About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

755 North 500 West, West Bountiful, Utah 84087
Sales: (801) 693-2200
Service: (801) 693-2250
Parts: (801) 693-2260

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
67% Recommend
3.8

132 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

Hours: Open Now

755 North 500 West,
West Bountiful, Utah 84087
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful is proud to serve the Salt Lake City, West Valley City and Layton area with new Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, and Dodge models like the Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Dart, 200 and 1500. We have something for every taste and need. If you're looking for used cars in Bountiful, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. We also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Salt Lake City region customers. From repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM parts, to a low-rate car loans, our dealership is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 755 N. 500 W in Bountiful, UT or you can call us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful Learn More

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful is proud to serve the Salt Lake City, West Valley City and Layton area with new Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, and Dodge models like the Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Dart, 200 and 1500. We have something for every taste and need. If you're looking for used cars in Bountiful, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. We also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Salt Lake City region customers. From repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM parts, to a low-rate car loans, our dealership is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 755 N. 500 W in Bountiful, UT or you can call us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sfeathers
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeep Patriot Brake Problem"

I was concerned because I had brought my jeep in three times for squeaky brakes. The manager met with us the third time and was so nice and has taken the time to bring my new jeep in and fix it. I would definitely recommend LHM in Bountiful. They are going to send it back to the factory and get it fixed. The guys there have been great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

June 19, 2015

We're glad to hear we were able to help you fix the brake problem for your Jeep Patriot. Thanks for the review! Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

KWilliquette
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Great Service, Clean Environment, and Helpful Staff"

Go to Larry H. Miller and ask for Gabriel Toki. He's a great sales person who went above and beyond to help me and my husband. Gabriel stayed until 11 pm to make sure the deal with our trade in and new purchase was complete. There was no complaining and he constantly kept the conversation going so that we weren't just sitting there in silence waiting. Gabriel gave us such a great experience that we went back the next day to purchase and trade in another vehicle. Gabriel made sure we could get all the rebates we qualified for. He asked questions and got to know us so that he could find the car we wanted. He didn't try to push any vehicle onto us and only showed us the cars he knew would meet our requirements. We asked for Gabriel by name when we went back because we knew he would give us the best experience. I would definitely recommend Gabriel and Larry H. Miller Bountiful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel Toki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share some valuable feedback. Congratulations on the purchase of your two vehicles! I will be sure to pass this message along to Gabriel. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Dubsac00
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Speed is Great and so is Larry H. Miller"

I purchased my 3rd car from Larry H. Miller in the last 2 years. They accepted my trade in and gave me a fair value for it. They were able to help turn my purchase into two purchases while staying in my desired price range. My wife and I purchased a car that was located at a nearby Larry H. Miller dealership and Jason speed informed us of the entire process and time frame for delivery. He called when they were going to get it, He called when it arrived, he called when it was done being detailed and while we waited to sign any paperwork he shows us videos on the amenities of our new vehicle. He made sure to offer us his cell phone number and beverages. He ensured we had a great experience and was extremely friendly. He knew his cars too! He is knowledgeable and honest and he definitely works for the consumer. Definitely recommend Jason Speed!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Speed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our dealership. I will be sure to pass this message along to Jason. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Murphy_D
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"lemmon sellers "

We bought our Jeep Grand Cherokee a few months ago and it seems like it's one thing after the next that goes wrong with it. I bought the most expensive warranty and was guaranteed that everything was covered from bumper to bumper no exceptions. Since then I have had transfer case problems electrical problems and have left my jeep in there for over 4 days with no offer to accommodate me. I tried working with numerous people one including Shaun pope, who is the worst customer service person I have met. I work in finance and customer service. Shaun is a joke and a down right jerk of a person to work with. You'd think with all the money Larry h miller makes they'd be worried about pleasing customers so they'd come back. Never in my life will I buy from them and I will personally tell everyone I know not to buy from Larry h miller. I don't ask for the world I simply ask for a little help to take care of my vehicle they sold me which was malfunctioning! I felt it only right they stand by their word but obviously you can't get a good honest dealership who cares about taking care of their customers and accommodating them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
veryhappycustomer2013
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible finance department experience "

We bought our grand Cherokee with the most expensive warranty only for it later to cover nothing! Dishonest people all the way around. Shaun Pope was a nightmare to work with in finance! He was very hostile and inconsiderate. Take your business elsewhere!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Avery0911
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience!! "

My wife and I were able to get into a brand new car thanks to Jason and the rest of the team at Larry h miller in bountiful. We weren't expecting much due to bad experiences with car dealerships, but they went above and beyond to get us into a car we really wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you had a great car-buying experience with us! I will be sure to share this message with the team. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

stargirl87
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly staff"

Took my Caliber in for repairs, while I was waiting they said a used vehicle like mine was hard to come by and they wanted to buy it from me. Jason was great to work with friendly, easy going. If I had been in a better position, the offer Kyle gave me was astounding! I wish I could have taken it. Wow I dont think I have ever seen a deal like that. They are really great to work with. Will definitely be going to see them when I am ready to trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Although you didn't buy a car from us on your most recent visit, we hope we can serve you in the future! Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Jessica Cocciolo
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Speed Rocks"

Jason Speed is the most awesome car guy. He was fast, friendly n fantastic! I will shop for my next car through him.. Jason is a great sales person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Speed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Hi Jessica, Thank you for taking a moment of your time to leave us a review! We're glad that you had a great experience with our store. I will be sure to share this message with Jason. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

tlc1992
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"worst experience ever"

Worst experience ever, can't believe how quickly they were to sale us a car for 5k more than what it's worth and then sneak fees in the Contract which was caught and then not want to do anything about it and belittle us as the consumer. I understand we did sign the contract but when we did research a little after the fact to realize how much we overpaid, it was too late. Never would go here again or recommend anyone to either.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

June 04, 2015

We appreciate the honest feedback. I will be sure to pass this along to the team, so we can be sure to eliminate as much of this frustration as possible in the future. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Juniorlafo
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome experience "

Had gotten a vehicle from this location a year ago. Went in for a routine tire rotation and oil change. Had a sales rep help us get comfortable while waiting for our car service, mind you I have 5 young kids with me but I didn't feel out of place. We discussed my current vehicle and what he could look into to make it easier and a better deal for me! Tevita Naeata within 15 minutes, we were in a 2014 Chrysler town and country and left behind our 2011 dodge caravan and on our way home!!! Don't wait another day!!!! If you want a great deal, great service, and a sales rep to walk you thru it all in your terms, head up to LHM Bountiful and see Tevita!!! He made me feel and know that "I" was in control!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tevita Naeata

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your Chrysler Town and Country! You're going to love it! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I will be sure to pass this message along to Tevita. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaun Pope
Shaun Pope

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Plott
Wes Plott

CRC Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Butterfield
Michael Butterfield

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Parkin
Morgan Parkin

Internet Sales Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cisneros
David Cisneros

Floor Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Sabate
Larry Sabate

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hebert
Chris Hebert

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyson Kelsey
Tyson Kelsey

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Mursa
Alex Mursa

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Meryhew
Rick Meryhew

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory