About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

755 North 500 West, West Bountiful, Utah 84087
Sales: (801) 693-2200
Service: (801) 693-2250
Parts: (801) 693-2260

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Average
60% Recommend
3.4

148 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

Hours: Closed

755 North 500 West,
West Bountiful, Utah 84087
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful is proud to serve the Salt Lake City, West Valley City and Layton area with new Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, and Dodge models like the Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Dart, 200 and 1500. We have something for every taste and need. If you're looking for used cars in Bountiful, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. We also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Salt Lake City region customers. From repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM parts, to a low-rate car loans, our dealership is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 755 N. 500 W in Bountiful, UT or you can call us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful Learn More

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful is proud to serve the Salt Lake City, West Valley City and Layton area with new Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, and Dodge models like the Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Dart, 200 and 1500. We have something for every taste and need. If you're looking for used cars in Bountiful, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. We also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Salt Lake City region customers. From repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM parts, to a low-rate car loans, our dealership is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 755 N. 500 W in Bountiful, UT or you can call us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
148 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mountainhippie
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Original purchase was pleasant and services have been excellent. The women who conducted my service was very friendly, efficient and professional. The experience made my day more pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The new gal in charge of service was great. I can't remember her name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Di23
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice service"

It is good dealership, even we barga some of the prices, but finally we deal with it. And have a really good plan for me. Especially Gabriel Toki and Ray are really nice men who take care of me. Thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel Toki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thanks for the review! I will be sure to pass this along to the team! Best Wishes, -Brent Bunkall, General Manager

ihatethis
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Review of LHM"

Their estimation of the time it would take to service my can and truck were in the ball park. I did appreciate the salt being washed off of the car and truck when they returned them to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Thanks for the review! I will be sure to pass this along to the team! Best Wishes, -Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Joe
12/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Run the other way"

I purchased a truck for my son.in April. They sold me an extended warranty that was bumper to bumped. Within three months the engine needed rebuilt. The great overpriced warranty they sold Me was worthless. They covered nothing and the service people could care less. The most worthless car dealership I have ever encountered. Once they got your money they could care less about you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

January 11, 2016

We apologize that you were disappointed with our dealership. Hopefully if given another chance we will be able to meet your expectations. We are continuously looking for ways to improve the customer experience we provide each guest. If you'd like to discuss, please feel free to reach out to me at 877-448-2624. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

7womacks
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Great job taking care of me from check in to cash out. The team could have done more however to point out and encourage the dealership's add on services and missed out on potential revenue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Only dealt with the service writer but don't recall his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

December 29, 2015

Thanks for the review! I will be sure to pass this along to the team! Best Wishes, -Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Rain135
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I felt cheated "

Purchased my car from your dealership in Bountiful at the end of September. Within 3 months my vehicle had lost all battery life 5 times. The first two times I thought it was my fault but realized by the third onwards that something was wrong. As I took it back on the 12/11/15 I sat there for 6 hours and the outcome was poor to say the least. Nothing was done to my car except for them charging the battery (as I was informed by the serviceman that served us in the morning). I am very disappointed by this and would not recommend such services to anyone. The one question that puzzles me the most is, is it standard procedure for your business and sales people to sell vehicles that are sitting there with a 95% dead battery? If so then this is sad and very very poor. I feel that I have been mislead by the sales person who tended to me that day, in other words he was dishonest in his work. Whether if this was the case or not, I'm sure by your standards that you advertise and portray that this is not what Larry H Miller is about. My experience has been disappointing and hope that I can get some answers for I don't want this to happen to others too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ronson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide some valuable feedback. I'm sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. I am very interested in hearing more about your experience as we are continuously looking for ways to improve our customer service that we provide each guest. If you'd like to discuss, please feel free to reach out to me at 877-448-2624. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

blamb066
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will lie and tell you anything to get you in the doors."

Long story short, I drove 200 miles from Wyoming after being lied to. They lied to get me into the dealership so they could push me to trade in my vehicle on a new car or truck. I received a call from the internet folks who told me the were interested in purchasing my vehicle. I explained that I didn't want to take the trade in value on it and that my sale price was pretty firm. After some discussion he said i could bring it up and they would sell it for me, but would want to keep any profit they made over my asking price. I was thrilled by this and made an appointment. After arriving I found out the person I had an appointment with wasn't even working that day so I got thrown at a random sales guy who proceeded to try and sell me a vehicle. I made it clear that I was not in need of another vehicle at which point my vehicle was turned over to the used car team. after 20 minutes they sat down with me and made me an offer for the trade in value if I purchased a vehicle from them that day. I was appalled as my ad on the internet was VERY CLEAR that I was not interested in taking the trade in value as it was too big a loss. After explaining what i had talked about with the rep that called me, I was informed that isn't something they do and that I made the choice to drive there and that I should have "read the fine print" before making an appointment. They are shady and will do anything it takes to get you in the doors so that they can pressure you into buying something. They were never interested in helping me sell/buying my vehicle unless i bought something from them. F-

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Used Car manager and Internet Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

December 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide some valuable feedback. I'm sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. I am very interested in hearing more about your experience as we are continuously looking for ways to improve our customer service that we provide each guest. If you'd like to discuss, please feel free to reach out to me at 877-448-2624. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Sucker
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Avoid this dealership"

If you buy a certified pre-owned vehicle here, you better check everything yourself. I bought a truck and didn't check it out until I got home. The air filter was caked with dirt. The oil needed changed and it had a seat belt that didn't buckle. Those are all supposed to be checked. I went back to the dealer to get it fixed and they would not fix it. I will never go there again. The salesman lied about the value of the vehicle and the length of the warranty. Don't take their word for anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ripoff Artist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

December 29, 2015

We apologize that you were disappointed with our dealership. Hopefully if given another chance we will be able to meet your expectations. We are continuously looking for ways to improve the customer experience we provide each guest. If you'd like to discuss your current situation, please feel free to reach out to me at 877-448-2624. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

unhappycustomer
10/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"worst service department EVER!!!"

We bought our truck from them last year and a few weeks later we took it in for them to change the oil and they did not even change the oil they put new oil on top of the old oil. And now almost exactly a year later they have done it yet again. Their service department manager has not been helpful at all and is very rude.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

October 29, 2015

We apologize that you were disappointed with our dealership. Hopefully if given another chance we will be able to meet your expectations. We are continuously looking for ways to improve the customer experience we provide each guest. If you'd like to discuss, please feel free to reach out to me at 877-448-2624. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

bobvilla
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shouldn't be trusted. "

I have purchased 3 jeeps from these guys and the last purchase has been a joke. I will never buy from them again. I tried their service department once and that was a joke. They had my Jeep for a day and didn't even try to do what I asked be done. In my opinion, they clearly don't care about their customers. It's all about them. They will take you for every penny they can so buyer beware. I live in Bountiful and I will drive elsewhere for all future Jeep purchases. What a shame! P.S., the salesman is a nice guy and that is all the good I can say about this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

bobvilla responded to this review

October 29, 2015

Pretty hollow apology. You say nothing about what you are doing to make things better. This is simply a ploy to make people reading this feel like you care. All your dealership cares about is making money and as much as you can. I don't begrudge anyone making a profit, but at the expense of repeat customers and make customers feel appreciated and waned, is a mistake.

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful responded to this review

October 29, 2015

We apologize that you were disappointed with our dealership. Hopefully if given another chance we will be able to meet your expectations. We are continuously looking for ways to improve the customer experience we provide each guest. If you'd like to discuss anymore or if there is anything further I can do for you, please feel free to reach out to me at 877-448-2624. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaun Pope
Shaun Pope

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Parkin
Morgan Parkin

Internet Sales Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hebert
Chris Hebert

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cisneros
David Cisneros

Floor Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Sabate
Larry Sabate

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyson Kelsey
Tyson Kelsey

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Mursa
Alex Mursa

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Plott
Wes Plott

CRC Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Meryhew
Rick Meryhew

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McFarlane
Sean McFarlane

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory