About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove

900 South York Rd , Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sales: (215) 956-9200
Service: (888) 298-5356
Parts: (888) 298-5356

Makes: Jaguar|Land Rover|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

118 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove
118 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove Info
Hours
Amenities
About Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove

At Land Rover Willow Grove, our commitment to uphold the Land Rover standard of excellence allows our customers access to our unsurpassed industry knowledge and expertise. We're proud to offer Willow Grove and the Greater Philadelphia area full inventories of new luxurious Land Rover SUVs as well as high quality certified pre-owned Land Rovers and other used vehicles. Our finance experts are available to assist, by helping you receive a great Land Rover loan or lease in Willow Grove and our expert service and Land Rover parts technicians are standing by to help you with any car repair or parts replacements you may require. Visit us today at 900 S. York Road in Willow Grove and experience our passion for Land Rover first hand. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove

At Land Rover Willow Grove, our commitment to uphold the Land Rover standard of excellence allows our customers access to our unsurpassed industry knowledge and expertise. We're proud to offer Willow Grove and the Greater Philadelphia area full inventories of new luxurious Land Rover SUVs as well as high quality certified pre-owned Land Rovers and other used vehicles. Our finance experts are available to assist, by helping you receive a great Land Rover loan or lease in Willow Grove and our expert service and Land Rover parts technicians are standing by to help you with any car repair or parts replacements you may require. Visit us today at 900 S. York Road in Willow Grove and experience our passion for Land Rover first hand. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KashmirS
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I've never met someone so pleasant."

Michael was very patient, outgoing , and determined I liked that about him. He helped me with everything from the time I walked in until the time I pulled off with the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjp5724
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent treatment "

This is the third range rover that I have purchased at the willow grove dealers ship . Tom Burton & Bill Marshall have always taken good care of me . They have made trading my old vehicle in & purchasing a new vehicle very easy . I have no issues & no worries when I am dealing with them. That is why I keep coming back . Thanks ,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctbwade
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Range Rover"

My whole experience at Land Rover Willow Grove was excellent. I would give every aspect of it a 10--from the management, sales, receptionist to the surroundings!!! And the car is wonderful. Chris Giuffrida was a delight to deal with and I would highly recommend Chris to my friends and family. Thank you again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djross95
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A First Rate Buying Experience"

It was a first rate experience from start to finish when I purchased my first Land Rover, a 2014 LR2. Chris in sales and Kim in Finance were both friendly and professional, and the buying experience was one of the best I've seen. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a Land Rover, Range Rover or Jaguar vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missylilly
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Happy Happy "

My experience at Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove was the best ever. Chris my sales associate made my experience so stress free and relaxing. My time spent was taken seriously with no pressure. The most seamless car purchase experience I have ever had. My test drive was not rushed but quite relaxing. The service and all involved in my purchase were exceptional. Especially Chris. He made sure I was comfortable with my decision and purchase with zero pressure. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Top notch service all the way. I felt right at home and seamless experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellypkg
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Smyth jr"

i have purchased 3 Range Rover from Mike over the past few years. He is a great guy and such a pleasure to deal with. You're the best Mike!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmw1110
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove--Excellent "

We have been long time customers of Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove--since the first Land Rover Discovery. Since becoming a customer we have never purchased a vehicle from any other dealership. I can't say enough about their commitment to excellent customer service. In particular Michael Smyth, Jr. has been the pinnacle of customer service, response and always having the customer first! Just purchased our 13th vehicle! I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mtmck406
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job by Mike Smyth, Jr."

I recently purchased a 2015 Jaguar XF at the Great Britains in Willow Grove, PA. My overall experience was extremely positive. Mike Smyth, Jr. handled all the details of the transaction and was extremely competent and professional. He was especially helpful at the time of delivery in explaining the features of the car and setting up the electronic systems and functions. This is at least the second car I bought with Mike and I would recommend him to anyone. I also want to commend Jenna Jones who prepared the necessary documents for the transaction. She was also very competent and profession in her role.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Agostino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STEphenh5201
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence"

This is an automobile dealership that is excellent in every way: response time, service, price and fairness in everything it does. I cannot recommend a dealership more strongly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jayne.weinstock
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My experience at Land Rover of Willow Grove was exceptional. They were courteous, professional, thorough, extremely prepared, organized and always friendly. I would highly recommend them. Mike Smyth Jr. was straightforward and a pleasure to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Smyth, Jr
Michael Smyth, Jr

Sales Guide

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberly Spaeter
Kimberly Spaeter

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Marshall
Bill Marshall

Sales Guide

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Giuffrida
Chris Giuffrida

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenna Jones
Jenna Jones

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Burton
Tom Burton

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Heath, Jr.
Steve Heath, Jr.

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Nicholls
Bob Nicholls

Sales Guide

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Best
Brandon Best

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Reilly
Mark Reilly

Sales Guide

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory