMAZING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McCarley
June 14, 2017

"Perfect sale"

- mk70ss

I ordered a new 2017 Ford Mustang GT from my salesman Cole Fisher and he could not have been more helpful or more attentive during the entire process of the build, delivery, or paperwork. He will be my salesman for any future Fords without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"On the Road, Again with Lance Cunningham Ford"

- Car Go!

We don't trade vehicles often and our search led us to Cole Fisher at Lance Cunningham Ford. We wanted another Ford Edge and they had one just being cleaned. We felt at ease during the entire process and Cole made sure all our needs were met! Great experience and would recommend this dealership to all our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience So Far"

- MatterOfFact

Cole was able to cut through the long drawn out process of "the dance" and got me right in bed! I knew what I was looking for, the price range that I knew was reasonable and the top price I was willing to pay. He was informative, answered everything with upfront sincerity, and left me feeling really good about the final price, vehicle and overall experience. His energy and fast pace is refreshing and understandable: to provide such good deals, he needs more volume of sales, that's why he is constantly on the move! I hope my truck lasts a long time, but the time comes to move on the next vehicle, I know where to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Good buying experience"

- Curt

I got an immediate response from an email inquiry about a newly arrived truck. Cole Fisher went out and photographed the vehicle and attached the photos to a return email and within a couple hours we had a deal going. Cole had all the paperwork ready when I arrived the next day and we were in and out in an hour. Excellent transaction and excellent used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Speedy and treated with respect"

- Christian sw6

Cole Fisher, is the best salesman that we have experienced in our car buying history. He treated us as we were the only people that mattered and got our payments where we wanted. We found a car in less than 10 minutes and was out the door in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Treated me great "

- Tinker

They treated me great. I received a rental car so I could enjoy my day off and get my honey do list completed. The price was a lot less than other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
April 22, 2017

"Fixed the slipping in my F 150"

- Chick in a Big Truck

The service department did a great job. The enterprise office inside the dealership is awesome. Half day rentals are great. They also worked with my warranty I bought from another dealership. Marc texted me through the day to keep me updated on their progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Miller
April 19, 2017

"They are family!"

- SPARKY

Look, I have a Ford dealer close to my house, but the consideration I get from Marc and STEVE Murray, it's like visiting friends who can fix a car as if it were their own. IT IS WORTH THE TRIP FOR SATISFACTION. THANKS GUYS! Frank and Debbie Wilk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARC AND STEVE MURRAY
April 12, 2017

"GREAT"

- Sam B fulton

nice friendly people not pushy good at explaining thing ta u =good experience Tatiana was the sales person she done well geed people person.I would buy from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Post
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : TATIANA. C
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results