About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Geweke Ford Kia

4.5

151 Lifetime Reviews

871 E Onstott Rd, Yuba City, California 95991 Directions
Sales: (530) 821-2121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Larry Geweke Ford Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2016

"Why I drive so far to buy at Geweke."

- Moonlite Electric

I have bought three new vehicles from Bill Weeks at Geweke since 2013. I have a 2012 Transit Connect, a 2016 F350 Diesel Utility, and a 2016 E350 KUV. Bill listens to my needs and makes suggestions for the best fit. Customer Service and satisfaction is where it's at and I drive all the way from Richmond to get it at Geweke. Richard Brown Moonlite Electric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Megan Williams
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 01, 2016

"Josh Quintana"

- Tommy R

Josh is an amazing person! Great service, fixed my needs, (new key, mirror vent) in a great and timely matter. I'll know where to my next truck (Chevy is 20 years old). Thanks Josh, you rock!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
June 11, 2016

"My new car"

- Moeandheather

Hello, When I bought my first car, two years ago, I knew I would be back after meeting the sales person who helped me purchase my vehicle. His name is Rico and he gets you exactly what you want in a short time frame. My credit is not the greatest but Rico managed to find me financing and the best part...He delivered my vehicle to my front door step! If Rico can get this done for me, he can do the same for you! So the next time you shop for cars, please come see Rico. Rico not only delivered my vehicle, he delivered kindness, courtesy, no pressure, and a smile! Thank You Rico! Monique Q.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio Rico
May 22, 2016

"Friendly and helpful"

- JimmyV

Our experience at Geweke with Bill Weeks and Desiree was top notch. Very helpful in showing us the cars we were interested in. Listening to our requirements, and identifying options that met those requirements. Desiree made the purchase process smooth and painless. Our experience with the service organization for our Kia has been excellent as well. I highly recommend Geweke Ford Kia when purchasing or servicing your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks, Desiree (finance)
March 05, 2016

"Stress Free "

- Michelle Godwin

I was nervous about the process of transition to the new lease on my 2016 Ford Fusion. Bill Weeks made the process totally stress free. I am loving my car!!! Thanks Bill!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks
January 30, 2016

"Once the sale is done so are you"

- Unhappyfordowner

Bought a 2013 Ford Focus,, Dec 2012' by Aug 2013, truble with trasmission, went to service, did not stay fixed had to take it in three more times, I kept getting letters from lawyers, about faulty trasmissions and clutchs. Jason from the dealership must have called us half dozen times wanting to know if we wanted to trade the Focus in and get into a new car. I finally discovered Ford had prolblems with 2011 -2013 Focus, lots of people who bought these year cars were having problems. Finally I did not want to own a defective car and be responsible for repairs after the warrenty was up. Went in to Gewke Ford, test drove Fusion, salesman said no problems, Ford has special deals for people withe the defective Fords, i also would get employee pricing, jason the employee who had called us said we will take care of you, no problem. Then we met Art sales manager, in short no employee pricing, no Ford special assisstanec for Focus, basically they wanted me to have a 7-9 year loan, i had paid on my Focus for 3 years, Art gave me the same special anyone who walked on to the lot There was no special assistance basically Arts deal was take it or leave it, we made the sale in 2012, dont let the door hit you. I did not want to involve lawyers, but I should not be stuck with a lemon. Customer service called me the next day asking why I did not buy a car, I left a message, have not heard from Geweke again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Art sales manager
December 26, 2015

"Happy Customer "

- Randy Lucas

I had an excellent experience in purchasing my new truck. The inventory was awesome and they had the truck that met my requirements. Bery satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks
November 17, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Teresanewfocus

Bill Weeks was wonderful. Everyone at Geweke Ford was fantastic, professional and accommodating. Desiree explained the financing terms thoroughly. I absolutely love my new Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Geweke, Bill Weeks, Desiree Pomales
November 07, 2015

"Nick was amazing helpful"

- aishaladon

I hate buying a car because sales people are so pushy, but Nick was different. A few months before I bought my car, I stopped by Kia to see what the Sorento was like. I did a little research and already knew what I wanted. Nick was very helpful with providing me information and gave me a pamphlet to take home. A few months later I went back in and decided to actually purchase the car. Nick was very helpful in helping me decide which Sorento worked best for me and even helped me set up all the new features in my new car before I went home. Awesome Job Nick! I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 05, 2015

"See Miguel"

- pypr2015

Great salesman, Miguel made buying a new car an easy comfortable experience. I felt respected and welcome. Miguel is very accommodating and knowledgeable. Asking for him you cannot go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (the phone guy) and Miguel Rubalcava
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results