About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lance Cunningham Ford

3.5

183 Lifetime Reviews

4101 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, Tennessee 37912 Directions
Sales: (866) 781-7230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Lance Cunningham Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Hal Deatherage

Very professional and easy to work with. Great selection of inventory to evaluate. Outstanding knowledge of the product without over embellishing any of the attributes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Williams
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 13, 2017

"Great Ford Dealership"

- AJ

This dealership was incredibly easy to work with and really helped me out in a pinch, I had a flat and needed immediate help to make a sales call, the service department was all over it and got me rolling in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New Service manager Mark
February 13, 2017

"Every one was so helpful and did a great job "

- Sandra

Mark the service manager was outstanding and explained in detail the problem and how it would be taken care of this was a recall on the car and the service manager Mark was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Williams
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 13, 2017

"SURVEY RESPONSE"

- pinkston, pam

TIMELY AND PROPERLY EXECUTED SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF QUICK RESPONSE TO QUESTIONS ASKED AND RESOLVING ISSUES CALL BACK TO INFORM OF ISSUES FOUND AND BEST WAY TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEMS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Prentice
February 10, 2017

"Very friendly "

- Ampaige

Very friendly made u feel comfortable. I've enjoyed 'talking with the team and would tell people how good and just how much worked with us to get our deal to go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
February 04, 2017

"2017 fusion sport"

- timothy gibson

Great sales staff. James was very helpful and kind. No hassle with our trade. And quickly through the financial services. We had to have the car shipped in from another dealer. They located shipped and prepared everything to our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Blandino
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 04, 2017

"Mixed"

- Blue250

The presentation was good but the follow up service leaves a lot to be desired. I had a minor problem with the truck I purchased and text the salesman for assistance and have had no response .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
February 01, 2017

"gREAT SERVICE!!!!!"

- mIKE

Great service working with pleasant folks! I worked with JASON WHITE who was just great for it being so early in the morning. And thanks for the coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON WHITE
January 31, 2017

"Fast and friendly!"

- Serena Washam

I really liked the service we have gotten. I really liked being able to look online at my truck before we came to check out plus being able to talk to someone online about it really helped and kept me from having to get my kids out in the weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Helmulth and Travis and Kelly McCloud
January 28, 2017

"In response to "Never Again""

- lcfcustomerrelations

Please understand, water leaks on brand new vehicles are some of the most difficult to diagnose and repair. Each time your truck was here, we did our best to remedy the issue and it was our understanding it was fixed on your last visit. As for the two small chips in the windshield, Mr. Cunningham did offer replacement, but was afraid it would un-do the repair for the leak and offered another remedy first, to follow with replacement should it not be a satisfactory solution. We appreciate your previous business and hope you understand we do our best to meet customer expectations, but also take the treatment of our employees very seriously. Once a relationship has reached an impasse like the one that occurred, it is better for all parties to move forward and part ways. We have set up a case with Ford on your behalf to get you further assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results