About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Green Chevrolet

4.6

19 Lifetime Reviews

2050 E Rodeo Dr, Cottonwood, Arizona 86326 Directions
Sales: (928) 202-3778

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Larry Green Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2016

"Best sales person"

- bdogg94

Had a great experience no pressure no problems Trevor was excellent! I love my new Colorado and can not be happier! I highly recommend you buy your next car from Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Michaelis
October 08, 2016

"Great Unexpected surprise"

- Danny Suarez-ortega

Trevor michael from larry green chevrolet is understanding friend first and a saleman second he has always keeped in touch since the first time i came in a few weeks ago trying to get a new camaro for my self . At last minute i came in 15 min till close and trevor was the first to recognize me and come out we explained to him that we wanted to look for a new car for my mom he gave us great options and found the car my mom wanted for the best reasonable price and payment and after. And after 2 hours and a cancelled date. We drove away in my moms new 2016 malibu lt turbo. I will defenetly be back in december for my new vehicule and trevor is the guy i will go to . Highly reccomend him great humble person always keeps it real with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor michaelis
October 05, 2016

"Great salesman "

- Nurserigrr

Not only was I greeted immediately and with a smile, within a few minutes I felt like Trevor Michaelis was a friend! When I buy my car it will be from Larry Green and Trevor Michaelis! Thanks Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Michaelis
September 06, 2016

"Best experience "

- Tom Bustamante

I want to say I have never had an experience like I had at Larry Green Chevrolet . I dealt with Kate, She was such a sweet heart, I asked for Kate to match a price that my cousin received at another dealership, and she came back with a price $5000 less. When does that happen?? Never. They were so honest with all the rebates and incentives. Most dealerships would have just made the deal. I would highly recommend this dealership. Tommy B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate and Fred
July 28, 2016

"We would recommend people to Larry Green Chevrolet"

- PatS

My husband had been by the dealership and met Alex Lacayo and was very comfortable with him. I called Alex on the phone and made an appointment for us to come and discuss our buying a car. The dealership worked with us to take advantage of the current offer made by General Motors and that's our story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lacayo, Mike Richie
May 16, 2016

"No pressure"

- Jen

The entire process was great dealing with the staff at Larry Green, special thanks to TJ, Bob and Mike!! We ended up with more than we were looking for but well worth it!! Love our new Ford Powerstroke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Bob, Mike
May 07, 2016

"Outstanding "

- Malibume

Outstanding experience overall!!! Love Kate! Malibu is exactly the car I was looking for at the perfect price. Will go back again and look forward to working with the entire team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Baker
April 01, 2016

"Always great service "

- SusieW

My salesman was Alex & he was perfect. With this purchase it makes three cars that I have purchsed from Alex. I always get great deals at Larry Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 16, 2016

"Concierge service???"

- Dave

Was treated like a VIP!! Thx Trevor! Received top dollar for my trade and got max rebates! 3rd vehicle that I purchased from Larry Green!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
February 08, 2016

"Don't get screwed at Larry Green like I did!!"

- Dan G

If I could rate a 0 I would. The absolute worst financial decisions I have made in my life was doing business with Larry Green. I played $20,000 for a broken car that smoked 6 days after I bought it. After almost 4 weeks total in the shop, they still couldn't fix it. I had no choice but to get another car from them. The second car was also broken ( at least that's what they said, car is now on there lot for sale). I now have a car that I don't even want because I had no choice to pick another car from there lot. The sales manager Clint and general manager Steve, are rude, condescending lairs. They did nothing to aid in this fiasco that went on for 3 months and acted like I was the bad guy in all of this. The service department is staffed by non certified mechanics ( which is what a sales person told me). I have bought 5 cars in 6 years from other dealerships and never had be treated the way I was at Larry Green. Do yourself a favor and and don't do buisness with Larry Green. Don't get screwed like I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Clint
1
1 - 10 of 19 results