About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry Geweke Ford Kia

871 E Onstott Rd, Yuba City, California 95991
Sales: (530) 821-2121

Makes: Ford | Kia | Service Center
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

150 Lifetime Reviews

Larry Geweke Ford Kia
871 E Onstott Rd,
Yuba City, California 95991
Larry Geweke Ford Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ron DuPratt Ford

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tommy R
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Josh Quintana"

Josh is an amazing person! Great service, fixed my needs, (new key, mirror vent) in a great and timely matter. I'll know where to my next truck (Chevy is 20 years old). Thanks Josh, you rock!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moeandheather
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car"

Hello, When I bought my first car, two years ago, I knew I would be back after meeting the sales person who helped me purchase my vehicle. His name is Rico and he gets you exactly what you want in a short time frame. My credit is not the greatest but Rico managed to find me financing and the best part...He delivered my vehicle to my front door step! If Rico can get this done for me, he can do the same for you! So the next time you shop for cars, please come see Rico. Rico not only delivered my vehicle, he delivered kindness, courtesy, no pressure, and a smile! Thank You Rico! Monique Q.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Octavio Rico

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimmyV
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and helpful"

Our experience at Geweke with Bill Weeks and Desiree was top notch. Very helpful in showing us the cars we were interested in. Listening to our requirements, and identifying options that met those requirements. Desiree made the purchase process smooth and painless. Our experience with the service organization for our Kia has been excellent as well. I highly recommend Geweke Ford Kia when purchasing or servicing your car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Weeks, Desiree (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle Godwin
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress Free "

I was nervous about the process of transition to the new lease on my 2016 Ford Fusion. Bill Weeks made the process totally stress free. I am loving my car!!! Thanks Bill!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Weeks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unhappyfordowner
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Once the sale is done so are you"

Bought a 2013 Ford Focus,, Dec 2012' by Aug 2013, truble with trasmission, went to service, did not stay fixed had to take it in three more times, I kept getting letters from lawyers, about faulty trasmissions and clutchs. Jason from the dealership must have called us half dozen times wanting to know if we wanted to trade the Focus in and get into a new car. I finally discovered Ford had prolblems with 2011 -2013 Focus, lots of people who bought these year cars were having problems. Finally I did not want to own a defective car and be responsible for repairs after the warrenty was up. Went in to Gewke Ford, test drove Fusion, salesman said no problems, Ford has special deals for people withe the defective Fords, i also would get employee pricing, jason the employee who had called us said we will take care of you, no problem. Then we met Art sales manager, in short no employee pricing, no Ford special assisstanec for Focus, basically they wanted me to have a 7-9 year loan, i had paid on my Focus for 3 years, Art gave me the same special anyone who walked on to the lot There was no special assistance basically Arts deal was take it or leave it, we made the sale in 2012, dont let the door hit you. I did not want to involve lawyers, but I should not be stuck with a lemon. Customer service called me the next day asking why I did not buy a car, I left a message, have not heard from Geweke again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Art sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Randy Lucas
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer "

I had an excellent experience in purchasing my new truck. The inventory was awesome and they had the truck that met my requirements. Bery satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Weeks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teresanewfocus
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

Bill Weeks was wonderful. Everyone at Geweke Ford was fantastic, professional and accommodating. Desiree explained the financing terms thoroughly. I absolutely love my new Focus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Geweke, Bill Weeks, Desiree Pomales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aishaladon
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick was amazing helpful"

I hate buying a car because sales people are so pushy, but Nick was different. A few months before I bought my car, I stopped by Kia to see what the Sorento was like. I did a little research and already knew what I wanted. Nick was very helpful with providing me information and gave me a pamphlet to take home. A few months later I went back in and decided to actually purchase the car. Nick was very helpful in helping me decide which Sorento worked best for me and even helped me set up all the new features in my new car before I went home. Awesome Job Nick! I really appreciate it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pypr2015
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See Miguel"

Great salesman, Miguel made buying a new car an easy comfortable experience. I felt respected and welcome. Miguel is very accommodating and knowledgeable. Asking for him you cannot go wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike (the phone guy) and Miguel Rubalcava

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tammy63
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

We recently purchased a new 2016 Kia Sorento and our experience was excellent. Everyone was polite, fast, friendly and efficient. We never felt harassed and we were well taken care of, even watched football while waiting for paperwork :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Rubalcava

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.