About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Geweke Ford Kia

4.1

156 Lifetime Reviews

871 E Onstott Rd, Yuba City, California 95991 Directions
Sales: (530) 821-2121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Larry Geweke Ford Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2017

"Mumbling service and manager"

- Cristina valdovinos

Won't fix recall or Ford fusion they keep making excuses and exesive pricing . Need a lawyer to help me solve this issue of dealer not caring about a safety recall. The manager says he will fix my car for free and service desk Mike won't do it at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 04, 2017

"good experience"

- tomnshell

went in to the Yuba city ford dealership to look at a few different types of vehicles. our sales agent was Bill Weeks. we could not have asked for anyone better. it was raining, and we were still undecided on the type of SUV we wanted. he was patient, (and wet), and showed us whichever vehicle we wanted to see and/or test drive. we were very happy with Bill. he was knowledgeable and informative, and we were happy to have him. thanks bill, we love the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks
February 11, 2017

"Taya is so rude. "

- Megmill

Everytime I come to this place she is in such a xxxxxx mood and is so snappy and rude. I spent a lot of money on a car to be unhappy about it and to have to keep driving to yuba city to have them "try" and fix my car. And everytime I come in, I have to deal with the same lady every time. Please do something about your attitude and learn to be nice to people that spend a lot of money at your place of work. I'd give a zero star if it was possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taya
February 03, 2017

"Purchased a used 2016 Ford Escape"

- nomadw

This car buying experience could not have gone better. The salesman, Bill Weeks was very friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful of my needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks, Ernesto
December 21, 2016

"Out the door"

- Ah

Supposedly when they stayed the final price out the door was a mistake now want final price and fees. They need to back what they say even if it was supposedly a mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
???????????????
September 10, 2016

"Why I drive so far to buy at Geweke."

- Moonlite Electric

I have bought three new vehicles from Bill Weeks at Geweke since 2013. I have a 2012 Transit Connect, a 2016 F350 Diesel Utility, and a 2016 E350 KUV. Bill listens to my needs and makes suggestions for the best fit. Customer Service and satisfaction is where it's at and I drive all the way from Richmond to get it at Geweke. Richard Brown Moonlite Electric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Megan Williams
August 01, 2016

"Josh Quintana"

- Tommy R

Josh is an amazing person! Great service, fixed my needs, (new key, mirror vent) in a great and timely matter. I'll know where to my next truck (Chevy is 20 years old). Thanks Josh, you rock!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
June 11, 2016

"My new car"

- Moeandheather

Hello, When I bought my first car, two years ago, I knew I would be back after meeting the sales person who helped me purchase my vehicle. His name is Rico and he gets you exactly what you want in a short time frame. My credit is not the greatest but Rico managed to find me financing and the best part...He delivered my vehicle to my front door step! If Rico can get this done for me, he can do the same for you! So the next time you shop for cars, please come see Rico. Rico not only delivered my vehicle, he delivered kindness, courtesy, no pressure, and a smile! Thank You Rico! Monique Q.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio Rico
May 22, 2016

"Friendly and helpful"

- JimmyV

Our experience at Geweke with Bill Weeks and Desiree was top notch. Very helpful in showing us the cars we were interested in. Listening to our requirements, and identifying options that met those requirements. Desiree made the purchase process smooth and painless. Our experience with the service organization for our Kia has been excellent as well. I highly recommend Geweke Ford Kia when purchasing or servicing your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks, Desiree (finance)
March 05, 2016

"Stress Free "

- Michelle Godwin

I was nervous about the process of transition to the new lease on my 2016 Ford Fusion. Bill Weeks made the process totally stress free. I am loving my car!!! Thanks Bill!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results