About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove

900 South York Rd , Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sales: (215) 956-9200
Service: (888) 298-5356
Parts: (888) 298-5356

Makes: Jaguar|Land Rover|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

161 Lifetime Reviews

Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove

Hours: Open Now

900 South York Rd ,
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove Info
Hours
Amenities
About Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove

At Land Rover Willow Grove, our commitment to uphold the Land Rover standard of excellence allows our customers access to our unsurpassed industry knowledge and expertise. We're proud to offer Willow Grove and the Greater Philadelphia area full inventories of new luxurious Land Rover SUVs as well as high quality certified pre-owned Land Rovers and other used vehicles. Our finance experts are available to assist, by helping you receive a great Land Rover loan or lease in Willow Grove and our expert service and Land Rover parts technicians are standing by to help you with any car repair or parts replacements you may require. Visit us today at 900 S. York Road in Willow Grove and experience our passion for Land Rover first hand. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove Learn More

At Land Rover Willow Grove, our commitment to uphold the Land Rover standard of excellence allows our customers access to our unsurpassed industry knowledge and expertise. We're proud to offer Willow Grove and the Greater Philadelphia area full inventories of new luxurious Land Rover SUVs as well as high quality certified pre-owned Land Rovers and other used vehicles. Our finance experts are available to assist, by helping you receive a great Land Rover loan or lease in Willow Grove and our expert service and Land Rover parts technicians are standing by to help you with any car repair or parts replacements you may require. Visit us today at 900 S. York Road in Willow Grove and experience our passion for Land Rover first hand. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
161 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CarolJ
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Years of Fantastic Service""

As longstanding customers of Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove we wanted to take this opportunity to thank Mark Reilly and Jenna, who have helped us over many years with the purchases of our Land Rover Discovery's and Range Rovers. They are exemplary employees: Kind, considerate and incredibly effective. It is employee's like these that keep customers like us loyal to Land Rover Jaguar Willow Grove.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ERB
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience"

George Weldon was excellent throughout the buying process. He was very courteous, friendly, responsive, and never pushy. Along the way, he never overlooked small details which allowed for a smooth experience. George has offered his personal continued assistance after the sale to ensure we would be happy, which is very refreshing. Kim was very thorough and efficient in the financing department. She explained all documents and answered any questions. Overall, I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Dane, Jason Banner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bcbrown66
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bruce"

Although I had already identified my vehicle of choice, I have to say the team I worked with at Great Britains was nothing short of remarkable. Bill Marshall, Todd Agostini and Kimberly Spaeter were all top notch; worked with me in the interest of my timing and scheduling. Each took every effort to address my questions and set my expectations accordingly. From the moment I walked into the dealership I felt valued as a customer and made extremely comfortable throughout the purchasing process. This is my second Jaguar and my first experience with Great Britains. I don't expect it to me my last, and would not hesitate to recommend this team and dealership to a friend or family member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lia
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service"

Bill Marshall's professionalism and knowledge was clearly evident as he assisted us through the process of leasing our first Landrover. It was a pleasurable experience. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Haagenson
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service!"

Mike Smyth Jr. Was the reason I bought from this dealership. His ease of manner, kind salesmanship, and professionalism, was superb. He guided me through the process with honesty, and made the experience enjoyable, and fun! I will buy all my future cars, and service at this dealership, because of Mike. I look forward to many years of Range Rovers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cenlaw
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A pleasure to deal with..."

I saw a used vehicle I was interested in listed for sale at the dealership. I dove down early one Saturday morning, and was greeted by George Welden, with whom I had spoken the day before. George was bright, articulate and just a pleasure to deal with. We took an extensive test drive, at George's suggestion. I was also introduced to Steve Heath, the used car manager. He, too was a pleasure to deal with. We came to agreement on price, and I was then introduced to Kim Dale, the financing professional, who did her job quickly and with a sense of humor. I was in and out of the dealership with my car in less than 3 hours, and drove home a happy camper!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trashman
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership from sales to paperwork signage. "

This is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with when purchasing a car. mark Reilly is a pleasure to deal with and tailors the deal individually for me every time. Kim is one of the most professional finance people I have ever dealt with in a car purchase. Organized, Accurate and no time at all to complete all paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brelily
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Test Drove a land rover"

We stopped in spur of the moment, had two daughters with us.Salesman was outstanding.Super informative,developed a quick rapprochement with both us and our daughter's.We will be back in and sending friends and recommending Mark Reilly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car man
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice buying experiance "

Looking for a new SUV & Bob Nicholls convinced me the Range Rover was the only way to go.. Love my Sport & love Land Rover Of Willow Grove. Easy profesinoal dealership to do business with. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Izzy
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

I visited a few dealerships shopping for different brands of automobiles. Bill Marshall at Great Britains was our first stop and our last. There was not one sales person at the other dealer ships as nice, friendly, informed and experienced as Bill was. Made buying a car a pleasure and not a dreaded experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kimberly Spaeter
Kimberly Spaeter

Finance Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Smyth, Jr
Michael Smyth, Jr

Sales Guide

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Marshall
Bill Marshall

Sales Guide

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Nicholls
Bob Nicholls

Sales Guide

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Reilly
Mark Reilly

Sales Guide

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenna Jones
Jenna Jones

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Weldon
George Weldon

Sales Guide

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Giuffrida
Chris Giuffrida

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Heath
Steve Heath

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Heath, Jr.
Steve Heath, Jr.

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory