About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lansdale Chrysler Jeep

710 Bethlehem Pike , Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania 18936
Sales: (215) 855-9540

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
79% Recommend
4.2

107 Lifetime Reviews

Lansdale Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

710 Bethlehem Pike ,
Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania 18936
Lansdale Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lansdale Chrysler Jeep

Family owned and operated for 40 years, Lansdale Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, offers the newest Chrysler, Dodge, RAM and Jeep vehicles, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by those and other leading manufacturers. Our sales team will guide you along the way as you search for your dream car at our Montgomeryville, PA lot. We also offer a variety of additional services that include financial assistance, auto repair and a well-stocked inventory of OEM auto parts. It's all here at our 710 Bethlehem Pike location; give us a call at (877) 257-4483. We hope to hear from you soon! Whether you live in Philadelphia, Montgomeryville, Norristown or Warminster we can find you a Chrysler Dodge Jeep or RAM that will fit your budget.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lansdale Chrysler Jeep

Family owned and operated for 40 years, Lansdale Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, offers the newest Chrysler, Dodge, RAM and Jeep vehicles, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by those and other leading manufacturers. Our sales team will guide you along the way as you search for your dream car at our Montgomeryville, PA lot. We also offer a variety of additional services that include financial assistance, auto repair and a well-stocked inventory of OEM auto parts. It's all here at our 710 Bethlehem Pike location; give us a call at (877) 257-4483. We hope to hear from you soon! Whether you live in Philadelphia, Montgomeryville, Norristown or Warminster we can find you a Chrysler Dodge Jeep or RAM that will fit your budget.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
107 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
darladorflinger
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great professional service and highly competitve prices!"

From beginning to end, our salesman (Paul Angulo) was professional and helpful. I will highly recommend this dealership and particularly Paul Angulo! We will certainly return to Lansdale the next time we are car shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Angulo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RamGuy91
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! Great buy!"

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Jim Collins was my salesman and I can't say enough good things about him. Good inventory to choose from and honest pricing. I HIGHLY recommend this dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pecojoe
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales team!"

Paul AnGullo did his best to get me the best deal on our car we love it it's for her daughter for her first job and she loves it too thanks to Jane all the guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Angulo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sallie
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super!!!"

Ask for Product Consultant Paul Angulo. He is the BEST!! I have bought 2 cars from him. Paul knows his stuff!! He always makes you feel comfortable and that you're in good hands. He goes above and beyond to make your experience low stress and is very clear! He takes the time to explain things and makes sure you understand everything before moving forward. And he's incredibly nice and easy to be around. It's the best experience I've every had buying a car!! THANK YOU PAUL!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Angulo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chastoy
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jim Collins is the best! "

Jim Collins is an excellent salesman. He is friendly,professional,courteous and really cares about how the customer feels about their purchase. We just purchased our fifth vehicle (,a Jeep,) from this dealership along with our daughters purchase(. a Journey. ) I would recommend Jim to all of our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepGirl4Ever
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Warm, Friendly Dealership"

As a returning customer, I always look forward to my car buying/leasing and maintenance experience. Everyone at Lansdale CDJR is pleasant, professional helpful and knowledgeable. They are always willing to go "the extra mile" to help the customer feel comfortable with auto needs. I'm loving my wheels and recommend this Dealership! Thank you to Chris and Jeff in Service; Jim Collins, Jeremy Sweeny, Walt Ellis in the Sales Department and Jay Haenn, President.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Collins, Jeremy Sweeny, Walt Ellis and Jay Haenn.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunbeam
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chrysler Pacifica Limited 2017"

Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly team in ordering a new minivan. We look forward to a long relationship in the care of new vehicle hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Collins, Jeremy Sweeney, and Walt Ellis.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cher
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership, service and pricing!!"

Paulie was the best! He showed me all options based on my budget and really worked with me to find the perfect car! Definitely go here for your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paulie Angulo, Jeremy Sweeney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nickj612
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer, dealt with Jay Haenn (President)"

Just leased my first car every (I used to purchase) they made it simple quick and easy for me... Not to mention gave me a home run deal on the car. Great service, everyone was friendly and happy to help with whatever they could. I would highly recommend this dealer to someone in the market for a Chrysler jeep dodge or fiat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Haenn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happycamper
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership/ service/ pricing "

I have now purchased/ leased two vehicles from Paul Angulo and the team. Great service, responsive, no-pressure/ no hassle. Great experience and anyone in the Montco area who wants a Jeep/Chrysler/Dodge/Ram should use this dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul, Jeremy, Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Chrysler Town & Country, $39270
2014 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$39,270

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMaximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlk/Lt Graystone Leather

New 2014 Fiat 500L, $22222
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$22,222

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 1500, $60625
2015 Ram 1500

Price$60,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $58930
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$58,930

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorLeather Trimmed Seats

New 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $40680
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$40,680

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorLthr Black

New 2016 Chrysler Town & Country, $36680
2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$36,680

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack Leather Seats

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $25120
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$25,120

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.